#tuesday #faveseriesflash #thatthing #awoofdeyreallyrunthebelle #nobodygotthecodedgist #todaynahtoday #todaynapositivefilledday #positiveconfessions #positivethoughts #keepingyoureyesonthesparrow #tuesdaygivesmeorgasm #dontworrybehappy #saywhatsaywhat.. #nawah
Good Morning Sweethearts..........
A few days back;I Sipped half a glass of Champagne and I am still drowsy from it....lol....I am explaining cos i sleep Blog..lol
What are you up to today?I hear it is still raining in Lagos since last week Wednesday?I heard non-stop ....I love the sound and smell of rain but the thought of a non stop rain gives me the chills......if you see animals walking in pairs,my dear,please start looking around for the Ark...LMAO
I watched Banana Island ghost last night and i feel like slapping the producers and all the actors...WHAT!!!!..Is there a Nigerian movie that one can watch and not have that feeling?That feeling and seeing things that you can use eyes to correct and/or predict whilst watching...is it the songs they play?oh dear!!!
Please stop turning the spontaneous post into chronicles,,if you have mini chronicles send to me or we agree i pick it up when you post as anon.....stop am eeeeh.
What else?Blog PA who won the Saturday in house gists?it was a giveaway right?or did i forget to add that part?
Have a nice day and lots of Kisses
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
155 comments:
On my way home yesterday, overheard two ladies talking about the upcoming wedding of one of the two. The soon to be bride was complaining that she wanted a moderate traditional marriage of about 100 persons but that her spouse was suggesting a parlour event of just his immediate family and hers then a church wedding of about 700 guests.
ReplyDeleteShe was complaining about not having the whole package of the TM and how she is sort of being forced to comprise since both families agree with the groom(I didn't wait to finish the amebo😁 )
From the conversation, it was obvious that the bride is an Igbo lady. So Igbo BVs, I want to know if that's how you people do your TM?
For me, logically I feel the groom is making sense but the woman in me would want to go the whole yard. You know experience the whole razzmatazz that comes with weddings.
What's your take? Good morning BVs.
Me I want a big wedding but uncle wants a small wedding.we have dragging this issue since okay now uncle what is your reason now he said he is the one sponsoring the wedding he won't do wedding finish and be broke or hoping for money that they will spray. He wants 100 and me I want 500 how you want take do am say 100 people go dey wedding for Nigeria.
DeleteAnon 9:58, what do you want to do with 500 people? Please bear in mind that only about 50 will be 'useful', the remaining are oy there to eat. Your fiancé has raised a very crucial point,you better think it through. I wish you all the best
DeleteAnon 09:58 It's like you haven't heard of something called "strictly by invitation".. What do you need 500people for when it's not a carnival
DeleteI had over 700 guests at my wedding.
DeleteThank you @anon 15:35,only God knows how many guests was at mine,500 is just seeming like a big number o,wait till u prep for 20 and 200 show
DeleteDon't make someone your source who does not have supply for what you need- It will only leave you both frustrated
ReplyDelete🕴Yes teejay 💃
DeleteTake it 🇳🇬 bcos u're no 1 today, you too much
Jesus Christ the son of God.
ReplyDelete- Born of a virgin
- Lived without sin
- Died for your sins
- Rose from the dead
- Saves from Hell
- Is coming again!
How prepared are you?
Are you ready for Heaven?
Or you are ready for hell. The choice is yours.
No one knows when he is coming but he wants us to be ready in "The parable of ten virgins" In Matt 25:1 -13. "Watch therefore for you know neither the day nor the hour" Matt. 25:13.
We don hear this gist tey tey😎😎😎😎😎😎
DeleteCutest teejay. No. Hey sorry. Emmmmm Cutest patjay. No. Hey sorry.
DeleteWareva. 😋
Take it becos u're no 2 today🍦
From Falz 'it is our work o soft work'😂🤔
Kwakwakwakwa
DeleteAnonymous is a savage.
TeeJay and Cutest Pat is 😉😉😉😉😉😉😉
May the good lord bless you and your household in Jesus name, amen.
