Davido and his Girlfriend Chioma surprised the renowned detective to identify with him for his great exploits in crime fighting.
The elated crime-buster thanked Davido and Chioma for being down to earth in identifying with the Nigerian Police thereby sending red-flag signals to criminals.
Chioma this your yellow tights na wah!!!
Thereby sending red signals to criminals, meaning?
ReplyDeleteNo be small wa. How did she wear that to a place laik that even. Mscheeew
DeleteThis kind tight is sending yellow signals! My eyes!!😨😨
DeleteI tire 4 d entire combo.
DeleteThis her is really frustrating see the way she's Advertising her Otele... Nne ya Bobo Davido no look you before leaving d hus..
DeleteAs in ehn 'underwear'
ReplyDeleteIn every rumour, there is ....
DeleteForget it, there's trouble in Paradise! Its all about time!... Chioma is his hype fr now, so dude can't loose it!
ReplyDeleteKelvin DAT Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
Na me give them till 2019 na... e soon end.
DeleteEyaaa Chioma has been crying.
DeleteSee una, Witches wishing others evil, nawa for Nigerians and evil jealousy. You will wait tire! Dem no go break up.
DeleteThe babe is looking stressed out with heavy eye bag. Abeeg chinne rest ooh. Don't kill yourself bcos of a man. Even if you follow him every where like oxygen if he wanna cheat,he will still do it.
ReplyDeleteTake a break from this gallivanting all over the nation and rest.
Ara nfe isimi..
Truth
DeleteShe’s looking older too maybe from being stressed out. The shorts nko 🤐
DeleteWhy won't she look stressed, you think it is easy receiving the dick into the shithole?
DeleteWitches like una, una wish say na una dey collect dick and gallivant with Davido. Jealousy no go kill una.
DeleteThis Chioma and her dressing sometimes sha.
ReplyDeleteChioma looks so stressed out. That’s why unless you are there for the money don’t tie your heart to a promiscuous druggie.
ReplyDeleteUntil she stop the receiving thru the shithole
DeleteJealousy
DeleteWtf is she wearing?
ReplyDeleteMaybe she's about leaking
DeleteShe’s wearing biker shorts and crop top, if your tommy ain’t really flat, wear biker shorts with a big T-shirt ... the thing isn’t just for everybody
DeleteLadies stop hating. Share love, rejoice with those rejoicing, not because she has what you wish to have.
DeleteI'm not laughing but this Chioma looks like she dressed from inside. Like how exactly she's feeling inside. Stressed, disorganised and sad test trying to be strong.
ReplyDeleteWAorry about your loveless life, leave Chommy alone abeg.
DeleteWhat kind of dressing is that? Who cares...
ReplyDeleteThis her dressing na wa ohhhhhhh
ReplyDeleteIt is worse than the break up rumors
Kikikikiki! E no follow gaskiya. She suppose dey wear am indoors to cook indomie for David.😂
Delete😁😀😂
Delete😂😂😂😂
Delete😁😂😁😂😀
DeleteSee them, evil women every where. They wo't behappy when you are blessed, how will they get blessed?
DeleteA way not to wear the biker shorts trend.
ReplyDeleteOso ndi onwe ndi. God keep blessing your union
ReplyDeleteAMEN! Ride on Chioma, loveless women go dey cry dey go.
DeleteAre they married now?
DeleteWhy wont she look stressed, she knows she is living in a glit no glamour life, where is the o called Porsche , back to the real owner, let her keep enjoying her designers and keep destroying her yansh and keep looking sad and taking drugs
ReplyDeleteDestroying yansh ke? Hian.
DeleteEwoooo!!!
DeleteWicked Envy, God help you, anon 11:17. No go wound yourself because of Chommy.
DeleteChim Chim this your dressing no follow o! Abeg step up your game
ReplyDeleteThat Yellow short no followed at all
ReplyDeleteLooking like she's out of a brothel.
ReplyDeleteI hate yellow.
Me gat no yellow wears. For aso ebi by force I cover with royal blue.
Yellow ke?
Yellow doesn’t fit you then. It’s a lovely colour
DeleteAnony 12:01... abi na. Learnt from colour code test result that it is personality inclined.
Deleteall I see is a yellow short
ReplyDeleteWhere are all of the girls and women claiming assurance? Tapping into her blessings lmao ngwanu come and wear yellow shorts in the midst of confusion
ReplyDeleteStay in school and build your own hustle no way .come and tap into yellow shorts and blue hair
Ahhhhhh, don't kill me with laugh abeg
DeleteHahahahahahaha Stella your blog visitors are cray cray
DeleteAnon 12:02 aka Sophia envy no go kee you oh!You wish to be Chioma,if you know, you know.
DeleteWetin Chioma wear bikonu? @Princess Tever
ReplyDeleteI thought 'they' said she was pregnant. Womb watchers has she given birth??
ReplyDeleteYour pant na wa.
ReplyDeletechioma omo ibo, who let you out of the house wearing that shit!
ReplyDeleteAunty Agbaya, face your front with your russian body. Ugly woman.
DeleteTbh, chioma is still yet to get the sassy look. Forget the shorts or dressing, first. Lets start with hair and makeup. *sigh* wtf?? That wig is hedious
ReplyDeleteYou are right
DeleteShe is a still a youth with a lot to learn about life.
Delete**Hideous **
DeleteAnon 13:55 you that haslearnt about life how is your life? perfect?
DeleteYellow isn't my colour sha
ReplyDeleteDavid go soon reply everyone oh
ReplyDeleteThe shoes 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘
ReplyDeleteI follow you waaaaa Stella
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteChioma looking sad, tired, stressed and old.
ReplyDeleteHow do you look? Envious, angry women everywhere.
DeleteStellakoko, you can say that again.
ReplyDeleteKeep consoling yourselves, bitter souls.
DeleteThis Anon you try o. Chioma Voltron. Abeg go tell her the truth. The real assurance in Davido's life is his children.
DeleteAnon 23:52, Chioma didn't put gun on Davido's throat to declare her "assurance". Now crawl your jealous body back to your hole.