Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fashion Designer Yomi Casual And Wife Grace Pour Encomiums On Each Other As They Celebrate 1st Wedding Anniversary

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Fashion Designer Yomi Casual And Wife Grace Pour Encomiums On Each Other As They Celebrate 1st Wedding Anniversary

Fashion Designer Yomi Casual and his beautiful wife, Grace are one year old together today October 14th....

Choi nobody writes poetry better than a woman in love....lol
Happy wedding Anniversary and many more years to go i wish you both....

17 comments:

1. Congratulations !!!!Love is sweet 😁
    Happy wedding anniversary to the Makun's
    May you spend forever together

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. We buy bad/condemned solar inverter battery contact us 0814139511314 October 2018 at 08:55

We dun hear

4. Its one year already? How time flies Happy wedding anniversary. May God continue to shower his blessings on your home

5. Love is sweet with the right one

6. The faces on the first picture there, #SoFake... Happy anniversary to them 🍾

7. Congratulations on your anniversary, more joy and prosperity

8. The way this lady worships her husband ehn. She didn't know he will leave his baby mama and marry her. Pls how far with his baby mama? They were so in love that I thought they will end up togeter

9. I love their wedding venue...I'm singing to my boo already that I want a garden wedding with many beautiful flowers and the reception would hold there too...I really want a simple with not too crowded stylish wedding...make rain no fall sha,lol

10. Happy wedding anniversary to them.

11. The garden theme seems really sweet that is until ur village people send correct rain to 'wash' away your sins

12. I hear he is a swinger,fake people!!!!!

1. Is that so. Did he swing you or your friends are saying it.

Na wa