Live your life to make an impact....
Thursday, October 11, 2018
24 comments:
Falz Wants to take off with Yoruba Airways
ReplyDeleteI only saw Imiebuka
ReplyDeleteFake
ReplyDeleteFaker
Fakest
At least they have faces. Deceiving yourself
DeleteAnd Yubi Franklin's glow up is nice
DeleteLmao at toolz response... Jackie bae... Peter i sha do nt understand ur write up o.. Wateva rocks ur bost.
ReplyDelete. Ebuka is all i see.. Side eyes to his wife...��
"Do what you love & you'd never work a day in your life"... Stupid talk!!
ReplyDeleteYou think is everyone that can do what they love & it pays them? Some might be lucky.... but its all about what pays & you try loving it, if possible!
Lmao! Falz tho 😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteYou’re late with this today and it’s a boring edition @SDK
ReplyDeleteEbuka cute for days nai Ceec wan come use her own coba you
ReplyDeleteCynthia Oviakpo Nwadiora why your feet like sugusugu...if you know you know
ReplyDeleteDayo Amusa looking like Iye nokhua
Who is iye nokhua in your tribe? Pleaseanswer this question?
DeleteAnon It means grand mother or big mother..whichever
DeleteDid she create herself? Nobody was created perfect so drop the hate and move on
DeleteEbukaooooooh
ReplyDeleteBeverley looks different but still cute as always
ceec my fine wine
dayo amusa hmmmm
jegede my boss lady
Why is CeeCee's face and neck different from other parts of her body?
ReplyDeleteLuck at CeeCee's feets she has terrible skin
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteAwon eyan motivational (both sensible and senseless) quotes with pictures.
ReplyDeleteSee Peteru saying do what makes you happy and you won't have to work again in your life, yet he hashtagged workaholic. Yinmu. Like that can work for everyone.
Ebuka laughs too much. Hian
ReplyDeletePls someone anybody should advise Nina she is forcing herself too much she go wound ohhhh she strikes her poze like somebody that borrow both the dress shoe n bag hmmmmmmm me I hv said my own ohhh she should face her empire
ReplyDeleteI don’t understand cee cee own weda is her neck getting lean so she could b tall abi she just want to snap the picture by fire by force
I love me some appiah gentle soul n sweet smile
Dayo just like taking pictures good or bad she no care so I won’t bother her beautiful sleep
Jegede miss black n proud love u baby
Beverly thanks for coming
Stella I love u oya come tk kiss💋
A beg o..i know this is off point but does anyone have info about the situation with former buffs Olamide and Davido? I hope there is no silent beef? Olamide has been on a liking spree on Wizkids posts and not on Davidos for a while now. Unusual.
ReplyDeleteIye nokhua means grandma
ReplyDeleteCeec is all I see. FINE OUTFIT