Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1119

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1119

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

12 comments:

1. "Shayo"for life for Niels Bohr.
    Singapore beautiful country .

2. Singapore has been on my bucket list.
    You can be sent to jail for Jaywalking or even spitting....

3. women fit go strike for Naija?
    Just say "abroad and marriage" and all of the strike go half.
    Those forking go dey more than those striking.

4. Singapore, better country. Nigerians was in a hurry to chase Oyinbo away and steal the loot themselves. Now see where we ended up.
    Iceland women are the real feminists. Reminds me of Lagartha in Vikings.
    Germans and Beer, 5 and 6.

5. Why on earth would any country think equal rights is a good decision?Too bad for them.I am sure they have a stunted economy.Infact, very soon that country might even be wiped off the map.Rubbish!
    I blame you Chimamanda.I blame you.
    Because of your nonsense feminism,only women live in Iceland because when a female mistakenly became president,she ordered all penises annihilated.They are now proposing to men and holding doors for men.And even paying groom price.
    Also collecting equal pay....but that is by the way.

Thank God I am a Nigerian living in Nigeria.Thank God.

1. Illiterate twale!!!!

2. Illiterate twale!!!!
      And someone will think this your misyarning is true

3. Anony you don't know Kamikaze jare.
      Seems you are new here, right?

Kami is the queen of sarcasm.

Don't worry you'll get to see more of her here. Ok bye

6. What does chimamanda have to do with this suffrage as far back as 1975!

1. It's sarcasm dear.
      Think & Learn.

7. Fact 1 & 2 I love,l.Fact 3? Mbanu