Oluwanishola in a series of shocking posts corroborated the claims of the singer's second babymama who had earlier called him out for being a deadbeat father.
Citing examples and sharing screenshots of her chats, Oluwanishola talked about how Wizkid is always begged, forced by family members to pay for his child's school fees. It's always war to get the singer to pay his 7-year-old child's fees.
She also revealed how Wizkid would be checking if his young was gay or not. This he allegedly did by touching some parts of his body and many more ridiculous stuff.
Nishola also revealed how even with being patient with the singer and always trying to get a good life for their son, the singer never appreciated her for once. All he cared about was being painted as a good person on social media.
She wrote in one post..."You only cared for yourself alone and how the public perceived you. As long as the public saw you as good, then why do you have to perform your fatherly duties? ... Even the starboy chain you claimed you got for him, didn't you collect it back? Social media daddy. Always quick to go to do that which portrayed you as a good dad to the public instead of showing us actual real love...', a part of her posts say.
The embittered baby mama also complained about how the singer expected their son Tife to speak good English at age 3. She went on to talk about how Wizkid decided to send the young boy who's just putting his words together to be taken to his step sister abroad to live it. This, according to Wizkid, will make him speak his desired 'Queen's English'. But the mum did not allow it.
Who Queens english epp?
ReplyDeleteIs it Queens english that helped you to stardom? Wizkid ansa me
Anchor baby plot gone wrong..... Ladies, keep your 'womanhood' to yourselves to avoid such unwarranted essay writing. We were not there when they were 'uuuhhhinnnggg and aaahhhhing' Now wey her plot don fail, she wants to spoil my eyes with spilt rotten milk. As for you star boy,..... your careless sugar stick will ultimately be your undoing..... Condom no pass N50.......
DeleteWomen should learn how to support others women. Ayo is an arrongant bastard. He only paid for the first holiday because he knew Shola could afford it but now he knows she is without a job, the tune has changed. Shola the only way to pay the bastard back is with your success.. get a lawyer and negotiate child support. And only have contact with him through your lawyer..
DeleteI hope you all know that Shola was with Wizkid @ the inception of his career....
DeleteShola....... You are a strong and focused young woman.
I read everything and I couldn't understand why Wizkid is a deadbeat dad to his first viable seed.
Truth be told, Shola is a hustler ..... She's a self made lady. I wish that Job wasn't a contract job, she would have been made for life. A million naira per month🔥👍
Shola, don't mind the deadbeat father, just raise your SON to be a Godly man. He will always make you proud.
Wizkid will surely regret everything, but it might be a tad too late. Social media Dad.....
Wizkid asking his kids to press adult boobs, just to ascertain if the kid is gay or not, wants the kid to learn Queen's English because n.a. Passport to Heaven's Gate...... yen yen yen😠
Shola, kudos for spilling the truth about Wizkid, he should turn a new leaf.
If you are a woman and after reading this SREENSHOTS and you still blame Shola or insinuate that she wants a relationship, your heart must be filled with BILE, you need LEMON WATER to detoxify your system
Wizkid should consider himself lucky. I think Shola needs to harden her heart.
DeleteIt is only people with kids that will understand demands. Just telling my daughter that we are going to her friends house and not going anymore is like being put on the stand for serial murder. Serious cross examinations , question and answers and very repetitive questioning. They will ask you questions till you collapse. I even hear her voice in my head when she is finally asleep.
This is the inquisitive age and a formative age only caring parents Will understand. 7 years .
I take exception to you Shola because you had this child when we didn't really know Wizz. I wish you didn't have to watch your kid go thru this but my advice to you is to turn a blind eye on wizkid, you need to be emotionally fit to be there for this kid cos he will surely make you proud tomorrow. Repetitive rejection of a parent is what destroys most kids, you cannot force a man to love his child, take care of your child and ensure he stays around people that will constantly remind him of how they love him.
I have seen people say she should just strictly answer him yes or no Bla Bla Bla and just Co parent. If you understand what Co parenting means, you cannot Co parent with someone that is irresponsible. The energy between the two parents is far more important in a child's upbringing than the money which any charity org can donate. You must put up a loving front for this kids mental health, you are not being asked to fuck yourselves but you must show respect and be cordial. Imagine if this little kid picked up the phone to chat with his dad and goes through those messages.
YOU CANNOT LOVE A CHILD AND HATE THE MOTHER. As a medical doctor and a Christian, anyone that wants to protect, love, care, feed a child must first care for the mother. That is why you hardly see a child foundation alone without having Mother and child, take care of the mother of your child if you love your child. If your child's mum is fine, be rest assured that your child will be fine. People always think it is that easy.
Me, I will suggest to Shola to put all her energy into taking care of this boy and herself. Block wizkid and his family. It is better to do it once and for all that constant mental injury on this child.
People just keep talking about money when parenting comes up. Money money money. A child that constantly has his hopes of seeing daddy dashed almost everytime. How can she be begging for a roof over her head? House is a basic necessity. Do you expect wizkid child to be living with her mum in a place that is not well secured? A one bedroom in agungi area is from 1. 8 million (service charge and all) bullshit. Who are you making your money for?
No single respect, block her when you want and unblock her when you want. Refer to her as woman,,, get a vibrator, hoe ,, all because of the chicken change you are giving your son?
I pray for Shola to cut you off entirely, get married to a guy that will appreciate her and have bolutife call him Dad. Learn from Ciara and Future. Tomorrow now you and your family will start lamenting. You think your Americana will look your side when the time comes? You dey find American accent. I am so posted.
I think She did this cause she was deeply hurt he called her a hoe publicly. She seems a decent girl and I heard she was disvirgined by Wizkid. Hence d reason she said he couldn't 've doubted the child was his. She insinuates in her post that Wizkid is like this with his family too. That guys pride has no number 2. He needs to change
DeletePeople are looking for fruit of the womb, even if na imbecile, you have a healthy baby but bothered about American accent. When the time comes, you will know.
DeleteThe responsibility of taking care of a child is more of day to day than just one yearly rent, terms school fees and all that money can buy. If you have to dump your child for the mother alone then she shouldn't even be begging for a roof over her head.
When you are stuck up with a child, ain't no leave even when you are sick. Wizkid, do not gather curses on your head.
There is a school in Lekki where they teach British accent, if IK osakioduwa can afford to send his 2kids there then you that is bothered about accent should. It is about 8million naira for nursery school pupil (Per Term) and it is not the one they will keep waxing an album of text message to remind you that fees is due. Or until your son is being chased out of school for late payment of fees. It is not just about making money available, I know how psychological hurt I was cos in school everyone knows my dad keeps forgetting to pay my fees until I will be chased out during exams. I can't even concentrate to read for my exams, and finally he pays but I have been thru hell and back emotionally and that's even because I knew we didn't have. How dare you? With all the money you got?
How do you expect her to be doing school runs, and movement up and down with a baby? And you have money? Please go hide your face in shame. Yet, you as an adult will cruise town in comfort while your child is hopping danfo in Lagos.
Ain't no reason at all. Priorities are priorities if it was important, you will treat it as such. I have seen younger guys that are more responsible even though they gat no funds.
You are not doing any man a favor, soon you will be the one to cry out.
Shola I am very proud of you, in everything you still want the best for your child, people saying you are seeking attention are not parents, parents want the best for their kids, going abroad will improve a lot about his environment, wizkid doesn’t know that if he gives this child a great platform to excel it will be best for him (wizkid). Imagine this boy becoming a good doc in the US, now he never has to rely on his father in old age, I love how shola is doing a lot to make this boy greater, it’s not easy focusing all your energy on a child, it’s not only paying fees and paying for trips which he does reluctantly that makes him a father, the boy will begin to notice you see him as a burden. If only wizkid was taking this boy and raising him well, this would even give her time to get herself a man. See Ciara living her best life since future decided to be a fool.
