Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Drama From Instagram....

Monday, October 15, 2018

Drama From Instagram....

This happened Yesterday and was deleted so fast not all could be captured.......

32 comments:

1. Is she referring to Tonto dikeh or someone else,thats the questions...I followed this drama yesterday and i am so shocked as to what caused all these....

1. I don’t think it’s about tonto. She mentioned there that she helped someone attack tonto in the past. She’s now quarreling with that someone. Any decoders in the House?

2. Tonto and her ex-bestfriend
    They will be alright Jared 🏃 🏃

1. Tonto name must always be associated with bad things, tufiakwa

3. I saw the drama but i didn't t understand the issue going on.
    Somebody should explain let me inderstand

4. Abeg who has gist?? Saw this drama yesterday and I just tire!!! No be that Tonto friend wey carry am go SA be this ??

Good Morning Guys !!

5. Hmmm this is deep, let them keep exposing their dirty linens.

6. Hmmm, moaning like a dog, can't wait to see. *rubs hands with glee*

1. only that side u see

2. Hahahaha. Bad geh

3. HahahhahaaaahaahhahhaHa.Bb Minister of mkpoghiri affairs.

I hail o

7. I don't understand too small can someone decide the coded ejoor biko

8. I heard that the person uploading these stuff is lady goalfer’s sugar son...
    Fine small boy she was gbenshing!!...
    The guy helped her to attack Tonto way back...
    Don’t know what happend between the two love birds and he decided to deal with her this way!...
    God has vindicated Mama King!...
    Kikikiki

1. vindicated her from what? shes always associting with questionable characters

2. Im telling you,Mama King has been vindicated...her battles are being fought on her behalf...

9. Osalobua nor rekete🤣🤣🤣 this Tonto na really uhun dan!!!

10. Nasty...and social media has got so many minds twisted.
    We are here for the gist sha.

11. See Chioma La Diva that famzs Tonto like mad, can gossip her. Chai, fear God ladies

12. Momma XP... How is you... Am just greeting you��... Cum nd whisper in ears sweerry
    ����
    .. Warris hapun betwin dem..

13. We buy bad/condemned solar inverter battery contact us 0814139511315 October 2018 at 09:53

Like the drama

14. the only line that got my attention is the sex video part

15. They can't even speak correct English....smh...that's what happens when you do boys😘😘

16. So she just exposed herself as a lesbian (last px)

1. I think it’s a guy. It said “ you called me daddy”

17. Don't waste time in exposing the S#x videos.
    I am here to watch the s*x videos only.

Not interested in the gist..