Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Ushbebe Celebrate His Beautiful Wife On Her Birthday

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Comedian Ushbebe Celebrate His Beautiful Wife On Her Birthday

Nigerian comedian Ushbebe is wishing his beautiful wife Annette a good one as she adds another year today......

23 comments:

1. The only comedian that didn't marry a bleaching ambassador. Most of these comedians compete for whose wife will be fairer .

2. Has he stopped following asking babes to pay for hotel room for gbenshing?

2. All this comedians can like to marry fine fine wives

3. To match
    Happy Birthday Olori Ushbebe

4. Comedians and beautiful women! happy birthday beautiful!

5. Her black is so beautiful. Happy birthday to you ma'am

6. Greedy man. You go carry wetin big pass you.

1. Contented fellow. Carry wetin small pass you,You hear

2. 😂 😂😂😂

7. Their wives are all very beautiful women but has that kept them faithful?? Una don forget Klint da drunk and his baby mama??

8. Beautiful woman. Happy birthday to you.

9. Women are attracted to men who can make them laugh.

HBD.

1. Most comedians don't make their wives laugh at home,some are sadists,physically violent or even depressed

10. Happy birthday beautiful Mrs ushebebe.

11. Happy birthday beautiful edo sister