DeleteMy dear just keep doing you, imagine checking if your son is gay at age 4, like what made him reason that way
Ayam not understanding oh, What if Wizzy didn't have money, won't you still survive?.
DeleteMy point is, train that child like his father doesn't exist, live within your means. You can force anyone to be a father.
Flux, please don't be basic. Force him to be a father? He already is! Such irresponsible thinking.
DeleteI WILL SAYBTHIS AND I WILL SAYBTHIS ONLY ONCE. SHOLA IS STILL IN LOVE WITH WIZKID. Go to her page and read the chat with your two koro Koro eye. Nobody needs to tell you again haba!!!! She can never move on she wants to die there in too the fame and money. This write up is bullshit. Do you guys know he pays her rent 2.1 million. All his fees? Flights abroad? Even for her private bussiness start up??? He is NOT a deadbeat father. I saw it with my own two eyes. She wants to be Annie like two face but it will never happen. Madam you are 28 you go soon old. Better go and find a realistic partner. My lord! No need to argue. Go to her Instagram page..@o.oluwanishola in fact Stella why did you not post it
DeleteLol @ American english. Oriegwu! Anyway. He is a pompous prick...she is not very smart either. Guys like this require S T R A T E G Y. You have to be consistent and set boundaries to protect your energy. We know the type demigods. The best way is to blank him and really KEEP YOUR PRAYERS TO YOURSELF. Even if you want to pray for him pray quietly. Tow his line. Everytime you went off course talking about yourself he would drag it back to Tife. That was your cue. It must be hard sha..be strong and face your life. God will help you arrange yourself to a position of advantage. Lastly, Tife doesn't have to get everything Tife wants. If you can't afford Disney, go to Legoland. God will make it easy for you all. Most of all, steel yourself. Know the person you are dealing with, let go of unneccesary chit chat and keep it simple. Why do YOU need to see him? Pray for him? Pray to God to let him go in your heart. Best wishes
DeleteShola, if your so strapped of cash(skint, broke) I don’t think Travelling abroad should be a priority for you especially if you can’t afford it. Ask Wizkid about the first time he ever got on a plane and flew out of Nigeria. You sound very entitled in your essay, at the end it seems Wiz has had a change of heart and wants to spend Time with his child, but you want to slide yourself in and see him, seems you’re still very much a groupie, probably why the guy isn’t comfortable having you around and is always blocking you. He pays school fees, I’m sure he sends other money as well, he doesn’t spend much time with his son, he is extremely busy, probably why he wasn’t ready to have kids and probably why he resents you so much because you’ve forced him into something he knew he wasn’t going to be able to give his full commitment to. My dear don’t compare Wizkid to Davido’s baby mama’s 1. David is from a rich home with no dependent parents or dependent siblings and family members. 2. He is also from a polygamous home which Wiz is not, naturally he can manage all the different women in his life well. Wiz has a lot of bills, his family members are all dependent on him. Babes, keep working and keep living within your means. Wiz isn’t as liquid as you think he is. Nigeria isn’t the country you would find sympathy for such, you should understand there’s always 3 sides to a story, people that have encountered you can confirm, you’re no angel.
DeleteShola,I know it's not easy but please ignore
ReplyDeleteSuccess is the best revenge
Wizzy will regret all his actions
Stop being a deadbeat and social media dad
Take care of your kids, you don't know which will be there for you in the future....
And I saw where Jada was extending relationship to the boys......
Okay this is my take on this issue. I sided with Binta the 2nd baby mama cos she was consistent with what she wants which is child support money from wizkid since she can't force him to love her or her son, wiz is very unfair to her child. But i can't side with this one cause it's like she wants more from him, she wants his affection, she's still inlove with him or something. Cause from what i'm reading his only concern is his son but she's always disturbing him with her personal issues, things like "are you okay? I'm starting a new business, i need a car etc.. those are non of his concerns and his business. I understand it's good to have a good relationship with the father of your child but since you know he doesn't care to have one with you just focus on the one he should have with his son. You've been dealing with him for 7 years and you def know what he's like yet you keep forcing conversations with him. My dear just admit it that you want a relationship with him and stop using your son as a cover up cause from what i see father and son have a good relationship. You're just jealous he's closer to the 3rd babymama than to you. This your rant reeks of desperation to have him as a boyfriend.
DeleteThat is d reason i don't like d guy but his music i love
DeleteSince d day he insuited Linda refering to womanhood i knew he doesn't have respect for woman, let wait for him and Jada by d time dey fall out, he ahould just know that his career will b over
Stupid guy with inferiority complex
Annonymous u ar on point,may God provide a gud hubby fr her,so dt she will gt ovr him.
Deleteanonymous 12:22 i dont think so. the car was needed for the upkeep. its not in Nigerian womens tradition to ask for child support its more of an as and when situation. i actually side with her more. she is not just there for the money she wants the child to actually have a father she wants him to be presen in the childs life.
Deleteif you see the things she asked for:
money to add to buy car
money for ticket to travel
money for fees
attend birthday parties
call your son
communicate with him
I dont think she is in love or wants a relationship.
I feel for her. This can happen to any woman, She could have had an abortion which many of you here were only smart enough to have.
DeleteMy advice to her just behave as though whiz kid is dead. If he wants a relationship with the son fine,but don't beg for it.
Clarion chukwura raised her son alone after Shina Peters abandoned her. She faced her life,trained her son and he is now one of the best music video directors in the country.
Her success and her son's success has validated her. Now it is shina Peters looking for his son.
Good bless you for this, i really feel for her cause am mother and i understand how she is feeling.
DeleteHow is it not his concern that she needs a car to convey his child, if she dint have a child she can jump buses all by herself, do you expect her to do that with a kid, or to be squatting with friends cus they have no place to stay, she’s providing feeding already, doing home work, practically raising the child, in the best way She can and you think her asking for these things is a sigh of being desperate, (especially when he has the money) if she sets her own business up and it succeds do you think she will be waiting for him to reluctantly pay fees. Dint you read the part she was doing everything when she had a great paying job, this woman is not one of those lazy lots, she’s a hard worker, having to take care of the child hasn’t even given her the space to have a man in her life, pls cut her some slack
DeleteThere are somtimes we need to just open up wt is bothering us,if not depression may set in,i dnt blame her...He really pushed her to d wall.
ReplyDeleteNext time close your legs and open it for a man who has paid your brideprice. He won't call you a hoe.
DeleteNEXT NEWS PLEASE
And u think that is a guarantee. Biko wake up from ur stupid marriage dream
DeleteI can help adopt d boy on one condition!
DeleteOh please!
DeleteA lot of married men for and say worse to their wives so please, stop this "you're in this because you opened your legs yadayada"
All these rants aren't worth it.
ReplyDeleteSolution: Close legs.
An open pussycat is not a signed bank cheaque. At least, he did not rape you.
You could have refused him sex and mandated him to pay your bride price/sign the marriage papers. In that case, you would in the Nigerian context be able to sue and get your child's share.
How does she close legs to solve the issue? Is she gon unsex herself and command the child to return to sperm then inject him back into wizzys balls? Huh? You sex Archaeologist, keep digging backwards.
DeleteYou need to close your mouth. A deadbeat dad is a deadbeat dad this has nothing to do with wedlock. You people condoning irrresponsible fathers.
DeleteAnon 15:45 that's some wicked sense of humour you've got!🤣🤣🤣
DeleteThis your humour is not of this world! See analysis. Kai kai kai
DeleteYou can say that again. Anon 15.45 got me shining my 32. Very funny.
DeleteI read everything and I must say, she has really tried.
ReplyDeleteShe has to move on and do better for her son. Wizkid will surely regret it.
She has tried oh. Shouldered a lot all this whilr.i wish her embassy job didn't end. She would havr been comfortable for life.
DeleteNa wa oh. Wizkid. Anf to think I was rooting for you since u are from the streets.
