STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
THE DREAM
Good day Stella, please help me post this chronicle. I need the input of your bvs.
I had a dream some days ago. I was sitting on a very high place and this place was opposite a river. After a while, the river began to overflow its bank and I decided to come down from this place so that I won't be stuck when the water gets there.
I got down and left. I was in an uncompleted building when I noticed that dirty, greenish water was flowing into the place. Before I could stand up to leave, I was already submerged in the water. I started struggling to swim out of the place to get home but I was already gradually choking in the water. When I woke up, I was choking and may have been struggling physically too.
Physically, my life has been on a downward spiral. It has been near successes, outright failures, nos, struggling, lack of job despite having great credentials, even the small business has started isn't making any sales, etc. It's very very frustrating.
I refer people and they go and get favoured or get jobs. When I go, they tell me they'll get back to me and never do, ETC. I've prayed, fasted and still doing so but I've gotten tired over and over again. I'm even tired of being tired. My hubby is also facing the same fate. His business gradually folded up as the vehicles he used for the business started developing faults, some 'knocked engine' out of the blues, and so on.
Please, if you don't believe in spiritual things, it's ok. If you do, what are your thoughts and advice on this? Have you ever had a similar dream? Do you know people who can help +. I'd appreciate every help I can get please. Thank you.
*Is this not what they call generational curse?
We need the Joseph's of our time here
ReplyDeleteI don't want to scare you dear, but its time to escalate the issues surrounding you. You and your hubby need to fight this with every drop of blood in you.
DeleteYou may go to MFM as it was suggested below, but you both need to step up the approach. I dont want to tell you my interpretation, and when I interpret, I'm rarely wrong.
Plus if you are in a rented apartment, pls vacate that place, just CHANGE your environment .
IT IS WELL.
Be grateful u re even married, some battles are so difficult that even persistent prayers fail....ask me! Some of us are going thru battles that except God steps in, there's no way. Some foundations are faulty na only harrrddddwwwoorrkk go repair am. My dear, forget abt the interpretation of this particular dream and just increase the tempo of ur prayers. No other help elsewhere, just keep praying, anyway, anyhow.... keep praying. Midnight, midday, early morning, late evening, naked, fully dressed, half naked anyhow increase the prayer. Your answer is two way, u either die with the battle or u end up killing the battle....person wey masquerade dey pursue make he still dey run, as human dey get tired so also the gods too
DeleteYou need to attend a program called Sorting Out. You and your husband need this please..
DeleteIt is a program by Rev PJA Olaiya.
If you are in Lagos, they have a branch at 46, Morrison Cresent, Alausa, Ikeja. The name of the church is Sanctuary of Grace.
I have seen things changed through him for people in your situation.
Try it.
If you're in Port Harcourt, go to the hilltop International Christian Centre, rumukalagbor, waterlines link Road. On Thursdays 9am, is the time for the deliverance programme.
DeleteDon't do any fetish thing, Jesus is the only way to get TOTAL freedom.
Who are you settling in the marine kingdom? Did they create you?
People enter into this mess via ancestral dedication and bloodline bondage. It is a perversion of the natural order of God's plan for us.
IF you indulge diviners and those who practice spiritism, you are practicing witchcraft.
DO NOT ENGAGE IN AND SETTLING OF SPIRITS.
Still continue with the prayers and fasting.
ReplyDeleteI've had similar dreams n worse but nothing downward in my life cos I took lumapil and lived life.
Sorry.
Hahahaha. Crazy you.
Deletemy dear BV, this life sometimes makes someone sad. my family had some issues almost 20yrs ago. we all went to MFM and prayed like no mans business and things really picked up by God's mercy. i will advice you go to MFM, pray and ask for Mercy. only the Mercy of God can help in time of need.
ReplyDeleteSounding like MFM is the only Bible Believing Church in this Nigeria.
Deletenot the only bible believing church but a deliverance church.
DeleteAnon. 15.40. It's not that MFM is the only bible believing church in Nigeria, it's just that they realise that a LOT of people need deliverance from different yokes and they have 'facilities' for such.
DeleteThis life is more spiritual than physical and it took me too long to realise it. My life would have been way different by now if I'd known earlier but I thank God for everything.
TRY OFM AUCHI
Deletemy dear Anonymous 15:40, na the one wey work for me i go prescribe na.
DeleteSometimes is not by even going to mfm alone.Alots have gone to mfm and yet the challenges are still there.
DeletePoster swimming or seeing rivers in the dream signifies you are from the marine world!..
