First things first,Diamond Bank should block that account ASAP!!!
Saturday, September 01, 2018
Twitter Story About Female Corps Member Being Blackmailed
A young female Corps member is being blackmailed and threatened to pay N150,000 or have her n#des posted on various blogs, Instagram, Facebook and copies sent to her father and siblings. The Blackmailer threatened to print hard copies and paste them from the gate of her house
32 comments:
If that Cucumber Chidenma could survive that, then anyone can... just buy crocodile & elephant skin, since you cant learn from other ppls mistake.
ReplyDeleteNjideka is a female name. Its her fellow woman blackmailing her. Call the police asap.
DeleteNjideka is a female name.
DeleteNonsense girl,you go wait tire for 150k.
Its easy to get the blackmailer.
DeleteI remember when I was in this deep mess and I posted to Stella's blog.it was this same diamond bank they asked me to pay the money to but I don't know if it's the same blackmailers though,my advise for this girl is to not send them a dime.move closer to God and ask for mercy and forgiveness and he'll answer you,we've all been stupid at a point and mine was even worse because there was a nude video showing my face.i still haven't gotten over the whole shock,it's two years now and not even my future husband will ask for that kinda thing and I'll answer him especially not with my face.God pulled me out of that mess and I'm ever grateful to him��������
DeleteThank God for that
DeleteBut may i ask a question?
How di people video themaelves wen having xxxx
Pls was is intentional? Or all this quack hotels that they said they fixed cameras
One thing about blackmailers is that they will still come back after collecting the money.
ReplyDeleteShe should report to the police
Yes!
DeleteThey will definitely come back. Again, and again, and again...
Best thing is to never send nudes at all, you will have absolute peace of mind.
Not all come back...
DeleteA few will just blackmail u cus they desperately need the money & not come back again, i know cus i have blaxkmailed a family member codedly, and i didnt come.back
When they say don't send nudes you will not hear
ReplyDeleteYou need to see the way a certain girl insulted me on Instablog the other day, just cos i advised against sharing nude pics. They should keep sending, at the end of the day, they will bear the shame alone.
DeleteGet the account owner and freeze his/her butt till truth be told. Relationship gone sour
ReplyDeleteSome people on Twitter claim to have called the blackmailer's number and it was picked by a girl.
ReplyDelete😶😶
Njideka is a female name..
DeleteMay unknown doing that to her or ex boy with the gf.
The girl should not pay anything, report the bastard to efcc, let the bank block his account and place a pop up arrest this customer, imagine rubbish.
ReplyDeleteSomeone did this to me when I was in secondary school so many years back, I was dating his friend and he knows about us, our movement, his friend traveled out of the country and never informed me, this guy took advantage of that lick in communication and started threatening me of how he got my naked picture with his friend, he said he was going to take it to my elder sister, publish it at my school, I started having sleepless night, he warned me never to tell anyone which I could not tell anyone cos I was having sex with that my bf. the foolish guy used me as he like, will give me appointment anytime he like, he will fuck me as he like, but thank God I was not infected during that time, he arranged with one of his friends that was a police to threaten me to corporate, one day I got sense and told him boldly with his stupid friend to go ahead and publish my picture, sabi it was me and your friend that was naked when you took the picture, I said I will be waiting for you, when I threaten to report him to the police for raping me constantly omg, the guy ran away and stopped coming around, I wish I was smart earlier enough to know that he was only using my head since he knew I will never date him as his friend was not around.
I cause the both of them, till now the guy is useless and does nothing meaningful, he has refuse to come and confuses and have a better life, his friend was deported back to Nigeria, without anything, the fake police guy is now jobless. What a life, if the fool sees me now he look and hide his face, you will always see him at the cafe, I work with the bank, married and have two kids.
Do not give that guy any attention.
I don't even want to imagine the pain and fears you had during that period of your life.
DeleteThank God you came out stronger.
A course always go with these set of people, some even passed the curse on to their seeds.
