Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post...

Lend me some money,I will pay you back -scam

66 comments:

1. I Lร’VE YOU is the biggest scam of all time

1. Married for more than a dozen years and my husband and I say those but never scammed each other. Only God can show you who loves you and then you work it out. Don't lose hope. Hold unto Jesus.

2. Miss Ess, its not oh!
      Although one chance plenty.

3. Happily Ever After.
      For better For worse - Biggest Scam of the century next to MMM.

4. My wife forced me to get married, I don’t love her, we haven’t had sex for two years, we are getting a divorce, I was praying through out the night so you couldn’t reach me..... scammmmm

2. Borrow me your pen, I will give it back immediately after filling the teller....greatest scam!

1. That one hennn, I have to keep looking at the person to collect my pen back. Next thing you'll hear is ohh sorry I forgot.

2. Say it like this;
      "Could I borrow your pen . . ." OR
      "Kindly lend me your pen"

Thank you.
      You see I no put SIC. OOO

3. I'm coming to spend 2 days at your place....scam.

They end of spending 6 months.

4. "I am a virgin": SCAM

A lot of Naija girls tell those ones to the marines.

1. That's not scam enough. "I am a virgin ".

2. Aha, roll call don answer.
      The kin virgin wey una dey do where "rod" go dey penetrate nyansh aghara aghara
      come drop for entrance to crooked jar, belle come show. Abi we never read pregnant Virginias for this blog?
      Na me write am? I dey write wetin I dey see for chronicles ooo!

3. Strategic marketing or
      strategic scam?

4. Is it a crime if a man is also a virgin?

5. Exactly Stella, lend me some money I will pay you back month end.. Scam.

I love you baby. .Scam

6. I will like OUR child to be all girls:
    SCAM.

A lot of girls have been scammed to open their crooked jar. What they understand is, "I will marry you". They "guyman" never said that, he is only using style to open the crooked jar! Na so im dey tell another girl oo.

1. Say it like this:
      "I will like our CHILDREN to be all girls . . . and make dem come fine like you"

Thank you.

Hahahahahahahahahahaha -pussycat don dey pour water be dat ooo. "He told me he roves me too mush"

7. My uncle is in the USA and has been disturbing me to come and join him. I told him that I will only come with my wife. I can't go and marry Oyinbo, my papa go kill me. . .

Wow, this one no be only SCAM, it is a sure tohtoh opener!

1. All the scam quotes were said by the men. You see? Where's Anonymous Naija Girls (ANG) ?

2. Because girl have been succumbing to deceits right from Eden.
      How many men write chronicles?

3. But you've responded to ANG above without knowing. No be you come claim Virginia?

4. ANG wee u kee kwayet there! I wasn't claiming Virginia. I was only "requoting the quote". A lady telling you she's a virgin isn't scam enough...u men can never believe the truth even if she's actually a virgin but cos of the belief u men have that every lady u come across must have got laid and can never be a virgin. Even if a woman that has never seen a dick in her life tells you men that she's a virgin una no go ever believe.

5. Anon 19.23 pls shut up!
      Adam brought apple and deceived the woman. The person that wrote that part of the bible is anti woman.

6. Very deceptive Adam. Eve was very innocent. I have rewritten that part of the Bible. The snake brought the egg to Adam and not eve.

7. See as them don brand me "man". Anytime you tell Naija girls the truth, them go talk say you be man. Hahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaa! Anyway, you @ 20:16 the bible I know never mentioned "apple". And it look like say you still dey deceit street at this age. Bibles dey online for free; all versions.

8. "Egg?"
      I put it to you that you lay lies like eggs.

8. I can't do without you?
    You are my everything.
    You know I love you?

9. Our bang will look like you.. Scam

1. I need 50k now. ..I will return it before Friday. SCAM ooo

(I wish we could see the signs of those that don't like returning borrowed money on their foreheads..then we wouldn't have to lend)

God is this too much for u to do? We need the signs. ๐Ÿ˜ฉ

10. You Look Like My Mom
    SCAM!
    I want our daughter to have ur eyes
    SCAM
    I don't Like calling u the same name as other's, lemme give u a special name my mum reserved for my wifey #AJOKE❤
    SCAM Ooooooooooooo
    pack ur slippers for head make u dey run! no try am look back o #OYO๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

11. When my phone rings Answer it tell the person you are my girl. Scam

12. Babe,i just want to kiss you;i wont go more than that i promise...SCAMMM!!

Mummy(in thick Igbo accent) i promise to put just the "TiP",i wont go inside..only the tip and i'm okay..SCAMMMM,RUN FOR YOUR LIFE and avoid stories of Suffocation,strangulate and Alabokuing(in abortion ministers voice)...

