JOYCE COVERS IHN
Good day people of God. My name is Joyce. I have finally borrowed liver to grace today's face of In House News
*Greetings to you Joyce.Fear not!!!
.......................................................................................................
BLESSING COVERS IHN
Isnt she lovely?
.........................................................................................................
HAPPY BLEATED BIRTHDAY BUNMI
Hello wonderful Stella,
September 11th was my birthday but couldn't send a mail earlier cos I was down with malaria and typhoid. But I thank God I'm feeling better now. Please say a word of prayer to me.
Happy belated birthday babe...only you Malaria and typhoid as you slim so?abeg take am easy oh and get proper treatment...
.........................................................................................................
RE-MEMO TO BV STEFFY IS HAPPENING TO MY MUM
Hi Stella,
I would like to seek the help of the anonymous that wrote MEMO TO BV STEFY, on where i can seek help for my mum's health, is it too late?
All the effects of memory loss she outlined is exactly what is happening to my mum now, she is 63 yrs and shes portraying exactly as stated. I have taken her the Psychiatric Hospital yaba, where they diagnosed Dementia and prescribed some drugs shes taking now.
My mum is too young to be having effect of old age as we all thought that is what she is suffering from. After i read the memo i remembered when i was serving, my younger sister called my attention to a swelling on my mum's head, because of my distance i told her to take her to the hospital and drugs were gotten for her, that was 5-6 yrs ago.
She talks to herself now,she laughs unnecessarily, she defecates and urinates on herself all the time. Just for her to be close to me and me not to hear news of her getting lost in Abuja where she lives alone, i relocated her to my home in Lagos. It really has not been easy taking care of her especially since i and my husband work, we lock her in the house alone everyday.
I cried reading that Memo on Monday realizing it might have been that swelling of years ago that was not properly treated that gave rise to memory loss against dementia as diagnosed by the doctor at Psychiatric Hosp.
Kindly keep me anonymous, i would be at the comment section for advice.
*Na wah oh...This is really really sad.
............................................................................................................
SEARCHING FOR A SERIOUS RELATIONSHIP
Hi Stella,
Am currently a student in Canada and i am looking for a relationship as the last one I had, ended badly. I am a pretty girl but i do not know why i keep meeting boys who are not serious.
I just moved here to Canada and am looking to be with someone who lives here so distance would not be an issue.
Added boys from SNM but it never ends well so am giving it this last shot.
Please make me private and please only guys here in Canada should add me up on E35662FC.
*Trust even people in Ogbomosho to add you,them no dey hear word...
Please only guys in Canada should add her..BV Tunde if you are avaliable contact her nau as nah Canada you dey live...
VACANCY
Currently looking to fill the underlisted position:
FINE ARTS TEACHER in a reputable school.
Eligibility criteria,candidates must have;
1.First degree in relevant field.
2.a minimum of 3 to 7years working experience as a teacher
3.not more than 45years old
Qualified candidates should please forward their cvs to hr@stbes.org using the job title of the role as the subject of the mail.
........................................................................................................
SHOKI FROM MHIZ A....
...........................................................................................................
IN NEED OF HOUSE TO RENT FOR N60k
I need the assistance of anyone that has a room without agency fees.I have just 60k.
Pls I need to move out by the end of this month.I can stay anywhere that is not too far from ikeja because I do menial jobs and the houses I clean is at ikeja.Pls I beg anyone that has the might to render the assistance to pls do it for me and my children.my contact number is 08089859294.
60k for one room for how many years or months?
..........................................................................................................
WEDDING GOWN FOR SALE OR RENT
Wedding gown for sale or rent, was imported from US, price 180k. Willing to sale at 100k,rent 50k. Prices are negotiable.location Abuja. Call/whatsapp 08109371314
.............................................................................................................
I sell haircare Products, salon tools, wig making tools, hair dyes, bleach , Mannequin head of various types, flat and curling iron amongst others.
Please follow us @jdeez.beautyplus on Instagram for more products and information. Send a DM or Chat on WhatsApp 08062747742 to purchase.
..............................................................................................................
