Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: APC Guber Aspirant Sanwo-Olu Thanks Lagosians For Massive Support...

Tuesday, October 02, 2018

APC Guber Aspirant Sanwo-Olu Thanks Lagosians For Massive Support...

He tweeted ''Today at my ward in Lagos Island. Thank you Lagosians for the massive support and endless outpouring of affection. I pledge to be loyal to you, the people of Lagos. Your mandate is sacred and it must be to the benefit of the generality of our people''

20 comments:

1. This man looks like what they used in doing sacrifice. God forgive me

1. Eyeshadow 👀2 October 2018 at 22:16

What an absurd thing to say.
      You go still use that same mouth pray Abi?
      God will truly forgive you.

2. Shame on you Yori for this comment

3. Same way your father looks like an abandoned sacrifice. What is wrong with youths with no manners for elders en, small time you'll start preaching about your hungry looking money zapping bishop,e-diot.

2. Ambo-gone!!! It is finished..

1. He no bo again oo. Chai 4years ago, apc disturb us with d song Ambo oo ambo. Now Na anlo oo anlo.

3. Stella I just read that the APC national working committee said they didn't approve the primary that went on. Saying option A4 was used instead of secret ballots. Whose reports do we believe now?

4. my comments is no comment!

5. Hmmmmm....... Na wah and is wah woh.......

6. Babajide Sanwo-Olu is currently leading in the Lagos gubernatorial primary elections conducted by the All Progressives Congress (APC) on Tuesday.
    Sanwo-Olu, who is the ‘anointed candidate’ of the APC’s National Leader, Asiwaju Bola Tinubu, appears to be heading for a landslide victory over the incumbent Governor, Akinwunmi Ambode, according to some of the results trickling in.
    Below are some unconfirmed results coming in across wards: At Sanwo-Olu ward E3, he polled 45,000, while Ambode scored 0.
    Sanwo-Olu at Ward C Ikeja, Tinubu’s ward, Sanwo-Olu recorded 946 votes, while Ambode recorded 4 votes.
    Also at Ward E Agege LG, Speaker Mudashiru Obasa’s ward, Sanwo-Olu polled 492, as against Ambode who has no vote.
    At ward C2 Alimosho LG, Sanwo-Olu scored 16, 724 as against Ambode who had 3 votes.
    Babajide Sanwo-Olu is currently leading in the Lagos gubernatorial primary elections conducted by the All Progressives Congress (APC) on Tuesday.
    Sanwo-Olu, who is the ‘anointed candidate’ of the APC’s National Leader, Asiwaju Bola Tinubu, appears to be heading for a landslide victory over the incumbent Governor, Akinwunmi Ambode, according to some of the results trickling in.
    Below are some unconfirmed results coming in across wards: At Sanwo-Olu ward E3, he polled 45,000, while Ambode scored 0.
    Sanwo-Olu at Ward C Ikeja, Tinubu’s ward, Sanwo-Olu recorded 946 votes, while Ambode recorded 4 votes.
    Also at Ward E Agege LG, Speaker Mudashiru Obasa’s ward, Sanwo-Olu polled 492, as against Ambode who has no vote.
    At ward C2 Alimosho LG, Sanwo-Olu scored 16, 724 as against Ambode who had 3 votes.
    Similarly, at Mushin LG 1,Ward 2, Sanwo-Olu secured 4,011, as against Ambode’s 5 votes.
    At Kosofe LG, Wards C, D, E and F Sanwoolu earned 16,153 as opposed to Ambode’s 83.
    At Ejigbo Ward F5 where Ambode’s Commissioner for Information and

7. Ambode 👋 👋 👋 👋 👋, Quilox GOV

8. Ambode is a goner

Sanwo-Olu, I hope you will keep to your promises

1. You hope ke? 😂😂😂😂

We don dey hope since 1991 ooo..

Well make I hope follow you

2. Hope Na Abiola time oo. Hope 93.

3. Tinubu will still use and dump him

4. Loud it dear!

9. Eish!!!!lemme hear word..

10. To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR text sma18 stella to 33352