WORD!!!! |
Friday, October 19, 2018
31 comments:
All I see is timaya my all time crush.
ReplyDeleteEwww....Tell him to start wearing long trousers
DeleteSerenaaaa
DeleteSee Mike ezuruonye liking Serena’s picture talking about her adorable daughter.
ReplyDeleteHiss*hiss
Kikiki.. lets 4gv him, he was in shock!!
Deletedon't mind the yeyebrity...after refusing to accept his own cos of her albinism...shiooor!...after now, somoen will say he si their role model...tufiakwa!
DeleteLol
DeleteYvonne Jegede, being comfortable in your skin doesn't mean you should be naked or post half naked photos. Cover up!
ReplyDeleteShe's not naked, that's crop top..
Deletedont mind her, instead of her to cover her breast for her kids to come and suck, she de display the thing with rubbish caption! People don dash their shame to goats sha
DeleteLOL @ THE PLAY ROOM, WELCOME TO THE WORLD BABY.
ReplyDeleteSocialmediaawardsng
To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR
Text sma18 stella to 33352
Stephaniecoker work is tonbe travelling & snapping pics for IG.
ReplyDeleteShameless Kenerics!!!!
Anon which one is shameless kenerics again? Jeez! Tufiakwa for some of una here. So his crime for all these hateful comments everyday is bcoz he likes every pics he views? Is d type of una that can drive someone into depression...coz u pple can never see anything good in some. Gedifok y'all!
DeleteFor calling him shameless you are a goat
DeleteWetin concern ken Erics with Coker's photo kwa...hian
Deletebeautiful people
ReplyDelete😍😍Serena yes o,could tidy and sweep my living room a million times per day😠😠😠😠
ReplyDeleteTimaya and his cute bow-leg😀
You see the nnukwu mmanwu there at the last one and see the fake followers n' eti mkpu (noise makers)
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pics!
ReplyDeleteChei. See the huge difference in likes/ followers from Serena and our Naija celebs. Even d one wey carry Nyash like punishment. Den d one wey bleach like who her destiny.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahhaha. Carry yansh like. Punishment
DeleteOMG... lol like punishment
DeleteCeleb pass Celeb na
DeleteIf you had sense you wouldn't make that statement
DeleteYour mouth is blessed lol
DeleteI'm not understanding this Daniella Okeke's ass. Where did all that come from? I remember her from her upcoming actress days. Her butt wasn't this big naw. Sigh. It is well.
ReplyDeleteIt’s not complete without my Hot Hot
ReplyDeleteShe de hunt for love oh, leave her. B4 she say na we distract her to Ubi number 2.
DeleteHaha Serena enjoy motherhood to the fullest.
ReplyDeleteSerena neva see something
ReplyDeleteWhat's all that absurd junk in her trunk?! Awful