USED CLOTHES TO GIVE AWAY TO SOMEONE IN NEED
Dear Stella,
I hope you are fine. Your blog has truly been of inspiration to me and I must say a big kudos to you. Today, I would like to give out some used clothes to someone who is truly in dire need.
I am also happy to give someone who can give to an orphanage home or to some charity in their local church. My location is Sangotedo Ajah, Lagos.
Clothes are mostly size 14 UK. Interested person should contact the following number 09098585488. First to call and pick up gets the items. God bless.
*Babe if its much,please share it between two people..thanks and God bless you.
............................................................................................................
SMALL GIRL WITH BIG FISHES
I sell and deliver Tilapia Fish to any location within Lagos at a very affordable price. Caterers, event planners, retailers, wholesalers, restaurants, grillers, busy moms, the elderly and all lovers of Tilapia Fish. Kindly patronise this small girl with big Fishes.
NB. Our Tilapia fish is locally grown so no chemical preservatives and the likes.
Hope these fishes dont have cousins or relatives on this Blog...hehehehehhehehehe
............................................................................................................................................................
VACANCY! VACANCY!! VACANCY!!!
60k for one room for how many years or months?
..........................................................................................................
WEDDING GOWN FOR SALE OR RENT
Wedding gown for sale or rent, was imported from US, price 180k. Willing to sale at 100k,rent 50k. Prices are negotiable.location Abuja. Call/whatsapp 08109371314
.............................................................................................................
I sell haircare Products, salon tools, wig making tools, hair dyes, bleach , Mannequin head of various types, flat and curling iron amongst others.
Please follow us @jdeez.beautyplus on Instagram for more products and information. Send a DM or Chat on WhatsApp 08062747742 to purchase.
..............................................................................................................
USED CLOTHES TO GIVE AWAY TO SOMEONE IN NEED
Dear Stella,
I hope you are fine. Your blog has truly been of inspiration to me and I must say a big kudos to you. Today, I would like to give out some used clothes to someone who is truly in dire need.
I am also happy to give someone who can give to an orphanage home or to some charity in their local church. My location is Sangotedo Ajah, Lagos.
Clothes are mostly size 14 UK. Interested person should contact the following number 09098585488. First to call and pick up gets the items. God bless.
*Babe if its much,please share it between two people..thanks and God bless you.
SMALL GIRL WITH BIG FISHES
I sell and deliver Tilapia Fish to any location within Lagos at a very affordable price. Caterers, event planners, retailers, wholesalers, restaurants, grillers, busy moms, the elderly and all lovers of Tilapia Fish. Kindly patronise this small girl with big Fishes.
NB. Our Tilapia fish is locally grown so no chemical preservatives and the likes.
Hope these fishes dont have cousins or relatives on this Blog...hehehehehhehehehe
............................................................................................................................................................
VACANCY! VACANCY!! VACANCY!!!
Are you a single female between the ages of 18-29years?
Are you very active on social media?
Do you live within or around Lagos Island/Ikeja axis?
Are you well informed and educated with a Bsc, HND or OND?
Can you be loyal,tolerant and be a good team player?
Can you work with little or no supervision??? If yes then you are needed for immediate employment at a spa store for the positions of a Personal assistant/store manager/ customer service representative/Cashier
If you fall into any of the categories you can contact us via;
Email: charityokorie002@@gmail.com
Phone number: +234 706 560 3271
deadline 14th of September
Honey is an organic,natural sugar alternatives that is easy on the stomach. It is a sweetener made by bees using nectar from flowers.
If you run a business that needs Honey as ingredients or consume honey look no further as I sell Original Honey gotten from the Hives of Obanliku in Cross river state,not melted caramel or mixed
.Payment on delivery is available in Lagos.Price ranges from 1k for 500ml,1500 for 750ml ,2000 for 1000ml(1litre).Contact 08051821215.
.......................................................................................................
I remember one time i anonymously posted my pic as FOIHN and BV SWEETIE (where is she by the way?)claimed she was the one.A lot of Bvs lined up under her comment telling her how pretty she was and she was feeling fly.
