Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY-In House News.

Tuesday, September 04, 2018

TUESDAY-In House News.

*Sad sigh*

What could have gone wrong?Baba God na your hand we dey!

BIRTHDAY GIRL IFEDOLAPO COVERS IHN

Hello King Stella,

Today's my birthday! Say a word of prayer for me Bvs
(I need a miracle ASAP).Have a pleasant day everyone

Happy Birthday babe geh,may God grant you your hearts desire in Jesus name..

........................................................................................................

RHODA REX AND CO PLEASE SEND ME YOUR ACCOUNT DETAILS

The Angel who gifts you both every month has done it again.
send in your deets for me to transfer the last two months to you both.

I have forgotten the other BV......

..........................................................................................................

OLUCHI COVERS IHN

Stella Nwanyi oma I throw away salute.
A special shout out to all the anonymous BVs, you guys are mouthed walahi.

May God bless our hustles, all the angels in this blog and drama free BVs like me.

BV Luchylicious.

I salute...

........................................................................................................

ON AUGUST 16th I GOT THIS MAIL FROM BV CASSIE

''Thanks for all the good work you put into this blog. You are the very best. 

So i saw BV Chidera aka hustler1 of SDK's advert for aju mbaise on your IHN. I found the advert quite compelling, so i decided to patronize. My first impression of her was that she sounded like she was quite young and i liked her.

I live in Abuja while she lives in Owerri but for her distance wasn't a problem. After we agreed, i transferred the agreed amount  to her and she came through for me. Not only with the aju mbaise, but other stuff i needed to get for pepper soup as I due for delivery any moment from now.

Not just that, the babe didn't stop checking on me until everything got to my hands. This is me saying thank you Chidera. Everyone else contemplating on doing business with her, I believe you are in safe hands. 

I hope the Aju mbaise works cuz i intend to do small advert for you in my church, although the thing resemble juju no be small...lol.

Once again, thank  you Stella. Let the hustle continue! 

EARLY TODAY I GOT THIS SHOCKING EMAIL

Hi Stella,

This is the husband. Just to let you know my wife (the one you were communicating with) passed on to glory on August 21.
She didnt get to use the Aju Mbaise. 

I am glad however, that she made Heaven and she is resting in the Lord's bossom. 
Regards 

RIP Cassandra....I mailed him back asking what happened and he said she passed on 2 days after delivery.

Oh dear!!!.....such a lively BV...May God give her family the strength to bear the painful loss..I hope the baby survived..will ask the hubby.

.........................................................................................................

BE PRAYERFUL AND CAUTIOUS

Please let's all be prayerful and cautious when travelling(especially on the Kaduna-Abuja express way) My uncle was robbed by Fulani Herdsmen. So many people were killed. How he managed to stay alive is still a mystery to us. 

Please, inasmuch as we would want to outsmart these thieves and run to safety, once your vehicles are close to these people,do not try to drive off or run away(most of the people killed tried doing so) Co-operate with them and pray. 

As much as possible,dont travel with the ATM card of the account that carries most of your funds. Travel as light as possible: keep your valuable jewelleries at home or travel with just a few and hide them in an underwear purse(those shorts that have pockets).... Above all,pray to God for safety. may God help us all.

BV Juliet Jonathan

............................................................................................................

BABE GEH LOOKING TO MEET A GOOD MAN

Hello, I'm a pretty, easy going lady, with a great sense of humor, a good listener, a christian, living and working in Lagos, in my thirties, i'm looking to meet a good man, who is God fearing, hardworking, comfortable, with a great sense of humor, who is looking to settle down between the age of 34 -40

I can be reached on Wathsapp 08035814818 or bbm - 58EAB608

.........................................................................................................

COS SUFFERER NEEDS HELP ASAP

I sent you a mail some years back about my health condition which was posted in the 'Doctors in house section' titled Candida Overgrowth Syndrome (COS). I wasn't sure I had COS at the time but from my research on google, I came to the conclusion that I had it. 

However, from the symptoms I described in the post which include movement about my body, peppery sensation all over my body, pain in my stomach/breasts/all over my body, ringing ears, brain fog and many others I can't describe, a commenter advised me to see a gynaecologist that she once had a similar issue. I've tried seeing gynaecologists in my area even General hospitals but they don't understand it. 

I'm hoping if you post this, that the said commenter will see it and refer me to her gynaecologist. I want to try this to see if that'll be the solution to my problem. Stella, I beg you, please help me. I've suffered so much for years battling this problem.........................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION RANT

Hi. I need some motivational words. I just saw part of what I ran away from on facebook on instagram. I am happy for them and not envious of them. But I can't help but feel somehow. Look at my life. I am almost 30. Working and collecting small salary. No boyfriend not to talk of fiance. Been failing a professional course since last year. Very naive lady . Never dated anyone properly. Never been kissed .

No first love to talk about. No business of my own. My mates are married with kids, have business going for them, have a great career, have thousands of followers on instagram.No friends. We are not even in the same social standing. I am still that same naive and gentle girl of years ago. 