ReplyDeleteThat high chair you were sitting on means you are their CEO!,..
It means you are a queen in the marine world and you didn’t settle your ogbanje friends after getting married!...
Go and settle them so they can free your life and your husband’s own!...
People from the marine kingdom are always successful!!...
But suffer when they don’t settle them out of ignorance!...
The only good thing about them is that no man born of a woman can kill them!...
They can only die a natural death!..
They are spiritually strong!..
Oh my goodness. How did you come up with this gibberish nonsense?
DeleteFrom the beginning you were making sense but flopped when you said no man born of a woman can kill them. Says who?
DeleteThe Queen I hail thee🙌🙌 your comments always crack me up for years...
DeleteYou've been saying stuffs like this and it sounds funny. But a woman I met said same to me. But the settlement sounds fetishistic and I ran. Still in my wahala. Is there anywhere I can get solution without suspicious rituals.?
DeletePls, she is not from marine kingdom. She is being attacked spirituality. For God to show her this, it means she is spirituality gifted, devil and demons only attacked gifted people with uncommon Glory. Listen poster do not go to any pastor orpophts they see and know you are spirituality naive and we add more to your problems.
DeleteFrom now fasting, if you can only do 6am to12pm, do it for 3 months, wake-up everyday at 12am, pray for 30 mins or 1 hrs. Give whatever you have or contribute whatever you can avoid to needy people.read palms 51 each time you pray, ask for forgiveness, read palm 105, givethanks, readpaslm 19,2,8. God willG show and speak to you. Stay bless
You've been saying stuffs like this and it sounds funny. But a woman I met said same to me. But the settlement sounds fetishistic and I ran. Still in my wahala. Is there anywhere I can get solution without suspicious rituals.?
DeleteMama the Mama... is a mama of Grammar.... Spirituality kor, Spiritual ni.
DeleteAnon,you can’t kill them through juju or poison ooooo!!!..
DeleteNot even for ritual!!...
Their spirits are hard to manipulate!!...
You can try with a gun but most of them have a way of surviving!...
Sonia 💋💋💋💋
Sparkles,there is nothing fetish about it!..
Most successful people you envy and tap from their blessings do these things and more!...
Just give ceaser what belongs to him..
The traditional methods of settling these spirits is good for people that like “earthly” things!..
But if you want to be delivered in church,that means you will give your life to God completely!!...
I mean you become a pure born again!,.
No wearing of makeup,jewelries,going to parties,watching some movies,singing or listening to earthly songs,fornication,lying,stealing etc cos these sins attracts these demons back to you after deliverance, fasting and praying!,,.
Who told you that born again christians don't wear makeup or jewelry. There's nothing wrong with wearing makeup or jewelry, so far it is done in moderation. Remember Pastor Bimbo Odukoya of blessed memory? She always looked smashing! There are many other born again christians all over the world who do the same. Another good example is Joyce Meyer. Mama dey wear trouser sef and she is born again.
DeleteQueen and boss is right, i’m the same. You cannot help where you come from and who you are. You can settle your spirit through fasting and prayers.
DeleteRemember Psalm 24 -“The earth is the Lord's, and the fulness thereof; the world, and they that dwell therein.
For he hath founded it upon the seas, and established it upon the floods.”
Queen, is overly right. Like, very very right. I didn't want to use my Blog ID so as not to be decoded. This is my story right now and after running for so long and knowing what i have seen. I had no choice but to comply with my parents consent even, they explained everything in black and white to me.
DeleteIn my case, they said i have refused to oblige and if i continue, i will suffer more. I make lots of money and lose them on nothing even without spending any.
If you know, you know.Sparkle, just ensure that the person you contacted is not fake because they also have fakes amongst them. Take your decision now before you see yourself in your fifties when it will be too late.
Queen, I Love You.
Poster, Queen is right. When I read your post, the exact thing that she said came to my mind.
DeleteQueen, is it also true that people from riverine areas are strong spiritually too?
DeleteImagine someone telling me my spirit is too strong and I can't chop 'winch'. I became careful of her
Pls Queen, can u give me any contacts where I will settle these spirits. I need to be free. Am a beautiful lady, divorced after suffering for the man, in my 40ies wit a daughter. No money,no lover,or they come and run. Something bad happens to them and they run. I tire. Am in abj. How do I.meet u biko
DeleteChai! This Queen has insight mehn! Deep woman. My grandma was marine, extremely weathly, died jejely in her sleep. Me i did church deliverance sha and afterwards you must be HOLY to sustain it ooo. If i as much as get angry sef attack will come back, so i try as much as possible to remain spiritually clean and alert and believe me i live a charmed life abroad with my husband and kids! My aunties settled marine traditionally, they enjoyed earlier oo but now they are reaping the repercussions! Sparkle i advice you to run into God totally no cutting corners!