ReplyDeleteI was just smiling thinking by the next day she will say it was all a joke and she never did.I kept wondering "na so person go use style take another person blessing oo" assuming it was on a more serious matter.
What if someone that had issues with her comment saved that pic, ran into me somewhere and beat me up thinking i'm Sweetie? (My imaginations though🙄)
Anyway that's all in the past, i hope you are good SWEETIE? Have you changed ID or permanently anonymous😁?
BV Monkeynofinetafiamama where art thou??? Miss you here.
Ok bye
Are you a learner,most bvs and deceit na 5&6😎😎😎😎😎
DeleteIs this bv same girl or selene?
DeleteThe handwriting looks like theirs
Stella all this babes on snm I don't think they are really serious oh.. So some babes added me coz I requested for female friends, could you believe I was the one doing most of the chatting, like asking questions etc..
ReplyDeleteNow I understand what some guys here are complaining about, that's why some of you ladies are still single, you lack basic etiquette..
Forming busy, but busy posting on ya status.. Abeg friendship nobe by force oh.. Boring things������
IHN welcome
ReplyDeleteSay something else😎😎😎😎😎
DeleteYou need one room for 60k around Ikeja? Lol
DeleteKuku beg for free house
Go to Ikorodu, I saw one advertised here the other day for 36k. You will get another set of people to clean for there and it will also be easy for you to pay school fees and renew house rent there. Those two are cheap including Ikorodu. Things are expensive in Ikeja and environs. They will keep increasing the rent till you won't be able to afford it anymore. Schools too are expensive. Or you want to come back here and keep begging? Cut your coat according to your cloth
IHN ti de o. BVs kindly advice how to satisfy or control the appetite of a man who has a very high libido/sex drive. My man's is very high and he keeps demanding for it everyday and several times a day. When we were younger it was fun but as we get older, mine as a female is reducing his is still constant. Is there a home remedy to help him, he is not the cheating type though but I dont want to be seen as not doing my wifely duties or starving him or giving him cause to cheat. Please I need people with similar experience and solution to assist me biko Stella help my ministry and post na beg I dey beg you.
DeleteBeautiful faces of ihn,. Sign out meme is dope
ReplyDeleteEveryday sign out meme s dope, yinmu 😎😎😎😎😎
Delete😂😁😀
DeleteI guess you don't have a job for you to be monitoring my comment everyday. Keep it up👍👍👍
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteThe signing out message is very true. Beautiful faces up there
ReplyDeleteWho ask you how true it is😎😎😎😎😎😎
DeleteBV Tunde that is married should contact her,issokay😎😎😎😎😎
ReplyDelete😂 really cracked up on that 🤣
DeleteExactly. He once tried to make me fall for his tricks, but I was sharper. I'm just glad I refused to visit him.
DeleteHello BVs
ReplyDeleteThat fish is very very sweet, already salivating
Ihn is short today
ReplyDeleteLove someone by Lucas graham on repeat.
I think I'm in love
Make it long now 😎😎😎😎
DeleteGood afternoon lovelies
ReplyDeleteThank God for the little sunshine
*Trust even people in Ogbomosho to add you,them no dey hear word...Stella kuku kee me, let them try their luck ohhh
Mhiz A, God bless you for blessing others
Beautiful faces up there 💕💕💕💕💕
May God send help to the anonymous Mom, not easy atall...
The two most interesting places on the internet!
ReplyDeleteSDK and Tunde Ednut!
Argue with ur wall!
Kelvin DAT Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
Beautiful ladies, all I see.
ReplyDeleteYinmu😎😎😎😎
DeleteGood afternoon and welcome to in-house news.
ReplyDeleteJoyce and Blessing una doh. Belated happy birthday to Bummi.
Beautiful faces of IHN. Happy birthday to our friend up there.
ReplyDeleteThe lady with her mum problem. May God Almighty solve this problem Amen.
It is well with your family. I don't know what to say only to keep telling Jesus about her.
IHN welcome o. All the spirits on this blog loading the cards and not commenting, well done o.
ReplyDeleteThey are busy sending the recharge cards to their family members.