ReplyDeleteGood morning lovelies 😘😘😘
ReplyDeleteNo amount of advertisement can sell a bad product. Some people do brilliant advertisement, but when they eventually get customers to patronize them, they lose it.
And in most businesses you only have a chance. Say you are a caterer for example, and a customer orders jollof rice, but you show up in their house with 'confusion rice.' Shebi you know that you are the one doing yourself, you're the one killing your business!
If you don't know your trade, you can still go and learn it. There should be no excuse for you to render a poor service, if you want your business to grow.
You must do it so well to the extent that people are looking forward to calling you next time.
And quality service is not just the quality of the product, it also the quality of customer respect that goes with it.
Olori the business entrepreneur, when are you launching yourur book 'how to be a businessman'😎😎😎😎😎😎
DeleteThat was how one painted my face last year and I was looking for myself after the make up session. I know I can't draw a pencil liner or apply foundation but I'm scared of make up artist now just because I follow up on one yeye advert.
DeleteThe bug herself, very very soon 😂😂
DeleteLol @Anonymous 8:54
How long does it take for a business owner to respond to your enquiry?? i contacted a head piece maker on instagram (note there was no phone number on her page). I contacted her on Wednesday last week and she is yet to get back to me. I know i am not her only customer oo but at least state on your bio how long it will take to get back to your customers' enquiry.Plus its annoying that she is busy posting irrelevant posts on her instastory like going to the gym, dancing, her outfit for the day etc. SMH i just had to unfollow
Delete10:22 That's how you know the ones that are not serious. The business is probably a front for other things.
DeleteThe one I contacted for make up responded the next day as a Majesty that she is.
I asked how much, she responded with shop address.
I said in my mind boya this one woke up with her legs untop of her head and blocked her sharply.
No time to waste time with unserious people.
Next time you have such issues with unserious business minds,go straight to their pages/walls and ask them to kindly respond to your DM.
DeleteStella no be small rain oh! This one seems like seven days rain, may God help us. Good morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteMorning lovelies,issa cold day,God bless all that concerns me,do ve a fabulous day
ReplyDeleteSo I tried to do the mid night prayers with my 21 day ebube muonso prayer March devotional. But i slept off at the 6th prayer point, only to wake up by 5am.
ReplyDeleteHow do I stop sleeping during midnight prayers?
Is mid night prayer for everyone?
The spirit is willing but the flesh is weak. Keep trying you will get used to it. Easy does it. Yes it is encouraging and good for everyone though not everyone will like it.
DeleteIf you want to do mid-night prayer don't over stress your self during the day because once you're stressed you will get tired and sleep off as you said.
DeleteLol.
DeleteLoller
Lollest.
When you guys stop seeing prayer as a means to get and get and ask and ask and start seeing it as a relationship and communion with God it will be better for you.
You cannot do midnight prayer and the next morning go and continue sinning amd expect something. God is not a magician.
Well done.
Depends on when you close from work and get home. I close 5pm, get home like 5.30pm, i dont go for evening mass whenever i'm doing midnight. i take fruits, shower by 6.30pm i'm on my bed. Set the alarm for 11.30pm, immediately the alarm goes off, i stay playing a Christian CD that is mostly praise, invite the Holy Spirit to help you. The praises will motivate you, i listen to RCCG Praises, Nathaniel Bassey , Ron Kenoly. If you recite the rosary don't start immediately oo, if you do that's a sure way to start sleeping. From praises, enter worship then start the prayers, in between you can say your rosary and continue with the prayers.Your prayers should follow the pattern of ACTS..A-Adoration to God Almighty, C-Contrition for your sins, T-Thanksgiving and finally S-Supplication. Goodluck
Deletekeep trying,consistent is the key,ask God to give you the strength.
DeleteBanana island ghost..dstv showed it on Saturday, I loved it..pure comedy.
ReplyDeleteAnony forklicant, I hail o...yeye.
You love that movie?,pure nonsense,waste of my precious time 😎😎😎😎😎😎
Delete*shakes mortein*
DeleteGood morning bvs!
DeleteThe level of love for a Nigerian 'movie' is commensurate to the IQ of the recipient.
DeleteOnce I hear Nigerians raving over a movie, I make sure I never watch it. I'd rather pick beans joyfully.