Delete16:49...shift aside let those who know talk abeg! Bimbo odukoya you are mentioning where is she now?? Most makeup and jeweries are marine inspired! If your foundation is marine and you want total deiiverance, then try to avoid anything that will attract them to you and be spirikoko!if not go to river and settle them. Me i used mfm ajangbadi in Lagos. over 7years ago. They sabi work there.
DeletePs: you may need to do the deliverance multiple times ooo so brace up. Continue the fight till you gain freedom!
Freedom from marine powers and foundation is not a joke but victory is sure in Christ..if you are consistent. Some of you finish deliverance and go straight to boyfriend house to continue fornication and expect results. My dear na counterattack you go see. Fleeeee sin no matter how small
Deletemadam I don't want to hide my ID pls go and settle your mates in the river we call it ndi iyi uwa in igbo land you will see you get your self
Delete@ Anonymous 20:02, you must have a very shallow mentality. Since you know where Bimbo Odukoya is right now, please tell me. I would really like to know. 'Most makeup and jewelries are marine inspired' yen yen yen. In otherwords, everybody who wears makeup and jewelry are not born again abi? Please shut up and do something about your judgemental attitude. It stinks!
DeleteAnon 20:02 what do you mean marine inspired??? Ignorance is no defence but you are not just ignorant but dumb as well. As you forgetting God gave man dominion over everything on on earth or does your Bible not have the story of queen Esther or Mary pouring scented perfume on the feet of Jesus. Check your facts well before you spew rubbish for society to listen to. Poster take it to God in prayer. Think, if not you then your hubby may have taken a vow or even your parents or grandparents. I'm Catholic and the only advice I can give is for you to take it all to God in the blessed sacrament. Don't settle anybody. Go directly to God. Go to him like Jacob did when he said "I will never let you go unless you bless me... "
DeleteDear poster,if you are a Christian, you have to rededicate your life to christ.
ReplyDeletekeep praying and read the word of God to know what it has for you and how it can deliver you.
The dream means all the forces on earth are ready to finish you no matter what .It's spirit husband manifestation.
The world is wicked but the children have victories in Christ.
Ask your parents oooo. You have been dedicated to marine spirit.
ReplyDeletePlease try and seek help so that your life will move better.
Ask your parents question about their ancestors. Grandfathers etc. One of them must have worshipped something which is affecting you.
It is well. Keep praying
Making sense.
DeleteI think is spritual husband, But I believe that nothing is impossible for God to do. @Princess Tever
DeleteYori Yori, you made a lot of sense. I already commented on Queen's post up there.
DeleteThanks dear. I did not see queen comment when I made mine. It is well with her.
DeleteI bind the spirit of mammy water on the life of God"s children
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteI'm not good at interpreting dreams. I suggest you search out when your problems began and the root cause, knowing that could help in finding solutions.
ReplyDeleteBear in mind that unfaithfulness from a spouse can affect both negatively.
Extra marital affairs can eat up a couple's prosperity like disease.
Endeavour to find out what could be the cause of your present situation.
abeg make we hear word, all the families in the world for don turn baggers, if following from that u said. (orishiri)
DeleteYou are soo right.. some people get away with extra-marital affiars but still don't thank God.
DeleteSerious something
ReplyDeleteLet me read comments
Poster, if indeed you are born again, darkness and light have no communion. Light disperses darkness all the time. Darkness cannot overcome light. Challenge and renounce every evil within and around you. Go to PCCG (Google it) for prayers. God Almighty is still in the business of casting down high things that exalt themselves against the knowledge of God! You are God's property. You shall be free, amen!
ReplyDeleteWhat you need is prayer by faith. You need to change your mindset.
ReplyDeleteposter, please follow the queen and boss advice and thank her later....speaking from experience thou
ReplyDeleteI will advice you do not give so much importance to this dreams, as the devil also operates in this realm, to put fear in you and push you to places or people you would normally not go to.
ReplyDeleteYes God can speak to you in a dream, but the devil also know how to manipulate our thoughts here.
Get into the word concerning your situation and your husband’s situation. Understand what God’s promises are concerning this and speak what the word of God says. Develop a personal relationship with God.
