Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday In House News

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Tuesday In House News

Una weh done!!!......

I just dey observe and patiently waiting for my corn to roast in the Oven.....*licks lips*
Wait oh,is corn out in Nigeria?The sweet,very soft type like is sold here.....chai!!!

Enjoy your day........

TEACHER NKECHI COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS

Stellastica nwayioma, I salute thee, this is Teacher Nk I wan grace our IHN today based on the happy mood wey I dey so. My birthday loading gradually too. Shout out to all our BVs. God bless our hussles Ma'am. Luv u loads !!!

*Tisha Thank you

............................................................................................................................................................

BIRTHDAY GIRL MHIZ A COVERS IHN

Good afternoon Stella nwanyioma. I love your blog. You are doing a great job. I'm BV Mhiz Adorable.

I can't keep still.. so excited tomorrow 18th September is my birthday. I'm so grateful to God that I don't look like what I've been through. Lemme send my pix.I hope my face qualifies for IHN**shines 32**. I'm a selfie person. I no Sabi pose for full. Lolzz.

Happy Birthday Babe geh..

...........................................................................................................................................................

FROM THE COMMENT SECTION

Why are you like this. Why do u want to destroy me by all means. Please what did I do to you. 

I ask that you forgive me in Gods name and allow me carry the little pieces that is left and move on. I was with you for 8 years. Gave my ALL to you and your siblings. No child. You nearly killed me with beating and emotional abuse. U told all that wish to listen that I was bad luck to you. You hated me and my family so much that you treat us like animals. Neighbors got tied of begging you to stop beating me. One had to packed out for fear of being called to explain murder case. My parents dare not interfere in your inhuman treatment to me. 

What is their offence. According to you, they gave you a man as a wife. When I could not stand the beating. I left almost like a ghost. People advised me to collect some of the things we worked together for, I said no cos I was happy for life. I know God that kept me alive will provide for the future. I have so many reasons to fight back but I have nobody to back me up. I have left you with God. You have another wife who has given you children. I am still here worthless and lonely. 

Few months ago, someone came to ask me how far, as the custom demands, we asked you to collect back the dowry you paid. You frustrated all efforts of my parents to return the dowry. You have gone mute. The last word we heard three years ago is that you did not divorce me. You did not divorce me. How?. You wanted me to enter grave first abi. God forbid. You don't want me and you don't want another to have me.

Please Oga, what do you want. What if someone do this thing you are doing to me and my parents to your innocent daughter in future. God of heaven. Please show me mercy. I can't fight this battle. Help me and show us mercy. I am tired.

*This is horrible and heart breaking....I felt so much anger reading this!!!

One of the reasons i have become an advocate for NO BRIDE PRICE is this!
Whoever dropped this comment,please move on with your life...
If he doesnt want to free you,just ask God to step in and you will see what will happen...wicked man!!!

..........................................................................................................

HELP NEEDED

Good afternoon Stella. Pls hide my email.

I recently got married as a virgin. My husband was also a virgin. We noticed that deep penetration is sometimes painful and we have to readjust to an angle that is not painful so mostly, he does not penetrate deeply when we are in the other room. Should we be worried?

Secondly, we have been using olive oil as lubricant and I don't know if it's healthy. I googled ky jelly (as I once read was suggested on this blog) and found out that it's not very healthy. I need BV's to please suggest healthy lubricants we can buy.

Please pardon my ignorance. Thanks.

*oh dear!..lol

...........................................................................................................................................................

ADA MBAISE WORRIES..

Stella and Bvs! Abeg I need answer..I just noticed something.I drank Aju mbaise on the three days after my menstrual period last month,just three days and stopped.But this month i noticed something off.My period was very scanty and flowed only two days and stopped,normally it ends three days.

I've also been having a severe headache since the first day of the period till now.These has never happened to me before..and I;m worried.I;m TTcing and dont need any complications at all. Has these happened to anyone here before? Or could it be the almond seed,tiger nut, and coconut combo that changed my system..Abeg ooh..I'm seriously worried.

*Hian!!!......

.....................................................................................................................................................

Looking to shop for your trendy fashion wears at affordable prices, kindly check us out on our following social media platforms below,

Instagram -@lovelywearsng
Facebook - lovelywearsng
Email - nkoli22amy@gmail.com
Whatsapp -07035925584

Ps-free delivery for BV's within Lagos and just 1000 outside lagos

..........................................................................................................................................................

