Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Tuesday, October 02, 2018

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Be Comfortable in your skin!!!

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHHAHAHAHAHA THIS OUTFIT OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOH:THIS WAN PASS YE

38 comments:

1. Beautiful people๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ Alex issssa goal.

2. This generation girls are far too loose! zero sense of decency... & they dont yet see the consequences, flashing cleavage & high thighs is same as wrist or neck. Decency pays oh young girls!

3. God Alex igu gedu nma du o...
    Alex unusual is all I see I love you like seriously baby

4. Re-circulation of fakes.

5. People that calls Cee C dwarf, what will u call Jackie Appiah?

Simi i love your outfit * especially your jean and shoe

1. Leave Jackie alone. You are not better than those who call Cee C a dwarf.

2. Jackie isnt short. She is of average height for a woman. Don't know about cee c though however from what I can see, she certainly isn't a dwarf.

3. Jackie isnt short. She is of average height for a woman. Don't know about cee c though however from what I can see, she certainly isn't a dwarf.

6. Kcee this your outfit is enough being crowd .you're clean mad man. Alex I love you in this cloth

7. Dayum..... Alex the unusual ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ

Simi looking so beautiful ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

Tokstar baby ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

8. Yayyyyyy!! Simi got it right this time ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ

9. I must give it to Simi this time. Everything on point!

10. Nina fyn girl๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜™

11. Nina always trying too too too hard,
    dis destiny girl need a big god badly,
    e money always froshhhhhhh
    Hanty toke with her thing that cost 50million๐Ÿ‘€making use of my side eyes
    Jackie baby I don’t know who is taller sef weda na cee c abi u but I love my jackieeee
    Kcee me I don’t even know what to say for u ohhhh
    Simi my singing bird love u like kilode for getting it right since over 90years that i’ve Known u

1. Nina keep trying till you get to your desired destination. If it means trying too hard to some envious beings, then all good.Never shrink for no one

2. Nina's hard work is giving the haters seizure. Keep it up dear.

12. Nina sometimes I don't understand you
    Kcee I don't understand you all the time ��
    Alex ma boo boo ��wey instablog wan finish with hate post��. You strong baby keep doing you
    Simi finally I give it up to you this time ��

13. Alex what!!! am soooooooo upset i like you too much. This ๐Ÿ‘— on you is like a second skin.

14. All eyes on you ALEX the super model!

15. Alex Unusual is bae!..Her carefree attitude is super.
    Alex Alex Alex. I love you.
    Haters got nothing on you Inugo.

16. Meehn see comments on Alex post.Almost 4000,Wow!.Just like davido commenters and top celebrities commenters.
    Babe has serious fans rooting for you..She won't fade away so easily like others would.She is on top of her game.

17. Anon 20:05...I think stupidity is disturbing your brain. Who told you others will fade away like you're assuming. The problem I have with Alex & her fans is that you guys always wish for others to fail, forgetting that the sky is big enough for everyone. Since your Alex Came out of BBN huz, what impact has she made for herself? she's gradually wasting awayS & Sadly she doesn't even have an education to fall back on.

1. Kikikikiki hahahahahaha,did the annoymous mention anyone's name.Na jealousy go kill you.Aunty you berra believe it.Alex isn't fading away,she has come to stay.We know the ones that are living on limited time๐Ÿ˜I no mention name o.Forget education.Mercy no go school,Genevieve nko?and that lawyer woman is she not doing sales girl job now?Do you now see?Alex got taken and it's paving way for her.What she has made from all she's been into your so called sales girl lawyer has not made from all her sales jobs combined.We have the insider gist of how they pay as less as 500k to her and you call it endorsement.Bitterness wee not kill you and your gang.

2. Who is this sales girl lawyer. Una bad for this blog o

3. There's one lawyer in town.If you want to start a pure water factory just dress her up in a bodicon dress and do badass makeup.Give her 200k and bring out paper for her to sign,so far the headline says endorsement,then to promote your business just type #sell out๐Ÿ˜even when that store is still filled with your pure water bags๐Ÿ˜.Smh on endorsement and spiritual bonding.

18. KC ogini zi? Ona adaba zi kwa?

Please vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR, by texting sma18 stella to 33352

19. Ninaaaaa. Love you like kilode. ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

20. My small Nina. Keep doing you. God has got you 247.

21. I need blog id

22. Alex, what a beauty!

23. Alex with the body oo.can't love you less