I am tired. Seriously tired. I need help. I tell myself I am strong and not moved by anything but am I really? I don't even know what I need. I am tired of praying . I need changes in my life. I am tired of having crushes on guys that are already taken. At this age, behaving like a teenager? 

........................................................................................................................................................

TRUE LIFE EXPEREINCE

I read the chronicles of  Monday about a lady that was in a relationship with a man for two years without knowing he was married. If you ask my view I will only blame her if she allowed the guy had carnal knowledge of her. You see the world we live in is so corrupt and very hard to find someone that is sincere with you. It's take the grace of God and the Holy Spirit to know a person's true intentions towards you. I will like to share my story. I was serving my father's land last year and happened to work for a big organization, I don't want to say much about the company so that my friends on this blog won't decode. My office branch isn't our headquarter.

A particular department in the organization, theirs files are kept in our organization headquarter and it's not something I can easily access since am not a staff of the organization. Late last year, I met a staff of the organization who was showing me care and all. He went as far telling his bosses that he has found someone he would like to marry (note: I wasn't there when he said all this) and he described me to them.  That last year my sister I was staying with had issues in her marriage, this guy was there for me financially and all. After my sister's marriage pack up,  he supported me in renting an apartment. He even furnished the house for us, came to meet my sister encouraged her and was always checking up on her. I decided to accept the relationship because everyone was talking to me how good the guy was and how he loves me so much. At work, he always buy food for me, drop me off at home, give me gifts and money. So I agreed to the relationship but told him I wanted a sex free relationship, he agreed and told me he would wait since he wanted us to get married this year. 

Since I didn't love him at first, I didn't snooped even he left his phone with me I just concentrated on whatever I was doing. He even encouraged me to talk to my parents about him but I just calm down. He gave me his house address but because I didn't want to regret anything I didn't visit him (I mean, I don't want a situation where the devil prevail and I compromise my faith). After a while I discussed about him to my mom, who told me not to be in a rush and pray about it. He even took me to functions from their organization and introduced me as his fiancee. My friends were envious of me because of the way he was treating me. Some of his colleagues were always telling me not to let go of him because he is a good man and how they wish he was theirs. When I started discovering that I was falling for him, I checked his facebook but everything was clean but then I noticed a certain lady that normally tagged him on facebook few years back, then I decided to check her page.

I found out the lady has two children, one in primary school and the other in secondary school. I compared the two children pictures with the man but didn't see any familiarity. Then I decided to save their pictures and copy the lady's phone number. A certain day he came visiting, I asked to see his pictures which he gave me the phone, so I saw the younger daughter picture, I asked who she was and he said she was his niece and that her dad is not living with them,  so he's living with his sister and her kids. I knew something was wrong but he kept insisting how close they are and he is the last born of the family, he lost his mom at a tender age and grew up being to fond of his elder sister and once we start marriage preparation he will move out, since he already found a mother in me. I just ignored and felt maybe he was right. He kept taking me outing, buying me things even when he knows the previous ones hasn't finished. I wanted to travel out of the country for vacation, he sponsored my trip and even asked me to find a good driving school, so he can buy me a car. One day I went for a church program and the pastor called me out and asked me to pray against being a second wife.

That day I knew all was not well, I checked that lady's facebook page and saved her picture. I pray and fasted, then after my fasting we met at our normal eatery. When we were eating, I asked him if there was anything I should know about him, he said no,  that he has told me everything about himself (I have this question several times but he kept saying no). After the food I showed him the lady's picture, he was so shocked and started stammering. He told me she was his children's mother  and they've parted ways. He said he didn't tell me at first because he was scared to lose me and that now he's telling me the truth. I asked the reason for their breakup, he said the lady is wicked and always causing him trouble and he has left her since 5years now. 

He made it look as if he was the victim and I started feeling bad for him. I discussed with my sister and she asked me to call the lady and meet up with her so that we can settle things once and for all. I was still busy with my tight schedule when the lady called me one early morning (remember I saved the number). At first she wanted to act smart and I played along until she decided to be truthful. She shared his pictures and their kids. She even informed me that he has a male son with a woman older than him and he has two girls and a boy with her. The boy is about 2yrs. 

The reason I believed her is because I have seen that his babymama and son picture on his phone before. I got to find out that he was a chronic womanizer. She told me about how she traveled with her kids and came back to see blood stains on the bedsheet and he was forming he sustained injury. The lady told me so many things. I decided to call him to confirm, he couldn't pick my calls and he started lying to the lady that I wanted to spoil their marriage, that she shouldn't believe me. I had to beg the lady and end the relationship. After 3 months, he started calling me back and pleading with me to forgive him which I said I have already done that, then he started saying he wants me back and that he didn't marry the lady and that the children were by mistake.

He said he loved her at first but she kept frustrating him and he had to impregnate another woman outside. He said when I came to his life, that he found joy, peace and happiness and now that am gone I took them away, that I should please give him another chance. I just thanked him for all God used him to do in my life and told him that my destiny is not to be a 2nd or 3rd wife, I promised to keep praying for his joy, peace and happiness to return. When he kept pestering for a second chance, I blocked him. 