Poor upbringing. God smiled on you. Gave u talent. Next thing is to ignore your kids?
You can buy the latest car amd can't put your kids on a fixed income every month,
Thank God he and Tiwa have broken up otherwise she would have been so embarrassed with all these latest deadbeat accusations upandan.
Shola its good you spoke out.
Wizkid shame on you.
Davido has two daughters and they are his life.
Flavour has two daughters. He dotes on them.
You with three boys..double shame on you.
But Wizkid is not stingy to you now?? I am seeing 4million,1000 dollars and some other monies up there.
DeleteOccasionally he requests to spend time with his son, it can only get better.
He is not dead beat oh, if you see proper dead beat, you won't even have the energy to rant. He needs to grow up and be in his child's life more, spend birthdays with his son and other memorable moments but based on what I read up there, he is not totally useless.
Meanwhile, you may need to cut your coat, it is not every thing a child asks for that is a must. He wants a holiday in Disney Island, if you can't afford it , tell him you can't instead of getting all these insults. I think Wiz kid feels you are trying to put ideas in your son's head go get money out of him.Tife mustn't have a birthday party every year.
My point is just block it out of your head that your child's father is a celebrity and do what you can for him.
The Lord is your strength and will continue give you the means and strength to take care of your son.
Wiz kid, this woman is the mother of your son, you mustn't like her but a little respect will do.You need to start being responsible, you are no longer a kid.
Agree with your first statement. Wizkid could definitely do better but this girl dey talk like say some things are basic rights. 4 million for tickets, 1 million for child’s birthday.... in this Naija where I know lots of middle class families with decent incomes that can’t splurge like that.. Since when did traveling to Yankee become a right...GTFOH....
DeleteSomeone please be gracious and summarize.
ReplyDeleteMy eyes hurt from crying and I'm tryna distract myself with tabloids and blog hopping.
Thanks.
Lemme summarize the way I understood it.
DeleteWizzy is proud and arrogant.
He wants relationship with his son ONLY.
shola wants more than that, she wants wizzy to be involved in her life as well.
Lies Amanda Favour she doesn’t want him to be involved in her life. She needs him to support her and love his son. Finish!
Deleteanon 13:34,if you read her posts clearly with open mind, you wouldn't be calling me a liar. Anyways, to each his opinion
Delete@ Amanda, Try to read the whole screenshots
DeleteI'm with Amanda
DeleteMteeeeew who send una msg? All this wont stop a 4th or even 5th baby mama from emerging. Baby mamas pls tk Stella's advice n leave us alone. When una dey receive sperm we nor dey dere.
ReplyDeleteInfact, I cant believe i read every that she put up on her page this am. Mehn, Wizkid is damn mean. What!!! Cant his fam members from his mum talk sense into him or something??
ReplyDeleteIts not just easy for her to totally get over him because shes genuinely in love with him but she really really has to abeg than taking all these trash from him.
I read it too. All the chats! I really felt sorry for her,she's trying to provide and do so many things. I only wish others will learn from her mistake
DeleteShola has tried
DeleteWizzy is a deadbeat dad
Yen yen yen
What does the Bible say about premarital sex?
All these were foreseen when that law was made.
This is a lesson to you all still opening legs to men you're not married to.
Be wise!
Some Married men are this bad too.
Delete@eyeshadow, judgina of life. The bible says he who has no sin should cast the first stone. Oh, I forgot you are perfect and without sin.l and have never made a mistake
Delete19:03,this isn't about me. 😂
DeleteOpen your brain and learn from this situation
Why do people find it okay to put a private conversation on public domain? All these speak a lot about your family background and your upbringing.
ReplyDeleteGo to school, get your shit together and attract men with good heads on their shoulders, they won't listen.
Adaobi
Ok, I went back and read the whole damn thing, quite touchy.
DeleteMy Yoruba friends will say Awon social media daddy,buburu daddy.
Adaobi.
No mind them. Them no go hear. Dey follow fuck up boys up and down
DeleteChecking if a 7yr old boy is Gay!!!! SMH
ReplyDeleteWizkid is really on serious drugs.!
Oh...that part made me sick
DeleteWizzy is mad..imagine making his touch girls' boobs.
Mehn..that boy is sick
Stella let them be calling him out! At least the world will know he's a deadbeat. That's why he will always look like agaracha
ReplyDeleteThis boy is playing with his career. As much as i like him this is not good. This baby mama should take care of their children and let God judge. Haba! All these call out won't work one bit, get something doing and manage with your son. If he here is son is going to a school of 15k per term nobody will criticise you, the shame would be on him and he won't ask you why, since he couldn't come through that is what you can afford.
ReplyDeleteGod this God that, was God there when he was sticking it in you? I know you needed to rant. But get this straight; Wizkid has MOVED on, and it’s time for you to move on from your Cinderella fantasy. You’d NEVER be his wife. Get that’s straight and let it sink in. Once it does, you will divert all that prayer to yourself and your son. Cos from all you have written, you’d be needing a LOT of it.
ReplyDeleteSorry but what if you didn’t have the abortion that you had nko? At least she had the baby. All she is asking for is for his dad to be a dad. Finish!
DeleteShola girl, stop replying people, you’re looking craycray
DeleteWaiting for wizzy part of the story,bcs every story has three side.
ReplyDeleteWhy do you always support Wizkid ehn oki? Is he the one that paid for your tailoring school??
DeleteWizzy will never reply any of them but he will quickly attack any third party or anyone tryna form too know, that's his style.
DeleteOki, I love wizkid but this attitude of his is nothing but pure wickedness! He simply hates that girl because she decided to keep that child! Which isn't a bad thing
DeleteShe made a mistake, they both made the mistake of having unprotected sex but the reality is here. Why can't he just take care of his children and let peace reign? Ehn!! Answer me oo awon supporters club. I'm so pained!!
Those that would want to form voltrons are the ones I pity cause these baby mama's would start singing Wizkids praise again once he flashes them money.
DeleteSlim nd Emma ,not like that..just that,this post is an opportunity for negative criticz.ok wizzy come nd pay your boy billz nd stp been a deadbeat father..Emma ,am a hair stylist ok.
DeleteMadam, all the amount you are calling up there is too much. Cut your cloth according to your size. Stop promising the lil’boy trips abroad funded by wizzy.
ReplyDeleteIf you can’t afford it, leave it. You blew the money he was giving you carelessly. Do you think we want to read that your long gist? No we don’t. Mind your life my dear and carry your cross.
When you have a child, he/she is your responsibility. Leave the father out of your plans and just do what you can...minimally. Don’t start what you can’t finish.
Please leave the public out of your woes because you are not entitled to wizzy’s money. He just got you pregnant and never committed to you so what are you doing asking him for money?
If you like “ admire” Davido’s music from now till next decade, he is not the father of your son.
Wizkid is the father of your son, period. YOU ARE NOT ENTITLED!!!
Jealous much! If you see WizKids child living in Ajegunle with no hope, would you like it? Even if she cuts her coat, he is getting the impression of a rich father from him which is right. This is why in the abroad, the judge would ask one partner earning more to supplement the other partner to ensure the kids have the same quality of life from both sides.
DeleteIn saner climes the child is entitled to a percentage of whatever the father earns!! If he’s rich ,big hit for mum ad child. I hate irresponsible fathers
DeleteTheir problem
ReplyDeleteJust to summarise, he's a bloody deadbeat of a dad, never been a fan anyway , iranu🤮🚶♂️🚶♂️🚶♂️🚶♂️👎👎
ReplyDeleteI so feel for her. Kudos to Davido who takes care of his children.
ReplyDeleteWizkid disappoint me.
Nyenekem confusion 😂😂😂😂
DeleteIf calling him out will help them to move on, let them handle things as they wish. Afterall, when Whizkid was slut shaming them, a lot of people including so many bv's also followed to insult them. Its not all the time that silence is golden.