That guy or girl(blackmailer) is a fool...The lady should ignore him. I don't know maybe cause I'm a guy, someone can never threaten me with such thing as nudes, the person would be doing me a favour instead..lol. Instant celebrity!!
ReplyDeleteWayray
DeleteOnce a guy starts asking for a nude pics,i click on the block button.cant cum and tarnish my name bcus of one yeye relationship that may not lead to marriage all in the name of he's my lover and i don't wanna hurt his feelings . Babes learn they won't hear. I pray this cup Passover from her.
ReplyDeleteStupid boy! He want to extort money from the naive girl because he thinks the world will be on a standstill if he eventually release the girl's nudes.
ReplyDeleteHey foolish boy, things have changed for some women, the reason they are no longer ashamed to walk down the street naked.
When will women ever learn? Especially our young girls!
In this age and time, people still finds it pleasing or pleasuring to send nudes.
The girl was foolish, but she can still go to the police and make a report. Tell her parents what transpired.
That guy should be arrested ASAP.
If Anita Morgan could survived hers, don't worry, you will also pull through. People don't learn!!! Male friends o, female friends...dont know what business your nudes have on their smartphones or laptops.
ReplyDeleteThe guy/lady is a bastard, it's only in Nigeria we see this, what about those that pose nude for the camera, nude pics on magazines, toke, Beverly osu, khloe of bbn 2018, I can go on, come to think of this, it may be a gang up by her friends, maybe relationship gone sour, she will come out strong, report whoever it is to the police and get his/her sorry ass in jail shikena
ReplyDeleteBut how did the blackmailer get the girl's nudes?
ReplyDeleteAll these girls that like to open tohtoh to everything that
can get longer.
Infact there was another story as this same day this one happened, but trust twitter pipu, they got the guy's twitter account and las las the guy rendered an apology saying he didnt mean to blackmail the babe.
ReplyDeleteHmm...This is crazy. while it's not good to send nude pics to avoid things like this,we should be weary of bad friends. This is obviously the work of a 'friend' There's a Nigerian website that I stumbled upon where nude pics are exposed. You won't believe that some pictures up in the website are sent by friends. How did I know this? There are pictures where the person in the picture isn't posing as in maybe the person is trying to wear her clothes and the bad friend around takes advantage of that. In my hostel there was a case like this. As girls, we can walk around naked. This particular girl took several naked pics of two of her roomies. Fortunately, There was no light in the hostel and then I was given the phones to charge in Church as I was going to drama practice. That was how I got to church,charged the phones and wanted to use one of the phones to call because I was low on call credit. low and behold I saw nude pics of this girl's roomies. I quickly deleted the pictures and when I got back to the hostel, I told the roomies. We should all be careful of friends.
ReplyDeleteThis girl might not have deliberately sent her nude pics. Maybe the blackmailer got it from her phone. I remember my UNN days, a girl took nude pics of her sleeping friend and circulated it in school. people can be that wicked. The girl whose nude got exposed committed suicide. It was sad
ReplyDeleteOh! What a sad story, may her soul rest in peace
DeleteThe bank should use the BVN
ReplyDeleteNumber to get all details of the account holder
Anyways I cant be threatened with such rubbish because I dont send nudes. But if I ever do in the future, I wont fall a victim to this kind of cheap blackmail. Post it nau, highest a week everyone will forget because a new scandal will always come out to suppress the old. What rubbish.
ReplyDeleteI concur. Do you know I was actually asking myself what I'll do if I find myself in such situation and I said I won't kill myself.
DeleteChinwe Ubanii
Choi! Thank God say camera nor dey the time wey adam and eve bin dey garden of eden! I bin try reason which animal to relate dis kain person to!? Hipomonkokukewu! Stella nor vex, i no intend comot ya teeth but ds mata 'jor ja mi lara je ziriouzli!'(in falz voice).
DeleteSending of nudes to your spouse isn't that bad. It's all about trust and love. I do send nudes to my girlfriend and she does the same. Immediately I viewed them, I delete them all.