Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Female Lawmaker Sued For Allegedly Poisoning Her Hubbys Alleged Side Chick

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Female Lawmaker Sued For Allegedly Poisoning Her Hubbys Alleged Side Chick

A woman has sued a female lawmaker for allegedly poisoning her on mere suspicion that she is having a love affair with husband.

It later turned out that it was a case of mistaken identity.

Kanungu District Woman Member of Parliament, Elizabeth Karungi has been sued for allegedly masterminding the poisoning of a female Parliamentary staff in mistaken target, she suspected of having an affair with her husband in Uganda.

The victim, Ms Donna Kamuli, filed the civil suit against the MP in the High Court in Kampala yesterday.

In the particulars of the suit, Ms Kamuli states that MP Karungi later apologised to her that her target was a different woman called Sophie Nassuuna whom her husband was allegedly having an affair with and would pick her from Muheki Hostel in Kikoni suburb every morning.

Both Ms Kamuli and Nassuuna are light-skinned and worked together at Parliament at the time of the poisoning. Nassuuna was an intern at that time.

Ms Kamuli further states that the MP regretted to her that she had realised how an innocent person can be killed in mistaken identity.

“The plaintiff’s (Ms Kamuli) cause of action is for damages, compensatory and punitive arising from the defendant’s (MP Karungi) deliberate poisoning of the plaintiff and costs of the suit,” the statement of the plaint in court reads in part.

Ms Kamuli states that on September 1, between 3pm and 4pm, MP Karungi, through an agent who acted for her and on her instructions, administered poison through a packed water bottle.

Ms Kamuli suspects the poison was introduced into the water bottle through the bottle cork, which was found spiked.

She is demanding damages, saying she has had to seek specialised treatment for the poison at Agha Khan Hospital in Nairobi-Kenya, which has in turn referred her to South Africa for further examination and medical care.

Narrating how it all started, Ms Kamuli states that on August 31, at about 7:02pm, MP Karungi called her by telephone to suggest that they meet, but she promised to call the MP back because she was at a party.

From nationalhelm

10 comments:

1. Side chicks beware.

Thank God she did not die.

2. she has apologised but you still want to sue her and make money...death to all side chicks

3. Yes oh. Every thief & connivers to take away another's property must die by fire by force!🙌🙌🙌
    The lives of all theives be polluted and choke on poison. Let them all die from strange diseases & painful end.

4. That serves her right ,sue her and collect you money.next time if she want to kill somebody let her kill her useless husband.All because of a man that does not care about you.If your horse is messing around and you want stop it ,simply kill the horse and all the riders will go home but if you kill one rider definitely there will be two riders.

5. Side vultures are receiving stray bullets. Na so bullet meant for another persin go land una heads, maka iphones?
    Make una repenti o.

1. Think before talk, how do u know it was because of iPhone??

6. A friend of mine told me if she ever find any of her hubbys side chick, She'll bath then with acid!!!

1. Stupid talk. How many of them will she bath with acid? Cage your dog and stop disturbing the side chicks. Because no matter what, your dog will always find another side chick and another... till he gets the one that will match you in all your acid pouring and more. You might even loose at the end. They never born that man that will make me pour an acid or fight a fellow woman, except if I know is diabolical, then i will follow it spiritually and not physically.