It's most likely to be brain deadening.
That is what is 'fantastic' and 'wonderful' to them.
Can't blame people who are not exposed and still shout 'UP NEPA' in 2018. Smh
LOL...@Blackberry what are you shaking mortein for?????
DeleteOne good movie I enjoyed so much is "Picture Perfect". That Bolanle guy did justice to that movie :)
DeleteHappy Tuesday peeps. May God Guide our going out and coming in today. May we receive Favor wherever we go and in whatever we do. In the name of Jesus.
ReplyDeletegood morning beautiful people. d rain so beat me yesterday ehn, chai! I am even feeling sorry for myself. who has ever been between the devil and d blue sea? which should I follow?
ReplyDeletey'all have a positive day
Follow both 😎😎😎😎
DeleteGood morning one beautiful family.
ReplyDeleteSo this company I attended an interview with since March 2017 called me last 2weeks and asked if I'm still interested in the job that they will soon kick off the project, I said yes and the lady told me they will get back to me. Since then up till now I've not heard from them. What could be the problem again..there Lord please I am tired,please provide a job
Just believe you will be called. Keep praising God that you have gotten the job.
DeleteDon't worry, some things take time.
DeleteBanana Island Ghost,
ReplyDeleteVery annoying movie
Good morning
Morning beeveeleons💕💕💕💕💕💕
ReplyDeleteVery cold morning...
We love it like that..
Cookie wassup; hope you preparing??
Twas just like yesterday, we thank God😍😍
Abeg live and let's live..
Don't take life too seriously.
Love you all
💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋
I actually think that, there is no man who is an ATHEIST. Everybody believes in something; dream, love, ideas, family, art... And that thing, when pursued with utmost commitment and religious temerity becomes a god and
ReplyDeleteIf a picture paints a thousand words, then a naked picture paints a thousand words without any vowels . You can't be good for everyone . Only the poet can look beyond the detail and see the whole picture . # SilenceIsLuxurious
# SelfCrushAllDayEveryday # IfIdontLikeMyse
lfWhoWill # DontBeSilenceOnYourCrush
Goodmorning to you all
Ⓜc pinky coo
Atheism is NOT believing in any deity or supernatural being!! What are you saying???
DeleteDullinus!
DeleteLmao Stella you must be related to my colleague, this past weekend I think they aired it on DSTV and he had to watch because his wife was watching, he was so upset he mentioned how useless the movie is in his status and I couldn’t stop laughing.
ReplyDeleteThe Nigerian movies I saw that I like and are available on IROKOTV APP are Dry by Stephanie Linus, The Vow, Ovy’s voice, Picture Perfect, 76 (not in the APP) and so much more that I can’t rememebr off the top of my head. I can never watch a movie with that title - Banana Island Ghost and this concept of taking every new Nigerian movie to the cinema needs to stop.
My friends saw Moms at War this weekend and they said it was crap, If you had plans to go see it better abort mission and see Crazy Rich Asians instead or Equalizer 2.
Off to go earn some income because I need it now more than ever 😭. Have a great day Everybody!
eh. and i was looking forward to seeing mom´s at war oh.
DeleteI like The Visit too. Dry,Ovy’s voice,picture perfect are interesting movies.
DeleteSee that Banana Island movie?... Crap!
I think i will make effort to get Crazy Rich Asians. Let me watch it now that I have time.
I found parts of Wives at War funny though.
Have a great day too.
I love the visit, very interesting movie.
DeleteSometimes I wonder, in the next 20 years how many BVs will still be claiming old bv that has been commenting for more than 3decades ...
ReplyDeletelesson: don't carry blog matter for head like say na your papa get am.
BVs come and go but the blog will always remain the same.
You dey mind them,na for giveaway dem dey yarn nonsense 😎😎😎😎😎
DeleteYou said it all Chike. Some even claimed they sent away others. So silly of them to think that let alone saying it boldly here.
DeleteSo update.. from yesterday concerning my brother & his raged wife over the land & IVF matter!
