Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Regina Daniels Celebrates Her Birthday With New Photos

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Actress Regina Daniels Celebrates Her Birthday With New Photos

Nollywood teen actress, Regina Daniels is a year older today October 10th...

LMAO@no one should focus on the age......I was just going to ask about it..
Happy Birthday Gina!!!

30 comments:

1. Is she still 16? Happy Birthday to her.

1. She’s just joking, since they keep making it an issue, she has decided to be 16 forever
      Happy birthday beautiful one

2. *God I thank you for another years* Regina focus on your English

2. This girl is stupid !! Every year 16?

Yet she drives and wears make-up like a witch.

16 years kee her.

1. ...and you senior her well well oh, see how u sound. What is your business with her age? if she says shes 12 nko? is it 2day women are known to reduce their age?

2. See how bitter you are for person age! Why insult her because she choose to joke about her age? Get a life nd a business

3. I was like her at 18 some 20 odd years ago. You ppl should leave her alone to grow with grace. Success haters

4. Kikikiki the thing pain you when when ooo oh!sorry oooo...

5. Anon10:25 e dey pain u well well, do...

6. See this one...hater and oldmama. Goes to show what does on in your mind...bitterness

3. Hahahah this girl na werey sha. Why is she still claiming 16? Its people that are more than 20years and haven't achieved anything that hide their age in my opinion.
    Hanty Regina you can say your real age. You won't die.

1. So what's yours? Nonsense amebo

4. Happy sweet 16 does not mean she is actually 16.Happy birthday dear.

5. Happy 16th birthday Regina

I can't wait to celebrate my 20th birthday!

💃💃💃💃

6. she's 18 yrs today.

Happy Birthday Regina Bae

7. She is 18, but look like 25 .. Happy birthday gina

1. What do you look like?

2. So what...says someone with a face. Hypocrites

8. Happy Birthday to her

I rep October 18

9. Happy Birthday to her.

Socialmediaawardsng

To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR

Text sma18 stella to 33352

10. Happy 15th birthday🎂. Keep aging backwards gracefully 😏

1. Mehn.. I remember that movie. So interesting and sad

2. The curious case of Benjamin Button

11. Happy birthday beautiful. Age with grace.

12. Happy birthday pretty. Most of you here have declared age so free the girl.

13. I loved the part """don't focus on the age"""hahahhahahaha #sweet16

14. All this instagram actresses sef. Watched one rukky sanda movie on iroko. After 15mins of torture I changed the channel. Pls does iroko pay them for these movies or is it my taste that is weird for Nigerian movies. Except the Yoruba ones that I use for comic relief I can't watch a full Nollywood movie.