Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Buhari Says Those Who Feel They Have Another Country Apart From Nigeria Are Free To Go There

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Buhari Says Those Who Feel They Have Another Country Apart From Nigeria Are Free To Go There

President Muhammadu Buhari on Monday said Nigerians who felt that they have another country outside Nigeria may choose to go.

He said he and others who do not have another country would rather stay back and salvage it together.

According to a statement by his Special Adviser on Media and Publicity, Mr. Femi Adesina, the President spoke while receiving All Progressives Congress governorship aspirants and members of the party from the three senatorial zones of Kwara State at the Presidential Villa, Abuja.

He enjoined Nigerians to remain faithful and loyal to the country in all their dealings.

Buhari said, “You don’t have to be in uniform to be loyal.What I said long ago in 1984 is still valid today. We have no other country but Nigeria.
Others who feel they have another country may choose to go. We will stay here and salvage it together.”

From punch

*Broda this ya advice is coming late,people have been ''cutting'' out since oh....

25 comments:

1. Seriously this man just opens his mouth and talk anyhow. This kind of talk can come from his supporters but shouldn't be from him. He's supposed to be their president ffs

1. I am not this man's fan but there is nothing wrong in what he said. You people like to be told lies. He said he will stay and salvage his land, that is patriotic

2. And is he not the president? being for three years and counting, how else does he want to salvage his land? What other authority does he require to achieve that?

2. He should give us money for ticket and see if anybody go remain for this country

3. Abi o. People have been relocating as they are tired of this country. Why don't he try to make Nigeria so great that people won't want to leave their dear country Nigeria na

Socialmediaawardsng

To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR

Text sma18 stella to 33352

4. So, this is PMB’s plan. His intention is to make things so hard we will all take off. Him and Makkah den go remain salvage Naija. If not for the way visas are handled, a lot more would have checked out like Andrew Long time.

5. Ok oh! You're leaving very soon

6. Why are the northerners and Westerners afraid to let the easterners go!?

1. Because you can't handle yourselves. They are preserving your race🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️

2. Why are Easterns afraid to leave??
      Do you need permission?
      Cordon off your state and then try it for one month,let us see.
      You will first kill all those osu people abi what do you call them? Those you will start doing inter Igbo genocide, Anambra man will say I am superior to Enugu. Imo will say I am better than Abia. Then you will start plotting to wipe each other out.
      That is why your tribe can only survive in business because it's dependent on other tribes to sustain it. When it comes to leadership, integrity, etc zero.

Why don't you lot set up all the businesses you people set up in the West and North in your Igboland?? Why na?

Go to one dead end in Ekiti, you will see Igbo man selling sponge and soap. Go to their place as an outsider and try to set up something and see if they don't find a way to pursue you.

3. Igbos doing what your people can't do, that's making legal money.
      Nigeria can't do without the Igbos.
      Pa Bubu should equally tell his people to vacate their tank farm/oil businesses from that region. Is it that hard? Let's see...

Pa Bubu your president doesn't know how to talk, I'm not surprised that he said this, ntibolibo.

7. The arrogance of a president with no shame at turning his people into economic refugees. It’s a signal to those living in Nigeria that these folks don’t give a rat’s a..s ( permit my French) for the masses. Why doesn’t he and his band of welfare kings and queens return the welfare checks or is it only dead Abacha’s own we must collect? If that one stole more than a $billion, imagine how much the ones alive are stealing! The audacity of aitetemole olen mu oloko” which means to those who don’t speak the particular language that if you own a farm and a thief or herdsman attacks or steals, if you don’t catch them in time they will accuse you of being the thief or attacker. Nigerians not him, OWN Nigeria and just like he goes to Germany for headaches with federal resources instead of build Good world class hospital in Nigeria, we all can go and come as we please! Enough of the illiteracy and born to rule mentality! So we should all be hailing mediocrity and not criticize him? The cheek of it!