ReplyDeleteThank you
DeleteShola and Binta both Knew Wizkid was dating Tania and they both still get pregnant for him...you see una lives....
ReplyDeleteWizkid already had a baby with shola before dating tania
DeleteAnd that's tiwa's best friend? Tiwa wey dey complain about teebillz being irresponsible? Na wah ooo and that jada girl dey sit down dey happy? God dey
ReplyDeleteIf you are a single lady, DO NOT have a child except you are sure you can handle raising a child both financially and emotionally. A lot of men are very irresponsible, even some grown married men.
ReplyDeleteI cant stress the need to protect yourself enough, have condoms and contraceptives handy, don't depend on the man alone. Most men loose their heads in passion.
I don't even know what to say about this whizzy again, except to advice women NEVER to put themselves in this sort of MESS. When a mere man will be insulting you and treating you like dirt.
The stuff too much for me to read right now.
I know a man like wizkid who abandon everything for his wife like this, deadbeat men everywhere and society will clap hand for them
DeleteI know a married woman that has refused to have another child even after her only child is 8. She said she is the one paying fees, clothes, feeding even though she has a husband. The man has a job but a low paying one and he has refused to uprade his HND to get a better job. That is a married woman that is single mother at same time. But she is atleast wise to stop at 1 child.
Deletethank you beds and roses, and anons
Deletefrom what I read up there Wiz kid is trying especially with the support of his family. d babe wants to fund a very very large lifestyle as Wiz kids baby mama forgetting that they are now 3.all you baby mama's should cut your coats according to your sizes because even if he's there today he won't be there forever. like he advised you always speak with him through his sister stop engaging him unnessarily. young ladies learn from this, even married women r wise talk less of you. no be everybody baby mama de pay
Deleteladies married or single always love with calculations forget sweet talk, sometimes test ds men or boys to see their depth and reaction #teamcontraseptive#teamabortion
DeleteThis is why I am big on pro-choice, I do understand why she’d be trying to be in a relationship with him because I’m sure she didn’t know that at age 19 and an undergraduate she would be a mother but it happened and she has to move on from it seeing as the child’s father is irresponsible.
ReplyDeleteIf she truly wants what’s best for her child then these daily social media display and rants of “moving on” won’t solve anything because it is a call for help. At the point Wizkid demanded for a DNA test is when she should have doubled her hustle and faced front with her child but the messages show she clearly wanted more, to be in his life and continued to pray for him. In fact, the best way for situations like this is the legal way where he’d be mandated to pay certain amounts towards upkeep monthly.
Imagine at age 27 and her life is about chasing her baby daddy for upkeep. She should ignore and do her best as her child’s mother, raising a child is not easy and no one deserves to do it alone but she can’t force Wizkid unless legally. Future baby mamas please take note, see where Wizkid told her “was I the one who asked you to keep the baby?” When a man shows you who he is, you better believe it and take your L in Peace. Wizkid is a deadbeat and would still be praised by his fans. Shola dear, you’d be fine but these public sympathy won’t work for you or your child.
Frankly, an abortion would have saved her all of this.
DeleteShe is 28 o
Delete27 , 28 whats the difference anon.
DeleteBinta that followed things legally, what has she gotten. Wizkid is simply highly irresponsible
DeleteShe made a mistake at 19, probably Whizkid was her first love. Everybody isn't wired the same, at 19 i was still a virgin, i wont judge her harshly. I read everything and ALL she is asking Whiz should be there for their child. I still keep in touch with my 1st LOVE, he is married, i'm not. We aren't enemies, i rejoice with him when he achieves something cos he is popular, i fought with him when he got into politics, i was in the midst of people talking about him negatively, i contacted him. When i was down to nothing i didn't reach out to him, i have moved on, my responsibility is mine. I pray for him even my ENEMIES. I don't know why you guys are saying she shouldn't RANT. If that is what will make HER better please. Hustling for one person in this Lagos is enough headache, how much more she and her son. I remember seeing her son's shoes one time on social media, i concluded whizkid is stupid. He has what it takes financially to take care of his kids. THEY are calling him out because he is a DEADBEAT sperm provider. I wish she gets a good job, take care of her child and let whizkid be judged.
DeleteWow!! Everyone saying she still wants his affections but I don't really think that's true. The time she requested his assistance concerning getting a small car was about 5 years ago or thereabout. Then she secured a modelling deal when the boy was 3y.o but the dude compelled her to reject it & she obeyed. Only if she had known Wizkid is a liar. All she put out was just to show people that the hatred didn't start today, it's been from the beginning.
ReplyDeleteAfter all, she has been taking care of the boy all these years.
My question is, how come Tania Omotayo didn't get pregnant for him as well or was she removing it?? 🙄
But then, I believe she's capable. One way or the other, they'll survive. She's really a strong woman.
Tania was SMART. Removed or not, this wld have been her story.
DeleteI hate that thought of begging a man so shamelessly. She will still find her own husband without d tag of whizkid babymama.
From the whatsapp messages I saw, you could tell she wanted more communication,More gist, hated the curt, short replies. She kept asking him if ‘thanks’ is all he had to type.. He replied that he just wants to pick his son... no chit chat. I think she should forget about building a relationship with him,or even those prayers,,, let it be about their son only.
ReplyDeleteI don’t even know which baby mama this is but Wizkid needs to do more for that boy, not just monetarily.He needs to be in his life and responsibly too.
He could have been giving his son a little confident boost just by showing up at school events. What does it really take????
This is his first baby mama. He met this one b4 d Tania everyone knows him with sef. Thank God that one borrowed herself sense..
DeleteGirl, move on. You carried on alone for 7 solid years, why not continue and watch karma deal with your baby daddy. This should serve as a lesson for aspiring baby mamas.
ReplyDeleteStella, she should keep quiet? The load shola is carrying can kill her. This social media breakdown was inevitable. I keep saying it, it is not by providing money, it is being there for your son. Shola has been carrying the responsibility for too long. What kind of Father misses his son's birthday for 7years?
ReplyDeleteAny woman that sees nothing wrong with the behavior of this deadbeat dad, I wish you the same experience so that you learn.
Fun fact : Even some married women can testify to what shola is going through.
GBAM!!!
DeleteShe should tokenize him and write a book toh because it seems she likes to write.
ReplyDeleteImagine letting your son play with women's breasts just to be sure he isnt gay. This kind of thing can end his career. But well, we are Nigerians.
ReplyDeleteFun fact : In the Handmaids tale women were also responsible for the horror they let their fellow women go through. Remember Serena and aunt Lydia?
So I expect to see some women blame Shola.
I need to watch that series.
DeleteSo because she said so, it's automatically true???
DeleteNah not because we're Nigerians. He has officially killed his career. Just watch and see how this will blow up in his face. If he wants to go international, he should forget it. No serious person would want to associate with him. Just watch and see..
DeleteEva joy shut the fuck up...retarded moron
DeleteAs much as I agree that Wizkid is an irresponsible father, I can't also ignore the fact that Shola is all over him and that irritates him.
ReplyDeleteI don't know what they had but Wizkid is clearly over her that's if he was ever into her.
Shola just ignore him and be the best mother you can be to your son.
Stop with the unnecessary familiarity..If he doesn't want to speak with his son just let him be.
I think both families should just come to an agreement regarding financial issues.. Involve a lawyer also, Speaking of lawyers sef, Wizzy doesn't even keep his part of the agreement with Binta.
Damn...WizKid is so disrespectful
She is all over him cos the child is all over her. Except she tells the child he has no father and then world people will come and start saying she's putting asunder. The child is all over her too. How much lies does she have to tell for 7 fucking years. Atleast she stopped at 1,wizkid still went ahead to have 2more kids. Just cos he knows no responsibility.
DeleteWho should be answering all the questions about daddy? We expect the mother to still keep lying upandan , please let her be all over him. Remember these chats are not over one month they are over a few years.
