HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHHAHAHAHAHA THIS OUTFIT OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOH:THIS WAN PASS YE |
Tuesday, October 02, 2018
Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....
Be Comfortable in your skin!!!
38 comments:
Beautiful people๐๐๐ Alex issssa goal.
ReplyDeleteThis is simis best look
DeleteThis generation girls are far too loose! zero sense of decency... & they dont yet see the consequences, flashing cleavage & high thighs is same as wrist or neck. Decency pays oh young girls!
ReplyDeleteGod Alex igu gedu nma du o...
ReplyDeleteAlex unusual is all I see I love you like seriously baby
Alex with the body. I love!
ReplyDeleteRe-circulation of fakes.
ReplyDeletePeople that calls Cee C dwarf, what will u call Jackie Appiah?
ReplyDeleteSimi i love your outfit * especially your jean and shoe
Leave Jackie alone. You are not better than those who call Cee C a dwarf.
DeleteJackie isnt short. She is of average height for a woman. Don't know about cee c though however from what I can see, she certainly isn't a dwarf.
DeleteKcee this your outfit is enough being crowd .you're clean mad man. Alex I love you in this cloth
ReplyDeleteAnony16:52 ibiakwa onu ojo
DeleteAlex's gown is dope
ReplyDeleteDayum..... Alex the unusual ๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฅ
ReplyDeleteSimi looking so beautiful ๐๐๐
Tokstar baby ๐๐๐
Nina Lee!!!
ReplyDeleteYayyyyyy!! Simi got it right this time ๐๐ฝ๐๐ฝ๐๐ฝ๐๐ฝ
ReplyDeleteI must give it to Simi this time. Everything on point!
ReplyDeleteNina fyn girl๐๐
ReplyDelete❤❤๐
ReplyDeleteNina always trying too too too hard,
ReplyDeletedis destiny girl need a big god badly,
e money always froshhhhhhh
Hanty toke with her thing that cost 50million๐making use of my side eyes
Jackie baby I don’t know who is taller sef weda na cee c abi u but I love my jackieeee
Kcee me I don’t even know what to say for u ohhhh
Simi my singing bird love u like kilode for getting it right since over 90years that i’ve Known u
Nina keep trying till you get to your desired destination. If it means trying too hard to some envious beings, then all good.Never shrink for no one
DeleteNina's hard work is giving the haters seizure. Keep it up dear.
DeleteNina sometimes I don't understand you
ReplyDeleteKcee I don't understand you all the time ��
Alex ma boo boo ��wey instablog wan finish with hate post��. You strong baby keep doing you
Simi finally I give it up to you this time ��
Alex what!!! am soooooooo upset i like you too much. This ๐ on you is like a second skin.
ReplyDeleteAll eyes on you ALEX the super model!
ReplyDeleteAlex Unusual is bae!..Her carefree attitude is super.
ReplyDeleteAlex Alex Alex. I love you.
Haters got nothing on you Inugo.
Meehn see comments on Alex post.Almost 4000,Wow!.Just like davido commenters and top celebrities commenters.
ReplyDeleteBabe has serious fans rooting for you..She won't fade away so easily like others would.She is on top of her game.
Anon 20:05...I think stupidity is disturbing your brain. Who told you others will fade away like you're assuming. The problem I have with Alex & her fans is that you guys always wish for others to fail, forgetting that the sky is big enough for everyone. Since your Alex Came out of BBN huz, what impact has she made for herself? she's gradually wasting awayS & Sadly she doesn't even have an education to fall back on.
ReplyDeleteKikikikiki hahahahahaha,did the annoymous mention anyone's name.Na jealousy go kill you.Aunty you berra believe it.Alex isn't fading away,she has come to stay.We know the ones that are living on limited time๐I no mention name o.Forget education.Mercy no go school,Genevieve nko?and that lawyer woman is she not doing sales girl job now?Do you now see?Alex got taken and it's paving way for her.What she has made from all she's been into your so called sales girl lawyer has not made from all her sales jobs combined.We have the insider gist of how they pay as less as 500k to her and you call it endorsement.Bitterness wee not kill you and your gang.
DeleteWho is this sales girl lawyer. Una bad for this blog o
DeleteThere's one lawyer in town.If you want to start a pure water factory just dress her up in a bodicon dress and do badass makeup.Give her 200k and bring out paper for her to sign,so far the headline says endorsement,then to promote your business just type #sell out๐even when that store is still filled with your pure water bags๐.Smh on endorsement and spiritual bonding.
DeleteKC ogini zi? Ona adaba zi kwa?
ReplyDeletePlease vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR, by texting sma18 stella to 33352
Lol @limpopo master
ReplyDeleteNinaaaaa. Love you like kilode. ๐๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteMy small Nina. Keep doing you. God has got you 247.
ReplyDeleteI need blog id
ReplyDeleteAlex, what a beauty!
ReplyDeleteAlex with the body oo.can't love you less