Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos.....

Monday, October 01, 2018

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos.....

Hmmmmmmmm....

37 comments:

1. To you sha. They not my type

2. 2 dose of valium 5, morning & evening!

3. Anony, who asked you and who cares?

4. Faithia is an ageless beauty queen.

5. Please,who is this sotayogaga n why is Stella obsessed with her

2. All single and beautiful... what is wrong? minus Helen paul.

1. selecting more than beans...
      select into menopause.

2. Peggy, did you do a boob job?

Nancy Isime, you have beautiful bum but filter won't allow them excel

Ritachukwu, please, easy with the filter.

3. I was going to ask if Rita edits her lips to look thinner.

3. Faithia is a vampire. She looks pretty great for her age.

4. Beautiful people everywhere

Aunty fathia and hot hot looking smoking πŸ”₯

Shotayo girlie 😘😘😘

Peggy durling 😍😍😍

Reedee and Nancy 😘😘

5. Fathia is a pretty woman.....

6. Beverly Naya and Rita 😍

7. Lilian esoro and her fake channel bag....please if u will carry fake carry grade A......the bag scream fake biko........

1. Fake or not... its containing things needed for her daily waka, what is it sef? Shes even finer than you, so they will look at her 4x b4 they look at you... if u like wear the highest designers straight from Italy, they will still pick her b4 you.

2. Anon 18.43 if she is finer and they will pick her than her why did umeruo dumped her and marry omaramma...lol dumbest.. .why hasn't being with a reliable man since she left her matrimonial home....who will pick an old cargo that can't keep a home.

3. And you know this because??? I’m guessing you know the anon personally. The bag is fake. I thought I was the only one who noticed it. Don’t even try that rubbish with me. I know I’m prettier than her. They will pick me before her. Don’t know about anon 17:48

8. Beverly...πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR text sma18 stella to 33352

9. The best shot I've seen of efe.

Nancy when did u lose weight?

10. We buy bad/condemned solar inverter battery contact us 081413951131 October 2018 at 18:41

I don’t just like naija celeb

1. Jus like the way people don't like you

11. Faithia is always beautiful ��

12. all I see is chidimma, I don't know,I just have a thing against Beverly naya, always feeling like a diva mtcheew

13. Can please get a shot of Bryan every nightπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

14. Efe ... Looks cool. Nice shot.

Sotaya...na so. If I'm quiet, expect my jab. I always come forth. Quietly though.

Chidimma... You is beautiful.
    Lilian...is cool white.

Uti is handsome.
    Bryan is beautiful. Gadanmit!

15. Can't stop crushing on Chidinma. She fine die!

16. Bryan always OVER DRESSED😍😍
    Aunty Fathia has refuse toh age😍😍

17. Women with humongous feet shouldn't wear pointy style shoes.
    They seem to go on forever and appear masculine😏