If he writes his bank and puts them on monthly allowance. Trust me, he won't be getting no one all over him atleast.
DeleteStella it is better she call him out now, not when these kids are all grown and abandon their father, Nigerians will judge them, wasn't this the same with segun arinze and his daughter? Recently a guy on Facebook abi twitter was happy his father is died, and when people were insulting him, he said his father never cared for them and even wish his children die, you know the crazy thing is that none of them attended heir Father's burial because he doesn't deserve them. Even on this blog we've read stories about deadbeat parents. The 3rd babymama isn't having issue with wizkid because wizkid is making money thru her as his manager, if she is no more his manager, she will join the queue. Pay school fees, buy grocery, cloths and send to your kids is now wahaha.
ReplyDeleteI feel so sorry for her!
ReplyDeleteLike wizkid common... why r u stingy with ur money???
Do ur financial support as a father n leave d rest.
This comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteLike i really wonder who he is making all d monies for then..😕🤦♀️
DeletePeople are saying, she wants affection. She has stated it, if you read that long post that all she wants is for him to be a good Father!!
ReplyDeleteAs a mother how would you feel, your son's father whom you have been begging to step up, treat his other son better than yours?
Shola has tried! I swear!!! Train your Child, forget that devil, Heaven's would judge you kindly.
Davido hated Sophia but he didn't treat imade.
I can't even read all these this early afternoon when I have work to do in the office. Maybe when I am bored at night, I'll use this novel to induce sleep.
ReplyDeletetoo bad Richard.
DeleteThere are a lot of married men who are like wizkid , but the women can't do anything because society will judge them for opening up for exposing their husbands.
ReplyDeleteTen gbosas for you! The Nigerian society is breeding something else and calling them men. If baby mama complains, they’ll say she wants money or more and why did she open her legs. If wife complains, they abuse her for opening up her husband. So either way, this kind of deadbeat attitude keeps festering and the women keep getting blamed while the men get pats on their backs for doing God knows what.
Delete@anon 16:00 - 1 billion likes.
DeleteThis is so true. I know someone who has two cars and use both in his base. Cheats on his wife, wife has no car and when she raises eyebrow on his harsh treatment or frowns at his cheatings she is told she is not patient and it is not making the children enjoy their father. Many women are going through this even in marriages. It is the truth and it is unfortunate because many of this men have the support of their loving family members to the disadvantage of the woman in question. I pray God strengthens her and sends her a man who will strive to see her happy always..
DeleteBtw, Wizkid really types well. It was surprising to me.
ReplyDeleteIphie, man is well traveled and very intelligent.
DeleteSola, clearly wants more from Wizkid.
From their convo one can see that she longs for his care and attention... she made it look like Wizzy never cares about his son, but he does.
He just doesn't want any relationship with her
She's always the one trying long stuff and all trying to make him care for her.
And she wants Wizkid to pay for a lifestyle she can't afford.
Expensive house rent and luxury vacations.
Why not cut your coat according to your size? I'm sure if they reach am agreement that Wizzy will only spend on his son and not her, he would accept.
To think both angry baby mama's made it look like Wizzy was rude, but he clearly not from the chats.
The funny part is that Wizzy is not disturbed by their call outs.
Man is in Milan fashion week dining with Jeremy Scott.
I see why they all want a piece of him. Some women love the ‘Bad boys’
DeleteFrom those chats you could see she craved for more, and he kept it strictly about their son. Any time he so much as throws in a joke, she is all so happy. Chai
The problem I had was the constant disappointments which can be attributed to plenty travelling and his lifestyle. I just need him to be more involved and stop the promise and fail.
Him moving on would have been devastating for her.
See articulated replies😍😍😍 I knew he was intelligent but felt he would type like some Nigerian Artistes.
Expensive lifestyle, Yes. Obviously she is well off than some people.
Iphie I think the best thing for him to do is put a standing instruction on his account and every month an agreed amount goes into his son's account with shola being a signatory offcourse.
DeleteShe doesn't even need to call him for nothing. If he can help her financially that will be a huge load lifted from her.
He can also get a phone for his son that will be kept at home and he can call him evenings directly. Since his excuse is not wanting to speak to shola. If he can send even 200k per month. Trust me the drama will end. She shld forget about him being an involved parent.
Iphie you crave something, you don't "crave for".. By craving you're already longing for something. It's all over this blog..I tire
DeleteAt the beginning of the post i felt sorry for her, by the middle i felt ok he has paid for some things now, by the end i didnt even understand again.
ReplyDeleteMoral of the story dont have a baby for a celebrity if your not his wife. I really felt sorry for her though... valid questions why did the embassy not renew her contract? how can i get my own contract lol
He knows her too well. Going around having sex with all the guys she smokes weed with. Including his Gs. That is why he hates her. That’s why he called her a hoe. She’s not as innocent as she’s trying to look. Believe me. Ok o. Hehehehe.
ReplyDeleteWhy do i have the feeling that it's Jada dt types his messages lol, Shola you should have faced your book when we were in Houdegbe North American University, Republic of Benin back then, when wizkid came to school that day you should have stayed in your house, because you want to be called Inter Rel big babe ehn smh. I know u dropped out of school cs of the fees dn, na from dn u suppose know wizkid na werey he cdnt pay ur fees. It's well
ReplyDeleteGod bless you @anon13.33 jada that old woman with 99 teeth in her mouth typed all this whilst he’s banging her with his young dick!! Her own turn will come . What goes around comes around. Cougar!!
DeleteShe wrote a book!!!! Wow! Why post it on SM? Should have kept it, 20yrs later find a publisher.
ReplyDeleteWomen, just move on, take care of that boy, God will vindicate you. Empower yourself girl, I know it's heart wrenching that he abandons his son, there are many a dead beat Dads out here. Girl, woman, if lemons are thrown at you, pick up yourself, squeeze those lemons and make lemonade out of them.
Don't dwell on his shit, you are blocking yourself from potential suitors. Raise your son like the Dad is not existing and you'll triumph.
This isnt good, this is the height of irresponsibility. Why would you force a child to touch a woman's boobs just so you can ascertain his sexual orientation?? Wizkid or Wizman you've really lost it. Tania is better off without you
ReplyDeleteMy only problem up there is that she claims to have cut her coat according to her size but with so much traveling.
ReplyDeleteI don't think a 6 Yr old will just tell u he wants to go abroad for holidays without u first putting it in his head. I think you like the luxurious lifestyle you can't comfortably afford and once u don't get the backing from the father, u get upset
But that aside, wizkid really needs to grow up and start being responsible or u will grow broke with lots and lots of regrets
Obviously you don't have a child. Or maybe you have never travelled with the child. Or maybe your child is in a public school
DeleteGBAM!!
DeleteDon’t mind this foolish eka....moron.
DeleteWizzy is my neighbor and I can attest to the fact that he's on serious drugs.
ReplyDeleteIf he is seriously abusing drugs then case closed! Drug addicts dont care for anything in this world except their fix. Shola sorry o if this is the case.
DeleteYou don't need to be a neighbour to know that
DeleteA lot of people who read this dont have any solution. U earned that much & u cant do well with it? Flying business class so early for what pls? Anyways owo ti omode ba ko ni, chewing gum lo ma fi ra. Get ur groove together and move on.
ReplyDeleteNo be only wizkid be were, my baby daddy of 49yrs na senior foolish were too but life goes on
Na that business class oen vex me pass.
DeleteNigerians are mostly silly. You will see a family going to holidays to the UK in July but struggling to pay school fees in september and school will be chasing their kids up and down. Still no shame
Don't be daft. Those weren't business class tickets. Those were Christmas period tickets to the US at a time when the exchange rates were at the height of being fuvked up. They were bought a day before she travelled so of course they were going to be pricey. And if you read the chats you can tell she had wanted to buy the tickets by herself months before the travel date but wizkid offered to take care of it for her.
