Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post...

All....

59 comments:

1. No 5. With my teddy beer in bed studying God's word. Hallelujah!

No.4 some other days eating peppered pork with tombo

1. Nwanyi Pharisee how far na?

2. Teddy BEAR. Or is there a Teddy bottle of Star or Heineken

2. Playing in the rain

1. Sandy nwanne m, biko shift make I join you. Kikikikiki

4. Number 5.....chai! I enjoyed it so much

5. Number 2 for daytime

Number 6 at night

6. No 5 and more advance cuddling
    Legal S*x can be sweet 🏃

1. Choi at olori, my sister is really at the peak of her game and she cnt just keep kwayet, hubby must be on constant vegs and maybe chemiron toni

7. All of the above at the appropriate time. Hot early morning FUCK dey sweet when rain dey fall. When day break, find food chop.

8. My own no dey there.

All these fokunizer girls, e bi like say roll call don land. Na 5 them dey do ooo. chukuchukuchukuchuku.

9. A mixture of 2, 4 and 6. Let me Ex plain, lying on my bed, covering my duvet while watching my favourite series with something to munch beside me. My perfect rainy day treat

10. I like 2.

Ndi Pharisee, how far.
    All of una wey dey do number fifu make una no come tell us na prayer una like. Those of una wey dey go do
    "moaning for pay" even though na okwuchi biro dey on top mata, make una no come here yarn dust o.

11. Do Naija girls need rain to do number five? Mbanu, whether na rain abi na sun na steady monkey styles; even on top of trees.

1. Naija girls keel u dia! Anonymous Naija Girls (ANG)

2. @GnM
      No be you say up there that you love 5, you no be Naija girl?
      Okay is monkey style on top of trees ya wahala?
      Tell me which style I go dey write na

3. My dear shut up!
      I lay down with my teddy beer by my side. Read the comment again. You have eyes but u can't read well

4. You dey fork teddy bear?
      Shuoooooooooooooooooooooooooo!

12. Definitely 4 & 5.There's nothing more relaxing on a rainy day than Food and sex😄😄😄

LEP😛

13. A good fuck. I fuck m course mate last week and I haven't been able to get him off my mind. The guy is endowed, he lick sotey I don get bruise in my vjay.

14. Food, Sleep, Netflix, A blanket, fantasize about that thing since I can't do it yet as vahgin wey I be

15. Definitely 4 & 5.There's nothing more relaxing on a rainy day than Food and sex😄😄😄

LEP😛

1. Ha
      Tohtoh chopper, e do na. You no need to tell us say you like tohtoh too much.
      You don type am before na.

16. stella Don Kuku use her own confuse us all by choosing all lol.

17. 543....55555543......555555555543��������

18. 5 Naim sure pass.11

19. How do you get over a crush that you know it is toxic.1 like 5 then 6.

20. No.1 or 4 plus 3. (movie time)