Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY In House News..

Thursday, September 06, 2018

THURSDAY In House News..

Love is the message and the message is love......
Have a great day!!!

PERPETUA COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS...

Good day Stella,

I would love to use my face for IHN, and in the spirit of discounts, we are giving 50% discounts on all our makeup packages, including bookings and trainings, for more info call or WhatsApp 08141117300 or 08132493968

*Your make up is BAE!!!

.......................................................................................................................................................

LAGOS SHOPPER COVERS IHN

Its a thanksgiving Thursday for me,I'm grateful to God for keeping me and my family,I hope this fits as face of IHN!!!!
Shout out to you ma'am and all my clients here...
BV LAGOSSHOPPER

*Thank God that Accident was thwarted.........It is by GODS Grace and i rejoice on your behalf...

...........................................................................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION STRESS RELIEVER ROCKS

Good day Stella, trust you are keeping well as usual. Stella I have been feeling very bad and devastated since as I lost my two  months old pregnancy, but the COMMENT SECTION RELIEVER post of yesterday Wednesday 5th, made me laugh out loud. I am happy now, even hubby was happy seeing me laughing out loud. Please keep up the good work. God bless you more darling. Amen. 

Long live SDK BLOG 

Awwww so sorry about the fallen preggy....Stay happy!

..........................................................................................................

MRS DEES CORNER

THE JUDGEMENTAL CHRISTIAN 

This is a touchy topic and it's possible some people may misunderstand me.  Please read objectively. 

The sad truth is that some Christians wonder why souls aren't saved anymore for Christ,  they are often quick to ask themselves why people would rather stay at home instead of going to church. They have heard the saying "there is no God" so many times and they keep asking themselves, "how can they say that when I know God is real? "  Is the fault from God?  Definitely not.  

Man has failed to learn from his Maker to separate the sin from the sinner. He has failed to hate the sin and still love the sinnner. We have instead thrown away the baby with the bath water.  

Evangelism is now done with the sole intent to draw more members to the church rather than win souls for God.  

We go about with this self-righteous air that we are better than that 'igbo' smoker we pass on the road on our way to church, that lady who is indecently dressed and we presume sells her body for money. If we manage to hand them a tract, we do it with such sanctimonious attitude of "you are too filthy for God to save" that they throw the tracts away without bothering to read.  They sense the condemnation through our body language. 

The truth we fail to realise is that no one deliberately seeks to ruin his or her life,  so many are caught up in a vice they do not have the will power to overcome. They are helpless and struggling to be free and writing them off through our attitude can never bring about the  desired  change. 

Even Jesus Christ to buttress the point that no one is irredeemable came through the famous prostitute, Rahab.
Read  Francine River's "Lineage Of Grace".

A preacher sometime, shared a testimony where after service on Sunday,  he had a dream where God was chiding him for sending His daughter away who came to worship Him.  In that dream God warned him that if he didn't go look for her and she perished in her sin her blood would be upon his head.  He woke up from sleep greatly disturbed,  he tried to recollect if he sent any one away that day during service and when he realised he didn't, he forgot about it.  However the dream persisted and he had to announce it in church one Sunday and that was when one of the deacons admitted he sent a badly dressed lady away. He said she was too indecent to be allowed into the church.  I guess he felt he was doing God a great service but he never knew he had made that young lady give up on Christianity and God. 

Our duty is to do the loving,  let God do the judging at the end of the day. 

*Very touchy topic oh...Those on the table will come for you but you said the truth.

.................................................................................................................................................

VIOLATED AND THREATENED WITH A KNIFE

Mrs Korkus, I'm deeply hurt right now. Emotions that words can't
quantity is happening to me right now. When women say men are scum
people shut them up. But the truth is my experience and experience
from other women that I come across makes the 'men are scum' statement
somewhat true.

My friend was raped and threatened with a knife yesterday. I feel helpless. What can we possibly do. This is a guy she met about 3 months ago and has met him in public places but refused to go to his house but just yesterday she obliged to visit him he raped and threatened to kill her with a knife. I have had my own share of sexual abuse and I'm still trying to forge on. Please we are in Edo state. 

Anyone with useful information on any NGO that can take up this
case for us. For how long will such injustice be melted out to women
in out society yet we are afraid to speak up and take action because
we will be shamed,critized and left to deal with it on our own.