DeleteWe have heard you madam. If he's a deadbeat dad, brace up and take up the responsibility of raising your child! Enough of this drama or is it cos it's Wizkid? Imagine the time it took you to type this epistle detailing how you are begging a child to be a father to his own child. Have you no shame? I have nothing to say about the foolish boy but it irks me the way you lot go about this babymamaism. Like it's a new business/investment. Well, your investment did not pay off. Count your losses and look for another business madam.
ReplyDeleteIt is very sad to see women like Shola especially married women bash her and Call her names. Why be so judgmental? This is obviously a cry for help. You see every woman has her own breaking point and this might just be hers. I commend Shola, she’s brave! And her love for her so makes her a hero. Yes she made a mistake having a child out of wedlock, but then who are we to judge? Have you judgers never made a mistake in your life? She Shola be crucified to die the same death twice? She can only make better choices and move forward from here on. Wizkid is a deadbeat whichever language you want to interpret it. All Shola wants is validation, acknowledgment, and respect for herself. She doesn’t need that scum, every woman needs that. The way he chats with her with so much narcissism gosh! Who raised this guy? You don’t have to like her to respect her or appreciate her as the mother of you child. Money is not everything, Wizkid is psychological sick probably from the fake drugs he’s on. HE NEEDS TO MAN UP RAISE HIS CHILD AND RESPECT HIS CHILS MOTHER! I wish one of his rivals would offer to take responsibility for his child, then he will eat his heart out of shame. #buycottwizkid
ReplyDeleteI feel no sorry for any unmarried girl who wouldn't fear for STDs, having unprotected sex. if you are old enough to have sex with men and birth that child as far as it is not rape, babe take care of your child, you gave birth to that child yourself, do something meaningful with your life, your entire life story should not be the child alone, go get a life. wizzy will never like you
ReplyDeleteNot even a fan of wizzy
At first, when I read half of the story, I was cussing Wizkid but I have read this in full and I have new respect for Wizkid. He is a good guy. He is extremely kind.
ReplyDeleteHe gave you 4 million naira and all you did was to use it to chase him all over US. You abandoned your job, to chase your babydaddy across the country. This is not about your son, this is about you. Tell me why you couldn't set up good business with that money. Its not like Wizkid didn't provide, he did but you wanted more. You didn't even want money for something substantial, all you wanted was travel abroad, throw parties for your son. How about investing all that money? Open a savings account for your son. Buy a land in his name. That's not what you want. You feel entitled to him and his money but you are forgetting, he has children scattered all over the globe and he will marry and have other children. If he throws the money around, he will be broke and you will still laugh at him and call it karma.
Please stop quitting your job. Stop sending loving and praying messages. Stop telling him all the plans you have. Let it be about your son. Think of ideas to invest for your son, ask him money for it. Finally, move on. Your life has not ended. You will marry and give birth to more children but you need to move on. Stop with the wife material act to a man who has moved on. Men know all these formula about praying text messages.
That point you said about being exhausted and you don't want to type much when you met him...did you fuck him again?
You are in love with him and he knows that is why he is avoiding YOU.
You missed 3million naira deal because of your love for your babydaddy and not your son.
I am an advocate for women going to court to seek redress but if you try it, he will bring up evidence of all payment he made to you , the court may reduce the child support to lesser amount.
The way you people cry on Instagram, you will think the man didn't give you shishi or he is so wicked. It is unfair because there are single mothers truly suffering because their babydaddy don't even give them a dime for their child, not even clothes. People like you undermine the struggles of single mothers.
You are expecting 100percent dedication from him , Binta is expecting 100 percent dedication, Jada is expecting same. His girlfriend will be, his future wife same. You people should kukuma kill him. If he dies, won't you move on and take care of your child.
There is a man out there who will love you and your son but if you display divided attention and keep focusing on Wizkid, how will he cope?
Mysterious woman! your wisdom is from above!
DeleteI thought Wiz kid was dead beat and totally useless till I read everything up there. Dude gives her money from time to time except her anger is that she has to chase him for it. If I add up all those monies up there, it is substantial.
DeleteIf he placed his son on 100k monthly , you may not get up to the total amount I calculated up there.
He still pays his child fees so it is not a hopeless situation.
You shouldn't even be keen about him spending time with your son because he is hooked on drugs. If he sends you money, collect it and make up for the rest. Stop forcing him to be in his son's life and stop initiating unnecessary conversations with him.
Exactly my sentiment too.. I didn’t bother to read because it’s too long and tiny but I mentioned it to my sister who decided to read. I was even cussing out wizkid when my sister mentioned that he gave her 450k sometime and also a million Naira another time for just birthday, I couldn’t believe it that she had to show me the place in her write up.
DeleteCommon!!, how many people celebrated birthday for their children with a million Naira or even almost every year. If wizzy could give her that huge amount just for birthday then imagine how much he might be paying for school fees and other miscellaneous.
I’m all for women but then when we see things, we should say it as it is and not cover up. Let’s call a spade a spade.
I just finished reading the screenshots, I didn't read all before I commented the 1st time.
Deletenow I have mixed feelings...…... all I can say is hmmmmm.
From what I'm reading here, whiz kid pays his son's school. YES
His family are involved and bring provisions smtimes. YES
Whiz kid sees him from time to time, buys him clothes and shoes. YES
He has paid for their tickets twice and also pays for his birthday celebrations. YES...…
Im seeing 3m, 4m, 100k, 150k, SCHOOL FEES, hmmmmm.
Shola yes Whiz kid can do more, call more, show up for birthdays, but he doesn't accept that. Do you know some married fathers are living with their kids and cant do jack, they wont even attend school functions or check assignments or pay fees, mummy does ALL.
Do you also know in this Buhari era, many married couples cant even throw parties for their kids. My friend that does a huge 1st bday for her kids, they rent hall and all, this 3rd child they just cut cake at home. My people a lot of these musicians are living fake lives, they may not be as rich as we think. A lot of them have Music deals that the Music executives minus video expenses, travelling, tours expenses and the artist isn't left with much. Even his Nike deal do you know his cut after management and lawyers have taken theirs.
You cant compare him with Davido that his father is already a billionaire, Whiz kid may also be taking care of his parents and siblings, forget all they flash on instagram. He can do more yes, but he was doing smthn.
After reading everything, I am now on the fence. XOXO made valid points.
king xoxo mystery thank you!!!
Deletelets start with ticket. 1. she waited and waited for money for ticket and wizkid diddnt bring so she bought ticket the day before the flight. ehe ehnnnn, na so money dey abi? you could not post pone the trip a few months to get a cheaper ticket? who pays over 3 million for ticket to america???
2. 4 million for reimbursement of ticket, she went to fly business class return. why did she not call the agency to move the naija tickets forward? the money to move it would have been way cheaper.
shopping money nko? 1k dollars from the sister and another 3k dollars in person, and you really carried all the money to shop abi?
You knew your job was contract instead of you to be saving the money you are busy flying to america. is there no where good in kenya, zanzibar, south africa or even ghana? dubai nko? these are cheap and cheerful places. if you want your child to have a good time, obudu cattle ranch is kuku there. lekki conservatory is there let him go and see peacock and animals. i just tire for some people self. in all the long story i never heard were she said her parents gave her so and so to assist, it may be they are not that well off. madam curb your enthusisasm for big things!!
sholla is dragging, tania is dragging, binta is even dragging in dollars, present girlfriends and sidechicks dey drag, future wife go still come drag. im sure he still dey remain small to flex naomi campbell. All the baby mamas should drink water and face front. they should look for plan b. Social media has never helped any baby daddy pay any money.
It appears you are responding to your boyfriend's baby mama noy the posts by Shola here. Did you read the part where the 4m was just a reimbursement after she had spent it herself? Did you read that she was duped of her savings which she wanted to use for biz? So you think the cost of raising a child is N4m in 7years?
