Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Tuesday, October 02, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post...

''Hero'' by Mariah Carey.

111 comments:

1. Dat anthem na mistake na.

2. Your head correct so?

3. Everytime it rains by Ace of base

4. Bye bye... Mariah Carey

5. Chioma my love o o
      Assurance......by Davido

😋😋😋😋😋

6. I need you, I need to know both by Mark Anthony

Always be my babe by Maraiah Carey

Street credibility by 9ice/Tuface

Wedding day by 9ice

#hadeyhalaba

2. Diana Ross & brandy love is all that matters.

3. UNCONDITIONAL LOVE BY TUPAC

Or

DRIPS BY EMINEM

4. Mama do good o! Do good! She give us indomie... Blah blah!

Kelvin DAT Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)

5. "Yes and Amen" by Tope Alabi😊

1. We are in the same boat
      My love for that album, I can't explain

6. "Wandering Stranger"

By Lionel Richie

"I'm a wandering stranger
    Lost all alone
    I'm a million miles away
    I know you're waiting for
    To come home again
    But I'm searching for an answer
    Please try to understand
    And I love you
    And you love me
    Someday we can make it together
    Just you and me, oh just you and me
    Sometimes I'm lonely
    But I can not own myself
    I must keep moving till I find me
    Oh I'm hurting you
    But I don't want to stay
    My piece of mince is all my master
    Help me if you can
    And I love you
    And you…"

1. No need to type the song, busy body

2. See as this one vomit club song
      If them tell you make you sing one hymn now, you go provoke begin fight.

3. Anon 18:47, don't be so mean. Plus, is it your data?

4. This no be busy body, be mumu.

7. No Pigeons by Spoty Thieves

Kelvin DAT Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)

1. 🙌🏻 I heard it on the radio a few weeks ago and became livid when they cut the song off halfway through. The temerity!
      So I turned off the radio and finished on my own.

8. Phil Collins paradise

9. All of me by John Legend OR
    You are my best friend by Don Williams

10. "Majesty" by Michael W. Smith.

1. Good strategic strategy.
      Saturday night, na club oo
      Sunday morning, na hangover o
      She carry phone plug for ears, na shokii ah ooo?
      See them.

2. Me too. I love that song

11. true love by tuface

1. Adele ~ someone like you. In fact all the remixes of someone lyk you. I fit craze for that song. I love Adele,i love her so much! 😍

12. All Tubaba's grass to grace album
    All tope alabi's Yes and Amen album

1. Wow! I also know all of the lyrics to the songs in 2face's grass to grace album.

In addition, "Asa" by Asa, "Coast to Coast" by Westlife. All of me by John Legend. That's all I can think of at the moment.

13. Go and tell your friends and families to vote for Stella,we all have to vote,it its shoki time you all will be at alert...now is time to vote for our isoko sister. ...go and vote. ..

14. Replies
    1. Them don come o
      Na thong una dey wear sing this one?
      Wetin una use tongue dey do as una dey dance am?

2. Who ever you are, you are a pervert. I don't know why people are not decoding that yet. Stella, pervert alert.

3. Thong song is about the simplest song you can sing word for word. Plus it was a massive hit back then. So why the abuse?

Endless Love ..... Diana Ross/Lionel Ritchie

15. It all belongs to you - Damita Haddon

16. Twinkle Twinkle little star.

1. Next one now, you go say Jack and jill
      This place no be for nursery rhymes o

2. ABC song or Barny & friends I LOVE YOU

17. Mama mi kole be
    Baba mi kole be
    Emi nikan lole be
    Be be be lomode..

Beeeeeeee😂😂😂

18. Avril lavigne - I'm with you

19. My helper o my helper

20. Jesus I thank you oooo know it from start to finish

21. Psycho......Malone!

22. The Nigerian National Anthem.

23. Nobody dey sing any church hymn o. On Sunday them go pack inside shurch dey press phone. Persin go dey church but na photo im dey upload for instagram. Ndi Pharisee how far?

1. We dey o. Chief Pharisee dey hail you.

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

24. My own is chorus. Jesus big man who no no am callam small boy

1. Yeeee
      My life🙆
      I use to sing
      Jesus na bigi man
      Who no know how kola small boy
      Yeeeee

2. I Use to think he was been compared to kola

25. Aye le o ibosi oòooo!

26. Replies
    1. Una see dem?
      This one never sabi sing Naija own dey go sing England own.

2. Yeah right. I can sing England and American national anthem perfectly. I also know German anthem but can only hum it. Mpa (my dad) used to play it when we were kids.

27. Young and beautiful Lana del Rey

28. Two black birds sitting on the wall nwannem peter, nwannem Paul. Or
    Email, email her. Email her jehovah mail her. Anyi Na ekele gymnastics email her , email her jehovah mail her.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 joker!

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

29. All of me by John legend I love that song die, on my wedding day I had to danced it with hubby. My love for that song na die

1. Na fuji version of the song dem play give you? Which kind dance step you dance to that kind song??

30. Kesha's song by Kendrick or
    Runaway by Ye or
    Headlines by Drake or
    Pursuit of happiness by KidCudi or
    Olufunmi by stylplus..

One of this my faves should come to mind..

1. *In Peter griffins voice* I don’t know what it is . But you . Have got it.

2. My love for Kendrick though. 'Swimming pool(drank)' was my sleeping pill that year.

31. National Anthem +pledge

To God be the glory.....great things he had done..... I no fit forget them

32. Endless Love by Mariah Carey ft Luther Vandaros

33. Phil Collins - Do You Remember?

34. Intentional by Travis Green

35. Blackmagic Repete
    Drake Headlines
    Rihanna Take a Bow
    Wizkid Body...

1. Wow Repete! One of the best naija songs I ever heard. Where's that Blackmagic sef? Very underrated singer.

36. Alabaster box- Cece

37. Thank you for saving me,Thank you my Lord,Thank you for saving me thank you my Lord!!!!!

38. am doing just fine by boys2men

39. Jesus you love me too much by Mercy Chinwo

To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR text sma18 stella to 33352

40. 'God bless America' by Lil Wayne.
    Mehn, I can rap that song even in my dreams.

41. Run away by styl plus. Gosh I miss them

42. I love the man of Galilee....

43. Mummy finger mummy finger where are you, here I am here I am , how do you do.sister finger sister finger where are you? Here I am here I am, how do u do

44. In the morning
    Early in the morning
    In the morning
    I will rise and praise the Lord.

45. Sia - chandelier

I can also dance it perfectly

46. Sexual healing by Marvin gaye
    Sweetest Taboo by Sade Adu

47. Breaking my heart by Michael learns

48. Perfect by Ed sheeran
    No Air by jordin sparks and Chris Brown
    Super human by Keri Hilson and Chris Brown and almost all Tuface's song

49. Every song by Whitney Houston

Heal the world by Michael Jackson

Akanchawa...

50. Speechless by Michael Jackson, Aww by Dija.
    Please let's vote Stella as Blogger of the year .
    To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR text sma18 stella to 33352.
    If she wins ,it's a victory for not just her but us bvs as well .

51. All over-Panam Percy paul,onise iyanu

52. branama by Kefee