Monday, October 01, 2018
37 comments:
Bryan and Uti looks yummy
ReplyDeleteG guys
DeleteTo you sha. They not my type
DeleteOver yummy
Delete2 dose of valium 5, morning & evening!
DeleteAnony, who asked you and who cares?
DeleteFaithia is an ageless beauty queen.
DeletePlease,who is this sotayogaga n why is Stella obsessed with her
DeleteAnon freedom of speech de'
DeleteBeautiful pictures.
ReplyDeleteAll single and beautiful... what is wrong? minus Helen paul.
ReplyDeleteselecting more than beans...
Deleteselect into menopause.
Peggy, did you do a boob job?
DeleteNancy Isime, you have beautiful bum but filter won't allow them excel
Ritachukwu, please, easy with the filter.
I was going to ask if Rita edits her lips to look thinner.
DeleteFaithia is a vampire. She looks pretty great for her age.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people everywhere
ReplyDeleteAunty fathia and hot hot looking smoking ๐ฅ
Shotayo girlie ๐๐๐
Peggy durling ๐๐๐
Reedee and Nancy ๐๐
Helen nko?
DeleteNice collection of pictures
ReplyDeleteFathia is a pretty woman.....
ReplyDeleteBeverly Naya and Rita ๐
ReplyDeleteLilian esoro and her fake channel bag....please if u will carry fake carry grade A......the bag scream fake biko........
ReplyDeleteFake or not... its containing things needed for her daily waka, what is it sef? Shes even finer than you, so they will look at her 4x b4 they look at you... if u like wear the highest designers straight from Italy, they will still pick her b4 you.
DeleteAnon 18.43 if she is finer and they will pick her than her why did umeruo dumped her and marry omaramma...lol dumbest.. .why hasn't being with a reliable man since she left her matrimonial home....who will pick an old cargo that can't keep a home.
DeleteAnd you know this because??? I’m guessing you know the anon personally. The bag is fake. I thought I was the only one who noticed it. Don’t even try that rubbish with me. I know I’m prettier than her. They will pick me before her. Don’t know about anon 17:48
DeleteBeverly...๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฅ
ReplyDeleteTo vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR text sma18 stella to 33352
The best shot I've seen of efe.
ReplyDeleteNancy when did u lose weight?
U are there
DeleteI don’t just like naija celeb
ReplyDeleteJus like the way people don't like you
DeleteFaithia is always beautiful ��
ReplyDeleteall I see is chidimma, I don't know,I just have a thing against Beverly naya, always feeling like a diva mtcheew
ReplyDeleteCan please get a shot of Bryan every night๐๐
ReplyDeleteFathia is a beautiful woman
ReplyDeleteEfe ... Looks cool. Nice shot.
ReplyDeleteSotaya...na so. If I'm quiet, expect my jab. I always come forth. Quietly though.
Chidimma... You is beautiful.
Lilian...is cool white.
Uti is handsome.
Bryan is beautiful. Gadanmit!
Can't stop crushing on Chidinma. She fine die!
ReplyDeleteBryan always OVER DRESSED๐๐
ReplyDeleteAunty Fathia has refuse toh age๐๐
Women with humongous feet shouldn't wear pointy style shoes.
ReplyDeleteThey seem to go on forever and appear masculine๐