DeleteMind you she had to let Whizz kid know about the job loss & the business because she needed him to step up, and she had to let him know why. Have you thought of how heartbreaking it is for her watching her child long for the love of his father?
Let is think before writing.
As in i read all. UNBELIEVABLE.. so short of words.
ReplyDeleteSeriously, there comes a time when you have to be out with the truth and damn all the consequences. People make mistakes. All these people shouting close your legs as if one sin is bigger than the other. Jesus said, he who has no sin should cast the first stone. If you guys like keep judging her. The beautiful thing is that man is not God. And God has forgiven her so quit with all the preaching. In fact God will leave all you holier than thou people and go look for the sinner (his lost sheep) because he doesn't care about them any less than you. That said they both came together and had the baby. If its ok for this silly guy to ignore his child then why can't she? After all there are women who dump their kids too. Or do men have a monopoly of irresponsibility. Davido that his first baby mama doesn't seem as level headed as this Shola girl is even more involved. As a parent myself, I fully understand what she is going through. It is so hard. I hope she gets a great source of income and is able to cut off wizkid completely and give her kid the best life that she can. I'll be praying for you Shola. My heart goes out to you.
ReplyDeleteAnon no one is supporting whiz kid here but you cant force a man to be a father. You can only force him by law to pay child support. Let her concentrate on getting money and nothing else.
DeleteAs I said in another post I know a rich married man a girl had a baby for after he told her to remove it. This man pays school fees ,books directly to the school and gives her a little for feeding and clothing nothing more. Doesn't see the child nothing. That was the arrangement. She even lives in a 1bedroom and drive a picanto. This man helps her with nothing. Holiday ticket she buys herself. He only give the boy basics. And a very expensive school fees.
Let Shola request for child support and nothing more. No calling him ,wishing him happy fathers day,prayers nothing just strictly upkeep. Whiz kid will regret his actions one day.
I can't speak for others but when we say close your legs it is not that the sun is biggest. It is that the result is often lifelong even after God forgives you.
DeleteWhy are we so averse to condoms?
Waiting for Reuben Abati's sermon on this
ReplyDeleteShola wants more than wizzy being with his son, if u go through her ig page, u would see messages where it’s like she sent him nudes nd he told her he doesn’t want such pics, he gives u money but not time ,he picks up his son, what else do u want from a serial baby daddy that is extremely busy?
ReplyDeleteYou got a job at the Embassy, mind you, most jobs at the Embassies are mostly contract renewable jobs even for the senior level staff. Some staff have had same job for years and it is always renewed yearly or every six months according to your contract. Now, most jobs like that, you are entitled to your flexible leave days and smart people will not take longer leave days at once. They divide it .
ReplyDeleteYou left your job and went on a man chasing movement in US with the little money you saved. It dawned on you that your contract may not be renewed because you must have spent more days than necessary. You just got this job, familiarize yourself with the details of the job, show competence for some years before showing off. As soon as you got the 4 million, you felt it is okay to quit your job. I know how much embassies pay as salaries in Nigeria and most graduates will give out their right hand to have such jobs in Lagos. You could have soared higher than this, use that platform, apply in other foreign organization, become a foreign staff and still actualize the dream you have for your son outside this country but because you are clouded by your vision of being Wizkid's wife when he finally gets back his conscience, you couldn't even see how bright your future is and the platform you had.
What is wrong with him wanting the son to speak with an accent? it his dream, just like you have your own dream for your son. He even requested he takes the child to live with the sister in US so he can freely have access to the child since he is always on tour there, you said No. His family checks on you, his sister checks on you, his PA does same. In one of your chat, you begged him to come and spend time with your son, that your son is with you in the house...hmmmm. Do you want him to spend time with you and your son or just your son? Wizkid knows that spending time with you and your son is a pawn means of luring him to you and when sex happens, then you end up catching feelings and become bitter again. You don't mix coparenting with fucking, that is how women remain stagnant, tied up in unresolved feelings for their babydaddy and unable to move on. Men are not like women, they can fuck and go but a woman , especially a woman who has a child for a man, once she fucks that man again and he still doesn't want her, the bitterness multiplies to three. That is what happened to you.
Start investing for your child. Start looking for multimillion ideas you can tell Wizkid to invest in for his son. That way if he doesn't give you money constantly for years, you will be fine. His money will not always be long, he will have a wife and children some day. Stop playing draft and start playing chess. Take your mind and vagina off him. Stop waiting for his relationships to fail so he will see you. The reason you kept quiet all this while is because you were thinking that some day he will realise you are the ONE.
You were 19 when you got pregnant, Wizkid was also quite young. He has to learn to be a father.
Deadbeat fathers won't even ask you for DNA, they will deny you, your family and everything in you. You will not see their one naira and their family will not care.
Finally, move on with your life. Fall in love , let someone love you. Open your heart to love . Do not wake up 20 years from now and continue to blame Wizkid. There are amazing men out there.
If possible, get a lawyer that will communicate with Wizkid about the needs of your son or get your son a phone so he can directly communicate with his dad. Open an account for your son so the father can deposit money directly too. That account needs to be monitored so you don't use the money and embark on a jamboree trip or make an uncalculated business attempt.
Sister, if he wants you, he knows where to find you.
wao..xoxo such wisdom... can we be friends???....*batting my lashes*
DeleteKing xoxo mystery you spoke my mind. Your words are full of wisdom. God bless you for that.
DeleteWikis is still young and foolish and with time he'll realize his mistakes and get better. I give it to him that he loves his son. He's a big star and as such has an extremely busy itinerary. He's not married so you can't blame a young man for focusing on his hussle. However, Shola should cut her coat according to her "material" and do the best she can in light of the present circumstances. Almost 3 million for tickets just for you and your son.. wow.. thankfully you were reimbursed with an additional million. Remember there are 2 other baby mamas within the scheme of things.
ReplyDeleteWizkid**
DeleteI think i get a fair picture of what could be going on here. Yes, without a doubt, Wizkid is a deadbeat father in that he does not have a relationship with his son. Very bad. Shola on the other hand seems to want wizkid to have a relationship with his son but demands some level of respect from him. I think he is the first man she ever knew cos its extremely difficult for a woman to extinguish the flame of her first man just like that. He is emotionally abusive by giving her curt replies and only wanting yes or no responses from her. But I will also advice Shola to cut her coat according to her size. Flying bizness class on a contract job, going on vacation to different cities, reanting a flat in VI when you could have easily rented one in Anthony Village or Gbagada which is also very close to the island. She should realise that some families are surviving on what she spends on her son alone. I understand and can see why she is hurting but she should just get her act together and concentrate on raising her son the best she can and getting married to a responsible man. Once she committs to another man and is in a serious relationship, Wizkid will get jealous and that is when she will have the upper hand. Stop giving him undue and unnecessary attention. Dont pray for him. Pray for your son instead and never ever let him know what you are up to or your future plans. Only tell him things concerning his son and never ask him for extras. If you can do this Shola you will smile soon.Forget about Wizkid and move on with your life.
ReplyDeleteShe seriously needs to cut her coat. If I tell her all the places I want to take my children to but pepper no rest.
DeleteYou don't have a steady income and you are holidaying in Yankee with your son is that not foolishness? As per the business class, no excuse will justify that stupidity on her part.
She needs to move on from that clown. Even for free, he is not worth it. The lad looks unwell sef
All I can say is the worst thing you can do is tell typical Nigerians about your problems. Their sense of reasoning is useless. So because he dropped some money, she should keep quiet. Money she had to chase him for. Wizkid is rude, disgusting and outright senseless. I feel sorry for him, he will reap it in the future. Reminds me of my deadbeat dad too. Nightmares
ReplyDeleteI went to her page yesterday night, went through the watsapp chat she had with Wizkid and discovered Wizkid and the family care for Tife. Wizkid takes care of his son and he doesn't want any other relationship with her. She is still in love with him and guy doesn't want her. Shola shld just forget about Wizkid. Cut her coat according to her size.