Vehicle For Transport Business

Good day Stella and Bvs. I'm a driver and married man. I'm pleading with any bv that has a vehicle that can be used for transport business to help me out e.g Toyota Previa, Picnic, Sienna, Hiace bus, etc. I will drive the vehicle(inter-state) and deliver money weekly or monthly, we will reach an agreement and every other thing including guarantors. I'm in Lagos. My number is 08123951966. Biznessloan192@gmail.com

*Please reach out to this man to help feed his family if you can...he is not begging for food but for means to fish..please help...

..........................................................................................................................................................

PLEA FOR USED CLOTHES

Good afternoon lady Stella Stella Stella
Please I want to appeal to wonderful BVs to please assist me with used casual and work cloths.
I went for an interview and very hopeful I will get the job.please help me with cloths,size 6-8,shoe 36 even bag.
Please help a sister.I live in Lagos
Thanks you.
buekatchy@gmail.com

*Please check your ward robes and reach out to her if there are things you dont need anymore..Thank you!

............................................................................................................................................................

DESIGNER PERFUME FOR SALE

I sell and deliver 'Swiss Army' perfume to any location in Nigeria at a very affordable price. Kindly contact me for your bulk and retail
purchase on 07039519392. 08089327727.
e-mail address is seradamsel4u@yahoo.com.

........................................................................................................................................................

I have a brand new Samsung phone here for sale(Samsung galaxy grand prime+, duos sim), used it for just 1 week. Its totally brand new with no scratches at all. The price is 35k. You can contact me if interested(07060710445)

*So why are you selling it?

HOUSE FOR DASH..........................AT GIVEAWAY PRICE

Description: 3 bedroom bungalow
Price: N4 million

......................................................................................................................................................

Name: Maude wholesale and retail

We Import quality goods (souvenirs, kids shoes,jeans,baby carrier, lunch box, adult jeans,lunch bags etc)

Our wholesale prices are friendly for reseller and end users. We have unique and quality souvenirs that can also be branded as requested.

Minimum order of quantity for souvenir is 100pcs
Minimum of quantity for wholesale price is 50pieces

We are registered under CAC as Maude Business Concept.

Think quality, think maude_wholesaleandretail, think unique souvenirs, think maude_wholesaleandretail.

...........................................................................................................

SMALL GIRL WITH BIG FISHES MAKES FREE DELIVERIES

I sell frozen Tilapia fish in bulk to any location within Lagos at affordable prices.
5kg (Kilos)-6,000 naira; 10 Kg (1 carton)-12,000 naira
Free delivery on thursdays
Caterers, event planners, retailers, wholesalers, restaurants, grillers, busy moms, the elderly and all lovers of Tilapia Fish.
Kindly patronise this small girl with the big fishes.
N/B Our Tilapia fish is locally grown so no chemical preservatives and the likes.

..............................................................................................................................................................

I deal on quality English plain and pattern materials, its suitable for English and native wears, it comes in unique colours and shades.

House wife, students and working class looking for extra income look no further cos is a very lucrative business and easy to sale.

We sale in wholesale and retail prices.

WhatsApp 08062715214.
My location is Lagos but we deliver Nationwide.

............................................................................................................................................................................

Plus size jeans available (12 pieces ) from size 14 to 24

Uk brand: dkin
Condition : new
Price: 2000 each. 10k for 12pieces
A grade bale of children to teenagers jeans (very clan and some has never been used.. some with tags) (55pieces) for 50k

Stock and Very strong baby carrier 5k each.. still with tag

.......................................................................................................................................................................

155 comments:

1. And suddenly, Lagos rain is here again this afternoon. Welcome IHN.

1. Poster that drank ajumbaise.. Please go for test ooo.. Madam u are pregnant. .that headache and the scanty period are the number one symptoms of pregnancy. .congratulations in advance. That scanty bleeding might be implantation bleeding. ..chai I am excited pls go buy pt now now

2. @Ladybird banks😜👌 exactly what came to my mind..

3. Good afternoon bvs!
      Welcome ihn

4. Madam pls fast and pray to God. He can't eat his cake and have it back.
      What kind of man is this?
      You are not giver of children.
      God will step into your matter, he will live to see it.