*Please if anyone knows how they can get help,please post it here..
Does your friend have the photo and details of her abuser?we can help post online...Nobody should come here and ask why she visited him,she has a right to visit and say NO....it is only sick men who violate women!

...........................................................................................................

FROM THE COMMENT SECTION

Please keep me anonymous. Recently a guy came to my place for list and eventually to proceed with marriage plans. But things didn;t workout as planned so have to pause for time being. But my issues are these: 

1. For the past nine months no source of income coming in 

2. something happen and as a result is as if he;s going to start afresh 

3. I will be 26 this year and looking at my mates is as if all are married please what should i do, should i wait for him. or should i forget about him and start all over again. 

Please i really need advice bvs N/B the relationship is about 4-6 years though long distance.

*Seems you just wanna change your name and its not a love thing..If that is the case,then you are free to move on abeg..Men move on too when things dont work out how they want,Ladies should be able to do this as well without be HO- shamed.

............................................................................................................................................................

Shop @hairtoolzz for your original hair tools, wig makers tools and hair accessories for as low as 500naira. We will be giving free delivery for any order from 5000naira within lagos.
Contact us on IG @hairtoolzz
Watsapp 08099200618.

.........................................................................................................

Slightly used Liebherr stainless bottom freezer refridgerator(german product)
Reason for sale: Just got a new one
price: 150k
Location: Ajah Lagos but can be delivered to any part of the country.

............................................................................................................

Slightly used Blue Ray Samsung Soundsystem (in perfect condition)
Reason: got a new one
Price: 60k

Location: Ajah Lagos..can be delivered to any part of the country

...........................................................................................................

SHOKI FRO RHODA REX.

Mtn

Airtel

*Thanks

CASH GIVEAWAY

Dear Stella

I am writing for two reasons. The first is that I would like to give to the following blog visitors the sum of £100 each anonymously through you. They are:

St Frankool (for his wit)

Fluffy Cakes (for her encouraging quotes)

Martins Aboy (for his diligent service)

The giveaway has a second part which will be announced soon.
Please Blog PA note these three names and announce that they should send me their account details when i announce that i have received the money....

How much be 100 pounds for naira sef?

Congrats to the Recipients.
Most of the people who wanna do giveaway these search in the comment section for names themselves......*tsk tsk*

SHOKI FROM MRS GEE

MTn 81268258902670880

Airtel 5078017501856869

MTN 15509762787831859 

Thank you

ITEMS FOR SALE

I have a portable Ac which can run on water . All you need to do is fill it with water and plug into a usb device(computer, power bank, etc). It runs up to eight hours on one refill.
I also have a detachable mini laptop, can be used as tablet and laptop.
:09066471166

..........................................................................................................

PACY CLEANING SERVICES

I'm into CLEANING SERVICE  (home service).  Home cleaning,  move in/out cleaning, before and after party cleaning, grocery shopping and running errands for busy, career and business moms especially for working class parent who wants someone that will come and go, it is also open for busy bachelors and spinsters. I'm a very hard working lady a trial will convince you                                                 

............................................................................................................

ACCOMMODATION NEEDED

A self contained is urgently needed in Dawaki, Abuja. The house should have water and gated. Pls my dear able bv's  pls help a sister.I don't have  money for agency.the number to reach me is: 08034552181

........................................................................................................

BUSINESS BUSINESS BUSINESS

Looking for how to stock your store with lovely Ankara prints? Looking for that unique ankara style for your wedding and burial?
Look no further @ankaraowl is the place to get your Ankara from. We give discount prices on Ankara at WHOLESALE PRICES. We also supply Asoebi Ankara for ceremonies.

We have
Small Wax #2000
VLISCO, #4000
JAVA PRINTS, #4000
DUTCH HOLLAND, #4000
ABC PRINTS AND #4000
SUPER WAX #4000
Flora Holland #3000

We can deliver 100 pieces in bulk to you, anywhere in Nigeria.
Whatsapp/Call; 07037210981

You can also use these Beautiful prints to make the Kembe pants...

A BRAND NEW GENERATOR FOR SALE @ GIVEAWAY PRICE

A brand new ELEPAQ generator for sale at a giveaway price. 2200s watts.
All parts intact. Price is 40k. Location is Lagos. 07065368582. Thanks SDK.

