Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post..

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post..

Or take this 90million dollars and leave my Son alone....

Bro you and I were never meant to be..Let'S remain friends!!!LMAO!

20 comments:

1. I'm walking awayyyyy... 90million in my hands
      Mehn.... with 5million right now i will trash love

2. Add another 90m and I'll leave your wife too. Lol

3. Babe is over between us .I will take the money and inform my other brothers cousins to friend her and get the cash then I will go back to her again break up till I'm tired

Annoy Owambe

4. 😂😂😂😂😂😂
    Seriously, give me the cash and go with your son.

5. I guess it's goodbye then. Hasta la vista baby!

6. Stella remain friends ke, we have never ever met. lol, all for the mola.

Bim say so

7. Well, it depends on if i stand to gain a lot more by being in his life and if my decision to decline puts my life in danger or has any adverse effects.

In the event of the latter, I'd like to think that I'll walk away without taking the money in order to preserve my integrity. However, the money is way too much to pass off on. After all, i am a Nigerian.

1. What’s all these long oyinbo is d summary is that you’ll still take the money,Shey ori e buru ni?

8. So una get that kind money for una family? Never!!! I won't leave him! I go carry belle, born pikin, come do you ntoin! You'll die and we will inherit you.

9. Abeg Leave my son nko? That's when I'll tell my future FIL and MIL say the kind of love I have for your son is not materialistic. Cross my fingers behind me and yinmu too

10. My former mumu self will cry her heart out and reject the money but now that my mumu don do, I'll collect the money and tell my boyfriends " honey I'm sorry, its not working, its not you its me".

11. I don't even love your son to start with... I will just take the money and leave

12. I will take the money and still be his side chic.

13. I will not waste time in saying Good bye🖐🖐🖐🖐🖐🖐🖐 to him.

14. Collect d money...there's no guarantee your son won't fuck up in future.

15. I will rush the money and thank her very well cos who even want to marry?

16. It is a No for me.I never marry her and the papa de offer 90million.what if we get marry and have kids? Assurance!!!. Kia brain no go kill me sha

17. 5 Million is ok