Delete14:26 you don't have sense
DeleteRecharge cards that we cannot load on the blog is what someone will send to relatives? If you manage to load one just thank your stars. I'm done trying to load, they have barred my MTN line
Hahahahahahaha very funny comments
DeleteSign out meme toh badt.
ReplyDeletePretty Joyce
ReplyDeleteLovely Blessing
HBD Bunmi.....God bless your new age
Mhiz A....God bless you
Small girl with big fish....May God bless your hustle
let the comments roll.
ReplyDeleteCanada baby I for add you oooo but I'm not into BBM again.
ReplyDeleteLuck will shine on you. Ajegunle boys keep off. Strictly for we Canadians.
Story story 😎😎😎😎
DeleteWho is doing cocktails in Lagos?
DeleteBug I lie?
DeleteViva na me ooo, I do cocktails in Lagos. Will do international if you contact me too.
Bug I lie?
DeleteViva na me ooo, I do cocktails in Lagos. Will do international if you contact me too.
No b small "bug I lie? " lady bug if you like don't go and change that ur name until you start behaving like a bug in real life, that is if u never even begin do like bug true true
DeletePlease has anyone used egi teeth?
ReplyDeleteNortherners and Muslims will be more familar with this.
Are there any after effects of using it?
Do you have to drill a hole to place it there?
Been to Google, no help there.
Beautiful ladies. I won't let the past or what miserable people did or say to me affect my current and future happiness. I deserve to live my best life🙌
ReplyDeleteI support you. Do what makes you happy and loved
DeleteGood afternoon everyone. The lady whose mum is having dementia, apart from medical pls try and add prayers too. It is well.
ReplyDeleteMtsheeeeew,like she has not been praying abi😎😎😎😎😎
DeleteRE-MEMO TO BV STEFFY IS HAPPENING TO MY MUM please do a reserach on cbd oils. check online and on face book. it works . you can also contact 08052776768.
ReplyDeletePeople can have dementia at 63.I work in a care home in Germany. It a sad sad something, but it normal for one to have it at that age. The stress women go through alone, is enough to make personperso dementia early ooo...The lord is your strength.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm
DeleteHonestly I just read the post and it annoys the hell out of me..poster why would you compare your mom sickness to Steffy' own? Abeg don't try such next time... mtchwww.
DeleteBeautiful faces of IHN. God bless you all.
ReplyDeleteDidn't bother with the cards. I know my phone is China phone, I will have to click and open the pictures first. Hehehe
Hahahaha
DeleteNice one @ nanny
DeleteTalk of using your data wisely
May a good nanny job fall on you
Hello house of sdk
ReplyDeleteThank God for this sun o. Hian!
ReplyDeleteSorry about your mum bv, may the Lord heal her in Jesus name. Seeing ones parent in such a condition is so heartbroken, be strong dear.
So I took the banana recipe before daybreak today.
ReplyDeleteI pray it works and I get pregnant this month. A baby will end my depression, I want to add weight too. All the drugs and diet refused to work, pregnancy and childbirth will surely do it.
I plan on starting this banana recipe soon after the the ginger,tumeric drink. HAs it worked for anyone here and how fast?
DeleteYou will carry your baby soon in Jesus name
DeleteMartins and others who knows, is there a way of saving video on Facebook lite. I don't see the save icon. If I click on it, it start playing.
ReplyDeleteHello Wednesday...
ReplyDeleteWhere is that one that said she wants to use SP and IHN as her diary?
ReplyDeleteYou don tire?
Never tire o.
Page no dey finish for here.
Na entertainment we all dey find.
Wey you diarists dey.
Same girl,your attention is needed 😂😂😂😂😂😎😎😎😎😎
DeleteLol. Una go kee parson
DeleteI see myself 😁
ReplyDeletePeople deceiving people.
ReplyDeleteKernel oil doesn't cure dandruff. I bought one here thinking that it works but my situation became worse, even though I mixed it with aboniki balm.
I told Mum to prepare it for me specially from the village and she did but the dandruff in my hair multiplied. You people should stop deceiving others in the name of hustling.
Leave them o.