5. Poster that needs healthy lubricant go and get "pre seed". It's expensive though.

6. How do I order for imbasi and use it. Pls help a sister out

7. Abu mbaise worries, you might be pregnant. That 2days flow might be implantation bleeding. Have you done pregnancy test? If not please go and do. Pele

8. Poster that needs lubricant, get 100 naira dates(depending on your region, it should be enough) and pure honey. You can blend them together and add the honey then store in the fridge, take a tablespoon anytime of day, if you don't get dripping wet and extremely horny, don't open this blog again. All of you wasting money on strange kayan mata take note.

If your hubby is endowed, be careful with doggy, he shouldn't raise your legs high or put it on your shoulder it would hurt. Try scissors and also lie on your side while he's behind you, the penetration won't be too deep but effective and sweet. My testimony on this coming soon.

You can also chew the dates dipped in honey after taking out the seed of course. Take it as a snack. Add it to your diet, your juice will flow downstairs and it will be sweet. Pineapple sweetens downstairs too. My testimony on this combo is coming soon. I nearly had cardiac arrest because person no gree leave he hand o, ate the coochie like!!!

2. Hey guys, good afternoon!! !

Please oooh, I'll be finishing service in a few weeks and I need a job, help a sister !!

Shout out to Olawealth😁😁😁😁😁😁

1. Cookie can you get my contact from beloved
      Let's talk

2. If you studied economics or any of the management sciences, drop your grade and Uni under the comment.

Will contact Stella for your details, do a video call to ask 6 questions on your course and project title.

Bring you over to our office for biometrics and full interview. Then again there's a promise, you have to keep shut like other bvs do it because you blab alot.

Goodluck.

3. Tnks anonymous 15.41 tnks for that...she blabs a lot too. Cookie do d needful if u fall in that category.

3. Janet Jackson's Made for now song issssssa hit! And mehn! I have not seen so much Ankara in one video! Is Janet hinting on an African lad? Prolly a Nigerian? Hmmmmn!

Kelvin DAT Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)

4. Too many times, we let the fear of the unknown hold us back. Being in God’s will, there’s going to be a not-knowing factor. You’re not going to know all the details, how it’s going work out, or where the funds are going to come from. If you’re going to reach your highest potential, you have to have this boldness to step into the unknown.

5. Welcome IHN....

chim-oma aka Miss Kapusu on

6. Happy birthday Mhiz many more years. You are beautiful.
    Nkechi onye nkuzi you are beautiful.

7. Men are indeed scum in sky's voice.
    I woke up on Friday morning and this man(hubby) told me my neighbour's sister who came visiting her for the holidays came looking for me.
    I asked him what was the matter?
    He said she wanted me to help her call her mother's number. He dialled but it's switched off so she's going to bring her brother's number.
    She came as we were discussing so he excused us. Mind you she's 15 yrs old.

I enquired what happened from her and she told me a man, her sister's neighbour bought her a phone cos he asked for her number and she told him the phone she came with had spoilt.
    He told her he has a wife but she's no longer with him. This man has 3 children, one is way older than she is and the others her age.
    Her sister saw the phone in her bag and asked her how she came about it and she told her the man bought it for her.
    She seized the phone and threatened to break it with hammer. So, she came to meet me to call her people in her village that she wants to go back. She was to go back Thursday.

Told her I was going to talk to her sister. Which I did and gave the girl a piece of my mind.

Now to where hubby is involved;
    He was supporting the girl and the man all through. Saying she is a woman and it must surely be.
    Said if our daughter gets to 15 and for instance Obama's son comes to marry won't we allow it? That of course he will.
    That what if that is how God wants to bless that little girl with her own husband? Chineke!
    This time around my neighbour was there. I said what sort of stupid talk are you talking?
    My neighbour too asked him, so you will sell out your daughter cos of money just at 15? He said yes na. That is that not an opportunity to travel to America?

To say I was shocked is an understatement.
    We had a very heated argument and one of his stupid yeye boy too was in support of him.
    God! I provoked, I boiled. What sort of stupid mentality is this?

The other day he was saying that if our sons want to join cult they can join na.
    God help me to have money, I will just carry my children and run far away from this man. Such kind of man doesn't deserve to be a father.
    Ladies, please before accepting marriage proposal or getting pregnant for any man stylishly discourse some important aspects of life about his views /believes on things pertaining to girl/boy child and see his reaction/reply.

