1. You arrthe true son of your father!

2. You are the true son of your father. Mama Lasisi, my son don make am

3. Dont say Bet9ja, say Grace of God, it maketh rich without adding sorrow

4. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜€

2. Did I send you to school to be doing BET NAIJA, but where did you keep the money? Pay it into my account for safe keeping.

3. You took risk but thank God at last you are a millionaire. Brave son like mother like son.

4. But e fit be moni wey them girls collect from Aristo na?
    Them full here.

1. You dey always yarn anyhow,We know your handwriting๐Ÿ˜‚

2. Fan, fan, so how was amu leave: You must have forked amu very well.
      And as for the comment, you no dey see amu matter blink?
      You must follow amu?
      Them carry amu do bait, you must fall ayakata?
      And because of amu, you sabi ghost handwriting? I shudder and tremble!

3. Wosai!!
      This ya reply na correct *shoot out/suffocate ๐Ÿ˜‚

5. If I'm the rich Dangote-Otedola kind of father, then boy, you're in deep shit!

Unless the reverse is the case, then my belo-ved son, you're welcome home.

1. They said reply as ur father not as Dangote or as any other person. Is Dangote your father?

2. @Eka joy bebescout, they said reply as 'a Nigerian dad' doesn't necessarily have to be choice's dad.

Mgbeke teacher

6. Where's the money? Have they paid You?.... if i say not yet, he will say go and bring the ticket. Then he will start shouting my mum's name to narrate all that happened and tell her we are going to bet9ja. At bet9ja he will make sure that money is paid to the last cent into his account. Lol #Ghanadad #Ilovemydad. Lol

7. You are lucky you won, but please, next time don't try that stunt again.

8. You are the True son of your father

9. Clears throat. Have you told anyone apart from me. Did you tell anyone apart from me.

Son:no

Dad: That's my boy.

10. You've done well my child. All the school fees I paid on your head did not waste.

11. You are the true son of your father, oya pay in the money into my account for fafe keeping and return back to school.

Socialmediaawardsng

To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR

Text sma18 stella to 33352

12. Correct pikin, na me born you!

13. That's my son. You're the true son of your father. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚

14. That's my son! Like father like son!!

15. I know you will make me proud. come my son, come and eat with your father.

16. I said it!! Out of my 24 children, I know you are the one that has the sense the most. Ehn bia, copy this account number and put in for safe keeping first. And don't tell your mother and the rest yet o, before they broadcast everywhere and all dis ogbenyi amunsu will start their vigil. I will consult first and decide when to tell them.

17. You are the true ๐Ÿ˜œ son of your father

18. God works in a mysterious way my son.

19. My Son the Day I gave birth to you I know you will make your father proud.. Son wellcome home let cheers to this bottle of Wine...

20. God save you say you win, if not I for design your body with cane. Way the money ?
    Where you keep am?
    Bring am I go keep am for you till you grow small.

21. Don't try that next time, it's not a good way to live, let this be the last.

It's nice of you telling me, let's use the money to plan your future and ours.

22. From the very first day i carried you when you were born, i knew you will make me proud. Errm i hope you've not told your mother, lets keep this between ourselves.

23. ni papa will say eeeeee eeeee eeeee....IYE ooooooo

My son uwator!

Okpia!

koyor! ewanta..e 20 million?

I always know you will make me proud

may Ogun blind the eyes of your enemies

that's my boy!

prayer continues ooo until Jesus comes

Chaiiii

24. Mpa will let me do what I want with the money but will not take a dime from it. He hates gambling and will never partake of the proceeds. That's my father.

Please nobody should come for me, we're all being honest here.

25. I know you wll always make me proud... You're just like me my good son

26. If na only this pikin i born,e do me

27. You are very stupid !Did I send you to school to gamble? Then I collect the money and put it in a safe deposit box for 5 years in your name till you have sense. Mtcheewwww! I hate gambling eh

28. God bless you dear, your children will take care of you too