DeleteEspecially that one that has mouth like straw.
Let them rush and use cowshit if they like.
It's their money, their head.
Hello IHN
ReplyDeleteThose fishes looks tantalizing, Shout out to Sis Kemi Akere, God bless you Stella
ReplyDeleteChai, if only she can deep fry it. Add pepper, tomatoes and cabbage and deliver.
DeleteI will sprinkle my yaji spice, open my Pink Muscato and ahhhhhhhhhh.
You must be reading my mind.Lol
DeleteGood afternoon people
ReplyDeleteSorry about your mum @bv whose mum has dementia
Belated happy birthday to the celebrant
Please how can I add weight and look more mature?
ReplyDeleteI am 27 going on 28 yet I look 16, I'm the smallest in my family.
I am not sick but I am just small
I am engage to be married soon, I dont want to be looking like a child on my wedding day.
Please no insult, cus I'm already depressed.
I want to add weight too
DeleteWaiting for tips
Chai Lagos stress will not even allow one to add
Sorry o😎😎😎😎
DeleteGod has even blessed you with a man that wants to marry you with your small frame. while you work on putting on weight, be thankful for that; a man saw you and found you attractive enough to wife you.
DeleteCongratulations.
I am slim too, I would really love to put on some weight, people are always telling me to add some flesh and God knows what else, it isn't easy jare. Getting slightly bigger will make me feel good and boost my self esteem. Anyway...... .
Haahahaha looking like a child. Just be thankful because when serious chooking start and you are restful from worries, you will run when you see the fat
DeleteJust leave yourself as you are. I'm tall & slender but I've always had this calm look that make people think I'm very young and guess my age 5-6years younger. I enjoy it like that.
DeleteThanks @anon 15:22, i understand you perfectly, my fiancé and his family adores me. But I am tired of people asking me "what class are you"? And other demeaning questions. Some outrightly call me a child. Its saddening. They say I'll add up after child birth but I just want a few flesh for my wedding, so my wedding gown will fit.
DeleteFoods to make u get fat bfor wedding day. Yam and egg sauce, beans and plantain( all porridge) don't fry d plantain o, rice and beans, bread and tea (Milo and milk drink), eba and soup. Using this meals draw a three square meal time table for them. Note u musnt skip morning, afternoon and evening meals. Then include water melon and oranges in fact fruits to ur time table. The food I know will really make u blow is the yam and egg sauce cos we fed our cousin with it together with some local choppings mostly in d fattening room before her wedding day. 2 d extent her husband almost ate her before d wedding night cos she transformed into a "bigggy biggy heavy heavy...baby do you want me? " and was lookn like a beautiful balloon 😁
DeleteBefore this my cousin had this small body and complained she looked thin...which actually she was. So we did d magic for her. Pls always take a nap for few mins too..sleep well
Hope this helps....
To you my slim people who wants to add some flesh
DeleteWhat worked for me is protein
Increase your protein intake be it milk, egg and what have you. Avoid junks and eat right.
I also make sure I sleep early, when you are less stressed, you will add more.
Then my banana and milk, pancakes
I can eat pancakes made with three eggs in a day.
Then take more chilled Milo and milk..... Morning and night.....
I also made sure I dewormed, every three months
Because if you don't deworm and eat everything
It won't show, so start with taking worm drugs and then do all what I listed above. You will see changes.
Don't worry dear, this weight you are looking for, you will soon run from it when you get pregnant and deliver.
DeleteWhat are you depressed about? Don't allow the devil to steal your joy at a time that you should be happy. Many ladies way older than you are praying for someone to look their way, talk more of getting married.
Besides, marriage planning makes most potential couples loose weight, so just be happy with yourself ok? And Happy Married life in advance joor. CONGRATS
Cheers...
Go and buy dexametazone and take it for two weeks(Morning and Night).After that please discontinue ooo cos you will so eat and add weight.
DeleteTrust me girl, you will add weight when you get married. I'm 27 and looked like my 11 year old nieces but immediately i got married 8 months ago, i started gaining weight gradually especially in pleasant places eg my hips. Pls do not take any weight gaining supplements, just look for a good wedding dress and correct heels and u're good to go on your wedding day. You will testify once you start f@king your husband especially with the doggy style.