Some people of this modern day are still backward thinking.
    And to think this man(hubby) is 38 and thinking this way shows if by any chance I'm not there around my children he can even send them to go sleep with any man he perceives to have small money below the age of 15.
    Father please bring a miracle money my way let me give my children the best and everything I couldn't get as a child/person.

1. Na wah for this your hubby 🙆🙆🙆

2. Next time keep it short and simple. Too much talk for one point.

3. My sister help me sound it louder 🔊🔊🔊, infact we are setting up our office soon and we need as many Nigerian feminists as possible to become members. "MEN ARE SCUM FEMINIST MOVEMENT OF NIGERIA"....maybe you will become our secretary.

Thank you in advance!

4. When u were dating this man,, didn't u guys gist generally? Intellectual discussions about life, humanity, just general stuff, get into his head n see how he reasons? Abi na just fuck fuck until Marriage..

5. This story also make "men scum"? Thank God the women/men saying men are scum have sons and daughters..... Their sons become scum while their daughters will keep meeting scum.

6. Ona afio, I feel like nacking pigeon on his head now.

7. Your husband's mentality is on another level. Madam, better make friends with your kids so that you can influence and train them properly. Don"t allow him to influence them with this kind of mentality.

8. This one follow for husband??!!!
      Taaaaaarrrhhhhhhh.
      Lekwa ndi husband.

This is a case of I must marry by fire by force, without checking out your would be spouse character.

It's not yet uhuru.

💅💅💅💅

9. Hubby of life
      🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

8. In house over pure with sales, but sorry that Samsung grand prime + issorait make I no talk. Happy sales to everyone.

1. Lafia @elegant no mind me jare I full ground i got your message some time ago! Yaya megida?

2. +issorait make i no talk, pls talk cos Stella that lives in Germany smelt the bullshit from there.

This seller is stupid, Samsung Grand Prime Duo+ that has no capacity. 1GB only, download facebook, opera and Twitter and memory don full e go dey hang.
      Tokunbo is 23k her own is 35k. Ole

9. God is good,All the time!! All the time,God is good!!!

Congrats to everyone celebrating and to everyone waiting,keep faith alive your time will come.❤

10. Good people still exist. I couldn't sleep last night due to cramps, so I decided to heat water around 3 am to place on my abdomen as it help soothes the pain at times. I noticed a nail I hang my napkins on in the kitchen was down and I decided to fix it at that time thereby making some noise in the process. I heard a knock on my door a few minutes after and thought it was thieves and was dead scared.( I'm new here and live alone as the other apartments in my compound are still vacant). I mustered courage and asked who it was and as I couldn't make the voice, I peeped and realized it was a man that lives 2 houses away. He was standing there with an iron rod and a torchlight. He saw me peeping and said he heard some noises from my end and wanted to see if I'm okay. I was amazed and didn't even know how to express my gratitude. I am not from here and it's easy to tell, the fact that he decided to check on a total stranger and make sure I was okay humbled me. My perception of this place is changed forever. Forgive my typos, in a hurry.

1. A man...and then what happened after?

2. Lol. Nothing happened anon. He live with his wife and kids. I am very polite and I'm assuming that could also be a factor.

3. Good thing u didn't open When he knocked, let d verification Be by voice, be sure not to open your door at odd hours to any checker, let them check via voice over.

4. That's thoughtful of him but still be careful though

5. y are you hitting nail by 3am in the morning disturbing other peoples sleep

11. Good afternoon lovelies....
    Congratulations baby blu on the birth of your pitter patter, may Gods protection be upon him.

Happy birthday Mhiz A, may God bless your new age and congratulations on your Hubby's death escape, may your testimony be permanent. Regards to your cutie.

May customers locate all sellers.

Eka joy, bring that gist you talked about last week na, my ear is itching.

Bv Ladyport, hope you are good?
    Enjoy the rest of your day people.

1. Thank you dear but I'm not the one celebrating ooo...its probably another person.

2. Thank you once more Elegant.
      Yes oo...we thank God for saving my dear husband's life. It was nothing short of a miracle.

My cutie is fine, I will tell her tante Elegant sends her regards.

3. I'm the celebrant. Thanks for your wishes

4. Mhiz adorable happy birthday. You a fine lady.

12. Happy birthday to you Mhiz A, you are beautiful. I wish you heaven's best as you celebrate your birthday

13. Bv Mhiz Happy birthday to you. Your skin look so fresh. You be paw paw nwa. Nne idi okay. Nothing do you. @Princess Tever

14. Good afternoon here!

Stellz, corn has finished here oh.