ReplyDeleteMy brother is not wicked as most insinuated, but maybe a wrong decision maker atimes, who doesnt? So the wife came back yesterday from work with her items she packed and left, i was surprised to see her, wetin concern me na, i welcome her, my bro is at work, we're not so close but nice to eachother sha, not that kind sitdown gisting level. So i noticed she didnt drive back, i no kuku ask her sha... jejely waiting for bro after all i don send txt that his love is back! He replied "thas faster than i expected"
Guyman come in and went straight to kitchen n open pot, no food, ofcourse he knows na, just wan create small talk 1st, she de form watchin tv, so he said "my wife, u didnt cook for me?" she just eye guyman, guyman smile and went to hug her, she pushed him away..... ok, whers our car?
her nxt words were "For ur info, ive sold the car and we'd do that IVF as planned then when the land money multiplies as u claim then we replace the car"...... oboy! guyman mouth open down! Guyman take in deep breathe then enter room no coke out again till this morning, carry bag go work on foot... i didnt hear raised voices!! till 2mr update...
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 very funny..
DeleteHahahahaha very good. Both should use legediz Benz for now. This one is do me I do you, God no vex .
DeleteBecause it's your brother, you are now defending him That He is a good man. Your brother is a very selfish man. I'm happy the wife knows how to deal with him. He must go for dt IVF by fire by force.
DeleteI don't believe this. You are just trying to make an excuse for your brother's behavior. He is still insensitive.
DeleteHeheheehheehehe.
DeleteNice one,two can play the game😎😎😎😎
Delete"That's fast than I expected"... He's wicked... Maybe he has a baby mama saf, that u are aware of
DeleteI like that your brother's wife!
DeleteMadam poster your brother is still wrong. Though I didn't agree with the wife leaving her house, probably she went to neutral environment to cool off wch is good by the way to avoid one committing murder.
DeleteYou just have to tell your brother the truth and call a spade a spade. What he did is bad. It's good madam sold the car...that IVF must be done and you better come back and tell us the success story cos I know it would be.
You sound like you are even getting off on the situation. Your brother not having kids yet should be a thing of worry to you. You should be keeping them in your prayers than be snitching... O'yes thaz what u did when u informed your bros that she was back. What if she wanted it to be a surprise?
So u will prefer to be living in the house with your brother while his wife is somewhere else sulking. Pray for you SIL to conceive oo cos she comes off to me like a very nice person, the grass is not always greener on the other side. Your brother might go and get himself another wife ( wch from your tone I think is what u might want) and she will come there and chase you away.
Sit up and pray for your SI Land also tell your brother that his actions aint so good. Make u no go see yourself in same situation in the futere ooo. You too na young lady wey go still marry.
Ogwu kwa ka ora m n'onu
u are using us to test ur writing skills abi
DeleteApt comment from Mhiz A.....love you already,God bless your brain.@poster please do the needful
DeleteThis your story is pissing me off. Hear what is coming out of your mouth. Mstweeeee. Your brother is immature, insensitive, wicked and annoying.
DeleteWith his useless behaviour that lady should not bother having a child for him cuz las las she might leave. Imagine the idiot saying that's faster than I expected.
He should have talked when she sold the car now.
You! just sit down in your brother's house and be doing landlady. Mstweeee.
Why am I this pained sef?
Since in your eyes your brother is right may another man treat you the way he is treating your SIL. Women like you really piss me off!
DeleteMhiz A,Let God bless u for me ijn .
DeleteLet her continue to live with her brother in his matrimonial home and not look for her own accommodation and be meddling in their affairs. Her own is loading. You won't leave married ppl alone. Be " chooking" your mouth there.
DeleteThat woman has studied your brother and i dare say...she fit am wella!...
DeleteGood morning my people. In everything Lord i give u thanks.
ReplyDeleteCalm down Stellz, that movie is a comedy, so don't take it serious laugh or smile through it..... Any BV in wailo camp?
ReplyDeleteEven as a comedy genre,that movie is stupidly senseless rubbish 😎😎😎😎
DeleteLMAO isn't that the movie that they made 200 million at the box office?? Apparently a lot of people seem to like 'stupidly senseless rubbish'.
DeleteThat movie was not funny at all.
DeleteGood morning, and have a wonderful day today.