ReplyDeleteHer size? You know you people always talk of levels and its so bush. There is no size when a guy of 19 20 met a girl of 18 19 and you made a baby. He chose her. He didnt choose you. Hes now with the white girls and foreign girls in Uk USA he will respect her in the end not you an unknown wizkid attention seeker. Im half nigerian and live in UK
DeleteWith the comments I see concerning the whole saga, I see why our men are the way they are. I read each chat, each chat and I understood her pain. Her no 1 priority is for Wizkid to have a relationship with his son and have some level of respect from her. It is the right thing to expect. She does not withhold the child from him for the sake of manipulation as some women do because they still carry a flame. She will beg him to talk to a child craving his father, beg him to call the guy on his birthday, beg him to acknowledge milestones. And he hardly ever responded. How about when he kept standing the child up and not show up? Or testing if he's gay and leaving weed crusher in the child's bag. It must mean 2face was never busy that he was even attending his children's events.
ReplyDeleteWizkid takes care of his kid. Really?! Which responsible father will jave to be begged and begged and cajoled and managed before he fulfills his responsibility when he can afford it? Did you see part where she begged him for over 2months for a consent letter for his visa? After that she still had to beg and beg for the next set needed for another 2 months. He offered to pay for tickets when she was already making her plans, assured her his agent was handling it after multiple requests to know what is going on. She ended up paying more before he now decided to reimburse her and he deserves to be celebrated? What about telling her buy it I will reimburse you or actually booking it timely if he wanted to pay. Mind you thats the only ticket he ever bought and the child has travelled multiple times apparently on her bill. However, all the ones she has done pales because he did after much begging. He didn't rent the house for her o. She was paying until she became duped and just needed a bail out so his son doesn't end up on the street and it took like 2months for him to come through. Common people. Let us call him what he is. HE IS A DEADBEAT, SOCIAL MEDIA FATHER & we as a society are condoning it.
If he did all these, he is not deadbeat, No he is not . He has his excesses but he tried abeg.
DeleteI can't lame you for your sense of reasoning because you do not know better. Society has programmed your minds to accept mediocrity and celebrate it. That a why wizkid is being hailed as a hero by the lot of you. I grew up with a father like him and I know how it affected me emotionally, and mentally. Theres nothing as bad as feeling rejected and knowing that your father is rejecting you. Knowing he just tolerates you for saving face sake. I pity wizkid. The future awaits
DeleteShola ooo! Stop replying, you brought the matter to the public for us to judge, we are judging. This isn’t America, you are not entitled to nofing your child isn’t inheriting anything cause Wiz ain’t got ish to his name, you miscalculated Wiz doesn’t have money like that his dad isn’t OBO.
ReplyDeleteShola, marriage would have solved this your problem. “Men are the way they are” really? Lol
ReplyDeleteTuface needs to set up a school of parenting for these deadbeat fathers. The forum for condemning them for having unprotected sex outside marriage is different but after you have poured seen and it has borne fruit to be this irresponsible is abominable.
ReplyDeleteI can't even talk to my enemy the way he talks to Shola. Forget money, the boy is crap and irresponsible. If pangolo music was not trending this one will not be getting all this attention. He needs to go and see how men like Tuface and Femi Kuti treat their children if you see Femi sitting on his kids eh, to born go hungry you. Or is it Tuface who has almost become a poster parent in Chrisland because of his kids. Who be wizkid sef? Na him fuck pass? At what age will he get small sense?
I dont get where the pity for this girl is coming from. At first, I was even like: okay, this is bad. But following the story got me discouraged.
ReplyDeleteAunty Shola!!! Put some respect on your sef esteem!!! If a nigga got you pregnant and is acting like an idiot, you let him be an idiot and face your f**king life. If his family calls you, dont pick. If he blocks you to unblock you and text later, block him too. If he doesnt wanna show up for his son's birthday, dont give him any number to call. Dont ask him for money, do what you can afford. If your son gets a contract, go through without asking an uninvolved father stupid questions. No be you dey pay bills?? If he is not involved in his son's life, dont send your child over for visits. What's all this 'i just want peace' bullshit story???!! Who are you expecting to feel sorry for you???
For Pete's sake the babe was 19 when she got pregnant!! She wasnt naive!! No be Lagos we dey?? She thought she could be superstar's babe and now that she is not getting that, she is using the baby as an excuse to act silly. Is it not in high school they teach us abstinence?? So no one should tell me that crap of her being young and a virgin. Fly wey no wan hear word go follow corpse enter grave.
What annoys me is that instead of the person in question to do all she can to keep her embassy job or use the opportunity to arrange her life for the baby boy, she started travelling and shopping - using the child's exposure as an excuse. Na 12 million/year na it shark you reach so??? Some of us had parents who couldnt afford to take us on vacation and we are alive and kicking and even buying them travel ticket!! The wizkid himself, was he vacationing as a child? Is he not still great? Money wey you for use invest in your child's future, open side business for steady income, you carry am buy ticket because 'you want to give your child the best'!! Best of what??!! Abi you wanted to show off to people who thought you were a miserable single mum, that you have arrived. Stale trick!! If your child is broke tommorow, would he look at those pics of him travelling and thank you? Or he would even ask you why you took him on trips he cant even remember.
I wont judge any single mum cos shit happens. But if some of them put logic before emotions, the world would be a better place. "I got pregnant, baby daddy doesnt want to be involved, let me do all I can to be a good parent and ignore the fool". Simple!! If she can be excused for getting pregnant at a young age cos she was naive, Wizzy should be excused for not knowing how to father a child cos he was (and probably still is) wild, young and free when he had him. Let us all put forth our excuses and live long.
ReplyDeleteMy friend got pregnant for her bf and the VERY moment the idiot and his family demanded DNA, her mother went into a kitchen to get a pistle and drive them out of her house. Her family put money together, sent her to US to give birth and she didnt even put the idiot's name on the birth certificate. One year later, the family is asking to see their child. Her family asked them to prove that the child is theirs because she bears her mother's surname and has no recorded father. All numbers have been blocked on all phones. The boys family keeps buying new sim and bombarding their social media to try and make peace. When people want to give you bullshit you show them madness!! You are still going to collect $1k from his sister. Hian.... Shola what exactly are you seeking?? You have not yet said it 😂😂😂
You are praying for wizkid?? So that??!! Pastor SholaWiz 💪💪💪 Prayer warrior!! Have you finished praying that God should open financial doors for you and give you a man who would love and respect you and your child more?? You say he is dead beat yet you sit down and be praying for him and be happy for his success. Who your happiness epp?? Whether you pray for Wiz or not, whom God has blessed no man can curse. He is at the peak of his career and would do well with or without your spiritual influence. Dont cheapen yourself and your child like that. Get a life and give that guy the middle finger. I was beyond disgusted reading this trash. Me?? I will give birth to a healthy child and be begging man to give the child attention? The man must be goat and I will treat him as such.
The way you are carrying Wizzy on your head, my dear he will NEVER respect you. Stop playing 'omo dada' to a man who is stuck in his ways. I dont know who gives some of us the impression that the one who plays doormat always wins. Is it Annie Idibia?? Cos that's a very rare case. Face your life and your hustle and stop wasting time organizing this pity party!! Wake up and face reality. Its just you and your baby.
P.S.: did you or did you not sleep with him on THAT US trip? Asking for a friend.
No one should even give me that bullshit of women pulling other women down. When a fellow woman is being silly and going AWOL, she needs fellow women to tell her the damn truth. Shola your stance isnt very clear and as much as I aint on Wizzy's side but I cant clap for you either. You say he is on drugs, so what do you expect from a 'druggie'?
ReplyDeleteI met wizkid in selfridges in 2012 and was a fan from then. I have unfollowed his instagram and twitter and will delete his songs
ReplyDeleteSongs you have paid for already or downloaded illegally.
DeleteThanks for the info :-)