Fine teacher.

Happy birthday Mhiz A. God bless your new age.

15. Happy birthday MHIZ, you are such a pretty lady. Teacher Nkechi welldone.

Stella there is corn now ooo but hardly before you see those soft once.

16. Jean seller where is your location?

17. @Aju mbaise worries
    This is what happens when you people abuse medication.

Aju mbaise is temporarily for mothers who just had their babies; but no, dears Bvs are using it for weight loss, tummy fat, contraceptive, etc. I wrote it here that bvs should be careful and not abuse this thing, XP even detailed it here. I'm upset. Please see your gynecologist or give your body time to reset itself. While you're at it, throw that Aju mbaise out...into the bottomless pit.

18. Dear virgin, just keep having sex small small, it will become less painful till no pain. Ky jelly is good. Your man can do down on you. Not much will beat that. If he doesn't want to, then more foreplay will help or get a dildo to work your muscles and help you relax

19. Hmmm
    The house they are dashing at 4million,not trying to spoil your hustle but I have my misgivings.
    You would have taken pictures of the house well.
    Looks like you were playing safe by taking from a distance.
    Is the area flood prone? Quick sceptical but I know you'll get your customer(s).

Secondly, if you want my sincere opinion on Aju Mbaise, I'd say it shouldn't be consumed.
    I bought five two months ago. Wanted it for weight loss. I was told to add uda, uziza, ginger to it. Did my research and discovered uda is a local contraceptive. Im not married and do not have a baby yet. The lady talked about how the Aju would cleanse my system and what not.

I took it. Menses that takes five to six days took 2 days for me.
    Third day, very scanty.
    Fourth day nothing.
    Fifth day... Nothing.
    Sixth day, an overflow.
    I could only label the Aju Mbaise as the causer.
    And I've stopped taking it.
    Maybe it's the uda and uziza that messed my system. Or maybe it's the Aju Mbaise. I don know.
    But it is better for you to take it if and only if you've had at least a child.
    My dad is a medical doctor and he told me to be mindful of my liver. The Aju is from a tree bark or whatever.
    So if it works for you, 👍. If not, please stop.

1. "Quick skeptical", all in a rush to dish out ignorant comment. From not seeing plenty pictures you have concluded the person is hiding something. Not the owner of the advert but its annoys me to see people just try to scatter someone's hustle based on some nonsense "skepticism" or assumption. Your type no even get money to buy sef

20. Happy birthday Mhiz Adorable
    You are simply Adorable 😘😘😘😘

Lagos rain again.... I thought it's over now

Enjoy the rest of your day lovelies 😘😘😘😘

1. Married virgin, let your hubby use his tongue and hands to work the magic. Natural flow of honey.
      Foul play and romance, your legs will shake...

You can try tiger nut, coconut, dates and milk too.

2. Olori is a guru!!??😙🙈

3. Oh boi Olori is an Oracle choi @legs will shake. Make I practice what I just learnt

4. Hahahahahha
      You people should lemme ohhh
      I am a learner

21. Happy birthday Mhiz A! May the grace and mercy of God continue to cover you. Have fun and celebrate 🎂🥂🍾🎊😘

Couple who married as a virgin, try to read some books online and indulge in foreplay before the main digging. Olive oil is very healthy, you can also try eucalyptus oil, they at better than those lubricants. wishing you a happy married life, may God bless and keep your home.

Bride price or no bride price, the partner that will be evil will be evil! Haven't we read on numerous occasions, how one partner will refuse to sign divorce papers just because they don't want the other partner to move on with their lives.

What else did I read up there.... Life is beautiful, life is precious.

1. Do NOT use eucalyptus oil. Doctors recommend KY jelly. It's safe.

2. Yes, its a little bit minty but, very effective for easy penetration, that is after foreplay.
      Aren't there also numerous minty lubricants...

Some people like it minty my dear.

