According to Daily Mail, the couple arrived fashionably late. The supermodel, 48, nearly spilled out of her evening gown as she made a bold fashion statement in a funky patterned corset dress, while Wizkid wore a black suit paired with orange socks and white sneakers.
This is not the first time that Campbell and Wizkid are stepping out together. They walked for Dolce and Gabbana during its Spring Summer 2019 Men’s Fashion Show in Milan.
wow!!
Cool. Wizkid don get Rep finish.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Wiz kid level don pass Chioma dem level.
DeleteShe likes the way he 'licks' her cos it's definitely not wizzy's small carrot
DeleteAunty !!!!You don say!!!!
DeleteThat means she came to 9ja cos if Wizkid then
DeleteBut i dont understand why the guy is getting dry
Anon 8:54 that's not true girl, I fucked him after a video shoot for a song he was featured in a few months back, i was one of the vixens. Wizkid does not have a small cucumber, talk less of a small carrot, he is actually very endowed for his size, or maybe your konko below Issa gaping hole that cannot be filled up lol
DeleteP.s he is a very down to earth and kind of shy guy, was very nice to me. Before i was taken to his suite, his bg asked me to drop my phone. I kinda fell for him a little sha, this is tmi o lol
All for publicity trust me. She's helping his career and getting handsomely paid for it.
DeleteWhiz-kid is trying very hard to break the international market and im happy for him.
She also got his the D&G runway gig. No romance here.
Eat your your heart out.Haters. Wizzy is flying. No one can stop God favor in your life
DeleteWhere are you Madam Banana?
DeleteWIZZY GO FUCK TIRE. HE'S SO DESPERATE TO DO ANYTHING FOR FAME. WHY HE NO CARRY KYLIE OR NICKI MINAJ GO THE DATE?
DeleteLegend has it that he’s not small down there oh and he’s fire.
DeleteGo boy! Wizzy baby issa small boy big god...
ReplyDeleteTiwa sorry yeah, this picture will pinch i'm sure of it.. your "bestie" literally taken away by a higher force of energy!
ReplyDeleteThat orange socks though.. totally out of match, what else is out of match besides their "status"?
i said it yesterday, i'd dine with a long spoon till i'm sure of her motives, this doesnt look pure, whts she getting from this new found love?!
Oxygen, as per the orange socks: it definitely goes with what Naomi Campbell is wearing. Wetin you sabi Oxygen? U no know fashion so keep kwayet 😏😏😒
DeleteThe orange socks is a fashion statement
DeleteReal fashion statement ✔
DeleteOut of match is better than matchy matchy.
DeleteIs she our Chioma? Carry on Star boy. Lol
ReplyDeleteThis chioma na elder food oh
DeleteWhich wan be 'elder' food oo!😂😂 Stella your bv no go finish persin with laff for hia o!😂😂 i don change am to local language na dey yoruba version worse pass ( ounje awon agba)!!..I hail oo...
DeleteTiwa won't like this o.. Let me call her . lol.
ReplyDeleteSeeing wizkid and Naomi reminds me of the movie empire..
Looks like Hakeem Lyon and Naomi here
it will definitely bite Tiwa, her right hand man? Tah... e must pain her
DeleteMother and son. Not so bad!!!!!
ReplyDeletewe've seen worse things! And heard worse things...
DeleteOnly one Star boy 🌟
ReplyDeleteI don't care whatever they are doing, she has been of great help to wizzy
I wish my wizboo the best..i surport whatever that make him happy..wizboo,wizking,wizlion,wizlove,wizmoney,wizbest,wizcute,wizgreat...he is super hot..wizboo,can u pls gift me that sneakers? I like the sneakers somuch.
ReplyDeletelike she really likes them young........just like she did in empire with hakeem.i tire sef
ReplyDeleteThis I can confidently said that it not getting to Tiwa in anyway because they never dated nor had any romantic relationship to start with,both Tiwa and Wizkid both played with people's minds funny enough you all were gullible enough to buy it.
