Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post...

if i was to choose ,i would choose number four...ALL at once cos the Journey no be beans but from experience eh,one at a time keeps the stress and Post natal depression away....

111 comments:

1. The number four would be perfect

1. I want no 4,God pls grant my request.

2. Say what????I've been jumping and gallivanting since afternoon in a certain hospital where my Aunt popped 4(by CS though).3 boys and a girl. 49 years of age, 25th wedding anniversary. Then I come jam this post?Hahahahaha. Glorious!

The battle was tough,the journey was tougher but God made it possible. All the humiliation,the mockery,the tears.Now she's moping and smiling.Her hubby don cry twice today.4 pinkish sweet things. IVF is bae!

Pick any one you can but my LO and BEHOLD (2) are the sweetest.One boy and one girl (fraternal),you only have problem when you separate them while they sleep,lailai their body must touch.Eat,shower and play together is the code.Love me my twinnies, they're a handful and eat deep into our savings but they came with special blessings to us. Easier to conceive if you're a twin or have history of doubles in your lineage (maternal).I was a twin.

Too much work but if you're working please employ extra hands to avoid stress, it kills Mummy twins faster than any thing.
      Sorry for the epistle. E get as my mind dey do me yori yori this night.

Peace out!

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Wow! Xhlrted P! Congratulations to your family. Great news!

5. Congratulations Madam XP. May you and your Aunt's joy be permanent.

6. I want number 2 by this time next year.Two boys, oluwa pick my call.

2. I will chose number 3 . Father please answer my prayers oh lord

1. One at a time biko, i would choose two if I was given at age 5, like i dint have to carry them in my womb, then I would be fine, I can only admire the rest from afar, I don’t have the energy at all

2. If you're in a hurry and have money, better go for an IVF.

God giveth.

3. SMEN. ME, I NEED NUMBER 4. MATTER CLOSED, ONCE AND FOR ALL.

BV WONDER MUM.

3. 2next year in Jesus name.

4. No 4 is my choice. God please grant me.

5. I need number 3 desperately. I've been ttc for the past six years, please pray for me SDK'ers. May God grant all our heart desires. Amen

1. By his mercy you shall carry your children.

2. You are so getting it. Keep the faith intact. God bless your home.

3. Hold on, do not fret, God answers prayers and grants heart desires, your won't be different. Congrats in advance .

4. From your mouth to God’s ears. The Lord will do it. 🙏

5. Amen, the Lord says and non shall be barren in the land. You are fruitful and will definitely carry your children with your own hands and you will testify to the goodness of the LORD in the land of the living in JESUS mighty name 🙏 Amen

6. Receive it in JESUS mighty name Amen

7. 3 will be yours in Jesus name Amen

8. Amen anon. By this time next year, you shall testify🙏🙏🙏

9. Receive it in Jesus name.Amen.
      That's you portion soon

10. You are blessed and fruitful, by this time in 9months time you shall carry your own child;thus says the Lord of Host Amen.

11. Amen boy
      Amen boy
      Amen girl.

Our God is Able!

12. from your mouth to God's ears. Your miracle is just seconds away from you dear. It's yours in Jesus name 🙏

13. AMen!!! By His creative hands!

6. Some girls never repenti ooo
    Them don shoot six sef. Ooops, Pope say them hire assassins -doctors, nurses, "chemists" to shoot off all those. Some of them still dey open legs and if them collect, them go still shoot off. Or if they miss her bullets or hit men, them go use suffocation!

1. You’re such a sadist. Pick one of these cut blessings, you no fit. Na so so talk of termination dey your mind. Go and repent! Everybody is choosing one, talking about having babies, their experience, how to cope with multiple etc. And you’re busy talking about how people kill them before they’re born and even after in graphic details. What is wrong with you?!

7. All the girls wey dey choose 2 and 4, una dey fork Oyinbo abi Stella no mean race too?
    Na only question I ask o

8. I am no 2 *2. Hence the 🆔. To even think that I have no assistance except for hubby when he's home. They are just 3 and 1. My encouragement :This phase too shall pass. I'm grateful Lord. God'll do for all TTC like mine. The stress can be unbearable.