22. Pls do we have any Dubai shopper in the house?

23. Nigerian relationships cannot survive without this question 'HAVE YOU EATEN?'....😂

24. Lady that her husband refused to take her bride price, your family should go and keep the bride price in your state or LGA welfare office now, that is what my maternal family did for my aunt ex husband and today she's married with 4 boys. Her previous marriage was childless like yours too. Please stop dulling, free yourself and move on

25. This Aju Mbaise craze sha, God help us. It beats me that people would just buy something and start drinking without first checking with a doctor or a professional seeing as it goes into your system and you can’t see what’s going on inside from looking outside. What works for A won’t for B and we all have different systems. Before ingesting stuff that isn’t regular food, please seek professional opinion o.

Madam virgin, lubricant for sexual pleasure is available and inexpensive. Which one is olive oil? It is too heavy for such. Get a water based lube like KY jelly. Also you two should infuse foreplay and get the site ready before action.

26. For the "aju mbaise worry", I also have same concern. I started taking mine two days before my period and my period only flowed for one day. Yes, just one day and stopped.

I've been having menstral cramps for two days now, which I didn't use to have. Im supposed to see the next one 20th/21st of this month. I hope it doesn't repeat itself.
    Chai! And my husband warned me not to buy oh!...till then Sha!!
    I have two more wraps I'm willing to give away.

1. You may be pregnant anon. If you miss your period, do pt test.
      Are you in Lagos? I need the remaining Aju mbaise, come and dash me. lol

27. Happy birthday MHIZ A. May God bless your new age.
    Teacher you is beautiful.

I can see everything turning around for my good. Who says God doesn't answer prayer? He's indeed a faithful God. He has caused the lines to fall into pleasant places for me. He has blessed me more than I deserved. Who am I God,that you're so mindful of me?
    I will be forever grateful.
    #gratefulheart#
    #iamborntowin#
    #iamdestinedforgreatness#
    #successismine#
    Proudly certified registered nurse anaesthetist (CRNA)
    #hatersgoanddyeeeee#

1. Congratulations Nurse Intelligentsia! Go into the world and break boundaries🎊🎊🥂

2. Congratulations darling 😘😘

3. Congratulations princess,have a successful career.

4. Congrats dear

28. The commenter that the man has refused to collect his bride price go to his village to return it, or you can return it through the customary court.
    When we say some customs limit women and should be scrapped they will call us "angry feminists".

29. madam Fargin, tell oga to lick your hole and clit for about 5 mins before penetration - if he doesnt know how to lick, tell him to use his tongue to write A, B, C, D etc on ur punani whilst carressing your boobs - within a short period you'll orgasm so fast and hard and there wont be a need for lubricants.
    Like you, i married a fargin many moons ago and Oga used to and still does that when we are vibing.
    If you want to be bold and freaky, sit on his face whilst giving him a BJ. You ll both enjoy it.
    STella, please post my comment oh, before my comment enter Buhari's many promises list
    bv sylvia

1. I just like this anonymous, lol! Poster, please tell your husband to use his to spell alpha and omega on your pussy, starting from your pubic hairline to your clit, down to your hole, so that you can get aroused and form some pussy juice for easy penetration.

(Parental guidance is adviced)

2. Haaaaaaaaa Ms A you too?🙈🤔

Today in house news is a VIEWERS DISCRETION NEEDED something😶

They are dishing it hot🔥hot🔥

3. This Anon, you are a clown. chaiiii

4. Plenty experts on sex matters hmm

30. About Aju mbaise, i will not personally recommend it to any one TTcing.if you read about the uses extensively IT IS MOST EFFECTIVE AS CONTRACEPTIVE , that is why its best used after putting to bed. because of the contraceptive effect(cleansing the womb)people think or tends to think with would make you get them pregnant. its a NO No for me, but I have used it before and period didn't show face for 3 months.

31. Madam, for goodness sake move on with your life.

So, if bride price isn't returned can't a woman get involved with another man?

That man is pure evil! He wanted you to stay and die.

He can't just take it that you had the guts to take a walk.

He's married to another but still won't take back his dowry?

Does he want to keep you as a side wife or what.

Abeg, enjoy your life and forget that stupid person.

32. Owo kan lo ndi iyo...owo kan na lo ntu

Ire otun, ire osi, ire waju ire eyin, ki o ma wa wari....ategun o ni fe, ki igi oko ma mi, , oko ta ba so mope, lope somoni pada...obinrin ni, tabi okurin, omode tabi agba, , ti o fewa fun iku, , ni ati oni lo...e gba iku na ku...

Enjoy d rest of the day...

