Only 3 million?Add put abeg
Friday, October 12, 2018
49 comments:
You will forever cheat on me and I will hold my peace
ReplyDeleteNa so you cheap reach.
DeleteAnd when im collect hiv come pour am on you,
you go borrow 10 million treat am?
No amount can buy true love.
DeleteThree million naira is too small... let’s start from 30million
DeleteMake it 20million and continue cheating you have unlimited access to cheat, just keep cheating until you cheat away your life. Me don jakpa with 20mil. Lol
DeleteGo ahead plssssssss
DeleteMake it 60million.. Cheat for the whole week..
ReplyDeleteYour subscription is endless
Hahahah. Stella's bvs!! Subscription indeed!!
DeleteHahaha.
ReplyDelete#3million ? Gosh! , what do you take me for?
ReplyDeleteCan the cheating be daily?
ReplyDeleteAfter forking akwuna during the day, he comes back to you at night to pour sti and demons inside you. And you will begin to write chronicles and go everywhere in search of solution.
DeleteIt's like FAN hasn't seen this post and comments?
DeleteThis is a a fun post ahbeg. You ppl stop spoiling the post...save your sermon for other posts.
DeletePlease loud it at the front and the back for them, their sense of humour is dead and gone.
DeleteI meant spoil the *fun*.
DeleteYou can cheat infront of me 😩😩
ReplyDeleteThanks.
ReplyDeleteI need to see my ex tomorrow, guess tomorrow issa busy day for both of us.
I tell you! This reply is epic Oge. Somehow if its the one you truly,madly,deeply love-there's no amount that can buy that.
Delete😂😂😂😂
DeleteMake it #5m and you can do it all week baby.
ReplyDeleteIn fact, the whole month.
Who no like money?!
You don't love or value me. If you did, you wouldn't offer me money to cheat on me. You wouldn't even tell me if you ever thought of cheating because you care about my feelings. There's no love in this relationship. These would be my exact words if it ever happened to me but God forbid. I love loyalty and wealth. I believe I will have both.
ReplyDeleteHey god! Na fun post oh! Why so serious? Someone cannot play with your type.
DeleteBlah blah blah.....😴😴😴
DeleteGL biko calm down! Life isn't dat hard
DeleteBaby do you want me to come hold the torchlight for you guys? 😂
ReplyDeleteGo and cheat no more
ReplyDeletei will tell him " nwoke i know how much u love strawberry scented condoms, wait let me go get u some. ensure u do seven rounds, dont forget that style i taught you. do u remember it? that snake in the monkey shadow style we did last three days? ehen that one. dont come until you learn new styles.
ReplyDeletei know some hypocrite will come and be shouting he doesn't value me bla bla bla when deep down they know he cheats and still doesnt given them no kobo.
money over bois anytime mhen.
You dey mind them noisemakers? Shishi dem no see. Only ordinary sorry. Some no even see 'so' talk more of 'rry' and the guy will be cheating with pride and rubbing on their face.
Delete3m only. ..I know my worth and I thank God 💶💶💶💶💶💶💶💶😂😂😂😂..this post is for runs babes
ReplyDeleteAnony 18:40 holier than thou!
DeleteNo love here
ReplyDeleteSo make him pay for one month and dump him 😁😁😁
Make sure you double the condom
ReplyDeleteFrom most of the comments I've seen,everyone has got a price. Just name it. Its disgusting sha,like people really can sell their souls for money. To each his own sha. I'm a sucker for love. Argue with your phone.
ReplyDelete'I am blah blah blah with a huge sense of humor....'
DeleteI bet that is your standard comment in all the snm posts.
😂😂😂😂😂
Gosh! Can't you guys just see the humour in the post? I give up on y'all meenn. Holy nwenje
DeleteGet lost! it's over between us. Ebule aturu😠
ReplyDeleteHonestly I will give him a year pass o! Collect that 3million and turn it into 30million and more. But we are not getting back together.
ReplyDelete@smiggle..no be only get lost, na get found.. but yet when you guys hear giveaways una eyes go shine pass thief torch light.
ReplyDeleteLmao...
DeleteI just weak... Their eyes dey really shine pass torch light...🤣🤣🤣
Hahahaha! No be them dey sleep here for shoki night?
DeleteFun post and they busy attaching silly emotions.
I've said my mind and I will say it again :he should effing get lost with his money. I can't stand an irresponsible bastard. Imagine offering me money to go on a fucking spree. Oh puhlease.
DeleteBTW is it you giveaway?
God has to punish him, I'll break down . Im a hopeless romantic
ReplyDeletePlsss make it an everyday occurrence...
ReplyDeletePlease, do this every week. Thank you
ReplyDeleteHoney I forgive u already, for both past and future cheating!
ReplyDeleteFuck you fuck you 3 million . It's over !!!...then goes home to be broken hearted Where do broken hearts go 😭😭😭😭
ReplyDeleteHow about $3million?
ReplyDeletePassing by biko...
ReplyDeleteSocialmediaawardsng
To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR
Text sma18 stella to 33352