36 years is a long time to wait for a child but God is Faithful!!!
36 years!!!.....Some people break down after a few years but this couple held on for 36years!!!...
Dear God,thank you!!!
Friday, October 19, 2018
34 comments:
Wow!!!!God is faithful .Congrats to the couple
ReplyDeleteEver faithful God.
ReplyDeleteI'm in awe of you.
Oh Lord,how marvelous is thy power.
ReplyDeleteThank you Lord
God is forever faithful. His name will never be disrespected. He is God and not a mortal man.
ReplyDeleteCongrats
Oh my God....glory be to God.
ReplyDeleteMy friend is less than one year in marriage yet she has been visiting hospital upon hospital to know she hasn't conceived yet.
In One of the hospital the doctor asked her to go and enjoy her marriage and stop being anxious. I pray God answers her prayer soon.
Praise be to God...congratulations
ReplyDeleteWaoh....may God be blessed
DeleteWhich God?
ReplyDeleteAfrican backward thinking!
After 36yrs!!
Do you know if IVF failed also? Or you think every IVF works,was it not here a story about a woman who had almost 30something miscarriages was reported
DeleteIf you think God wasn't involved go and ask people who have tried IVF for more than 30 times with no success and then come back. You think IVF is a done deal once you do it.
Deletethank you anon 9:40 and 10:21
DeleteGod will work every other TTC woman faster. It won't be long anymore.
ReplyDeleteThis year is the year. Amen
Congrats to the couple.
Amen!.tnk u.
DeleteAmen to your prayers, I claim it
DeleteSome will be shouting TTC after 6 months of marriage..
ReplyDeleteCONGRATULATIONS to this couple, yes God is forever faithful
Yes o. I know somebody like that right now
DeleteU dunno d feeling that comes after 3 months of steady bed shaking and no show, u people should pray not to experience that form of delay abeg.
DeleteKile o leseee OLORUN MI kile o leseeeee. EYIN ti eda aye atorun kile o leseeeeeeeee. Kike o lese OLORUN MI kile o leseeeeeeeeeeeeeeee. GOD IS GREAT.
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus for the Grace you gave them to hold on. Believe me Stella, not able to birth a child is the highest temptation of faith...
ReplyDeleteMy dear 9:30 say what you know. Delay many times isn't denial n it's better than having that thing at d time you want it n it's causing you pains. Then you will value why we sometimes have delays. I'll send my chronicles to Stella one day
DeleteThank you Jesus for this family.
ReplyDeleteConngratulations to them,but I don't pray for this,60years and the husband over 60years with a baby....😎😎😎😎😎
ReplyDeleteNobody ever prayed for this kind of thing. Mind you, the couple married early.
DeleteSinging!!. You are God from beginning to the end, there is no argument, you are God all by yourself. Ekwueme, Dike na agha. Odinma na eme nma Chikadibia. 1000 gboza to this faithful God.
DeleteJesus said we should call on him at all times and that he will see us through.Congratulations to the couple just like Abraham and Sarah in the Bible. wait on God.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them...God is fathful
ReplyDeleteSocialmediaawardsng
To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR
Text sma18 stella to 33352
Jehovah overdo! To you be all the glory.
ReplyDeleteTank u lord for this testimony
ReplyDeleteBut I can't wait this long lord, do it now and take all the glory
Congratulations to them. The Lord is indeed faithful. He said none shall be barren and so shall it be for all GTC mothers IJN.
ReplyDeleteThank God for them.
ReplyDeleteMy mum would always say " having problem with conception is the worst thing that can happen to a couple"
Congrats to them. May God answer every TTC women here very soon in Jesus name
ReplyDeleteThanks be to God
ReplyDeleteCongratulations. God is too faithful to fail. Omnipotent God
ReplyDeleteFor 36 years no child....wow. what happened to adopting a child. Every Child is gift from God.
ReplyDeleteI really want to start a campaign encouraging adoption