ReplyDeleteBoth Tiwa and Wizkid were in London few days ago for a video shoot ,what's that guy's name again,Mystro yeah.
Tiwa used the alleged relationship with Wiz to sell herself out there knowing the level of platform Wiz currently enjoys internationally. One thing should strike you all,you all know how of a big mouth Tbills(Tiwa's Estranged Hubby) can be right,if the relationship was something genuine he would have spilled it..So PEPs no romantic front ever existed with this two. And yes this is so so authoritative. Tiwa stopped the fronting with Wizkid out of the respect she has for Naomi Cam. You guys should just do the math and stop being unnecessarily irrational. Tiwa never dated Wiz they both played you all. Case closed
Right!
DeleteGbam!!!!
DeleteCase closed
Story story, my friend they dated and there is proof.
DeleteAnd you know all this because u live and dine with tiwa and wizzy abi. Rubbish talk @unknown
DeleteLmaooooooooooo......
DeleteFunniest theory everrrrrrrrrrrrrr😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
it wont bite any Tiwa... its all PR! U will be surprised it Naomi's management managing Wizkid and they are all just drumming publicity.. common guys , its all Showbiz
ReplyDeleteWish you all the best starboy.
ReplyDeleteIs this a replay of Empire?? This Naomi is a cradle snatcher lol. Stella wont even allow us see the beauty of her gown with this censor thingy
ReplyDeleteYeepa Wizkid has hit jackpot because one thing I know about Naomi Campbell is that she helps her young lovers climb the social circle faster than their careers would have done for them...Congratulations to wizkid as his career just opened a new page of greatness.
ReplyDeleteLEP😛
You all should know that NC is as broke as a joke and is currently using all our stupid Nigerian artists to fuel her pocket... No other nationality would touch her as she has know become an industry has been. Get a grip Whizzy, you are supposed to be smarter that that, enjoy your last 15 mins of fame...
ReplyDeleteWhy would Naomi, who is known for dating Egyptian millionaires and Russian billionaires turn to a little known Nigerian artist like Wizkid for money? Use your head, my dear, it's not good to be loud and wrong!
DeleteBLATANT LIES! Wizkid was banging Tiwa! Some of their colleagues and those closer to them can testify. Wiz dumped Tiwa for Naomi which I think is cool because as much as Tiwa needs Wiz to shine; Wiz needs Naomi to shine as well. Confirmed Gist.
ReplyDeleteMy own is this boy needs too add weight , he keeps looking smaller by the day and his face looking like a junky's
ReplyDeleteStay off drugs! Lol!!
DeleteAnony 19:48, not now that he is involved(might not be dating) with NC, because she is a bad case when it comes to that food...o na-añu ya ka mmiri....she can go to anyone that has this food....
DeleteJust hope Wizkid has some investments before being friend with this lady....
chim-oma aka Miss Kapusu
OK ooooooooo
ReplyDeleteBrrrrrrrrrr... that's his handler.
ReplyDeleteWhatever mehn
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm that's good for them it seems he likes them older
ReplyDeleteIs Naomi Campbell Wizkid's handler? Hmm
ReplyDeleteAhahaha
ReplyDeleteEyaaah
No wonder Fauxyonce was in her feelings! Wizkid has gone on to bigger and better things, abi? Sharp boy!
It must hurt to be dumped for someone more beautiful, more successful and more powerful than you will ever be.
Now she knows how Teebillz's ex, Nana Otedola, Julie Pinnick and all those women whose men she frolicked with felt.
Wait ohh!I thought Naomi is expecting a child thru surrogate with a Nigerian/British singer.
ReplyDeletefliky is she really?
DeleteThis guy looks like drug case.Getting dry and ageing fast for his age.
ReplyDeleteWizkid looks funny and out of place in d pic
ReplyDeleteWizzy looks great.
ReplyDeleteWhatever 😙 congratulations wizzy, lokeloke