ReplyDeleteNothing wrong with hyping a production but make sure you've got quality content. Lots of noise with shallow efforts and excess show of flamboyance-thats Nollywood.
ReplyDeleteGood morning house. Have a nice day.
Sabah Alky'r everyone...
ReplyDeleteMay good tidings locate us.
Good morning to you all!
ReplyDeleteBlessed is He that cometh in the name of the Lord... Hosanna in the highest.
I am grateful Lord for Your love, peace, compassion and blessings.
God is great.
May your day be blessed and favoured 😘😘😘😘😘🕊️🕊️🕊️🕊️🕊️🕊️🕊️🕊️🕊️
Good morning all, thank God for the gift of life.This lagos rain no be here ohhhh, and the traffic was something else, in all we give thanks to God. Do have a great day all.
ReplyDeleteOld story 😎😎😎😎
Deletelady bug, I like you
DeleteIt's a new day!#Thinkpositive
ReplyDelete#Goodmorning
How positive are you😎😎😎😎😎
DeleteHIV positive
DeleteKikikikikiki, lol
DeleteGood morning beeves
ReplyDeleteHave a beautiful day all
Good morning beeves
ReplyDeleteHave a beautiful day all
We don hear 😎😎😎😎
DeleteGood morning y'all
ReplyDeletePlease whoever that know my governor should thank him for me...si ya na omela
I trekked the dustadis I pay 150 to and paid a bikeman 800 naira to my place which is just 150 on a normal....my money no pain me reach the rain we beat me,now I have cough and catarrh infact mom said it's pneumonia because I couldn't sleep last night....
You guys won't understand,na only owerri people will...
For good 5hours no vehicle moved in aba road and wethral road...
But in all we thank God
Owerri used to be a traffic free zone. Na WA o
DeletePele, use kernel oil.
DeleteEyaaaa,sorry dear. Take some any mbaise. You will be ok.
DeleteUse aju Mbaise for your cold and catarrh 😎😎😎😎😎
DeleteRub your body which chembe and kankan oil. Kpele ti e.
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 ah una wicked
DeleteWhich one is use kernel oil and aju mbaise 🤣🤣
A very goodmorning to everyone,the weather is very cold,this weather is for two but pregnacy for one,lmao.. May you all have a blissful day ok!..onelove.
ReplyDeleteThe weather is cold,and so?😎😎😎
DeleteGood morning all... So nobody missed me? ??? 😁
DeleteWho is you?😁
DeleteGood morning
ReplyDeleteNormal levels 😎😎😎😎😎
DeleteFine Tuesday morning, I pray it doesn't rain today, I'm tired of this daily rain.
ReplyDeleteHaba Stella I got the coded gist from your hastag o.
Ola I saw your comment late, all I can say is you is not well, na soap I wan make no be dye for ankara 😀
Have a beautiful day people.
😂😂😂😂 na joke we dey oo
DeleteHope u later got what u looking for!!
No mind person wey carry d matter for head dey claim holier art her...
Good morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteDo have a fruitful day in Jesus name.
Feels like I've been away for so long. Feels good to be back.
ReplyDeleteGod did it 🔥
Yinmu 😎😎😎😎😎
DeleteAm just so tired of everything, growing up I thought it will get better, mumsi tries her best everyday to provide for us, instead it gets harder everyday as if God is happy with the situation. Boyfriend that is giving me money in school lost his job, I feel maybe my family badluck has affected him, business that I started nko did not move,three different type of business, those who copied me are selling, will be graduating soon and sometimes I can't help but wonder if I will be able to make it. Everyday my future looks blurred. Oh God I need that miracle,I have seen him do for others I wonder why my family own is hard for him to do.
ReplyDeleteDeliver yourself from your mindset
DeleteDon't worry God has seen and heard, He will do it at the appointed time. Just keep your faith and believe Him.
DeleteDon't because of this, loose your trust in Him. It is the bastard devils trick to see you fall and stop trusting in God
Check your attitude.
DeleteNothing is HARD for God to do.
DeleteYou are not dealing with a toy or a puppet God.
You are not the only one out of 7 billion people whose dreams have not yet materialised.