In the nutshell,  no one is highly intelligent to decipher all this cheat, one just need to be prayerful and not allow any form of intimacy with all and sundry. I pray God help us all not to make mistakes.

*wow...imagine how he had a story to back up every question you asked him!!!

........................................................................................................................................................

RESPONSE TO CALL OUT ON MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Good day madam Stella,
About yesterday's call out, i want to say that i am sorry she felt that way.

The pictures attached are cakes that i did for her and i used ribbon on the lower border of her cakes because the sample she sent had ribbon it.

Let me also state that she got an sdk discount of #2000 and a box of 12 frosted cupcakes worth #4000 for free.

She accused me of not using edible image and i explained to her that the logo I used is totally edible.
Its not even possible that i will computer print out when she paid #1000 for edible image.

On my end, everything went well and delivery was on point.

So i'm sorry if she felt bad or mis understood me in any way.
It was never my intention to make her feel that way.
Her patronage was well appreciated.

Beautiful Cakes...

Madam,please dont be angry.....

............................................................................................................

US EMBASSY BROUHAHA

Hi Mrs Korkus,

Great work you are doing. Please help me post and hide my ID, I need information from BV who might know more than I do. 

I won a particular award in my Company and the reward is a paid trip to any part of the World. So I chose United State of America as we planned visiting the State within the year on our own.  

In March, we had appointment at the Embassy in Lagos, we went as a family. The consular was so impatient with us. He first requested for my passport and hubby's passport without accepting the childrens passport. And the questions goes like this, where do you work? Have you travel out of the country before? How much did you budgeted for the Trip, there follows a blue paper of refusal. We felt so bad but was encouraged to retry. Although I have not being out of the country prior to the interview but hubby has visited China/Dubai for couple of times.

In July, we travelled to Dubai thinking my Travel experience was the reason for the refusal. Again, we re-apply. this time just me and the kids. Another interview was scheduled in August. On the said date, Embassy was crowded, it wasn't easy for me. Majority of people there was denied, when it got to my turn, the Consular asked if I have being out of the country, I said yes, and gave her dates. She asked where I worked and my duration, I told her. She asked who is going to bear my children's bill, I told her me and my husband. My children ages are 6-1. She focused on her system for more than 5 minutes, smile to us and gave me refusal letter. 

Now, the offer I have from my Company will elapse by December, any my Director is advising me to re-apply by October or November alone or go with my last baby who is one year plus and tell them the offer will elapse if I failed to make use of it. He recommended Abuja Embassy this time and not Lagos.  My Company is a Conglomerate, I have all the required documents during the interview but none was asked of. I was bold,  relaxed and calm during the interview process, what might have been my offense?  Was my refusal as a result of not having invite from someone in the state? Was it as a result of my children accompanying me? Was my Travel experience the reason? Should I re-apply?  Please any information on the email to send Introduction Letter from my company before the interview date if at all I will reapply? Hubby is on his own Business presently, should we still maintain his formal work or mention his New Company? Please help a worried Sister. 

Chai,your Village people dey on top this case oh...LOL *just kidding*

This package covers
Chair cover
Table cover
Walkway
Centre piece
Pleating/draping round the hall
Stage decor
Centerpieces
Dancefloor with details
Ambience lightning

.......................................................................................................................................................

UBER MAN NEEDED

I need uber man that can be available by November the person you will
drive around will be coming back by November you will drive him for 2
to 3 weeks. Please your price should be affordable interested person
should contact 08022180442 location is surulara Lagos

......................................................................................................

BRAND NEW MICRO WAVE FOR SALE

Interested buyer should contact 08130124214(whatsapp only) 
Price: #20,000

FASCINATING FASCINATORS

They are very affordable
07039071551, lagos

Clients are welcome with their own designs.

...........................................................................................................

At hair toolzz we sell original and affordable hair tools and products. Both for wigs, relaxed and natural hair for as low as 500naira.

..........................................................................................................................................................

SHOES GIVEAWAY

I find it difficult wearing heels as high as this since i took in,so any one who is interested and can rock it beautifully, should contact me on 09083769475.

Abuja BVS only, pick up  - Asokoro.

.............................................................................................................. 

176 comments:

1. "What's Rights isn't always popular & what's popular isn't always Right".

1. May God comfort the family and loved ones of BV Cassie.Amen

2. COS complainant..you are suffering from staphylococcus . get treated,treatment takes everal monthss..but you can be well

3. May God Almighty console the family of Bv cassie! It is well with you sir, may God give you the strength to bear this loss.
      Welcome ihn, good afternoon bvs!

4. The person that has been denied visa. Please be consistent with the information you are giving them. Don't come off as hideous. If you now go only with your last child, does it mean that what you told them that you are going with your family is false? Don't come off as if you are giving up family vacation to US visa by dropping everyother family member . It looks like a desperate act. If you also have any relative in the US, tell them.
      It is not a do or die affair. The US embassy has been denying people visa since June after they were petitioned that most people they give visa ends up in Canada. I heard they will continue their denying spree until December so they might still deny you in October. My best bet will be to chose another country.
      Nigerians are the one causing this problems for others cos they give them visitors visa and they disappear from there.
      My friends husband that usually do drop box, has been going to the US since he was a child was denied visa last month. They have been on denying spree. Don't feel bad, it is not about you. But just make sure you are consistent with the information you provide. I don't think going to Abuja is wise. Go online and Google about changing interview location after being denied visa.

