It was bad enough that she was cheating on her husband but swapping his sperm with that of her lover is over the roof. This is so unfortunate given that the man trusted her so much.
The man has sued an IVF clinic after his wife admitted that she had swapped his sperm for her lover’s during treatment.
Maxim Anokhin, a Russian man, only found that his one-year-old son was not his biological child when their relationship turned sour and his wife admitted to the swap.
Yana Anokhina, 38, had reportedly told the clinic she wanted the man she loved to be the father, but had let her husband pay for the treatment and kept him in the dark for the child’s first year.
Mr Anokhin successfully sued the Moscow clinic which allowed the swap and was awarded £4,600 in compensation for his moral and financial damages.
‘I trusted my wife,’ he said. ‘I believed her and trusted her, 100 per cent. ‘It means that when I was told about it… I was shocked… I was distressed, and I could hardly believe it.’
The court found that he had paid for the IVF treatment and had provided his sperm believing that he would be the father of the baby.
Ms Anokhina has not spoken about the swap but reports say she wanted the father of her baby to be the man she loved and not her husband.
Ms Anokhina had been cheating on her husband and had reportedly told the clinic she wanted the man she loved to be the father of her baby. That was why she swapped the sperm.
But for a year Mr Anokhin believed the child to be his. He loved and supported the boy whom they called Timofey. He got the shock of his life when they started having issues and she told him how she swapped his sperm for her lover’s own.
DNA tests proved that Mr Anokhin was not the father prompting him to sue Kulakov Medical Centre which provided the IVF treatment.
Mr Anokhin took the case against Yana now his ex-wife not for money but justice. He wanted to make the matter public so that men will not continue to be cheated on like his ex wife did to him.
Mr Anokhin who now has another son born without IVF treatment to his new partner is happy but cannot forget his other little boy who for a year he called his son.
from dailymail.co.uk
Sorry man...he won't be able to forget coz he loved him genuinely...
ReplyDeleteScum has no gender...the woman gather mind.
Men dey learn work o
I have come to realize that it is only love that really makes women to calm down and look like the weaker sex.
DeleteSee eeeehhhh, all these men that think they are smart, the smartest of you cannot be a match to the foolish woman. If you have a good woman better respect and keep her because if she decides to deal with you eehhh , you will not recover from it.
Men will just cheat chop clean mouth. Their body will be sweeping them, little lipstick here and there, text messages, late night, sex denial, verbal abuse, they will want to push the woman out and bring in the one that is sweeping them. A woman's sixth sense tell her and she knows most times that her man is cheating but she ignores.
My dear men, when that woman wants to cheat on you, sorry will be your last name. One single clue, you will not have. No change in character, she will have 12 children that are not yours right under your funnel nose and still allow you to be claiming father upandan with your watery sperm.
Men and women, if you are not ready for commitment, please stay single. If the man has never cheated on his wife then I feel sorry for him but if he has cheated, my dear carry your cross.
It is very easy to react and call the woman a bad name because of how she chose to cheat. (cheating kwo Nwa, cheating wey carry pikin) Cheating is cheating. With or without trophy.
I hail you. You said it well.i laugh when men think they can cheat and the woman will not know. Like you said, if she is faithful her senses tells her...
DeleteI hail you. You said it well.i laugh when men think they can cheat and the woman will not know. Like you said, if she is faithful her senses tells her...
Delete@Anonymous I cant but totally agree with you,which is why its generally said that a woman keeps a home. If the woman decides to scatter a home ,no matter how good the man is she does same with ease of purpose. Anyways to all men who have 'good'wives who keep their homes going despite all odds,celebrate them. Marriage makes or mars men and women,theres no gainsaying this.
DeleteWhat a comment! I was just smiling as i was reading. Anon you really know the women and their capability.
Deletekaii, what a wicked woman.
ReplyDeleteEya. Why not just divorce your husband since you love another man.
ReplyDeleteMaybe the boyfriend is a broke man who can't afford IVF and give her a good life like the husband. Or is this payback for smthn the husband did ?
Same way we wonder why a man wouldnt just divorce instead of cheating...
DeleteWomen are really bad a lot though
ReplyDeleteWhat a game!!!Bad woman.
ReplyDeleteSome persi get mind sha!
ReplyDeleteThe woman went too far.not only that she was cheating but had the effrontery to waste his money on IVF With her lovers sperm.
ReplyDeleteAiyele.òooo
That's not nice at all, I wonder what the man did to deserve that and the clinic allowed it too, hiding it from the man. They deserve whatever they get.
ReplyDeleteWhat's the assurance that the boyfriend really loves her and not using her. It is well
gbam
DeleteEnd time wife
ReplyDeleteNo words
ReplyDeleteWicked woman
ReplyDeleteserves him right, my husband deserves something like that ....wicked men. yes, I have a lover and am having the best time of my life.
ReplyDeleteOmo I gbadun you jare.cant come and die of hypertension.
DeleteWhen a woman is out to do something... Forget it
ReplyDeleteI don't know why I don't feel bad when men get treated like this.
ReplyDeleteMy ex was steady having another relationship that was alter-bound while also proposing marriage to me, stupid me wasn't even using protection because he said he wanted a child, Im just thankful I never got pregnant. I would ask and he would say the girl who was based abroad was just a friend. Come and do introduction, he will start dragging his feet not knowing he had engaged the girl on one of his trips.
Im dating someone else now, but my heart is dead to love. I just want to marry and have kids thatz all. F love
Wicked woman
ReplyDeleteSee mind/guts na. Choi!
ReplyDeleteChoii
ReplyDeleteWhen people act this way during IVF treatment, it makes some people have cold feet or negative thoughts about the IVF procedure as they will be thinking "what if" my sperm is swapped or what if the hospital makes a mistake and so on.
ReplyDeleteWhen a woman is out to deal with a man,forget it.,.na wa oh!.
ReplyDeleteI love this woman