When Jesus died on the cross, He not only died to redeem us from so, He took our infirmities and also took poverty for our sake.
So, if Jesus has taken your poverty and lack, then you shouldn’t be struggling so much.
So, get in the word, understand your position in Christ and call those things that be not as though they where
Something similar happened to me, I moved out of my apartment to another place and things changed for better. Maybe you should change environment.
ReplyDeletePoster, swimming in the river has to do with the disturbance of water spirit troubling your life. This dream shows that you are possessed with the marine spirit through the support of the ancestral and evil covenant being entered into by your ancestry. This river is a network of satanic bondage that has subjected your spirit into their control. The moment you are swimming in the dream, it is an indication that you are under the soul tie covenant with water spirit and a relation with spirit spouse. If you are from the offspring of parents who were offering sacrifices to marine powers or an idol worshippers know that your goodness and fortunes are hidden under water. The offspring of ancestors would make you experience difficulties in your progress in life. Such a dream would result to progress aborted at the edge of breakthrough. This dream may eventually give birth to anger, frustration, discomfort, affliction and bondage. Those who always battle with this kind of dream finds it difficult to prosper in whatever they do. Some have series of marital problem. Some people’s glory has been caged somewhere long they have this dream. To pray becomes a problem. To gather money is a big threat to their financial life.
ReplyDeleteThey are very stubborn but you have to be aggressive in order to recover your blessings. Attacks might come but not shudder. Keep fighting till you recover all.
Kindly locate prayer city or any bible believing church for an intense deliverance with your household. You can also use Isaiah 49 vs. 24- 26 .54 vs 14.
God will surely see you through. Don't give up. Victory is yours dear.
pray. it is well
ReplyDeletewhy not mention other bible believing churches to assist the poster instead attacking the person trying to help out of experience.
ReplyDeletePoster, you were dedicated to marine. You can have a solution through fasting and prayer. Go to Mountain of 🔥 (MFM) for deliverance. Pray until you see changes.
ReplyDeleteI know someone that had similar problems for years, she was always swimming in the dream and also seeing snakes. She was always seeing herself in the river or ocean until she was told to go for deliverance. She prayed for more than 5 years before she had a dream as she walked out of river. That was the end of the problem. Today she is happy with her family.
Poster buy the book titled BATTLE OF MIDNIGHT by IG NEWMAN. Your life will turn for good before the end of the 21 days midnight prayer. God bless you
DeleteI will advise you build up your personal relationship with God. moving from one church to another may compound ur problem. pray and allow God to do His part. Any problem revealed via dream or any means,know that the end of that problem is at hand
ReplyDeletePray decades of the rosary every night before you sleep. Pls if you don't know how to, ask a devout Catholic to teach you or Google/youtube it. It works like magic. The devil hates the Blessed Virgin Mary because she crushed the head of the serpent. The Bible says I will create enemity between you and the woman. (God talking to the devil, the woman is the Blessed Virgin Mary) please start tonight. It works like magic I tell you. Ask for what you want before you begin. The rosary is our weapon.
ReplyDeleteA million likes...
DeleteA trillion likes
DeleteOh please look for any Dynamos church around you. If you are in Abuja all the better. That's the headquarters of the church. Go to their Healing and Deliverance service on Tues.From 9.30am.and it shall be well.
ReplyDeleteRead the force of vengeance by David Ibiyomie
ReplyDelete@poster @sparkle. Have you guys tried green incense. Its very effective for chasing away spiritual marine spirit. I have once been through this problem. I have never been this happy in my life...no spiritual yamama. I pray, I avoid somethings like late night waka, even (if i have to waka in the night i have to keep a scalf in my bag)sleeping naked, not washing up after sex. And so many. Try the green incense it is not juju it just mixture or blended herbs. But you will dream and feel a bit weaken within just seven days of using it. But within those 7days you will break through spiritually,even you don't need a soothsayer to interpret your dreams for you. You will thank God and thank me later. There are forces in this world. And please for now always sprinkle little salt in your bathing, just to drive away negative energy.
ReplyDeleteWhere will I get the green incense?
DeletePoster, buy a Catholic prayer book called "Release me o Lord Jesus. It's just 100 naira. Say it first in the morning once you wake and also at midnight. Once you start, do not stop till you finish. God will surely deliver you.
