I just wake up...lol
Thursday, September 06, 2018
71 comments:
I’m awake.
ReplyDeleteSleep no gree come ooo! Chai
ReplyDeleteNursing Mum on patrol
DeleteAwake and shining teeth.
ReplyDeleteDear Stella I am awake.I am just going to sleep,a silent BV Nanite
ReplyDeleteI still dey awake o dey surf the web. Greetings Stella.
ReplyDeleteStella I Just finish cleaning d house and washing my kids cloth
ReplyDeleteKudos!
DeleteMothers rock! Weldone ma
DeleteThanks @anno04:22 and Ann 05:05
DeleteI neva sleep
ReplyDeleteOh Stella. Kikikikikiki.
ReplyDeleteI never sleep oooo.
No sleeping for me oooo the traffic in Apapa is mad gan. The hustle is real ...
ReplyDeleteEiyah, hustle go pay one day.
DeleteWhy do i get turned on by gay sex.am a lady.i com to it sometimes.r thr pple like me.
ReplyDeleteyes. you are not alone. Gay sex is the only form of Porn that turns me on, but I am straight though.
DeleteWas fascinated initially but after too many porn I got disgusted. Watch as many as u can, with time it will wear off
DeleteJust wondering how I left myself fall in love with someone who doesn't care. I've always wanted to make money now I'm doing just fine yet I'm not happy because I'd turn 30 and no serious relationship. Sigh
ReplyDeleteYou are one heaven of a woman. Dogged, relentless & putting all to dis. Kudos to all you do and more blessings!
ReplyDeleteNB: Not ass licking. Just staying the fact and obvious.
I'm about to sleep now... Just caught up on all I missed on your blog during the day... Night night stallo of life
ReplyDeleteWell I'm just awake like its dawn already....
ReplyDeleteMy baby didn't allow me o.... Any shoki stella
ReplyDeleteReading chronicles
ReplyDeleteStella Koko, ayaff tire ooo, but I nor fit sleep, I nor fit gist sef, I just tire...
ReplyDeleteYes o , money and life.
ReplyDeleteOk let's gist then. Abeg why your former friend when get house near toke toke carry gay and lesbian matter put for head like contract? And why e be say na oboy poor people our police dey arrest for the matter. NBC sef never close the gay tv when she take promote this criminal behaviour. As I sit down I begin think why different laws for different people for this country.
ReplyDeleteThe workers of Ebonylife tv and the madam are all homosexuals.u can take ds info to d bank.
DeleteI’ve concluded Linda has some gay benefactor cos I don’t even understand her determination to promote that shit...funny non of them forming enlightened want their kids turning gay o
DeleteThe way the Linda carry the gay matter for head tire person.
DeleteSeems this our 'gisting' is one sided.
ReplyDeleteHave u gone back to sleep or you have dozed off?
Been waiting for your 'gisting'.
Goodnight oh morning.
Have a beauuuuutiful day and greet your Bambinos.
Been thinking my life out.
ReplyDeleteMy mum has been putting up in a church for the past 9 years.
Not just comfortable with her living in a church all because I cannot afford to rent her an apartment.
She mentioned it to me two days ago that it's high time she leaves the church and get an apartment. I have been thinking of how to make that possible.
There's this dude that promised to support me but he's all touchy and always staring at my back side. My instincts says he's gay.
I'm not sleeping yet o. I be monitoring spirit. I dey hear say Internet wan break today
ReplyDeleteAre you Mr Richards omo Ibadan
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...we de here on Stella, how far na
ReplyDeleteStella the koko, I love you, love your name join. Na money things o. I dey reason that BMW for Uber, na money they insult imself. As buhari don't scatter everything wetin man go do na. Abeg anybody wey fit buy the car make we put for road reply under me make I drop my number....tankio
ReplyDeleteOn a different time zone.
ReplyDeleteFat oooooo leave me!!!😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteSleep ke wen mind nor settle...school fees of 350k nxt week de der, no market as i de go shop come house empty handed no sales how person go take sleep. Mind full even products i show case online no buyer. Na to open eye down de wait if people go order. Make i fit pay schools nxt week.
ReplyDeleteDon't worry, doors will open for you.
DeleteAre you selling what people want to buy?
DeleteWhat do you sell and through what channels are you advertising?
