Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Saturday, October 06, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post

Me too and thats the same reason I cant drink them when i run into them....I be like ''hey i ain't sick'' and the person be like ''huh?''

27 comments:

1. Hahahaha
    So true..... Same with pap in leaves
    I used to think it's people that are sick that takes it.

2. Hehehe I drank lucozade boost last week as I just recovered from Malaria...😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱

3. Stella what is happening to BEP of recent? A lot of them are not interactive...please screen them before posting cause I always look forward to a more interactive boredom eliminating post. Gracias!!

4. Abi o. Especially lucozade boost.

5. Never thought of ribena as such but lucozade boost.

In fact, up till now I only take it when I feel like I'm weak.

6. We used both for hands washing during our childhood days.

7. 😂 😂 ,it's lucozade boost that my mum gave us when we were sick & could not eat, & throwing up cos you still have to take those drugs or injection. & I still see it as something you take when you are I'll or during some strenuous work.
    Ribena has always been a delight any day any time.

8. I also feel same way especially for locozade boost 😁 😁

9. Haha the hospital I gave birth in 3weeks ago every woman had lucozade boost on their locker including me o...its refreshing anyway

10. I was younger, I served a visiting classmate of mine lucozade boost I had hoarded and hidden for weeks. My elder sisters made severe jest of me,that did the boy tell me he was sick. Smh... Lol

1. Hahahahahaha😂 this is funny! But I too would feel somehow if someone offers me lucozade boost when I am not sick.🤔

11. I still have that belief especially for lucozade boost

12. 😀😁😁 by default i dont buy it for kids or even take it

13. You are not alone in this we all did the same thing

14. Wow this is so true. If you see a bottle of lucozade in our house, then someone must be sick.

15. Actually let me burst you bubble. It is indeed for sick people. Even in uk. When you hypoglycemic or loww blood sugar. You are given to drink due to its high sugar content and its just for energy boost really

16. What poverty thought us sef no b small cos I still finish food b4 eating what's on my food.. My helper please find me on time make I no transfer this to my pikin