Ⓜc pinky 👮

33. Good afternoon house beautiful faces, raining day, God bless our hustle today

34. @Stella I beg to disagree with you on your comment on IHN yesterday about the lady that did 9 ABORTIONS for a guy. How do that guy sleep at night with his own 4 children while the lady has none? How can he make her do abortion for him 9 times and abandon her to marry another woman? So he was not in love with her all these years? or is it that she is only good in the other room? Where is condom in all of this? That guy is so wicked. @Princess Tever

1. So what should the Man do?? Was the lady forced to do those abortions? How can you abort 9 times, 9 good times.... Please ladies need to start taking responsibility for their actions!!

35. Bv that is having painful penetration during the do...buy pre-seed lubricant, doesn't kill sperm cells

1. Yes pre seed is the best and most healthy lubricant

36. Chai...I have missed SDKB.
    Gone back to my base and Glo network here is nothing to write home about.

Mhiz Adorable... You are cute doll and happy birthday to you. But for a minute my heart skipped when I saw the Mhiz A, I began to wonder if it was my birthday and I forgot...lolz. Then I saw your pics...I knew it wasn't me...hahahaha. Enjoy dearie, it's your day.

Presently in the church waiting for the cathecist, I want to inquire about infant baptism.

BVs ndi oma, una well-done ooo

1. Wait a minute, Is it not your photo I saw up there? @Princess Tever

2. Wait o you mean you are not the person up there? I'm sure I'm not the only one on this table.😀😀😀

3. I thought it was you oh.. Hehehe

4. And I thought it was you o. How are you and baby? God bless.

5. Which of the Mhiz A is up there?
      I only know one Mhiz A on this blog...

37. for bv that just deflowered.
    Olive oil is good but the side effects is stinky pussy and bcos I don't wash my insides i allow it to cleanse on it's own. I used it too much when i just deflowered cos it was very painful to me but Olive oil really helped me but I had to stop using it when it started giving me vagina odour. it weared off and it has stopped. i think u should drink more of kunu aya it boosts lubrication it works for me try it.

1. Chisos! You dont wash your kini even after sex????? Im getting a nose bleed just reading this!

38. Thanks Stella for posting,God bless you so much Amen

On Aju mbaise.... I guess it causes blood shortage abi how do I say it. I noticed it affects my period when made me to stop taking. I guess it drains blood which causes shortage of blood because even my friend I introduced it to complained same issue to me.
    I have stopped taking it though, I will advise if you still wanna take, do it maybe twice a week,maybe to detoxify your system not an every day thing again

Aju mbaise is mainly for women that just put to bed, it helps to cleanse the blood left in the womb after child birth

39. Nawaoooh your husband is really surprising,God will help u my dear

40. If you are ttcing all you need is to eat a high protein diet. Just because something is found naturally in nature does not stop it from being dangerous. Please use common sense in the things you ingest in your body, once something is inside of you it cannot come back out.

Stella, you don't have barbeque to roast your corn on? You can't roast corn in the oven, you are baking it..lol

For the virgin, you can try Astroglide another popular lubricant. Most deep thrusting will be painful even for experienced women, any position or action that puts all the penis in will be painful, it has nothing to do with you personally. In time you will learn both your bodies and know exactly what works. Take time to explore and learn what works, this is one are where you learn by trial and error.

1. Please disregard my suggestion for Astroglide because I just looked at the list of ingredients and it has parabens, parabens have been touted to cause cancer. If your husband is not using condoms you may want to switch out to all natural coconut oil, as it is not as thick as olive oil and will give you more slip. If he is using condoms you need something water based. Please check around to see what all-natural lubricants are on the market that do not contain parabens.

41. Happy birthday Mhiz A

42. Rain rain go away!! !

43. This Stella you too good oo. Are you for real. So you read every comment here. haaa. I remove cap for you my sweetie. I am the lady that her hubby refused to collect back the bride price. Like I said, I have left him with God. All I want is for him to collect back the pride price. His parents are late so there is no one to drop it with in his compound. I know God will make a way.

1. Find any of his relatives and go and drop the money (please don't go alone, go with your parents or elders from your family)
      Or, as one BV said up there, go and drop it at the town centre in his town.

You are no longer married to him.

2. The best way is to return it through a customary court in your town....no long story

3. Let your parents meet with his kinsmen and drop the dowry with them. Please move on and don't allow fear of that man to engulf you.
      God will surely surprise you and shut the mouths of your mockers.

