Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fake Mad Woman Caught Picking Used Pads Makes Shocking Revelation - Video

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Fake Mad Woman Caught Picking Used Pads Makes Shocking Revelation - Video

A Facebook Handle Henry Chidon Button Hand posted a video on facebook with the words
''Beware of mad people around you...we just catch this woman this night at our street..picking children's Pampers and women pad....she has been living here for so many years nobody knows the business she was doing until today...thank God for today and God will always exposed the evil once..Amen''

The fake mad woman made her confessions in igbo Language

The woman who allegedly disguised as a mad woman and sold used sanitary pads to suspected ritualists was nabbed by residents after her movements became suspicious....

It was gathered that the woman was caught picking used children pampers and women sanitary pads along the road.

When she was caught, the woman begged for her life as she made some shocking confessions while being interrogated by the residents.

In a trending video posted online, the woman confessed that she picks the used pampers and sanitary pads which she sells to an unknown group of men..

She said when ever they come with their vehicle, she loads the bag of items she had already picked in their booth before she is paid.

She also confessed that she has given the unidentified men many bags of the used items during the course of the business.

WATCH THE VIDEO

*...Only God knows what would have happened to the women who Sanitary towels were used!!!..OMG!!!!
Is it not better to burn used sanitary towels since ritualists now use them?This is shocking please!!!

94 comments:

1. I'm also wondering what they do with baby diapers. May God keep us safe from these wicked people.

1. Nothing fit happen. My used pad is my waste so it can't be used to harm me.

2. All these would have been avoided with proper sanitary disposal.

3. They are using it for their gain not to harm anyone.

4. I open my used pad, remove d tissue inside n flush it like poo
      Then d out pad i soak it n throw d blood water inside pit by then it as white as normal one i den thrash it 😘😘😘😘😘

5. Dirty girl .

6. Lly simple, that what i have been doing too, but you cant do that when you just give birth ooo, also it can be irritating so at times i just out in several nylons and sealed it before trashing.

7. Lilly babe, this your style na long process o. I pour fuel, shift far and throw matchstick. It burns very well.

2. Na wa oh I burn my own no time for story abeg. God save us from evil people

1. The smell though. Ewwwwwww.

3. All these get rich syndrome is leading many to hell.

They should continue. What I know is that with God with you, you are a conqueror.

So we need to be careful of how we dispose personal effect.

Like my Neighbor That threw her baby's pampers on my car. Not once but twice.

4. Could be one of the reasons for the increase in infertility rate in the society and increase in sudden death. So much evil in Nigeria.

1. U might be right. the rate of infertility now is something else. may God help us.

2. Her Green Pastures24 October 2018 at 12:58

That's not the cause.
      We are eating food filled with toxins and hygiene practices are terribly poor.
      People are using embalming fluid to preserve food.
      Do you know what people use to preserve beans and fruits?
      These will affect people in different ways, not just infertility rates.
      Mortality rate is the lowest in Nigerian history @55 years.
      Ultimately, what this means is t

3. I see heightened promiscuity as the cause of increase in infertility.

5. It's very important that everybody have a small incinerator at home to burn used pads and nappies. These people are very wicked. This is some of the reason most women have problems with procreation and children turning to all sort in the society today.

6. Ha! So someone cannot menstruate in peace again! What is this world turning into sef

7. Na wah oh!!! 🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆
    Chukwu zoba anyi o!!!

1. Na Enugu woman o. Teejay come carry her comot from here o.

2. Who told you she's Enugu woman? A lot of Hausa And Yoruba people grow and live in Enugu. They speak Igbo more than me sef

3. And they are the people perpetrating evils in our land.

4. Of course, Igbos Na saint. They don’t perpetrate evils in your land. It is the Hausas and Yorubas. It is the Hausas and Yorubas that have okija shrine right? The baby factories in Anambra and Abia, thé Evans in the southeast, the kidnappers, thé coward Nnamdi Kanus. Enugu people with their rituals.

8. Use it for ritual purpose as as how kwanu?😕 and I dispose mine anyhow o.🙆‍♀️ Anyway, no be me dem go see.

1. Your are a dirty pig, what happened to tying it in a black nylon and disposing it well... eew!

2. Anon how do you know if the disposing anyhow doesn't mean maybe she just put it in the bin? So what's dirty about That? Did she tell you she doesnt tie it up before putting in the bin,always quick to attack person without having a proper understanding

3. You dey mind d fool?! @anon 9:32.😏

4. Sandy me I know no one can harm me with my used pad. It is water from my body. As far as they don't know my name they can't do nothing.

5. GBAMMEST!!!👌 @Swaggie.

9. Once you're hidden under the shadow of the most high God even if they pick your sanitary pad they won't be able to use it for anything. He that watch over Isreal never sleep nor slumber.