**Ana m Abia**

@MARTINS ABOY

1. Aboy, if the man get accent come yarn say im na from "abroad",
      the girl in Naija no go only want the tip, them go want chop the whole cucumber
      many rounds, many days. They go trap am with preggy come write stella say them wan strangulate. As if
      stella go ever tell them "go ahead?"

13. "Your p*ssy is the sweetest i have ever had" scam! I bet he has told several girls that.

1. Someone just heard this one this morning sef lol

2. I tell girls this line all the time so i can have access again.

3. Lol @ push up. Your man is the real mvp

14. Replies
    1. At the peak of sweet "fornication ".... "baby where have you been all these years?...can I make u my woman for life? ".....Scam!

"Baby just lemme do it small. ..I will not release inside you...I will pour it outside".....Scam!!

"Baby do you know you are beautiful? I have seen the mother of my unborn kids" (On the first meeting o) SCAM!!

Above are some of the SCAMes!

2. Very realistic scamses GnM woman haf soffad

15. If you dont pay your tithe you wont progress on life - Biggest Scam

16. I will not pour inside,SCAM

1. not scam, fuckboys dont.

2. @Anony 19:51
      You sabi them well well as them don dey forknize you tee tee. Na wao. And na ya kind dey claim virginia before you say bingo.

17. Talk to my guys on the phone..Friend:Are u the (name here)? We av heard so much about u..Scam
    They've said that to the last 2 chics called.

My last girlfriend broke my heart;she slept with my best friend.Scam.It was probably the other way round.

18. My money is in insurance, I don’t have money to plan the wedding but I promised to give you back by few months time once I collect it from insurance, heavy scam.

My mother is forcing me to marry one girl but is you I love, scam.

Please transfer 20k into my account I want to make one online transactions I will give you the cash when we meet, scam.

I want to buy you a car, scam

19. From a guy to a girl:

I want your elder sister to get married before we start our own plans.You know your elder sister should get married before you.

20. lf you don't allow me do it l will have stomach ache....scammer watch.
    CK lady

1. LMAO ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Very cheap scam! Hope dem never scam u like this o?

21. You are tue reason i look forward to each day. Scccccam

You are the only woman i want to spend the rest of my life with scccccccam

I love you to the moon and back sccccccccccccam

22. one scam I almost fell for: Baby, when are you coming home? you know you now have a home in this Warri๐Ÿ˜‚ All for free gbenshing. Thank God I use my small brain sense wey remain. I rather stay my dry hostel for Ekosodin than to go chop life for Warri every weekend together with free and meaningless sex

23. I wanted to call you before your call came on..scam

24. The one I hear this night,what am tell u now I have never discuss it with another woman .Yimu.
    My spirit just accepted you immediately I see you.yimuness.
    Hahahaha hahahaha.

25. Mothers to their kids: gimme the money let me keep for you..

26. let me put only the tip.Thunder fire una ibakwa๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

27. Any story involving health matters, his parents, siblings, village people, wishy washy business proposals, all I will come & visit / greet u situations or those desperate physical contacts...NA SCAM. PICK RACE..OH. ๐Ÿƒ ๐Ÿƒ ๐Ÿƒ AND LISTEN TO IT FROM FAR....AH FAR FAR...AH

28. At the rate you are all going,paranoia will set in o. Some of these things/claims might be valid. Relax na, so you don't lose the candid and good ones.

29. Yes oh paranioa is good thing when it keeps u in good life, free from troubles & drama, hanky panky things with mischievous people.

I swear that the fear of nigerian people is the begining of wisdom.
    Not to relax, trust or get careless around them. In fact every gaddem human being is a good suspect, when they display dishonest tendencies, capable of tricks & malicious behaviours, then u must examine their motives carefully & always remain very cautious in all ur interactions.
    I became extreme like this almost 4 years ago, and I have been ontop of the game!!! 100%
    No regrets.