This is a true story that will shock you!!!
The movie which revolves around Ben Peters (a believer that marriage is a business transaction.) also stars Mercy Aigbe, Ray Emordi, Andrea Chika Chukwu, Femi Adebayo, Adunni Ade and Eric Ogbonna .....And of course the producers Uche Jombo and Ini Edo...
To Ben Peters marriage is a business transaction and he is hard working at it, his wife is sexy, a goal getter, a hardworking and intelligent woman who never denies him sex. This will be an amazing love story if he was talking about just one woman.
See my baby Ray!!!, I must see this one
ReplyDeleteNice movie
ReplyDeleteWould be nice.
ReplyDeleteToyin Abraham would have been a better option for d role mercy Aigbe played.
ReplyDeletePls don't watch it, Mercy pls stick to yoruba movies,although all you do is shout .
ReplyDeleteThe trailer is OKAY but i don't get why Mercy was made to act with that accent. Doesn't suit her AT ALL....
ReplyDeleteTrailer ko, danfo ni..
DeleteWith a Mercy Aigbe,I will pass😎😎😎😎
ReplyDeletePlease that word is "go-getter" not "goal getter"
ReplyDeleteAnyway, nothing special in this trailer. It is just the usual
Naija Nolly things.
The same kind of movies every time.
ReplyDeleteMercy Aigbe didn't deliver. At all
ReplyDeleteToyin nko toyin ni una know the story? Maybe na fine girl them need? Mercy fine pass toyin
ReplyDeleteAnd they featured Mercy in that accent...no need to watch!
ReplyDeleteI agree Toyin would have been a better cast for Mercy's role. That accent doesn't fit mercy at all
ReplyDeleteSocialmediaawardsng
To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR
Text sma18 stella to 33352