Tuesday, October 02, 2018
111 comments:
Nigeria National Anthem.
ReplyDeleteMe too
DeleteTasha cobbs.
DeleteFill me Lord.
Dat anthem na mistake na.
DeleteYour head correct so?
DeleteMe too o
DeleteEverytime it rains by Ace of base
DeleteSunny Bobo
DeleteBye bye... Mariah Carey
DeleteChioma my love o o
DeleteAssurance......by Davido
😋😋😋😋😋
I need you, I need to know both by Mark Anthony
DeleteAlways be my babe by Maraiah Carey
Street credibility by 9ice/Tuface
Wedding day by 9ice
#hadeyhalaba
Diana Ross & brandy love is all that matters.
ReplyDeleteUNCONDITIONAL LOVE BY TUPAC
ReplyDeleteOr
DRIPS BY EMINEM
Mama do good o! Do good! She give us indomie... Blah blah!
ReplyDeleteKelvin DAT Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
Lolll...
DeleteIndomie sweet well well..
Delete"Yes and Amen" by Tope Alabi😊
ReplyDeleteWe are in the same boat
DeleteMy love for that album, I can't explain
"Wandering Stranger"
ReplyDeleteBy Lionel Richie
"I'm a wandering stranger
Lost all alone
I'm a million miles away
I know you're waiting for
To come home again
But I'm searching for an answer
Please try to understand
And I love you
And you love me
Someday we can make it together
Just you and me, oh just you and me
Sometimes I'm lonely
But I can not own myself
I must keep moving till I find me
Oh I'm hurting you
But I don't want to stay
My piece of mince is all my master
Help me if you can
And I love you
And you…"
No need to type the song, busy body
DeleteSee as this one vomit club song
DeleteIf them tell you make you sing one hymn now, you go provoke begin fight.
Anon 18:47, don't be so mean. Plus, is it your data?
DeleteThis no be busy body, be mumu.
DeleteNo Pigeons by Spoty Thieves
ReplyDeleteKelvin DAT Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
🙌🏻 I heard it on the radio a few weeks ago and became livid when they cut the song off halfway through. The temerity!
DeleteSo I turned off the radio and finished on my own.
Lead me Lord
ReplyDeletePhil Collins paradise
ReplyDeleteAll day any day.
DeleteAll of me by John Legend OR
ReplyDeleteYou are my best friend by Don Williams
"Majesty" by Michael W. Smith.
ReplyDeleteGood strategic strategy.
DeleteSaturday night, na club oo
Sunday morning, na hangover o
She carry phone plug for ears, na shokii ah ooo?
See them.
Me too. I love that song
Deletetrue love by tuface
ReplyDeleteAdele ~ someone like you. In fact all the remixes of someone lyk you. I fit craze for that song. I love Adele,i love her so much! 😍
DeleteAll Tubaba's grass to grace album
ReplyDeleteAll tope alabi's Yes and Amen album
Wow! I also know all of the lyrics to the songs in 2face's grass to grace album.
DeleteIn addition, "Asa" by Asa, "Coast to Coast" by Westlife. All of me by John Legend. That's all I can think of at the moment.
Go and tell your friends and families to vote for Stella,we all have to vote,it its shoki time you all will be at alert...now is time to vote for our isoko sister. ...go and vote. ..
ReplyDeleteSisqo's thong song.
ReplyDeleteThem don come o
DeleteNa thong una dey wear sing this one?
Wetin una use tongue dey do as una dey dance am?
Who ever you are, you are a pervert. I don't know why people are not decoding that yet. Stella, pervert alert.
DeleteThong song is about the simplest song you can sing word for word. Plus it was a massive hit back then. So why the abuse?
DeleteEndless Love ..... Diana Ross/Lionel Ritchie
It all belongs to you - Damita Haddon
ReplyDeleteLionel richie - Penny lover
ReplyDeleteTwinkle Twinkle little star.
ReplyDeleteNext one now, you go say Jack and jill
DeleteThis place no be for nursery rhymes o
ABC song or Barny & friends I LOVE YOU
Deletetuface's African Queen
ReplyDeleteMarvin Gaye's, let's get it on.
ReplyDeleteOr shaggy's 'leave it to me'
ReplyDeleteMama mi kole be
ReplyDeleteBaba mi kole be
Emi nikan lole be
Be be be lomode..
Beeeeeeee😂😂😂
Weldone o 😂 👆
DeleteAvril lavigne - I'm with you
ReplyDeleteI so love that song.
DeleteMy helper o my helper
ReplyDeletewho sing am?