In the meantime, while you wait: Grow up, watch your attitude like 9:03 said and keep praying.
Good morning beautiful people of SDK, The sky looks bright today I just pray the sun will shine. I enjoy staying indoor when it's raining most especially when the light is on I don't like wasting my fuel o.
ReplyDeleteDo have a fruitful and wonderful day.
I do home preg test every 2 weeks because I buy them in bulk.
ReplyDeleteI used the last strip yesterday. When I dipped it in my urine, for the first 10 seconds, the red solution came up and two red lines showed with other red marks in between the two lines. Within d next 90 seconds, the other second line ( test line) disappeared and rose up to the control line and made the line thicker. I saw it well, I was almost rejoicing at the two lines for the first 10 seconds only for it to turn to one thick line in the next 2 mins. I left the strip for 20 mins hoping for a change but it was still a line. Please does it mean I am preggy or is it my psychology playing on me because I have not seen such test result before. Thanks
Dh has warned me not to buy any other test kit again. He said the child will come when it is time. I have no missed period but anxiety won't allow me wait to miss period first before doing pregnancy test.
TTC is not easy at all, you I'll come through 😎😎😎😎😎
DeleteStop creating more anxietie. Relax as your husband said and it will manifest
DeleteMy dear, I understand that it's not easy TTC, but u have to go with hubby on this. Stop with the PT tests, just relax, free your mind, eat your best meal, take a walk, chat, play, and gist with hubby. Act like nothing is bothering you at all.
DeleteDuring gbenshing, remove the need to conceive from your mind, just do it like u did on your wedding night without no worries at all. Just relax, do the things that makes you happy and watch your miracle fall into place.
Sometimes anxiety causes delay( just like it does during period). Just operate with a free spirit and bam...it will gel.
You will conceive in Jesus name...Amen.
Anon, just relax and you will be pregnant wit out knowing, take your mind off it, I know it's not easy buy just try.
DeleteMy sister was ttc for 4yrs, she kept worrying and crying but when she decided to stay calm and involve herself in other things,she became pregnant without even knowing until after some months, then after delivery, 4nonths latter she discovered she was pregnant again. She is the one running from pregnancy so don't worry your self, you will be a mother soon. Na you go run sef. It is well.
My dear,God will see you through
DeleteYou are even lucky. My packed his things and left. There is no way of trying for me now. I'm just there.
DeleteI still prefer Celebrity Marriage to Banana Island Ghost. Good morning!
ReplyDeleteThere are two types of Titus fish.
ReplyDeleteI went to one market two Fridays ago. I just happened to be in that neighborhood after I'd done my deliveries so I decided to buy foodstuff there kowai. I saw a woman selling fish, asked her to give me original Titus fish. She said she sells only original Titus. I begged her to tell me the truth because I couldn't tell the two apart. The other Titus is not sweet, has a lot of bones so it's not safe for my baby. I further explained that I don't stay in the area so I'll be sad if I got home and discovered she sold me the fake. Madam swore with her life. She said if it's fake, I should come and call her a liar. How was that possible when it's not my area. Madam abeg tie the fish.
Brethren, when I boiled the fish, I discovered it was the fake. I was livid.
Well, this Saturday, I found my self in that area. I went to the market after my runs. I didn't want to buy anything o. Just went to fulfill my own end of the bargain. When I got to her place I loudly said
"madam you're a liar o". I said it twice and left. She didn't say a word.
Anyway, I went to a cold room and begged someone to tell me the difference. So it's official: Nobody can fish-scam me again!
Good morning beautiful Stella and lovely BVs. I wish us a wonderful and scam free day.
May wa. Make we continue with meat and snail. Afterall no counterfeit.
DeleteThis government brought lots of things .
So if you tell us, you will not be able to eat again abi?
DeleteYou will wait for someone to come and beg you first, as the queen mother that you is na, before you share what you know.
What did they tell you at the cold room. Share and stop been selfish
DeleteLmao, sorry ehn. She did a bad thing all for market to sell. Please share the knowledge you gained at the cold room.