8. When a sitting President is campaigning with
    "I WILL DO" instead of
    "I HAVE DONE", then,

VOTERS BEWARE!
    Voters must see clear that such President or Government is a failure and Voters must make sure they help such President or govt by voting them out of office----Otunba Esho David.

Buhari should tell what he will do for us if elected in 2019 that he don’t have opportunity of doing from 2015! This is the only way to convince me!

Just Krix!

9. @Sky, there is only one group afraid of an amicable Swiss like relationship, the looters and parasites as there will be no federal pond of resources to steal from! The northern masses too are suffering if they were not born into the ruling Fulani oligarchy! See the pictures of the masses from the north too and compare with the 4 day multi billion naira jamboree of their children’s second and third and 10th wedding ceremonies! All the masses are suffering. He doesn’t get it. He and his band are the real troublers of the masses! They can leave and let fresh faces and bright young internet, innovative millennials take over and watch what good young bright minds will do!

The other day they all wore yellow construction hats to commission another transformer in Agege and the 3 portfolio minister was saying if anyone said “could solve Nigeria’s electricity problem, it’s not magic or something to that effect.

It’s not rocket science and even if it is, there are MANY of Nigerian descent who are rocket scientists or aeronautical engineers. Illinois with a population of about 13million generates 128million megawatts of electricity, Texas, which is roughly the same land mass as Nigeria generates almost 500million or more megawatts of electricity, Nigeria with almost 175 million people generates a measly 7000 or so megawatts not millions oh, of electricity out of which they are only able to distribute about 5000 megawatts! The country built by corrupt rulers! Downtown Houston, or Chicago has more electricity 24/7 because they don’t turn off the lights ( that’s why their cities are even more beautiful at nigh) than the whole Nigeria! Instead of solving problems and formulating policies you will see the rulers at every owambe party when they should have a straight 72 hour no sleep brainstorming session! Before abusing me, I’m not a member of any of the parties because they are 2 sides of a coin. I belong to the Nigeria Must Get Better party, it’s unregistered though!

1. @anno US, God bless u n ur thinking, you have said nothing but the truth, u kept religion, sentiment and tribe aside and hit the nail at the head. I wish there are more ppl thinking like you on this blog.
      What sky doesnt understand is that, even among his top igbo brothers, there are those that are “afraid” to let the igbos go, why? Because of their personal and financial interests, don’t forget that at that level, they dine and wine tohether, they share the loot together., but at every given oppurtunity he doesnt miss trying to show that only the northerners eat the national cake. If the igbo leaders have been so good to the east, i beleive the east would have been the most beautiful/ developed place in Nigeria, but ask urself, is it?? If it is not, then ur leaders should be accountable, which makes them not better than all the others, the northerners oo, the southerners ooo, and everybody, they ate all THESAME!!

2. You're automatically the nominee of this party when registered; and "We Nigerians", {but not like Lai Mohammed}, will vote you massively; not only that, you will Win with a record margin. God is in your head, but don't let power pursue Him {God} when We finally vote you in. Lol.....

10. Lifeless president continue with your ranting.

11. Nigeria is your country but when you were sick you went abroad for over 100days. Only God can judge your case.

1. Abi o.
      He should have stayed and allowed his country to salvage his health.
      Very ignorant deluded statement.

12. Hahahaha this man is going senile. So all his own kids are living in this country right. I know for a fact Yusuf nor Hanan dont live here,they just come around.
    Try getting interview date for American visa right now. My inlaw applied,you can't get any date till Jan2019, to show you how ppl are filing out due to Buhari's hardship.

13. The arrogance is so annoying. A leader that is far removed from his people. No wonder he doesn't talk much. He has foot and mouth disease. Every profession has its lingo. Learn the language of politics, of leadership. Lesson one- you must be empathetic!

14. Nigeria is our country and you went out for health issues. Your daughter didn't birth here, how many of your children live here.
    May God judge you.

15. where is eesah the foolish goat...come and defend buhari...ewu