ReplyDeleteGo to God's Spring Assembly, popularly called "Glass Church" (the building is covered with glass), Arab Road, Kubwa, Abuja. Their prayers saved my child's life after Doctors could not diagnose what the problem was despite several tests and spending almost two weeks in the hospital. The Pastor is kind and will attend to you. Just attend their midweek service any Wednesday by 8am. Be punctual please. If possible, be there at 7am
ReplyDeleteOP the dreamer, go and win souls and your life will forward.
ReplyDeleteYou need light on God's word. You need to understand who you are in Christ Jesus.the highest occult man is not equal to a believer who knows his right. Ill advise you to go to bible school and have a personal relationship with the Holy Spirit, make up your mind to study the bible from genesis to revelation. Not just read it as a novel but study and meditate on it. The bible says that the entrance of the word gives light and in John 1:5, the light shines in darkness and darkness can never comprehend it. Go for light. Read books by proven authors, eg Satan get lost by bishop David oyedepo and the real you by David ibiyeomie
ReplyDeleteGood evening,just read your Chronicle now, I hardly comment but I just felt like, if you can, contact me. I am not a pastor or anything but I just want to discuss with and suggest something to you. Drop your number with Stella, I ll call you. Take care.. .
ReplyDeleteWhy not state the suggestion here, it may be useful to someone.
DeleteLMAO. Nigerians are paranoid and there is a high rate of mental illness. So someone cannot go through rough times in life without ascribing it to the spiritual? Look OP, life is filled with ups and downs. Don’t let people use your downs to make you do things and enter places you will regret out of desperation. Be patient and find a rational solution to your problem while praying to God. God will sort you out in your difficult times. You are not a marine spirit, you do not have a spirit husband or any other bullshit.
ReplyDeleteAbi..oh!
DeleteAll of them here claiming spiritual holy this & that r binding themselves more in curses with greed, lust, jealousy, lies, con, deceit & fraud. No wonder everyone from Nigeria is having dreams & visions. Ndi ara!!!
Their dreams & interpretation of your dreams r nothing else but paranoia, symptioms of psychotic disorders,undiagnosed mental health issues.
Better go seek for psychiatric help if your low self esteem persists & inability to adjust your life, remove unsustainable ambitions from your life.
Broke life is normal thing for Nigerians due to their criminal tendencies, insatiable desperation all the time & self sabotage!!!
Both of you, Psalm 27 and psalm 91 should be your potion every morning as you wake and the last words you utter before going to bed. You can go further by saying it between 1am and 3am. Also, make sure you have A pure heart and clean hands towards anyone or anything. Always be thankful and grateful to God for the littlest of things. Finally ask God to bless you with the gift he bestowed on Solomon- Wisdom. Be patient and see Him take control of things. His awesome grace is upon your family.
ReplyDeletePoster, please heed my words. Water in the dream means life. If you're drowning/choking in/on it, it means failing or failure in business/life ventures. Now, if God has revealed this to you, it means deliverance is on its way, because when a problem is identified, then solving it is the next step. Keep praying, all hands on deck kind of prayer, go all out, don't hold back, the coming years or months(depending on how long God wants to keep you) will not be easy. I know this from experience, and I tell you, it won't be easy, but God will be there every step of the way. You don't need mfm or pastors, all you need is you and the zeal to seek Him with all your heart. Pray, I repeat, pray always, and always do good, God will give you everything, but first, He will take from you. You have to trust, praise and pray and pray and pray. The battle is fierce, it's not one you can fight by yourself, but the Almighty One is able, just trust Him and let go, and you will see how He will restore you, if you're lucky, He'll give you more dreams to reveal secret things. Like I said, it won't be easy, but don't give up, pray incessantly, when the battle is fierce, the end is near. Pray dear poster pray, read the Bible, keep yourself close to God. It won't be easy, but always remember you're going through this so your children and generation will be free. May God Almighty, enlighten your mind to accept the truth, humble yourself and seek Him with all of your heart.
ReplyDeletewhen you have prayed and fasted, and the problem persist, use other kingdom principles... .switch to praise, make sacrifices.... Serve God faithfully
ReplyDeleteBest comment not all advertising churches
Delete@Poster, you need deliverance. Pls visit Greater Liberation City- Dr Chris Okafor. I pray Stella post my comment. Nkmama
ReplyDeletePlease listen or visit reverend Oyiks Alfred she's very well versed in issues like this, I pray God delivers you and your family from this.
ReplyDeleteSome suggestions up there����is the reason we hv a lot of mad people on the streets oh. People dabbling into things they know nothing about and opening themselves up for the devil.
ReplyDeletePoster please be careful oh. Why would anyone want to sprinkle salt in water to bath?