Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Monday, October 01, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post...

All those fights after school hours to settle scores should never have happened...If i knew back then,what i know now, i would have kissed and made up,showed more love than i did and stayed off being a troublesome student.

53 comments:

1. I had a fight with the headgirl for drinking from my water bottle without my consent. I broke her nose in that fight. I was a very gentle student and so she was but I didn't know what came over me that day and we fought. I regretted it because she was stripped of her position. We made up though and years later we connected on fb and laugh over it when we bring it up.

1. Oh Miss Ess u broke somebody's nose? OMG 😨
      U must be a rough someborri

2. Kwakwakwakwa i could imagine her bleeding

2. I don't regret anything I did in my secondary school...i only regret one thing I did in uni

3. Giving the later my father wrote to my teacher in my primary four class that he will pay all and all on Friday when I was chased home for school fees.

Friday came and my dad didn't pay, next thing I heard was "all and all!!! Where is the school fees your father said he will pay today?
    The class was filled with laughter and they Nick named me All and all even after we left to sec sch.

Those in Rivers State Rumuokwurushi will understand better cos there is a masquerade they call all and all here.

Wicked woman......

1. LMAO!
      All and allπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Students can be so mischievous.

I had a good laugh.

2. You'll look back in the future and regret the day you out later in place if letter and probably how you wasted fees and time

4. I never had any regret while I was in secondary school. I was a well behaved student that always mind her business. Moreover, I went to a very tush butty school where you hardly see student misbehaving.

1. Osheeeeeeeeeyyyyyy
      Afi "tush butty school"

Hope na BIS

lol

5. Giving the letter my father wrote to my teacher in my primary four class that he will pay all and all on Friday when I was chased home for school fees.

Friday came and my dad didn't pay, next thing I heard was "all and all!!! Where is the school fees your father said he will pay today?
    The class was filled with laughter and they Nick named me All and all even after we left to sec sch.

Those in Rivers State Rumuokwurushi will understand better cos there is a masquerade they call all and all here.

Wicked woman......

6. Nothing...really. I was a very good and troublesome young girl πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Please @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR text sma18 stella to 33352

7. Rejected a girl that liked me because my friends would make fun of me for having feelings for her aswell. Turns out now years later she looks absolutely gorgeous and is dating a Footballer and she has a kick ass career .🀦🏻‍♂️

8. We buy bad/condemned solar inverter battery contact us 081413951131 October 2018 at 18:39

Not having any babeπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. so much fighting as a girl and now I have so much scar that I regret.

I live on the island where I have 24hr power supply 365 days, which is unusual in this country. l also have a laptop, tablet and phones with free Internet access but I'm sad that I can't use all these to make money and I keep hearing people saying they work online and from home.

I've so much research online and just can't seem to place my finger on anything. Can someone please make a suggestion on how I can please make use of this opportunity as I don't have anyone I can talk to

1. You are looking at it the wrong way.

"online' is just like TV or Radio where you can use to promote any product you sell. Ask yourself...what can i offer someone that they will buy? then start selling it online.

2. Where do you have electricity 365 days a year?

3. It's got to be Bonny Island, served there. Felt like a different country cos of the 24/7 light. They only take it when maintenance is being done, and it is announced in advance oh, chai.

10. Still thinking.. I'm coming.

11. I Regreted Dating At A Tender Age Due To Financial Pressure, Cause Me All You Want Its Ok, I Deserve It.

12. I stole someone's provision cos of hunger and was caught, regret it till date. But I learnt a great lesson from that act and till now,i never take what does not belong to me.i have been in a financial institution for over a decade and I can boast that my integrity is too notch.

1. This was my case in nursery class I stole someone's biscuit and I didn't know how I was caught my parents heard and gave me the beatings of my life. When I look back I become glad it was curtailed at that stage but I still couldn't believe I did it but something alwaysytells me it could be that one of my parents was a thief when they were younger. I still regret I did that at a tender stage..in fact I always feel bad about it.

2. Ole πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. @anon20:11. You are a clown. LMAO @ 'one of my parents was a thief ............'πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

13. I was the quiet type so I never made any mistake. I tried to avoid trouble as best as possible.

14. Yes but i don't have strength to type.

Will be reading

15. I had a fight with my head girl in secondary school because she and her friends were beating my younger sister.You can imagine a friend came to call me from class that my sister was being beaten by almost four seniors.I crase that day ehhh.I beat shege comot That yeye Head Girl.It was crazy Cos I was so mad.I damned the consequences oooo.I was not Purnished cos one of the Head teachers was my mom’s friend and he kinda died the situation.Do I regret it?Not at all.That head girl sef,she get her own for body that year.U no fit touch my sister come think say I no go show you werey,lai lai.And my Sis has turned out to be an amazing sister.Always got my back.Hello Z.

