Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Actors Wife Sonia Ogbonna And Her Instagram Followers Trade Words..
Ms. Sonia Ogbonna allegedly estranged celebrity wife of Actor IK Ogbonna, flashed her ringless finger and drama was let loose on her handle....
58 comments:
Dem go dey alright
ReplyDeleteLas las
DeleteThey said all these to her? Jezzz.. Nigerians una mouth na die!
DeleteThe comments are hilarious. Yeye ppl.
DeleteSee shape 😁😁😁😁😁
DeleteBut tbh IK no get molar enough for this Kim K
Her hips are scarily WIDE
ReplyDeleteI said she had butt implants and I was abused.
DeleteTrust me, her hips are not natural.
DeleteTrust me, she just wants attention. It's been long we noticed her. They might be having challenges but they're very still together. Ignore them and they'll post a picture of them all loved up.
ReplyDeleteStunt!
ReplyDeleteBenddown2018 must be an insider. See tea abeg.
ReplyDeleteWalahi and that’s how to drop tea. It was a sham marriage then. A gay guy oops bisexual man married an escort. Open marriage no ni.
DeleteSame thing I thought. Looks like a new insta account...to spill tea.
DeleteI hereby induct @Benddown2018 into our Amebo Hall of Fame! Chai! Naija and savagery. 5&6
Delete@Benddown2018... I raise Beyoncé hand for you. Please we need you here as a blog BV. You tea is too tasty with lots of sugar. Another cup please.
DeleteSee gobe. Hahahahaha. Naija brethren will not keep me
ReplyDeleteNigerians got no chill I swear😅 ,why do I have this feeling that bendown2018 is one of her friends trying to help her wash her linen well. There's nothing like minding ones business on social media
ReplyDeleteall i see is people who have nothing going on in their lives and come on line to pour their frustrations on others. do you live with them to have so much information to analyze them? stupid busybodies, let her live her life as it suits her
ReplyDeleteHypocrite!! After you finished enjoyingthe gist. You that haff something doing wetin you dey read and comment on top matter wey e no consign u. Abeg zap commotfor here one time b4 I vex finish.
DeleteBaby oku don't mind the lowlives like his annon here. Oya vex n.a. ecen free common sense una no get
DeleteMost comments by Nigerians of late has made me realise one thing; we need serious therapy!
ReplyDeleteThere is too much anger! Kilode?
It’s not anger. More like the truth hurts. We have mouth as Nigerians.
DeleteToo much anger oh. Blame it on the economy.
DeleteGosh...
ReplyDeleteThat benddown2018 has finished matter on her head.
God go settle am for them.
ReplyDeleteNawa for some women, when Sonia was coming to Nigeria, did she feel she was coming to marry Dangote's son ?
ReplyDeleteNow she saw there is no money, she wants to run. why not work to also assist him. this is Nigeria were they like anything resembling white, even without talent. She can be a video vixen, she cld act, she can even be a host for all these nightclubs. All na work.
Torh! A clear example of when common sense isn't common.
DeleteShe can still give marital lectures people will take one or two examples from her.
ReplyDeleteI wonder why so many ladies, women are so happy when a married woman has issues in her marriage, some friends and relatives will carry the matter on their head like gala, they will be talking about it as if they re so happy that the marriage broke up. My dear sister no condition is permanent, most of this ladies and women are even single, they have never tested what it mean to be married but can talk down on their follow woman, is not good. When you see a woman broken please do not add to her pain, if you cannot say anything good to her just wish her well and pass, a woman stopped wearing her ring and everyone comes after her, what of the man? Who has gone after him, allow her to vex, allow her to vent, let her rant, she is trying to be strong, she is pretending that all is well, people should allow those in broken marriage heal fast.
ReplyDeleteI don’t know what happened between she and her husband but I can really understand her, I have been there before that is why I speak like this, when my marriage packed up a lot of friends and family where laughing at me, gossiping about it, I never wish myself such a thing, God knows I did not get married and rejected my friends, I was still hanging out with them, I was still nice to them, I was still assisting them in my own little way, but the way they spread my gist around time I could not believe that those my friend are so happy when my marriage broke up. Today I am strong, I have moved pass that level, I have decided to cut all friends and stay off social media, I am myself friends, bestie, gossip mate, hanging out friend, I prayed one prayer for them, that God will bless them someday to get married and face what I have faced, then they will be able to talk. If you are not Ther never say a word, just look and pray. Women we should learn to pray for our follow woman, stop the jealousy and envy, everyone has her own time and season, your man will surely meet you, why bitter over someone else cos they are married before you, why bitter cos you did not get the ring before that person? Never you compare yourself with anyone, life is too short.
I have forgiven them but we cannot remain friends, what you said about me, someone will say that to you, life na turn by turn.
You said it all anon...so many hateful people who want to destroy the little self-esteem she has left. Bitter people everywhere, no single support system for people going through challenges. What if she truly loved her husband? What if she truly tried to make it work and it didn't? Things like this can push one into depression and suicide...words can kill and we should be careful how we use it.