DeleteAt end of your fish story,you still didn't say the difference,so what's the point of this early morning fishing story 😎😎😎😎
DeleteHahahahaha buggy bugger you have come again. Sky said we should not take you serious
DeleteThe real Titus is more shinny.....That's my observation though
DeleteAnu Funke thank you for telling us. Castle u can stuff ur info in ur pants
DeleteLMAOOOOOOOOOOO! This is what I can do. Me ca even use vex, keep fish and return to her like that. Yes, I dada dey scatter like that.
DeleteBut come o, Castle Windsor, don't be selfish. How does one tell the difference, what makes one fake sef?
Sorry my dearies, my bad!
DeleteLike Anu Funke rightly said, the skin of the original Titus fish is shinier and smoother. It's also #100 more expensive.
Una doh.
Good morning all, the cold is something else oo!. May God bless our day.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful day all. Good morning again o.
ReplyDeleteThe weather is ok for today. It is the season even when we complain, nothing can be done, so let's enjoy the blessings that comes with it.
That film na yeye.
Have a lovely day all
This rain eehhh! Please allow sun small naa!
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone.
I went for a breast scan two weeks ago, and the radiologist and I got talking. He was surprised I was still breastfeeding at 13months and hoping to stop at 15months, he jokingly said something about how some young ladies don't want to breastfeed for that long because they don't want a "flat breast". But he said somethings that got me and we all can learn from, he said,
ReplyDelete...before marriage, beauty attracts a man, after marriage character keeps the home....
All a man needs is Respect, all a woman needs is appreciation. Once all these are in a marriage, everything falls in place.
Blessed day to you all.
Zinara...
Your second paragraph is for a man that wants to be kept. Blessed day to you too.
DeleteMtsheeeeew,so a woman doesn't need respect😎😎😎😎😎
DeleteLolll tobu tobu marriage recipes. Swallow at your own peril.
DeleteI am a woman.
I DEMAND respect.
You cannot treat me less than how I treat myself and how I treat others which is with respect.
Be drinking your appreciation like a jum baise.
The main issue here is, What is his obsession with a woman’s breast and how long she breast feeds? Does he want a pair?
DeleteIf you are going to scan by boobs and start conversations about flat and perky breast ehn,you are cancelled. Inukwa🙄
Chai IPhie dearie, wisdom no go kee you.
DeleteGood morning stella
ReplyDeleteGoodmornin all. It has been raining almost everyday in portharcourt. I thought i was the only one that was angry with the banana island ghost movie.
ReplyDeleteGood morning blog FAM...hope we all had a good night sleep?
ReplyDeleteI want to appreciate the giver who gifted me a whooping sum of 25k through Stella nwanyioma, you don't know what you have done for us, I'm really grateful. Thank you so much. I pray the good lord continue to bless you and replenish your pocket in thousand fold.
Stella Mara mma, thank you for choosing us for this giveaway, I really appreciate you.
Blog PA, you are wonderful and loved.
My fellow BVs, thank you all for your nice wishes,...we all are the real MVP.
For the expectant mothers and those hoping on God for the fruit of the womb, the good lord that did it for me will do it for you in line with your wishes, Amen.
Thank you once more to the Giver...may blessings never depart from your household.
Wishing all of us a wonderful day.
Congrats dear.
DeleteAmen!Congrats dear.
DeleteCongrats nwanyioma. Kisses to your baby.
DeleteOh Stella, you watch Nollywood movies? It's been years I watched one, even the Cinema ones, I don't bother myself.
ReplyDeleteGood morning house. May our day be blessed .
ReplyDeleteStella ukwu sugar😘. I have gotten my alert. Remain blessed dear.
To the giver may lack never know your address Amen.
Attention Bv Supermom... Please contact my boss to claim your reward attached to the Sunday in-house gist. Your gist had the highest votes.
ReplyDeleteThank you.
what!!! !! I can't believe this. Thank you everyone this is my first time. And the feeling is Amazing💃💃💃💃💃
DeleteWow. Congrats SuperMom
DeletePlease has anyone used egi teeth?
ReplyDeleteNortherners and Muslims will be more familar with this.
Are there any after effects of using it?
Do you have to drill a hole to place it there?
Been to Google, no help there.
Good morning bvs.
ReplyDeleteLady bug, very positive,Lol at Blackberry.