Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post

All of the above are tied together...When one is missing,the chain is broken!!!

64 comments:

1. With LOVE all other comes easily....

1. Are you sure miss ess?
      As in are you really sure?
      So with love you don’t care about broke ass one minute man?
      Why do you always fall my hand with OP?
      Miss ess why,why, why oooooooooooooo

2. Trust!! That is the pioneer and Basic of all..

Naturally,TRUST Comes with an atom of LOVE for a person or thing..
      in other words,you cant trust what or whom you dont feel LOVE for..

Now when you trust and love,you become LOYAL,because the energy is positive and all flows together..
      Once you are LOYAL,you can give in to love-making which is SEX easily to your partner,so you see it isnt even a problem cos you would always feel safe and want to always be around that particular person being that there is TRUST,LOVE,LOYALTY AND SEX..

Now if you have all four,you both would make MONEY moves together,consciously or subconsciously without stress..

So TRUST "i think" is more important..cos you can easily get LOVE,SEX AND MONEY..

Once you can get your partner's TRUST,all else falls in place including MONEY cos TWO GOOD HEADS ARE BETTER THAN ONE..

@MARTINS ABOY

3. So with love money comes easily😂🤣😂🤣🤣

4. All is important. They compliment each other, if one goes missing,things will spoil.

5. Money, love, respect

6. Martins, I stand with you.

7. Money 😃😉😉😉😉😉😉

2. 🤦🏽🤦🏽🤦🏽 its all good

1. Love is suppose to cover the rest. You can't love sumone and not be loyal or trust them. You can't love sumone without giving. Sex is giving, money is giving.

3. Seriously, all of the above.

4. Money, sex...i mean good sex that will make me smile through out the rest of the day..
    And LOVE 💏💏💏

1. Ladies and good sex are 5&6

2. So trust and loyalty is Nothing?

5. Just wish i have a perfect relationship...being a good girl don't pay.
    Some people are lucky sha

1. There is a difference between been a good girl and being naive,ignorant,not smart especially street smart. Equip yourself with basic knowledge and STILL be a good girl,then you wont have pity party to organise.

6. In my order of preference

Sex
    Money
    Loyalty
    Trust
    I'll choose understanding or tolerance in place of love.

7. Mine is sex because blessed financially, so my guy should be able to drill me ..and I bet you I will never cheat on him,only guys with big gbola and can last longer women loves, so guy if you are a 2mins man or you can last up to 30mins forget it..you are yet to be a man and if you have big gbola and you are 2mins you are in the same categories with people that are small or have weak erection..women will eat and clean mouth,your money will not give them sexual satisfaction, they always have somebody telling them...no matter whom the person might be,it could even be your Hausa gateman, calabar house boy or newspaper delivery guy..so pls check yourself..women loves sex with guys that can still them..so for me sex all the way.
    1 in 20guys can only meet up to satisfying a woman..so guys if you can't go and be one before you comment under my post

1. Chi Exotic,kwakwakwa! you dey vex??? Even food should not captivate a persons whole being...Abi?

8. 1. Money.

2. Sex.

3. Even if no love and the rest, with money every other thing can fall in place.

9. To me is Loyalty. All other thins can fall into place, because when you are Loyal to someone, you will never betray that person's trust. You will always do the right thing with them.

10. All of the above but sex is more important. If you doubt me ask Blackberry what lack of breaking of bed can cause in a rich man’s house.
    If you can break every breakable and unbreakable bed for a lady, believe me, she will not care other things listed above are missing because she will be thinking, talking and breathing with her abunabuna

1. Lol, hungry never waya the girl.
      Sex is important, but money is major.

11. I value loyalty. Considering what I've been through.

12. All of the above + mutual tolerance and respect

13. All of the above,they work hand in hand

14. Mine has an order o!
    Trust
    Love
    Money
    Sex

15. Give me good sex till I squirt and every other thing shall be added unto it.
    Sex is sweet
    Sex is bae
    Sex is Honig leckeres Essen

16. Love is never enough though but they're all tied together

17. All of the above is of utmost importance in a relationship.

18. *Don't judge me*
    For me SEX as in GOOD SEX from wonderful

D*** is highly important in every relationship. I lost my virginity at 26 (3 years ago) to my now ex. I promise it was the worst experience ever, I regretted losing it after waiting for so long, it was painful, I was never wet, oga's dick was mighty but I guess he didn't know how to use it and even I insist on foreplay first before the main thing, that one was even worse, however, on his part, he was on cloud 9, in fact he became obsessed with me, like his love for me quadrupled whereas I hated every second of our intimate life. In short, I never looked forward to it. He came down to Abj to propose which I accepted at the time but mind you, I knew 100% in my heart that I would cheat on him in marriage if things didn't change. I told him my concerns about sex but he was more concerned about his own pleasure and kept telling me that it's because I think it isn't fun that's why I'm not enjoying it. I said ok o.
    I eventually cheated with a handsome young married man who was on my case since like forever and it was the best SEX of my life till date and I kept and still keep going back for more. I never knew sex could be that wonderful, it PERFECT!!!
    Let's just say I called off the engagement which every one thought I was crazy to do but they didn't truly understand why.

So yeah, Sex, Money, Love and f**k Trust. He can cheat all he wants as long I don't find out. Lol

1. Oh, lord of Elijah, people still value sex like this? Ah hahahaha. Naaaaah, anyway its ur choice.

19. Me I dey the thing o; na Love; you scatter the rest if love tanda for between the two of una.
    For MOST Naija girls?
    1. Money/abroad (Defined as "anywhere apart from Naija")
    2. Abroad husband/horse band even dog band go do as long as im dey abroad
    3. E get one new one wey dey now . . . emh emh . . . aha abroad!

20. LMAO for the kine comments wey I dey read here🤣🤣🤣🤣

Some people say dem prefer muegbesuegbe pass money😆😆😆.....until you jam EKIA wey go vandalize your choko.

21. Money, love, trust, Loyalty and sex in that order...

Oya nu vote for SDK as blogger of the year, she deserves it you know?

Socialmediaawardsng

To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR

Text sma18 stella to 33352

22. Money first...
    It opens d doors to others.

23. It is the genuine love of God that gives the ability to have the others when the love of God is shared in our hearts. The Bible says that for God so loved the world that he gave his one and only son that who ever believes in him should not perish but have everlasting life in John 3:16.thanks.

24. Loyalty, Love, Trust, Sex and Money.

25. Mutual respect is the most important thing in a marriage, after that, having a solid friendship.

26. Money makes me wet...Broke guys don't do it for me..

1. Those broke things should be wiped off the face of earth

27. all are importanta
    love
    loyalty
    trust
    sex money.
    thats my own

28. Trust

Socialmediaawardsng

To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR

Text sma18 stella to 33352

29. Who good sex help for me it is money at least my family would know the guy is taking care of me

30. Money first then love will follow.

31. All join together nio

32. sex and money. cant pick one and leave the other, dem must follow come together

33. Give sex, love, loyalty and money. But without trust comes paranoia and then bad things are bound to happen.
    With trust comes peace of mind and other things will be added unto it.

34. 1. love
    2. MONEY
    3. LOYALTY
    4. SEX

1. MONEY IS A CONSTANT K THEREAFTER, LOVE COMES FIRST THEN LOYALTY THEN SEX AND FINALLY ON THIS LIST IS A SILL OF TRUST. IN THAT ORDER.