DeleteJesus I thank you oooo know it from start to finish
ReplyDeletePsycho......Malone!
ReplyDeleteSeparated by usher Raymond
ReplyDeleteThe Nigerian National Anthem.
ReplyDeleteNobody dey sing any church hymn o. On Sunday them go pack inside shurch dey press phone. Persin go dey church but na photo im dey upload for instagram. Ndi Pharisee how far?
ReplyDeleteWe dey o. Chief Pharisee dey hail you.
Delete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteMy own is chorus. Jesus big man who no no am callam small boy
ReplyDeleteYeeee
DeleteMy life🙆
I use to sing
Jesus na bigi man
Who no know how kola small boy
Yeeeee
I Use to think he was been compared to kola
DeleteLolll
DeleteAye le o ibosi oòooo!
ReplyDeleteEngland's national anthem.
ReplyDeleteUna see dem?
DeleteThis one never sabi sing Naija own dey go sing England own.
Yeah right. I can sing England and American national anthem perfectly. I also know German anthem but can only hum it. Mpa (my dad) used to play it when we were kids.
DeleteYoung and beautiful Lana del Rey
ReplyDeleteTwo black birds sitting on the wall nwannem peter, nwannem Paul. Or
ReplyDeleteEmail, email her. Email her jehovah mail her. Anyi Na ekele gymnastics email her , email her jehovah mail her.
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 joker!
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteAll of me by John legend I love that song die, on my wedding day I had to danced it with hubby. My love for that song na die
ReplyDeleteNa fuji version of the song dem play give you? Which kind dance step you dance to that kind song??
DeleteKesha's song by Kendrick or
ReplyDeleteRunaway by Ye or
Headlines by Drake or
Pursuit of happiness by KidCudi or
Olufunmi by stylplus..
One of this my faves should come to mind..
*In Peter griffins voice* I don’t know what it is . But you . Have got it.
DeleteMy love for Kendrick though. 'Swimming pool(drank)' was my sleeping pill that year.
DeleteNational Anthem +pledge
ReplyDeleteTo God be the glory.....great things he had done..... I no fit forget them
Endless Love by Mariah Carey ft Luther Vandaros
ReplyDeleteI Miss You by Aaliyah
ReplyDeletePhil Collins - Do You Remember?
ReplyDeleteNaked by Ella mai
ReplyDeleteIntentional by Travis Green
ReplyDeleteBlackmagic Repete
ReplyDeleteDrake Headlines
Rihanna Take a Bow
Wizkid Body...
Wow Repete! One of the best naija songs I ever heard. Where's that Blackmagic sef? Very underrated singer.
DeleteAlabaster box- Cece
ReplyDeleteThank you for saving me,Thank you my Lord,Thank you for saving me thank you my Lord!!!!!
ReplyDeleteLol
Deleteam doing just fine by boys2men
ReplyDeleteJesus you love me too much by Mercy Chinwo
ReplyDeleteTo vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR text sma18 stella to 33352
'God bless America' by Lil Wayne.
ReplyDeleteMehn, I can rap that song even in my dreams.
Run away by styl plus. Gosh I miss them
ReplyDeleteMe too. I miss them
DeleteI love the man of Galilee....
ReplyDeleteLmao
DeleteMummy finger mummy finger where are you, here I am here I am , how do you do.sister finger sister finger where are you? Here I am here I am, how do u do
ReplyDeleteIn the morning
ReplyDeleteEarly in the morning
In the morning
I will rise and praise the Lord.
Sia - chandelier
ReplyDeleteI can also dance it perfectly
Excess love by Mercy Chinwo
ReplyDeleteJesus loves me this I know, for my bilble tells me so
ReplyDeleteSexual healing by Marvin gaye
ReplyDeleteSweetest Taboo by Sade Adu
Breaking my heart by Michael learns
ReplyDeletePerfect by Ed sheeran
ReplyDeleteNo Air by jordin sparks and Chris Brown
Super human by Keri Hilson and Chris Brown and almost all Tuface's song
Every song by Whitney Houston
ReplyDeleteHeal the world by Michael Jackson
Akanchawa...
Speechless by Michael Jackson, Aww by Dija.
ReplyDeletePlease let's vote Stella as Blogger of the year .
To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR text sma18 stella to 33352.
If she wins ,it's a victory for not just her but us bvs as well .
joromi by simi
ReplyDeleteAll over-Panam Percy paul,onise iyanu
ReplyDeleteIre by Adekunle Gold
Deletebranama by Kefee