5. RIP BV Cassie. May God console and comfort her family

6. God comfort the family of Cassie. Amen

7. God bless the givers and the receivers
      Cheers

8. And if you continue to do what is right, what is wrong and who is wrong will eventually leave your life.

9. May Cassandra's soul rest in perfect peace. God bless the hubby and child left.

10. Miraculous Tuesday in-house news how far..

11. Madam please must it be USA? Can't you travel to another country? What happened to UK and the rest of Europe. Wait for your offer to elapse, your eye go soon clear

12. Madam they denied you well well. If na me I go deny you. Company sponsored you, you carry husband go apply.. abi company sponsored you and your husband ni? You go again with your battlion, company sponsor you and your children too? You go again them ask you who will pay for the trip you na you and your husband instead company we sponsor you. Lool

2. Ladies and Gentlemen, Good Afternoon!

At my age, I can't take pills without putting it inside Eba/Fufu... Am I the only one on this table? is this normal??

Mean while....... Guess who's passing out of NYSC soon, YeahYeah 💃 💃 💃

1. i did something i am proud of...i employed a 3rd class over more qualified first class. they can go on and get other jobs but he might not cos of his result. proud HR manager.
      mainwhile martin aboy help me on how i can use this as my new blog id. i dont want to continue with my former id

2. Congrats in advance.

I was like that until pregnancy humbled me. I pop drugs with liquid now

3. You are not alone cookie

Congratulations in advance, I celebrate you

4. @Jesus Babe, To get a blog ID;CLICK HERE and follow the procedure gradually

Or use this link below:

http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2014/08/fellow-blogvisitors-heres-how-to-get.html?m=1

@MARTINS ABOY

5. Thanks guys!!!!!

Please JESUSBABE, OLORI and every member of BVN, I dey find work ooooh, bikonu!!

6. Jesusbabe congrats.

Cookie congrats in advance. Thank God for you

7. JESUSBABE and any other HR manager here,(or anyone who has done this successfully) can you please advise me on how to renegotiate an initial remuneration for a new job offer?
      Ideally how to craft the mail so it doesn't come off demanding or avaricious. I also intend to make a call as well.
      I've seen some samples on the net, but they definitely will not work in the Nigerian market.
      Please help me.

8. God comfort Cassies fam and may her soul rest in perfect peace, amen!!

9. Thank you and God bless you JESUSBABE. I did same too, cos same was done to a very close friend. She had 3rd class,despite her CPGA fell under 2:2. But the Grace of God is always favoring her. She has experience in Banking, Now Oil & Gas.

10. Thanks Guys!!!!

Jesus Babe, that's so thoughtful of you ,May God bless you!!

Please I'm looking for 'post-nysc' job..... Getting my glass soonest so I can return to normal activities.... Remember me in your prayers!!

3. Do your best to make sure that every single person you meet has a better day because they saw you. The more joy for others the more for you.

1. That's true👍👍, happy birthday to you, Rip to Cassie.
      Sign out meme is the truth

4. First to comment

A.C.

Wowww its an honour

5. I need an angel in my life. My destiny helper, please locate me. I am tired of being unemployed.

6. Retired Slay Queen thank you so much. I'm so grateful. I wrote all down. As a matter of fact,have bought some.

1. Please who knows where one can get good make up products, like those RSQ listed yesterday, around yaba or surulere? Thanks

2. Go to Kuddy shop in adeniran ogunsanya Surulere or you can go to apongbon Lagos Island

3. Just got to a good makeup shop around Yaba and Surulere..... I buy mine from trade fair sha, when I have the strength....

4. You are welcome Abiola. Happy "makeupping" ( In Jenifa's voice)

7. Enter your comment...What's the average cost of sewing a long dinner gown, bath robe, men's traditional wears, agbada, duvet, curtain, bedsheet, ankara bags and fabric slippers in Aba?

Which market is the best to shop for materials and get good tailors?
    Thanks all

1. Material is shopping centre Aba or Close to Ngwa rd.
      Sewing School rd

2. Go to Ariaria Market and Bakasi. Tell them the quality you want and don’t negotiate alaroro money else you will regret it. Show them an actual product not pictures.

8. Most girls that don't take alcohol thinks they are wife material, ODIEGWU!!! Habit is different from character.

1. I don't take alcohol and that isn't a criteria of a "wife material"
      It is a decision.

2. I don't drink anything except water n I don't eat meat. I am not a wife material...lol

3. Issalie BB and you're this hyper?? 0😂😂😂😂😂

9. How long do people carry braces and what's the cost? These teeth must fine o

10. Rest in peace Bv Cassandra. Oh little baby 😭😭

11. R.I.P Bv Cassandra 💔💔💔💔

12. I want to gain weight. I look sick mehn
    Went over board with my dieting

1. Pls kindly help with what you used for your dieting......i want to lose lot of fat biko.

2. Anon 14:02 what was your diet like? Please share!

13. Oh my goodness
    My heart just broke for the lost bv
    This is really sad, may God console her loved ones

Please,let's be nice to everyone we meet in life, we can never say what tomorrow holds...💔💔💔💔💔💔

1. **love

Happy birthday beautiful Ifedolapo,God bless your new age.