1. Lolllll.
      The people who have accidents every day they are not hidden blah blah.
      They people who fall ill...
      The people whose children die, whose spouses abandon them, whose business collapse, those ones are hiding under shadow of tree ba?
      Lollll.
      Religion has turned some people's brain to manure.

2. @anon 10:37 👊.

Like bad things don't happen to them born agains.

10. God help us
    No more throwing out baby's used diapers.

11. Tampons seem to be the safest alternative. How did we get here? So much evil in the world

12. How can she be collecting 200 naira for turning into a mad woman and picking things? That woman lies a lot, the noise was just too much on the video, they will not get vital information if they don’t take it one at a time, let God save us all. I dispose my sanitary pad anyhow, God help me oh.

13. I personally burn my wife's sanitary pad every month, no time for rubbish.

1. Hahaahhahahahahhhahahaha.... wehdone Sir

2. you are jobless

3. anonymous 12.07 and you are nasty as fuck with no home training

4. Anon 12:07 So you are indirectly saying that people that burn their wastes are also jobless

14. I wash mine before disposing it

1. Chaii washing blood. Alot of ppl are pigs on this blog.
      Use to flush mine down the toilet till my hubby started complaining of it may affect the drains.
      I make sure mine is properly wrapped in series of nylons and mixed with other dirt. Then I dispose it personally.
      Who has the time to be burning stuff. It isn't even allowed in my estate. It's a health hazard.
      I don't even believe in these using pad for jazz stuff.

2. Ibiakwa..how

3. How can you wash sanitary pad nitori olorun baayii???

4. Wash????!!!! 🙃🙃🙃🙃🙃🙃🙃🙃

Derri pigggy pigggy 😶😶😶😶

5. Lollll things I hear on this blog!!!!!
      Kuku wash it and dry it and iron it and use it again na!

Although I know there is are special brands of reusable sanitary towels but the idea just disgusts me.

And then the person who used to flush sanitary towels, Basic Common Sense should tell you that it will block the system. It's written CLEARLY on sanitary towel packs, NOT TO BE FLUSHED.

6. 10:42 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

7. Anon 10.42 why so frustrated, you know you can get your point across without insulting. Its just early morning, better go take your drugs and stop barking.

8. Ewww! My friend said she washes hers too.

Asked her if she re-use it, she said "no!

Shuo! So, what's the extent of washing it if you know you would throw it away still?

Anyone here used sanitary cups.

How does it feel?

Is it very safe?

9. Una go kee person with laughter

10. So this is how to 'wash'. First you tear out the outer covering, i.e. the top Netty part and bottom nylon part.Its just a bit bloody then rinse out, or 'wash' you can go ahead to the that and dispose in your dustbin. Then you are left with the cotton wool that has the silicon gel. Throw that into your toilet and flush. So it's not like you are washing a whole lot of blood, okay!
      I am not the anonymous though, but this is how I dispose mine... You are welcome!

11. I wash mine too, I think what the ritualist need is the blood. so what I do when ever I charge if am having my birth I drop it on the flour so that the water coming out form my body will be pouring on it and I will use my leg to remove the blood very well and pick it up and use my hand to finished the job by piecing the pad and throw it into the thrash can and it will not smell because the blood is off

12. I people i insuiting her could actually calm down
      I learnt from a friend, she open hers and discard d inter one that is cotton and i picked that from her, for more than 10yrs i have been doing that
      I am not dirty, it even takes a neat person to do that

13. Bitch the washing isn't like how you wash clothes it's just to remove the blood den throw away a white pad,some people are scared that they might use it,so they feel a washed pad won't be useful to those people

14. Anon 09:51 ain't also part of the pigs since you don't have common sense to tell you that flushing down a pad would block the drains you had to wait for your husband to tell you that

15. I have a friend who washes gets before disposing the nylon off too. Very irritating something.
      But anon 9:51 You are equally dirty. Flushing pad down the toilet ke, so you don't read product label instructions before use. You be frying pan calling kettle black.

16. 11:11

Oya sorry don't cry.
      You hear?
      Keep washing.
      When you finish dry, iron and reuse.
      When it tears, take needle and sew it back.
      No need to cry. Sorry.

17. idiots quick to call people dirty on this blog...they have more sense than you cos the reason for them taking used pads is the blood. fools like the one saying you dont believe they use pad for rituals are so annoying...so u think they will be paying people to get used pads if they wont gain anything abi? when u dont have experience about something just shut up listen and learn....africans are very fetish and these things are a reality in our society...the only thing is u have to believe that the power in the name of jesus is greater than other powers

15. Abeg tissue paper henceforth..all I need to do is flush it.

1. Tissue ke? Please don't try it. Please google the dangers of using tissue paper for menstruation

2. Ewo! Tissue paper!

Please stop it, it ain't hygienic!