DeleteHi dear,take appetamin, trust me it works,u will add fat both in breast and ass, I'm just like u, but I'm seeing changes now.
Delete@ann17:00,can kids take dexametazone pls
DeleteThanks everyone for the advice. You guys are too much. I feel like a burden has been lifted off my shoulders.
DeleteAnonymous 17:42.I take God beg you no give kid/children dexametazone ooo.Adult can take it but discontinue after 2 weeks or 18 days.
DeleteThose buying dexametasone to gain weight. Know you are gaining kidney disease, diabetes and hormone problems with the weight gain. Good luck buying disease with your own money.
DeleteDexamethasone is a steroid and steroids aren't to be toyed with by both kids and adults. Pls do not take dexamethasone. You will add weight eating right and having plenty of rest/sleep.
DeleteLadies I have bin dying to share dis-pls pls take note,some men have vowed to seek out ladies of virtues,ladies of integrity,ladies that are serious about their life,career oriented and independent ladies to decommission.how you may ask,dey chase dem,if d girls refuse,dey persist,collect all the insults sheepishly,spend money all to convince d girls dat dey are serious,only to get these girls pregnant lead dem on till it's no longer safe to terminate the pregnancy,then they deny dey girls n abandon them,by this time they would have destroyed these girls dreams.i was a victim 15years ago.girls be wise be prayerful bcos wolves are truly prowling.
ReplyDeleteIHN ti de o. BVs kindly advice how to satisfy or control the appetite of a man who has a very high libido/sex drive. My man's is very high and he keeps demanding for it everyday and several times a day. When we were younger it was fun but as we get older, mine as a female is reducing his is still constant. Is there a home remedy to help him, he is not the cheating type though but I dont want to be seen as not doing my wifely duties or starving him or giving him cause to cheat. Please I need people with similar experience and solution to assist me biko Stella help my ministry and post na beg I dey beg you.
ReplyDeleteHello
ReplyDeleteBeautiful faces. Steffy Pls take care of your Health.
Ladies I have bin dying to share dis-pls pls take note,some men have vowed to seek out ladies of virtues,ladies of integrity,ladies that are serious about their life,career oriented and independent ladies to decommission.how you may ask,dey chase dem,if d girls refuse,dey persist,collect all the insults sheepishly,spend money all to convince d girls dat dey are serious,only to get these girls pregnant lead dem on till it's no longer safe to terminate the pregnancy,then they deny dey girls n abandon them,by this time they would have destroyed these girls dreams.i was a victim 15years ago.girls be wise be prayerful bcos wolves are truly prowling.
ReplyDeleteNa wetin,we don hear 😎😎😎😎
DeleteHagagahahaha bugging bugger nothing do you.
DeleteMadam they have heard. Thanks for sharing
Why you self open your leg na. Thank God you have learnt.Ladies please no matter how a man show you so much care and love .Do not open your leg oooo. Tell him if he love you so much as he claim, he should wife you.Then you will be all his and he can collect as many round of sex as he want.
DeleteNice looking faces up there
ReplyDeleteBeautiful FOIHN
ReplyDeletePls BVS, how can I add weight, I am a nursing mother, my baby has almost sucked me finish, he is 8months+ but does not eat very well, I wanted to wean him but my mum insists I should allow him start walking before I wean him. I am currently using de-deons blood tonic but I av not really seen changes, I am too lean before neighbours will start thinking I am pregnant again. I need ur suggestions on the best food/ tonic that I can use to gain weight. Thanks
ReplyDeleteToday,na weight gain wan trend😎😎😎😎😎
DeleteBuy Wate-on. It is a supplement.
DeleteSeems you didn't read Stella's sign out meme. Learn to be happy with yourself irrespective of what people say or think.
DeleteThose neighbors you are worried about, do they feed, cloth, shelter, provide for you an your family? Why are you worried about what they think or say? If you are pregnant again, is it a disease?