4. Abeg look for his kindred( let them call a meeting inviting him) and drop the dowry accompanied by your parents and elders. I have heard where it was done even when the man in question didn't come. It was given to his relatives though his mother was around

44. Dear virgin couple, use preseed and thank me later, anyone can use it.
    Ur husband has a long preek? Few Deep thrusts can make sense o, lol.

45. Happy birthday Mhiz A,More of God's blessings and have a great one.

46. Madam tell ur people to go n dump his brideprice at welfare office or package it n give his papa or send it via bank transfer n get ur life back. Bride price is not something u will hang onto if to move on is really on ur mind.

47. My ex refused to take bride price back, my family returned it to the elders in my village, they prayed and set me free. I have since remarried.

48. good afternoon everybody oo
    Stella, corn haf finish in Nigeria oo
    Mihz A is so fine. This rain just spoiled my plans for today. I can't believe people are still picking numbers from snm. nawa

49. Beautiful teacher NK
    Happy birthday Mhiz Adorable

God please answer my silent prayer. Amen

50. Re - virgin couple

Pre-seed lubricant is good. Poster, since you are newly married it will even aid conception. It aids conception as it mimicks vaginal mucus and also friendly to sperm cells. Go to a pharmacy and buy it.

1. Thanks for the full disclosure

51. To the lady that talked about Aju-Mbaise. I went to buy drug last week. While waiting for my turn, The pharmacist asked the woman in front of me..
    Madam what do you want and she said Evergreen fertility supplement for woman. The man brought it out and said 8k, the woman said its expensive and the pharmacist, asked, madam have you heard about aju-mbaise before and the woman said No... Immediately I heard about aju-Mbaise, All my sense of hearing was on alert, Na so the mumu sales boy asked me, Madam please what do you want, I said don't worry, am waiting for the pharmacist, Like the pharmacist got my plans, he talked in a very low tone that I did not hear piam from all he said. But my 6th sense guessed he was encouraging the woman to try Aju-Mbaise because the woman left without buying the supplement. Please oooo. Na gist I give, I did not say people Ttcing should try it. I did not hear exactly what the pharmacist told the woman.

52. Happy birthday Miz Adorable, you are adorable.

53. Aju mbaise are of four types,pls go online and read properly so you know the particular one to take.it's not a "one size,fit all" thing

54. Happy belated birthday to the beautiful ladies - MHIZ Adorable and Nkechi

55. For the bastard that refuse dtk collect the bride price.. Look for one of your older family memeber to package it in an envelop and go drop it in his uncle or father's house.

56. HBD Nkechi......God bless your new age.

Mhiz Adorable is so pretty

57. 15:10 @Zaram to help fully go back and plead for info from the pharm.
    Things about AjuMbaise makes me scared since blog visitors threw open the side effects.
    @ Xhlrted P and others mentioned some on Saturday spontaneous one time like that. I don't touch it.

Xhlrted P14 July 2018 at 11:22
    Those of you chanting "Aju Mbaise", 1...if you're on Fertlity Drugs don't touch within 30days of tabs consumption if not eeh your next menstrual flow you will pack blood.

2...if you have stomach ulcer. Do not touch.

3...sore throat? Stay away.

4...make sure.you are the one that has the fertility issues.

5...men do not consume it else his impotency drive will somersault.

6...be wary of the source of the "tied herbs" before boiling to consume.

You don't just read and jump to consume except you are a nursing mother. And mind you, it makes your baby to be lean and restless with pale skin.

Do not rush to adopt health measures online without precautionary measures and advise from older hands.
    HAD I KNOWN is irreversible!
    Please be guided!
    Goodluck!

58. Thanks anonymous 18:24 for the enlightenment,I wasn't just thinking of buying the aju mbaise,but said I should wait till after I stopped breastfeeding but with what I just read it is a no no

59. Shout out to BV Mhiz. I will like to connect with you on a positive note. You are very beautiful indeed. God please answer my prayer this year.

1. Thank you. On a positive note, I'm connectable lolz. But u are on anonymous mode.

2. I will send my info to Stella. Kindly get it from her. I don't want to post my number in public

60. Thia girl nkechi full of envy..lol. madam teacher i hope God bless you make u stop dey envy people wey dey do well. #Peace ...