I don't even use tissue to wipe.

3. Read about toxic shook syndrome. You won't consider tissue.

16. Check round your house if have a soakaway with a lid.. sometimes there are holes on the lid.. u can force the sanitary pads in.. that’s wat I do.. my sister law that one na pig.. I go get her time soon.. mk I see pad anyhow anywhere cos we moving to the island she go smell pepper.. 40yrs old without brain

17. Hmmmmmmmm..... People can do anything in order to make it in this life without considering the outcome of their actions on others. Wickedness in high places.

18. I make sure I wash away the blood on my sanitary pad before disposing it.

1. I honesty don't understand this. So let's say you change 6-8 times a day. I personally try to change as often as I can. I'm paranoid about odours.
      So you whip it out, rinse it out under the sink, squeeze out all the blood, then squeeze out all the water, then tie it up (I guess) and dispose? Abi do you flush as well, like the person up there?

I'm feeling so nauseous gosh.

2. Anon 10:47. You peel off the outer layer consisting of the netty part that faces your vag and the nylon that sticks to the pant. What is remaining will be a cotton wool inner that can be flushed. That cotton wool part is what contains the blood. That outer part that you peeled off will now be washed and rinsed with soap. It is like washing your stained pant. When you have rinsed it, it will now be blood free and now you can dispose it how you want. It's like peeling off a banana peel. It's the "banana" that will go into the toilet and you rinse the "peel" before disposal.

3. @ Ajebo
      Chaiiiii what will i give i for his o o o kissessss 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘 you just describe what i do

4. So you lot conduct all this rituals in your office restroom?
      Peeling and washing of banana and skin etc etc.
      No wonder.

19. that is why I use a menstrual cup.. just empty it and rinse.. dazzall. no time for pad jare.

1. My dear, how does that one feel?

No leakage whatsoever?

Abeg answer me oh.

2. You almost won't feel it when it's inside.
      Doesn't leak when inserted properly.

20. We buy bad/condemned solar inverter battery contact us 0814139511324 October 2018 at 10:47

EVIL 👿 people everywhere

21. Ha!! Me i used tampon n flush down d toilet
    I even want to start using the menstrual cup

22. I don't burn mine neither do I dispose anywhere.

I do flush it down the toilet bowl and I've been doing so for years and it hasn't blocked any system.

Just arrange it well and flush.

23. please what's a menstrual cup?

1. It is a cup that menstruates.
      It is quite regular in alternating between various menstrual algorithms that invariably offer nascent cyclical practices for the body.
      *usegoogleandeducatethemselvestheysaynotheirbrainisfortotohandpreekmattersandhowtowashbananaandpeel

2. How can a cup menstruate? Why not use that Google to also educate yourself

3. anonymous 13:08 savage much....lol

24. Agbonlahorpatrick38@gmail.com24 October 2018 at 12:54

God will surely deliver his children from evil doers. This world is coming to an end. Some people here don't even know Jesus's powers and existence. They call it dumb religion. God help us to know and serve him always. Amen.

25. When I say Nigerians have very low cognitive abilities ehn...

So your pad that you used 3 months ago has your name on it?
    The one that is lying in between mounds of rubbish,expired food, excrement, filt from gutters, so that pad has your name on it abi?
    So let's say this woman collects a hundred pads, everybody's name will be on their individual pads yes? Titilayo form Ijerun, Chioma from Abia, Oginika from Ekwulobia.
    The juju man will know which pad is coming from which nyansh??
    Ok.

26. You guys shouldn’t panic!...
    It’s for ritual yes but doesn’t harm the person that used it!...
    Any god,deity,shrine you feed the used pads or diapers go vex do better work for you!!...
    That’s what a big juju man told me!...

27. So how do you all wash off Poo from diapers then?
    And if you don’t have need to now,how do you intend to dispose of soiled diapers in future?

28. Pls how do you women wash or burn sanitary pads?yuck!what happened to using tampon then flush it afterwards.

1. Same way people burn dirty and if everyone is made to use tampon,pads won't have come into existence. Each to their own

29. the men need to investigate the people she gives it to! If she's not lying ay saying it as cover up.
    Look at how the devil works, see the amount of filth she has to entangle herself in for money.

30. What you do with my waste is your business. It doesn't affect me in any way.
    I bear the mark of Christ o!
    So I will not come and throw used pad or diaper in peace?
    Kukuma say we should be using cloth and napkins.

31. The best thing for you women, protect your self and children by setting fire on the used pads, make sure it borne to arches, men those those who use condoms and refuses to flush it down the drain, your talent is at stake. Play safe this one nobi born again things.