As for the school fees, school didn't just resume na, you knew you will be paying school fees around this time. Maybe consider putting your kids in a cheaper school.
Meeeee!!! Thinking of when I get married.... the thought overwhelms me. God, let Your will be done.
ReplyDeleteI'm also in this situation. It's overwhelming sometimes. Just wondering what I have done wrong to deserve this long delay. Still leaning on God though, sign!
DeleteDelay is good. My cousin got married to a mad man. Mental illness is real.
DeleteYes o tante, na money matter na, make Baba God come bless my horzu oooo
ReplyDeleteI just finish breastfeeding, admiring my beautiful daughter and wondering y God picked me to b her mum
ReplyDeleteLike after suffering a major depression, getting back to normal life took a toll on me, found God and everything fell back in place. Stella nwam Amaka Biko. Hahhaahahahaaha.
Am super grateful to almighty God. God is indeed beyond human comprehension, embrace him and find totality
Awwww!this heartfelt testimony got me all smiling...Nice! Gracious merciful God ,HE is!
DeleteI never sleep ooo,woke up to make tea for my son !
ReplyDeleteSeriously thinking of how to move my young business forward.To be entrepreneur no easy at all.
ReplyDeleteWorking on a project
ReplyDeleteSleep no gree come Stella
ReplyDeleteEarthquake in Nigeria (Abuja). Is it true?
ReplyDeleteLike natural disasters cripping into Nigeria? The other month it was Nnewi and d description was Volcano, now earthquake????
End time son come true true
I had more than 10 calls from people from different part of town asking if we heard the noise too. Like, I was legit scared! They felt it in Kubwa, Maraba, Mpape, Maitama, Wuye, etc.
DeleteI just finish one round. Make i rest wake up do early morning round.
ReplyDeleteCan't sleep! Watching tv
ReplyDeleteWoke up to feed my madam. Now I'm wondering what other businesses I should venture in, money and more money is needed. I want to give my baby girl the life I dreamed of.
ReplyDeleteThinking of how to sort drinks for my wedding next month Stella.
ReplyDeleteBut I'm awake, praising God!
I never knew He would even honour me at all not to talk of this way.
Now I tell of story of how I overcame
#itestify#
Thinking of how to move my business forward. To be an entrepreneur no easy at all.
ReplyDeleteCant sleep because stupid arik airline cancelled my flight from enugu yesterday and asked us to come as early as 7am today because getting seats will be on a first come first serve basis as its still only one flight for both people of yesterday and today. My baby and I have to be up as early as 5am to meet up. Poor child
ReplyDeleteI'm Awake. Things not going as expected but I give God the praise.
ReplyDeleteKpanshing my boo
ReplyDeleteAnd you are typing m not sure it's that good if not you no for near phone
DeleteM awake o ,woke to use the restroom and the sleep just disappear fiam for my eyes
ReplyDeleterain just stated now here I am with flash back of what happened to me today how can a company in ikoyi be offering 25k for salary. knowing fully well you stay on the mainland this Nig tire me I swear
ReplyDeleteMehn, Nigerians are really suffering, even health professionals salary that was manageable few yrs back are at an all time low now
DeleteI am awake Stella dear. I just finished trying to define curls on my natural hair. Lets hope it turns out full and curly by tomorrow. God please remember me for good now. No house of my own, no income, no true love, no sex, no friend, no family. Papa God na your hand i dey pls change my story and pattern to glory and stability make me sef follow get happy house/home and hubby,children to call my own. Thank you God for all.
ReplyDeleteGod will do it
DeleteStella, a divorcee with two children is asking for my hand in marriage. I love this man because he has all the qualities that I need in a man. But Stella I have never been married and I am just 30years old while he is 47😩😩😩. I can’t sleep Stella, I have been thinking
ReplyDeleteCheck why he got divorced
DeleteIf he is clean then marry him
Very good advice. Ask people that know him and the ex. You may never get the real truth from him.
DeleteFor me...here it goes
ReplyDeleteI've fully decided to relocate with my son. Don't really matter what my husband says on it and don't care anymore. He's free to bang any girl he wants now...I need to find myself again...get a new job...mortgage...new life friends...I know it won't be easy at 38 but I know it's better than the madness I've become in this country nigeria