DeleteFear of what people will shay has trapped a lot of women in marriages that are draining their life force and it's not good whereas the man will be busy getting all the support he needs.
Until you have walked in the same shoes with her, then feel free to throw shades. Everyone deserves happiness even that so-called prostitute or escort (as if she was sleeping or escorting herself or spirits) kmt
The difference is that this one is not broken. She is the one that has been advertising ring-less finger on Instagram like its an award or achievement.
DeleteI totally agree with you but in this aspect she brought it upon herself - she brought her relationship to SM and has been served. This is what happen when she mingles with dogs.
DeleteThank you anon 11:56 and 13:52, I know there are still people with empathy in Nigeria.
DeleteIt is only bend down comment I see.
ReplyDeleteOh boy or girl my 2 perky breasts is giving you standing ovation
Who dash you perky breasts? You be Amanda? Abi too much chinese tea don corrupt your brain memory card? Hypocrite! Later u go dey preach 'mind what you say about people. U don'tknowwhat theyare passing through'. Yen yen yen. Stay one lane madam
Delete🙆🙆🙆 anon 12:57 , no be only me get perky breasts now.
DeleteHahahaha Amanda leave the zombie alone. She will be fine after she drinks my tea
DeleteAlmost all Nigerians are depressed, they just use the internet to relive some steam.
ReplyDeleteOh please shut it. Bring the stats or zip it. We’re not called one of the happiest nations for nothing. But if you want to drag it with Nigerians we will drag it, burn it and bury it. It’s called standing up for ourselves. Nothing to do with depression which is a mental health issue.
DeleteShuttup annon. You sound depressed and wounded
DeleteYou better sick help this annon...bitter soul
DeleteAnonymous 13:23, Yaba left loading. And for your info, depression can happen to anyone. Our government system is enough to send us into depression quickly if we dont take care.
DeleteIt takes sick and depressed people to think everyone is like them. Anuofia.
DeleteTrue dey smell!!!!
ReplyDeleteDrama!
That benddown2018 must be one of IK's gees.
ReplyDeleteComments like "if you no marry us again" and "bring back our son", really cracked me up. Hahaha.
I love that art work in the background. Beautiful.
ReplyDeleteDoes anyone know where I can get them?
How can Sonia use "Nigerians" and "mind your business" in the same paragraph na? See insult o. Is she a learner? She needs to appease the gods for spilling such abominable words. Meanwhile, my Naija brethren are lecturing her on how not to skip your SM chill pill. You'll be fine babe. Savages everywhere! Choiiii
ReplyDeleteBest comment. Ose baddest.
DeleteSee that one saying she should bring (their) son.
ReplyDeleteLike seriously, can you take care of him?
Swissgarde's comment got me laughing.
Cheiiii.. . In house enemy see as the person jam Chified head that shehim is always everywhere
ReplyDeleteHow about the person that wrote 'is it your data that is finishing?'Lol...I cant with SM peeps mbouk... and Madam Mercy had to concur@ mind your business gang..yimu!
ReplyDeletePeople get mouth o,she couldn't even respond to them,they finished her. But this thing is really painful sha,they should leave Sonia alone.
ReplyDeleteIts only in naija you see so much bitterness even when it doesn't affect them,its a pity after all the marriage life tips she dished out,now they gonna roast her ass.
When a marriage ends and the woman is flexing and seems happy with her life and have pictures to show it. Some Nigerian women will almost kill her for it. Why is she not looking sad? Why is she not looking anguished? How come the man is looking good yet the woman is looking good. Can't she just be sick or wallow in misery? Did her marriage not just end? They will attack the woman, then go to the man's page to praise him.
ReplyDeleteYou hardly see the men bash her except jobless men.
Some of you women are frustrated, very frustrated. Extremely frustrated. While you are bashing, she will pick up the pieces of her life and reconcile with her husband or marry the next SINGLE man you could have married if you didn't spend all your time on her page bashing her.
By the way, Sonia should not tell us not to visit blog, she runs a blog. She should just develop thick skin.
some people shaaa just wont make heaven. how can your tear down a woman you don't know the pain she is passing through, Assistant Jesus please encourage the union to work together not adding salt to their injury
ReplyDeleteMinister of Women affairs we don c u!
ReplyDeleteFrustrated Xoxo Mystery, dey do like say u no like amebo, elenu kettle oshi....
Anybody wey click any amebo post dey yarn opata, u need help. This post b like health post, pretender's do d worst.
Stella Nwanyioma make I no find dis comment.
I hardly wear my wedding ring. I don’t wear jewelry. Happily married! So people think if have no ring on you have issues. Hilariously hilarious!
ReplyDelete@ anon 18:46, your case is different.
ReplyDeleteFunny how this girl from Serbia actually fu..ed IK really good, just to escape her conditions of escort in Europe. How could she pay these travels to Paris, Dubai, Turkey in expensive hotels? Ik was fooled by her body, her white skin and her wish to be famous. She could only found that with a stupid black man who fell in love with a fat ass. She also proclaimed herself relationship expert, what a joke! She played her cards really good, next time IK, don't put down black women because of a white fat ass.