Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post..

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post..

Hmmmmmmm......If the Religion serves Jehova Jireh the living God I will!!!

41 comments:

1. Never because Jesus died for me on the cross of Calvary✝️✝️✝️

1. Ndi Pharisee how una dey?

2. NO I can’t, I can’t change to something else, how will I be serving something I don’t believe in

3. I will change it today tomorrow and forever, who religion epp?

2. If I had a religion, I wouldn't change it for the world.

Religion is a facade.

3. Christians say Muslims are wrong!
    Jews say Buddhists are wrong!
    Muslims say Hinduism is wrong!
    Taoists says the Spiritism is wrong!
    Atheists say youre all wrong!

Your religion was chosen for you from birth & indoctrination begun... what makes you think youre on the right path? Las las... do whatever works for you!

1. This is why I have always had a unique admiration for those who forge their own path outside of what their family and culture indoctrinated them in at birth. I love courageous ppl so this is probably why I always like those who dance to the beat of their own drum. Religion is often passed down by one group dominating another. When the Arabs moved into north Africa they forced their Muslim religion on those ppl who were already living there. When the colonizers came to Africa they forced their Christianity on those ppl they found on the continent. When the slave traders took Africans to the New World they enforced their beliefs on them. Many of the ppl who revere their religion today do not even practise a religion that is original to their group of ppl. The vast majority who are practising a religion did not even seek out something that resonated with them, they just followed through with whatever they were born into, sometimes following blindly and never questioning if it even makes sense. Yes, there are a few who actually spent some time looking into other practises and beliefs and decided that what the were born into was right for them, those are very few and far between though. SO you are 100% right in your assessment.

2. Well spoken!!

4. Never...... I will never denounce my faith and believe for anything.

5. Of course I will if I had any. Christianity is not a religion, but Christ like.

1. choi... see coded atheists for this blog, and i thought it was only that known BV atheist sick mind.

2. @Anon how can you tell that the person is an atheist by that simple statement. I don't believe in heaven or hell as physical places, nor do I believe that there is a man siting on a throne anywhere, but I do believe in a God, an energy force that permeates everything in the known and unknown universe. I wouldn't consider myself a traditional Christian either, but I believe in the Christ consciousness and emulating that spirit as representative of being closer to the God energy and living in that energy as being the most productive and wholesome form of existence for me, spending more time looking into my inner landscape and perfecting it than spending time looking at other ppl's landscape and forming judgements and condemnations.

Having differing beliefs is completely fine and healthy, the orange does not speak against the apple because they are not the same, nor the moon speaks against the sun. God is an energy of variety, so even in spiritual beliefs a variety must exist because this is the true nature of God. There is even a positive place for the atheist in the grand scheme of creation.

3. BV atheist come out of that anonymous mode, we know its you.

6. I will not change my Religion just cos of money.

7. God forbid. I can't compromise my faith.

8. Maybe the question should be re-framed like this; "Will you marry a person of other religion for 50m dollars?"
    Have we read a lot of chronicles like that? Yes.
    Once you marry someone of other religion and follow through, you've changed yours.
    So all these No and never is ?????
    For less than a tenth of that a lot of girls will vamoose!

9. Ha! Eleyi le gan oh. Well, me I dunno oh.

I'm only saying I dunno cos I don't want to say what's really on my mind

1. you already said it.
      YOU WILL sharp sharp

10. I will for 500000 sef. Let's be honest, how can we be sure of any religion? It is only after we pass on, still all of us dey fear upon say we claim that our own is the real one.
    Religion is just of the mind abeg. I stopped all this church and prayer bullshit and I never sink enter ground. Mandela, Zuckerberg, Gates, and the rest how religious are/were they? Good and evil doesn't select based on religion, it falls on all. If na lie, ask Abel for bible

1. My dear Jesus is the only way... Don't cross to the other side before knowing what your fate will be

11. Jesus is the way the truth and the life. No one comes to the father except by him. Give your life to Christ today

12. Ozugbo nu.
    As long as It’s still the same God im serving.

1. Hmmmmmm.... My dear Jesus is the only way

13. Depends on what I am changing it to.

14. Me that I am a Christian fanatic. I can die for Jesus. I so love God that for the first time, this BEP annoyed me. Because I feel like it’s trying to test my loyalty,faith, believe,belief.

1. Who your loyalty and faith help?

15. Yes if only I will be allowed to choose one myself not the one forced on me.