Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Dont let the World change your smile....

18 comments:

1. Hmm is anyone else having problems with the images on this blog
    loading? I'm trying to find out if its a problem on my end or
    if it's the blog. Any responses would be greatly appreciated.

1. have u tried deeping your phone in water?

2. You dey use black and white TV to view?

3. It's your network dear,nothing is wrong with the blog.

4. Anons 16.39 & 16.41 u both a beeg foOlz!😂😂😂😂

Anon 16.30 have u checked ur network. ..hope u ain't using glo or Airtel? Or u switch off ur data and on it. You can also reload the page.

5. Ruth is one chick who can flaunt a P.J and I will shout " Well Deserved ". If u think am talking crap , turn on ur Decoder, scroll down, starting from ROK,Rok2, Amfaml, AmUban, AmEpic, count how many times she is on each, I can tell u .... In each of this channel mentioned, she will appear 10x at least,in a day o! Repeated program or not. Like if she cld speak Hausa , Igbo and Ghana she go show for this channels too.
      NNE u r a hard worker and I love u die. Kudos!

6. Ruth is one chick who can flaunt a P.J and I will shout " Well Deserved ". If u think am talking crap , turn on ur Decoder, scroll down, starting from ROK,Rok2, Amfaml, AmUban, AmEpic, count how many times she is on each, I can tell u .... In each of this channel mentioned, she will appear 10x at least,in a day o! Repeated program or not. Like if she cld speak Hausa , Igbo and Ghana she go show for this channels too.
      NNE u r a hard worker and I love u die. Kudos!

7. I've accepted mine like that. I think it's from this Glo & airtel sims cos I've downloaded puffin as suggested by Martins still nothing.

8. So Wizkid dey do Naomi Campbell, hmmmmmmm 🤔😏😏😏🤷.

2. I don't understand princess ass

3. Princess's ass looks like loi-loi in Kelvin's voice.
    lol

4. Coco ice na smoke dey ur face abi na wetin?

5. I'm also having difficulty opening the blog

6. The doctor that did princess’s butt must be mad. Whats dat fufu for? Abeg oooo
    All in d name of looking sexy, u now come and go and look deformed.
    Abeg make person get better friend to tell am truth when something no good oo

7. U need to see the back view of princess’s ass in real life, u will roll on the floor with laughter I swear.
    I’m all for doing what makes one happy but not this type. Even if toke hips no equal, at least it’s still kinda pleasing to d eyes.. lmao

1. Hahaha! Instagram is the best thing that happened to married men! Easiest means to cheat!

8. Who else saw them rushing Wizzy..,,😂😂😂