2. Martins I got that thing yesterday
      I went to their store at oba akran...Trying to use it
      Thanks and God bless

3. Wooow @Olori,enjoy jare..There is no regret about it and you would really be glad you made this decision..

@MARTINS ABOY

4. Tell us the thing

14. Words fail me,chai! rest on BV Cassie 😢😢😢😢😢😢, may the Lord comfort your husband and family members.

15. Ihns is here, may God bless your good work mami.

16. Congrats my Baby Rhoda Rex, the world will soon celebrate you.
    Nice Fascinators, may patronage fall on you.
    Rip Cassandra, may the good Lord give your family fortitude to bear your loss.

17. How long does it take to get an international passport? How much is it now? Which "abroad" visa is easy? "The abroad" is calling my name

1. I got mine within a day for 23k. Kaduna immigration office.

2. If you are in the south south or east go to bayelsa.
      35k for 64 pages.
      You will get it same day.

18. Good afternoon all. May God uphold us all.
    May the Soul of BV Cassie Rest In Peace. May God comfort the husband and other family members.

19. What a beautiful cake. Madam please we are sorry for the mix up. I wish I can get a cake for my birthday but alas no money. RSQ thanks again

1. Abiola all that money u used to buy all those makeup things go buy the cake for u na..first thing first abi

2. Don't worry, you will not die if you do not eat sugar and flour.
      I say you will not die.
      Better to have birthday without cake than cake without birthday, if you know what I mean.
      It is well with you.

3. Thank you anonymous. I will not die o

20. RIP Cassie. May God console your family and keep your little baby. #tears
    It's so sad. Sad indeed

21. My heartfelt condolence to the husband whose wife died last month. May God comfort you and give you the courage to bear this irreparable loss. Truly she is in a better place.

The sign out meme is the beauty of life when we feel remorseful for our acts. Cyhams cake thanks for the response. May God bless everyone of us in all we do Amen.

22. Happy birthday Dolapo,may God grant you all your heart desires.

23. Seller of hats no prices? I like d golden coloured hat how much? Outside Lagos
    Rip to Cassie 😢

1. Gold with net 6500
      Other gold 5000 ur location will determine how much extra

2. @ koolcat, please do you have an IG page. I'm interested in getting your fascinators. You can inbox me.

24. Jesus Jesus Jesus
    Sandra??? Dead??? Oh! She told me she was not feeling fine the other day.i was planning to call her today to know if she has put to bed...oh God such a nice woman??? God why? why?why??? Let me go and check her pix again...R I Put Sandra may God guide you kids...
    Crying

1. Is a world full of uncertainty. Life sometimes isn't fair and so cruel.

2. It's well ooooh ...

R. I. P Cassie

3. BV Cassandra rest in peace . God give you eternal rest. May the Lord grant the husband and child fortitude to bear the lost. I don't know you but I cried because a child is involve
      God have mercy on us

Tiwa

4. Hmmm... Rest in Peace Cassie!

5. Rest in God's bosom cassie.. So sad

25. This stella can cast somebody ehn just look at how she highlighted the 'Surulara' lol

26. Please who has used or using Vaseline healthy even tone d Canada own on this blog? Is it worth using? does it work?
    Ur response pls

1. I am currently using it, it is sold for #1500, very lovely lotion, it makes the skin glow, u will definitely love it

27. Oh BV Cassie is dead! This is so sad to hear. I pray God rest her soul and grant her family the strength, courage and grace to bear their loss. So sorry about the death of your wife sir! May God protect you and the new born.

BV fighting for American visa, you mean to tell me that you don't have any other continent or country in mind to visit? What is in this America, that most Nigerians are crazy about.
    If you can change country, you can choose from, Australia, Nea Zealand, Switzerland, Greece, Austria, the Carribbean islands. Budapest is another beautiful city....

This life is precious mehn ... May God continue to guide, guard and protect us all.🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾

1. Happy birthday Ifedolapo! Wishing you the best of life 🎂😘😘

28. All these hair sellers, why do you people use random pics from ali express to advertise your hair? All the people selling hair on this blog have never shown the hair stocked in their shops or houses, or even worn by someone. All they do is download from the net and use to advertise. very annoying. It is only a novice that would patronize sellers with these kinds of pics. If you want to grow your hair biz, check out how the very successful hair sellers are doing it on IG and follow suit. They would never post pics like this.

1. RSQ, is Flawless ivy better than Milani?? Can it be used for very oily skin?? And can I use it with Milani powder??0

2. Madam that wants to travel, did you or your husband receive any large sum of money that boosted your account? Check the account statements you submitted to be sure there are no irregularities in the past 6 months.
      Dont change your story as well. They can smell a lie 100 feet off. Stick to your truth.
      If you are denied visa dont fret, immigration policies are codedly changing.