16. I wish I was a commercial student instead of nursing the ambition of been a doctor, thereby joining science class to waste my time. I wish I had a career or guidance counselor back from my secondary school days. I am not doing bad now but would have been better, I think!

1. Same here I can't just stop wishing

2. I went to commercial class just because people were looking down on art students but really art department is were I would have flourished.

17. Oh dear Lord! forgive me for leading the pack in making jest of Art Students.
    I never believed they were part of school, what with their dirty dorm wears and coloured stained cubicles. Then when they practise holding brush types at the tip, some in the middle etc. We sing and roll over in fits of laughter. Hahahahaha. I was very snobbish but not with Art Students. I have them baddest jibes. Like telling someone " look at you, I knew you're a crazy person with the games and all but I never knew you were stupid too, what are you doing with colors and brushes?" Hahahahaha. Baaaad ass! I felt sitting to draw things was childish and meant for primary level only.

Anytime they pass with their drawing boards, buckets of sand and brushes, I laugh like a hyena. Unfortunately, I never knew it was my calling. Years after I can and still paint,touch canvass and can decorate a place to posh in minutes.

I was an Artistic Soul who was headed to the science labs not knowing that the left hand had a purpose. I had to enrol to rune it.

Now many tease me a lot and call me Lady Henrietta Spencer but sadly I had humiliated many young lads back in the day. Why not? When I was configured
    to counter Daniel 7 about knowledge in literature and arts with other bible verses believing that a blessed man is one whose children know science. No be so dem tell me?
    Oh gosh!

God is Merciful.

1. Na wa for this your mumu write-up o

2. In a nutshell, you’ve always been a bully.

3. In order words, the students you were bullying didn't know you were simply jealous your parents didn't let you do it then. You took it up the minute you gained the freedom to choose.

18. I should've never tried to remain friends with certain people...

19. I regretted moving with some friends that I associated with,they introduced me into lesbianism and it would have ruined my life if not that God intervened early enough and released me from these demons.
    18years now of Lnowing God and no regrets.

20. I wish l studied a lot more than I did.

21. I regretted nothing,I only wish I have this sense now then I know where I could have been...imagine me then with my inocent look and virgin..I would have drain those baba agbaya toasting me and they won't even see my cookies

22. I regret having a boyfriend twice my age that almost ruin my life,thank God for my mum,I regret plenty things but thank God for where I am today

23. how can i ever forget the fact that i wrote my chemistry exam then i left with my waec exam script home? so after the exam, i neatly folded the script,summited the objectives question paper and went home with the exam script (we wrote the obj part few hours before). got home after eating i decider to go tru the questions again only to find my exam script in my bag jesu!!! i died and woke up seven times. turns out i did well in the practicals and obj question,that was how i scaled tru with a B3 in chemistry oooooh, my people this is a testimony i have never shared. so somebody please help me shout a big praise the Looooooooooord!!! coz only God could have done such great thing for me.

24. My regret was exposing my bum for my fellow pupils to see due to worm in primary school and the name calling after the incident.

25. While in Jss3, I offered the maximum 12 subjects cos my friend was doing the same,when the minimum was 8 subjects It was a struggle for me. I managed to pass them but I vowed never to walk in anyone's shadow. I was placed in a science class in Sss1 and I jejely went to the G&C office and told them I wanted commercial class. I did exceptional well without much stress, read Economics and graduated in flying colors. Thank God that mistake happened earlier and I learnt from it.

26. I was always out of trouble because i was the quiet type.

27. Dropping french so my friends and I would be in the same class. Thank God it happened that early in my life. I became a one man squad

28. i regret loosing my virginity in ss3. i wish i had listen to my mother but the thing is she was just too strict, u can't even talk to her but what i learn from my own past is that been strict can't stop a child from bad behaviours it only takes grace. while growing up i blame my parent for their strict ways but when i became a mother i realised parenting doen't have manual na GOD they help person

29. Pls can you do that with Linda. I like you and the way you go out to help others. Mrs O

30. Not visiting my form teacher at the hospital. She died a few months after our WAEC.
    Rest on Ms. Mbagwu.

31. the only regret i have is that i didnt give birth to a child, was practicing veronica. now my pikin for don e like 20yrs or more. it would have made me happy a bit even as i never marry. God dey