1. Waoooooh, well done mama ejima. May you enjoy the fruit of your labour in JESUS mighty name 🙏

2. Eeh yah!!! Jisike nne. Soon they will all be grown up and you will get your groove back

9. Identical twin girls all the way!

My love for the McClure twins no be here 💕💕

1. I want to carry identical twin girls too in my next pregnancy so I can just hang my boots.🙏

10. Number 2 or 3 that will be end of discussion.

11. I am okay with twin girls jare...God please register it.

12. I have 8kids already,I will go for no1, I don't have strenght, my last child is 13years..he is in boarding school.hubby lives in Ghana

1. Wow !!!😨😨😨😨😨
      You're strong oh! 💪💪💪

13. No 2 for me now,then another number 2.

14. I need numbers 4 o . Since am already 42 and no husband or kids. Baba God answer my prayers. Don't let next year pass me bye

1. Have you gone to an IVF Clinic or how do you plan to achieve this? Hope not with a married man sha

15. Number 2 is perfect for me

16. I choose 2 X2, want to have twin boys first and twin girls second. I love twins....

Socialmediaawardsng

To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR

Text sma18 stella to 33352

17. Number 2 is all i want Lord.

18. I claim #4 for my immediate elder sister. God pls may there be cry of babies in her home.

19. 3 for me. No oyibo work because the three are works

20. 3 for the win. Whatever sex I will accept

21. I jump and pass all of them biko 😁😀
    I no do again.. 🏃🏃🏃🏃 LMAO 😁😀

1. I jump and pass with you Nnem. ##Teambosshanged. 😂😁😀.

May God answer all my ladies here waiting on him. These too shall pass in Jesus name Amen. And the children will surround your tables in the mighty name of Jesus Christ.

22. I choose number 2. 1 boy, 1 girl. And I'm ok

23. I want number 2

24. Twins boy is mine soon by His Grace in Jesus name.Amen

No 2

25. I'm going for number 2. Boy + girl to complete the equation.

26. No 2 will do for now.now boys or a boy and a girl.

27. In other news, Sonia Lareina has reactivated her IG account but removed her husband's name. Is there trouble in paradise?

28. May God bless me with twins oh. That's my prayer each day. And I believe I will certainly have it.

29. I ve experienced 1 and 2, so am going for 3.

30. I want number 3 ,this is my 13th of TTC.God Answer me. I don suffer.

1. Hang on please. God will do it,he's never too late.

2. God has answered ur prayers

31. Please God answer my prayers. I want number 4,to make up for the lost years. It is ten years already, Show me hour mercy.

1. May God answer your prayers all you TTC. Amen.

32. I want 3 for my brothers wife,and two for me ...God bless us

33. I choose number two, a boy and girl preferably.

34. I want twins a boy and a girl and I'm done🙏🙏 Bobo wants 4 but na me dey born abi? 😉

35. 2 is perfect for me Lord. Please come through for me

36. Mine is two (a boy and a girl)in JESUS name Amen

37. I choose number 2. A boy and a girl

Then i will hang boot.

38. I have one at the moment and i want twins for my next... as much as it seems really exciting to have twins i cant imagine the stress i would go thru seeing as this one i have at the moment sef is like 5 in 1 chai, God help me

39. Ah. My mind just told me to open this post today🙆🏽‍♂️ This is how I came late when God was sharing multiples to others🙆🏾‍♂️
    I want 2,3,4 😁😁😁😁

40. Number 1 Biko, I'm currently nursing a baby, it ehn easy mehn

41. No 2 for za win.👫or👭🙏

42. I want 3. Have waited 3 years, father make this dream a reality for us in Jesus name Amen.

43. No. 2. Boy and girl for me. Its been 8years of waiting, Lord.This year cannot pass me by.

44. I want number 3, so shall it be in Jesus name, Amen.

45. I need 2. My love for twins is not here oh.

46. Lord bless me with no 2 twin boys and my brother’s wife no 3 two boys and a girl, these shall come to fulfillment by next year in Jesus name 🙏🏼 Amen

47. Father I want no 2 a boy and a girl in JESUS Name Amen

48. I want 4 at once, it's just for my MIL to come and start taking care of babies as the work wey dem collect

49. From my heart of heart I pray for all the TTC: In the Name that is above every other name, JESUS CHRIST who came, suffered, crucified, buried and resurrected on the third day, who gives us victory over every negativity, who triumphed death and gave us life, who took our shame and disgrace and nailed them on the cross,Thous SON of LIVING GOD; Every man or woman, couples looking up to you for blessing of fruitfulness/fruit of the womb in your infinite mercy wipe away their tears and give them their bundle/bundles of joy in the Mighty Name of JESUS AMEN.God has never disappointed/disobeyed HIS WORD, HE will come through for you, for you yes I mean you who is reading this.My dear Just believe GOD for who HE is, have faith in HIM, just encourage yourself in the WORD and with the WORD. SHALOM

50. I chose number 4..My trust in God is not wavering.Its been 8yrs and 3months

51. Triplets: Two boys ( pastors) and one lady evangelist. Thank you Jesus