3. Cookie boo yes, FI is better than Milani.
      Yes it can be used for very oily skin . Its always better to use same brand foundation and powder. It gives better results cos the powders are formulated to complement the foundation and vice versa.
      You can also get Florrie roberts oil blotting face powder. Its a great powder for oily skin (7k)
      I also have very oily skin and I use Ponds vanishing cream primer for very oily skin. Gives me great results.

4. @RSQ, thank you.
      Same with bedsheet and duvet sellers.
      Make up sellers.
      Chebe and kankan or whatever it is called.
      You expect me to buy something, you are proudly showing me Internet pictures, showing me long hair from one Mongolian woman in Mungo park era. Your own hair dey reject growth???? Your own bed dey reject bedsheet and duvet? Abeg swerve with that brand of rubbish.

5. Thanks RSQ, I've bought the Pond vanishing cream primer and it truly gives result.... Make I go dey save for this one now, thank you 😘 😘

29. Oh no

Rip BV Cassie

@BV with the married man, you mean the guy did all that for you without sex? So Nigerian men are not as bad as I thought then.

You are 30 and you are hale and health, have a job, etc you should be grateful.

You need to hang out often, attend events, have fun and your Mr Right will show face.

1. Most times its not just about Nigerian men or men generally been bad or good, if a woman knows her onions and insists on keeping the relationship without sex,a man who respects her and values the relationship will go on with it...kapish!

2. I am the rant lady.. Thank you

30. Loans available for salary earners in Abuja contact me on 080269586384 September 2018 at 14:21

This is so sad....may her gentle soul rest in peace.

31. I always get angry when I see people here blaming people or accusing people of being aware that their boyfriends' of a number of years are actually married.

You people have not jammed great players. Thank God for that lady up there, if she had not snooped (team snoop, up us), she could have married that guy without knowing all his secrets and people would have blamed her saying she must have seen signs.

Let me not even argue further with u people and just drop this here. If you watched ID of two nights ago, you would have watched the story of a man who has two different wives and two different families that were totally unaware of the existence of the other family. If not for the accident that took his lives, they would still not have known.

BTW, nollywood copied this story sha

1. Snooping has been saving lives ever since. I almost was a victim of this love scam. The guy man came around professing his undying love and claiming the status of not being married. What baffles me most was how he made the whole thing so public. It was too good to be true, so I switched on my FBI mode. I had my suspicions and had to put up a story of him being married. The shock on his face sent a signal. At the end of the day, bros admitted to being married and having a daughter but they are based in US and went as far as cautioning me not to listen to gossips.
      With this findings, I couldn't help but dig some more. Funny enough, I couldn't get more details not until February 14, 2018.
      We went out for the Val's day, only for me to find his 3 children's (not just a child) termly report booklet in his car when he left to greet a friend( I had to wait in the car under the pretence that I was tired.
      I confronted him, and he started begging, telling me how much he loves and adores me,that telling me he was married would have scared me away.Thank goodness,there was sexual relationship between us so I avoided him like a plague. Some men can actually play a fast one. After this incident I don't doubt ladies who say they never knew the man was married.

2. My dear whoever that wants to know will know. You will not know when you are carried away by intimacy. It's a life time journey therefore make all findings. That was how one came my way from USA with PHD, on my dad's side that's all that matters(USA n PHD) he was in a mad rush to have me but I quietly calm him down. He brought a car key and I told him to hold it first. I went into prayer and one night in a dream I saw wedding picture of him and his wife. Then I was new on facebook. I searched him and found the same woman I saw in my dream. I laughed. I found out that they have been married for ten years without a child. Thank God I didn't commit to any of his tricks. Nothing is hidden under the sun.

3. Until you face these type of men who are less than serpents, you will never understand.
      A nigerian man has told me boldly that his wife is dead. No shame, no fear, no guilt. Woman that he sleeps in the same bed with o still massaging her ponyor.
      When nigerian men wanna fuck they can swear against their soul, Esau dey learn work for that side.
      If you like, bury your head in the sand forming ostrich, don't snoop. Don't investigate. Keep applying lipstick and reading Proverbs 31. Na you saka.

4. Hahagahaha the virtuous woman OMG

32. That story of the bvs that died broke my heart.

So bad.

RIP and may God comfort her family

33. Rest in peace BV Cassie. May God comfort your family. Amen

Please can anyone recommend a very good creche around yaba. Thanks

34. Forget what you see on Social media. Some na just packaging.

35. Good afternoon my people. In house is already here.

Happy birthday to the celebrant.

Rest in peace beautiful Cassandra, may God give your family the fortitude to bear the irreparable loss.

36. Rest in peace to the new mum.

Cynhams cakes good one

Hbd to the celebrants

Congrats Rhoda and Mrs Gee

Stella where is that fake visa agent's call out na?

