Thursday, October 18, 2018
Actor John Dumelo’s Wife Gift Mawunya Shares Throwback Pregnancy Photos
Ghanaian actor John Dumelo and his beautiful wife, Gifty Mawunya recently welcomed their patter of tiny feet. The new mum released some throw back photos of when she was pregnant on her instagram handle...
20 comments:
Lovely pictures.
ReplyDeleteThe green gown is Beautiful
Congrats to them
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
DeleteSo wetin make we do????? Mtshewww
ReplyDeleteMake you receive small happiness into your miserable life. Depressed idiot, that comment was uncalled for. That's how you will make a new mum who is not strong go into postnatal depression.
DeleteVery insensitive human, post your own picture make we see what you look like.
Olodo ππππ
anon10:05,,why are you bitter? It's a thing of joy.Like the old saying goes celebrate others so you can also be celebrated.
DeleteBeing happy with others does not cost you anything Anonymous10:05
Deletelol...one of those who lost...if you know you know..
DeleteYou need some sweet in your life....
DeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteThis is the only pregnancy picture I've seen with the stomach completely covered.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
Was going to say that. See how yummy she looks all covered up.
DeleteCONGRATS DEAR...MAY HE BRING YOU JOY AND PEACE.
ReplyDeleteSocialmediaawardsng
To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR
Text sma18 stella to 33352
Love is truly blind. So this is the woman that John fel in love with? Congratulations to them
ReplyDeleteOde ni e sha,What's wrong with her?
DeleteWorld people,Always Human!!!
Congrats to them
ReplyDeleteGhanaian guys like homely (average looking and moderately beautiful) looking women unlike naija guys that like flashy things. This is just an observation from seeing Sarkodie, Majid Micheal and Van Vicker. Even the Ghanaian guys I used to know where focused on settling down with regular looking women. They're also family orientated. Those that usually have issues marry outside or mix with Nigerians. My brother's ex is Ghanaian. She slept around with naija guys + countless abortions. That one was not even homely. She ugly plain and simple. Na her ashawo ways no make dem marry am. Now she's settled with her very fine Ghanaian hubby and 2 sets of twins (4 kids).
ReplyDeleteShe had to be pregnant before he married her? And why do they look Iike they are being forced to like each other?
ReplyDeleteJohn married her cos she is pregnant besides looks like the best thing that happened to her life