Please be happy and take care of that baby that God gave you and you will see yourself adding weight. You can drink Baby's left over milk and cerelac. Na you go run from fat (Talking from experience).
Let me reiterate; "Once you know how to create your own happiness, no one can take it from you"
Cheers...
Take appetamin
DeleteRsq helppppp. I want to wash my human hair wig and I'm quite scared it won't be how it was before. I have moisturizing shampoo, conditioner and argan oil. Is there any particular thing I should do apart from normal washing? Thanks
ReplyDeleteAfter washing the wig, hang to dry on a wig stand. If possible you can use a bendy roller to curl it while wet that is if it's a curly weave. But it's advisable to dry it on a wig stand.
DeleteThank you Madam Stella for posting my wig tools and hair products for sale. God bless your good heart
If its a human hair wig it wont spoil
Delete1. Use warm water
2. wash and rinse in one direction, gently too so that the net or closure does not tear
3. Use a small comb to comb out gel, makeup, etc from the front and closure while the conditioner is the hair
4. Sometimes the weave quality is higher than the closure quality so avoid pulling the closure too much. use a comb to loosen dirt instead of your hands so that it doest tangle
5. After washing and rising, apply leave in conditioner and leave to air dry. You can hand it straight with a peg on a wire outside, when the hair is dry, turn the wig inside out and dry the wig cap and closure too, to avoid smell.
If you are not wearing the wig yet, leave the argan oil till you are ready to use the wig, so that it doesnt not attract dust and dirt.
Oh thank you so much Rsq and Juliet. God bless you guys 🤗
DeleteIt is well with the woman with dementia and Steffy...
ReplyDeleteFine girls una well-done oh...
Enjoy your day...
@small girl with big fishes, those fishes look like they don gbensh tire
ReplyDeletehello bvs
ReplyDeletehow's d day going?
ehn ehn, pls where is sky white? is he d same person commenting wit d id sky and chanting men are scum upandan?
pls, how can I reply a comment? I always end up creating a new comment
If you want to reply a comment.Go under the comment, you will see "Reply" click on it and a box will appear for you to type whatever response you want to reply.
DeleteHe's same Skywhite Drycleaners...
DeleteThat is as first strategy didn't work he has to change parole shouting Men are Scum!!!??
That way ladies will like him then gift him freebies. All way na way
Buaahaaaahahahaha
Hello SDK family! Wedding gown seller you never ready to sell or rent. Na wah oo 100k for used wedding gown. Make Una fear God oo
ReplyDeleteFOIHN Joyce, Blessing and birthday girl Bunmi are very beautiful.
ReplyDeleteI feel for steffy and the bvs whose mother have dimensia i really do. Its funny how we take many things for granted. Lord i thank u for good health.
ReplyDeleteHelp please. My legs are extremely scaly and very rough. I hardly wear skirt. What can I use to make it smooth please.
ReplyDeleteUse original dove soap and a good moisturizing cream like Aveeno, Cerave, Cetaphil or Olive oil.
DeleteAjumbaise.
Delete😂🤣🤣🤣 una and this aju mbaise remedy
DeleteAlways add some glycerine to your cream. Get original one pls.
DeleteIhn no belleful today... Good Evening to ya all...
ReplyDeleteHa
ReplyDeletethank you Stella for the Honey ads.someone contacted me fr6this blog already.God bless your good works.
ReplyDeleteLemme go anonymous.Dear bv, my mum also has dementia,partial stroke, diabetes and hbp. Its not been easy as well. Sometimes she talks normal other times she talks off point.she poo but not always,urinating on herself is a daily thing.so,i buy pampers and wear my mum,before I leave d house I make sure,I don't leave matches or the gas head plugged to My cylinder.harmful things or electrical stuffs i switch dem off before leaving the house.I call to check up on her from time to time. Before I go anyway each day I remind her d green button on her phone is to answer call. Sometimes I come back only to find out shes pulled her pampers n put it in the WC. My dear its not easy o.God will see us through.
ReplyDeleteI ask for God's strength for you and your mum.
DeleteAwwww.....may God bless you for taking care of her. It's not easy but I pray God heal her