37. Rip Bv Cassandra

Chidera the hustler 👏

Good afternoon everyone, it shall be well with each one of US and our families. Amen

38. Bv Cassie may your beautiful soul rest in peace. Oh your new 👶 😱💔😢

39. RIP Cassandra....feeling so sad.

40. US visa Ish

Madam MAINTAIN ALL INFORMATION IN YOUR PREVIOUS APPLICATION. DO NOT CHANGE ANY INFORMATION.

For now i will suggest you try some other countries like UK, Shengene etc...

Please do not try US again for now, try visit some country(ies), give it some time and then you can try again.

1. Madam USA visa. For your information you are not the only that they have denied visa ,I was denied family visa in Feb and July this year . Try UK, or France and give USA a try next year .
      My annoyance with them is that they should stop collecting our money till they are ready to start issuing visa again. I discovered they like to give people with fake information and bad intention visa. God help us in this country.

2. True, let her give it time. It may come off as desperate if she goes back immediately.

41. This is really sad. Rest in peace Be Cassie.

42. Castle Windsor, I know you make delicious zobo, but distance is an issue. I want to ask you a question, do you use Tamarind in your Zobo drink?

I went to where they sell zobo leaf and asked for Tamarind, the seller was looking at me as if I was speaking Urdu.

Is there a code name for it please?
    Or a local name I should have used?

Please advise me.

Thank you.

1. Ask those mallams that sell dry ginger and garlic et al that you want SAMIYA( pronounce it like that) that’s the Hausa name.

2. Tamarind is samiya in Hausa (its sour)you don't need it in zobo.Boil your zobo with ginger,blend pineapple and add to it before you sieve it.

3. TSAMIYA IN HAUSA. YOU DONT NEED IT IN ZOBO DRINK.

43. madam traveller, go to Venice, Italy, you wont regret it - my family and i just returned from a trip and it was beautiful!!
    To the Family who suffered a loss, may you find absolute comfort in GOD - my condolences

1. Shey its shegen visa too. How do I apply? Im tired of nigeria. Pls help.

44. OMG RIP Cassie. Comfort to your family Amen. God console your husband and children Amen.

The lady with US embassy ish sorry what you are going through. Village people no gree you at all. Those that said congrats in the office may be behind this. Why don't you choose another country instead of US. Those people get skoi skoi for head. Did you pray well before going because I know prayers worked well. People in my church and their first time they give because they follow the prayers.

Those hats looks like mummy GOs. Wonderful.

Those that travel may you never witnessed these bastards on the way Amen.

Rhoda Rex congrats and also bless someone too so that not only her will continue to give, others will join too Amen.

Who again. God bless us Amen

45. Wow Rest In Peace BV Cassandra, that’s really sad. May her soul Rest In Peace.

46. Sad news. RIP Bv Cassie. I pray God gives her family the fortitude to bear her loss.

Bv cynhams, it's good you gave your own side of the story. Those cakes up there are lovely. At complainant as for the fondant sweating it's not entirely her fault but the weather. Please don't be angry, forgive and forget.

47. So sad RIP bv Cassie, may God comfort your family.

48. RIP BV😢😢. May God console the family she left behind.

Cynhams cakes, you are a good woman. Those cakes up there are lovely. You gave free lovely cupcakes? And Who eats icing and logo these days with all diabetes flying around?
    Stop cheapening your art because you needed patronage. You went over and beyond.You will get bigger clients that you wouldn't need to sweat.

1. @ Jay

That's not the issue.
      Let's not for the sake of forming solidarity start retching abject stupidity.
      Whether they eat it or not, they fucking paid for it, so they should fucking get what they paid for.
      If they wish, they can use it to line their anal cavity, but THEY SHOULD FUCKING GET WHAT THEY PAID FOR.
      That is how mutually satisfying business is done.
      I have nothing against your personal state of mediocrity, but don't encourage it in others.

A customer deserves to be satisfied and a merchant (seller/trader/whatever/) paid his/her wages.

2. Baffles me that people eat icing n and all that coloured stuff on cakes, I peel off n discard that shii. Yikes.

49. OMG! No no no!

Oh no! God why?

Rest in peace Cassie. I'm crying typing this now.

My heart goes out to the family.

GOD!

50. RIP Cassandra. God please comfort the family.

51. Good afternoon house,happy birthday dolapo,Rip Cassandra, may God bless the family u left amen

52. I'm tired of reading death news God please.

53. Good afternoon bvs, so sad of the bv that left us, rip cassie, may God console every loved ones you left behind .

54. Rest in peace Cassandra..may God comfort her husband and give the family strength to endure the loss.

1. Sky why you drop your name and keep sky. More patronage fall yakata on you Amen

55. Rest in Peace Cassie. May God comfort the family. So sad.

56. What a loss, oh that poor baby. May Cassandra's soul rest in peace.
    May God give her husband and other loved ones the fortitude to bear the loss. Oh!

57. Happy birthday Ifedolapo,Rhoda Rex congratulations to you.
    this is really sad, BV Cassie; may her soulife rest in peace, father please give the hubby and the family the heart to bear this painful exit, Good afternoon all

58. Happy birthday Dolapo you are too beautiful. . Enjoy your day.

The rant lady no let me send you slap because that is what the devil wants for people to give up on God. Keep saying positive things and you will be surprised at the change. There is no overdose in prayers. Keep praying until something happens. I will join in praying for you. It is well and be strong.

