Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: APC Postpones Lagos, Enugu, And Adamawa Governorship Primaries AGAIN!!!

Monday, October 01, 2018

APC Postpones Lagos, Enugu, And Adamawa Governorship Primaries AGAIN!!!

The National Working Committee (NWC) of the All Progressives Congress (APC) has rescheduled governorship primaries in Lagos, Enugu and Adamawa states.

The mode of primaries for Enugu and Adamawa states has also been changed from INDIRECT to DIRECT Primaries.

New dates:
Lagos Governorship Primaries - Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Enugu and Adamawa Direct governorship Primaries - Thursday, October 4, 2018

17 comments:

1. I have that strong feeling that Ambode will not lose this election

2. Sealord I also have that feelings but what if after winning the primary, what about impeachment?

3. APC and PDP are doing mouse and cat game.

In all the states PDP postpones primary APC did; and vice versa.

If you think you are bringing out a strong man that can hold down the votes, we are bringing a stronger man yo.
      Same Same People. 👹👹👹

4. Anon, it is the other way round. PDP postpones after APC’s postponements. Particularly in Lagos, PDP usually waits for APC/AC/AD’s primaries before they do theirs. Perhaps, this could be because PDP could use Ambode as their gubernatorial candidate should he lose out in his party. This is one open strategy.

2. Okay. Let's assume it's because of the rain here in Lag. Tomorrow will still come

3. They keep postponing
    Na real waaaa for them

4. Postpone today. Postpone again tomorrow.

Abeg my eye don dey turn me.

Awon kilo bades? Prove your mettle once and for all make we hear word.
    It all boils down to fattest envelop for the delegates who will vote

5. They are buying time to finish their irregularities...

Biko vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR, by texting sma18 stella to 33352

6. Whats all these postponement rubbish!!!
    Abeg let dem do mek we hear word and see road. We are tired with this dribbling.
    Buying time tinz!!!!! Stupid and selfish politicians.

7. Just increasing the number of unrestful nights for some folks.

8. APC is actually waiting for PDP to conduct their election first so that once there is a winner representing lagos PDP Ambode wont be able to decamp and represent PDP. So they are playing the mind game here.

1. Hmmmmm when is pdp primary election holding?

2. i thought they said he has picked up the form of ADP or so. PDP is also watching to see how things pan out so they can take him. Personally, i dont know why he is trying to force himself on APC if they have made it so clear they dont want him. I have never met someone in my life that is so proud. i hope he and his wife are humbled.

9. Ambode should just decamp to pdp if his godfather is still adamant on not representing Apc again, or better still they should let him finish his 2nd term, he has projects to finish, roads in my area ,as well as the pencinema bridge