Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Benson Okonkwo Posts Hot Photos With A Rant On Instagram....

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Actor Benson Okonkwo Posts Hot Photos With A Rant On Instagram....

He says ''The worst thing that can ever happen to any human on earth is to find people that tend to smile at you and pretend they have your interest at heart,and then at the same time be the same ones stabbing you at your back''.

''I humbly feel people should dedicate more time and attention towards bettering their lives before trying to fix others. The sky is quite wide enough for everyone to spread their wings and fly to whatsoever destination they choose to!

Everyone with their cross to carry, so people need learn to mind their business and if ever they mean well for other people they care about, then there is a proper/ constructive way of doing such, not the bitterness and hypocrisies we find around today.

The worst thing that can ever happen to any human on earth is to find people that tend to smile at you and pretend they have your interest at heart,and then at the same time be the same ones stabbing you at your back.

Woe to all the frenemies out there! Grow some balls and turn a new leaf. You can’t be working towards the downfall of your fellow man and expect to be successful in your chosen field or career. Karma will surely catch up with you!

Fake Beings everywhere. You can’t take down who God has blessed. We all have our lives to live. People should channel their energy towards becoming a happy and fulfilled individuals. We shall all be fine at the end. Don’t be a counterfeit,be original!''

30 comments:

1. Living on a down low. Continue brother....,,

1. Oh, I remember this guy o! Wasn’t he the one who had a fake girlfriend but wouldn’t let her go when she fell in love and wanted to make her new relationship public. To scatter that relationship, Ben posted pics of himself grabbing the girl’s ass and boobs claiming he was about to get married to her and that’s how the girl kuku opened everything saying he confided in her that he was gay but was scared of public backlash so she agreed to play his girlfriend for years to cover up and protect him but now she has a boyfriend and he can look for somebody else to pretend to date. This is the guy! So he’s still doing these kinds things?

2. So much fake likeness these days.

3. Stella abeg next time add 'Viewers discretion adviced' to warn us about this kind of pix.

4. People no longer have shame. How can a grown ass man snap with only pant for the whole world to see.. His madness has removed clothes,highly critical

5. I thought you'll cover this Stella.

6. Warrisdis? 😑😑😑😑

7. Failed actor with his small kokoro. I no kuku sabi you not to talk of ever seeing your movies.

8. Rant of a pained man there's so much frustration out there that people just tend to off load their frustrations on others.meanwhile bros na wao for this your pix o not responsible

1. You get it,when they are feeling low that's when they start coming up with this kind stories just to put others down to make themselves feel good.some people are just really expressive,some like things on the down low,while some like faking it,let everyone do their thing how they want it abeg.

9. Don't be counterfeit,be original..💯

10. wow!gay vibe all over this picture

11. Ok seen,enough balls that is all I see.

12. This boy never still seek treatment?
    Which ward can hold him please?

1. Lol😂😂😂😂

13. Why is he bleaching? Disgusting

14. And Sdk had to use this pic 😂 😂

15. of all pictures to use Stella na this one u see😂😂😂😂

16. Replies
    1. plenty things..
      Village people don conclude on him matter.

17. If na one Hollywood actor post this kind pic now una no go hate o. Live and let live

18. I can relate Nollywood people and fakery,i got to know their character,fake people.