Friday, September 28, 2018
29 comments:
Nice eyebrow
ReplyDeleteI just dey pass
plz who is that? I'm not sure it's Omisore,or is that a she/male?
ReplyDeleteI detest him for openly supporting APC to rig,he shouldn't have supported any party.
ReplyDeleteTo even think I praised him when I heard he took a neutral stand at the beginning not knowing he has been bought already. I hate people who speak from both side of their mouth, they can never be trusted.
DeleteThe man is no different from you, my friend. It is like you who dish out false information then later end up biting your fingers. The same way you praised him before the game was over. Or the same way you praised the Zambian president before you realized the madness in Zambia. But you never accept your false claims and untrue stories. Omisore is no different. All of you on the same ship.
DeleteLook at what someone did to omisore... Lmao. Funny how he looks finer as a woman sef
ReplyDeleteHahahaha I didn't get the concept of the post but it is very funny.
ReplyDeleteShameless peers...I pray we get it right someday.
ReplyDeleteTo help Stella our bea win the Socialmediaawardsng as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR, please text sma18 stella to 33352.
OLIVEK
E resemble Tobo G mama. Just jokes o but they have same hairstyle. Hahaha
ReplyDeletehmmm aunty stella i see our dear sexy daddy on a fb group saying he is depressed,naso member just dey ask to inbox am,i pity them,alberto okpara change your ways
ReplyDeleteHmmmm
ReplyDeleteOmisore.🙆🙆🙆
ReplyDeletewho is one kwanu? Hian!
ReplyDeleteLol..so pretty
ReplyDeleteAbi o... Latest bride... Na APC dey rush am...
ReplyDeleteOmisore the beautiful bride 😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteAbeg, na who be that?
ReplyDeleteThis "Wordless Post" can be frustrating like that "No Comment" on Euronews. You just have to go and search online to know what it's about.
ReplyDeleteAhhh! You know this! That no comment is even more annoying..
Delete😀
ReplyDeleteOmisore
ReplyDeleteMadam omisore
ReplyDeleteWhat the fuck!!
ReplyDeleteNigerians fear God na...haba!!! Mummy omisore Pele o...happy married life 😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteOmisore! soon you'll hear he has decamped to APC. Rubbish party
ReplyDeleteThe thought of this Osun State election declaration is giving me headache.
ReplyDeleteOmisore the BABE
ReplyDeleteSisi Omisore
ReplyDeleteAka Judacinta Iscababy
Omisore, Aunty sisi