I wished we can stop cussing people as we don't know what they are passing through. I am sure a lot of us would have abused Cassie with our ids and anonymously.

Please let's try to tolerate each other as Jesus Christ is tolerating us inspite of our wickedness and hatred.

It is well with Cassie families Amen . . .

1. Thank you yori yori. Your prayers will be well appreciated.

59. May you gentle soul rest in peace Cassandra *sad*

60. Rest in peace bv cassie. God comfort Your family

61. Rest in peace @ Bv Csssie,May God console her family and his loved ones..

Happy birthday @ Dolapo,Age gracefully..

62. Rip Cassandra. It is well. So sorry.

63. I think we should contribute and put some money in a mutual fund for the child. We will give strict instructions that the money should not be touched till the child is 16, then it can only be used to pay fees and she gets a monthly allowance. Any major investment with the money she wants to do before she's 30 should have a profitability analysis done and money disbursed for the business only.Investment bankers in the house can help out.

64. Lord ,comfort the husband and family members of late BV Cassandra.
    💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔

65. Rip Cassie...this life is nothing o.

May God help and deliver us Amen.

Madam choose another country. I wan relocate to Australia, pls how I go take start.

God bless the givers.

Cynhams cakes fine o

66. R.I.P be cassandra. May God give your family the Grace to bear this great loss. So sad.

Nice one by cynhams. May God prosper your business.

Happy birthday dolapo.

67. Not one of us knows the minute or the hour of our passing. May we prepare ourselves as best as we can to meet our maker whatever the moment. May the family and loved ones of Cassie find the strength to endure their sudden loss.

To the lady who won the trip, just take the trip elsewhere. Sometimes it is God protecting us from the things we cannot see why we are not getting what we want. There are many other wonderful countries that will provide a quality vacation experience.

The cakes that were sent to the BV are beautiful, but beauty and taste are two different things. I think Cynham cakes are very well done to the eye. The decorating skill is top notch. However, I have never tasted any of her cakes so I cannot comment on that. Keep making your beautiful cakes. People do not realize how affordable it is to live in Nigeria, 12 cupcakes for 4000 Naira regular price and 2000 for BV discount is a steal.

1. Deal or steal. Nak am for pidgin

2. @Yori Yori. It's just something that we say in North America, maybe other places too. To say something is a steal means that it is so low priced it's almost like it is free, so it is a steal. One could say it's a deal too, but saying it's a deal does not convey the sense of how much of a bargain you are actually getting, so saying it's a steal conveys that.

3. @ yori yori. You should always conduct research so that you do not expose your ignorance. Anon is very correct

68. RIP to late bv.Its indeed a strange world, so many things are happening. But God is still in Charge.
    This cake issue,the lady didn't say the cake tasted badly, she commended the taste & her complain was how the Cynhamcake lady reacted to her complain, like she didn't acknowledge & gave her an attitude like she doesn't have right to complain & everything was perfect on her end. The same way this her write up carries the same attitude .You decided to give her the discounts & she didn't force you. But service providers should learn how to be patient, tolerant & give listening ears to their customers, if them no come now you go complain.

69. Eternal rest grant unto Cassandra oh Lord. My condolences to the husband. God Almighty console you.Let's be cordial here please. I feel sad knowing BV Cassie was looking forward to having a child and rather death came calling. May all pregnant women here deliver safely like the Hebrew women of old in the good book.

To the BV trying to get an american visa. Try other countries and let the states be for now. Its not personal. Goodluck

70. Replies
    1. Rest In Peace Cassie,it's so sad when a woman dies during child birth.May God almighty comfort her loved ones

71. Anon of yesterday with the rich cheating boyfriend that promised bvs something, how far? We never see your red light o

72. AMERCIAN EMBASSY BROUHAHA
    the americans dont really care about all that.
    i honestly think they just look at you and have their mind made up
    also, they dont really consider uae and co as having traveled out b4.
    you should travel to europe instead.

to answer your last questions:
    hotel reservation qualifies as an invite but make sure its a reputable hotel that is easily known.
    you can go with your family (but its easier to assume someone will not come back when they travel with their whle family).

73. RIP to Cassie. Chai! this world is nothing o

1. Life is just here and there I tell you. I remember her post and although I never knew her she was one of the family here. If only we could see the future imagine how we would live or lives. I stop putting away things for special occasions, and not taking vacations because I have nobody to go with or my friends don't have the funds or whatever. I really work to enjoy my life now and enjoy my experiences. Nobody should put their lives on hold. If you don't have money to do London or Paris for vacation, then go to Senegal or Sao Tome. If you don't get boyfriend to take you out to the lovely dinner, then dress up and take yourself out. Enjoy every morsel of your life because we know not the hour we will be called home.

74. Rip to Cassandra. May God keep her baby and husband. we all shall live to a ripe old age

75. May Cassandra's soul rest in peace. May IB's soul rest in peace with that of her baby who died too. Such sad news.