........................................................................................................

BENEFITS OF KERNEL OIL (UDE AKI)

It cures cold and catarrh
It calms convulsions
It's good for baby and adult skin
It darkens the hair
It grows hair
It makes the skin glow
It makes babies strong and prevents them from getting some airborne disease
It is applied on the head of babies who have opunu isi/ndawa isi /oka Ori ( soft spot in the head of a baby) etc

Remember our Aju mbaise,chebe powder and karkar oil is still available
Call /Whatsapp 07066003875 to place your order
Original Palm kernel oil=2500
Chebe Powder and Karkar Oil = 2000
Aju mbaise=400 and 500 for bvs in Ibadan, abeokuta and ojo barracks lagos with no delivery fee
You get a discount when you buy 2 or all 3 of our products
We deliver worldwide
Distributors needed Nationwide at a discounted price

Chi (hustler1ofsdk)

FOR SALE!

HP pavilion DV6 laptop, RAM 4.00GB, 
processor AMD turion(tm)X2 Dual-Core mobile RM-74 2.20GHz
With Remote control.

good battery, good keyboard.
Selling because am out of job for now, need to make ends meet.

Price is 50,000naira, negotiable
Kindly call 09091402282 or whatsapp.

LAND FOR SALE 

One plot of land at Aruna bus-stop, opposite Diamond bank, Ikorodu. 4.5million naira asking price.
Two plots of land @ 2million naira each along Ijede Road in Ikorodu. Call 08174520392.

Accomodation.

I need a 1 bedroom apartment in Apo resettlement abuja. A one bedroom in a clean and safe environment, and not a boys quarters. My budget is 450 to 500k. Its quite urgent.  
You can reach me on nneka4real980@gmail.com or 09072694742.

.........................................................................................................

Looking for quality/beautiful materials for your bedsheets, duvets, throw pillows, duvet covers of all bed sizes? Do you need quality stock plain/floral materials to tush up your bedroom or to furnish your hotel?
Get it all at
glad_thrifts_and_beds or call

I deliver anywhere within and outside Lagos.

..............................................................................................................

209 comments:

1. Dear Lord, remember when I used to say I wanted to ADD weight? I didn't mean it, it was a joke, father, you need to see my cheeks and tummy, it's not as it used to be, I was jokiiiiiiiiiiiiiiing😭😭😭

And to make matters worst,my Mum told me this morning that I have 'Christian Mother Hand', could she be joking? Or is it because I didn't give her my Akara???🤔🤔

Lord, I'm sorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrry😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

1. 😂... Christan mother hand

2. Hahahaha... Maybe you send photo so we can judge if your mom is right lolzx

3. Eyya, you can work out
      To the lady that was about having an elective cs, well I did, just like you I was so scared. The day I had false labour and went for check up, one doctor inserted his fingers to check and that left me traumatized that I decided I was going to have a cs instead, I booked a date and that was it.
      Whatever you choose is okay, you can still have a normal delivery after your first but you have to give enough space for the wound to heal properly
      God will see you through

4. Hehe hehe
      Goodafternoon bvs! Congrats martins,fluffy cake and St franco. God bless the givers.
      Chai I wish to receive such blessing o.
      Lagos shopper you are beautiful.

5. Cookie ! We are in the same spot, I prayed for the addition of weight, I was super slim and fine o. now I want the weight off again, I want to go back to the way I was. Forgive me Lord, I only prayed out of ignorance.

6. too much of everything is bad, stop joking too much, stop crying too much and finally stop eating "cookies" just like your name.

7. •In House News Issa goal

•Perpetual, your makeup is Lit

•Lagos shopper, you fine ooo but you look stubborn #issajokeo 🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️

•Mrs Dee.... you nailed it, if only people would stop judging, the world would be a better place.

•It’s written in John ch 8 verse 7 ” He that is without SIN should cast the first stone"

•Also in John Ch 8 verse 15 “Ye judge after the flesh but I judge no man.

•Any Rapist should be castrated, it’s well dear... Please, I hope he used protection, if not kindly go to any Government hospital for treatment and to be given drugs.

•God bless the Angel 😇 for the cash 💴 Giveaway in Jesus name, Amen.
      Frankcool, wittiness is out of this world, I’m a fan too.
      Martin boys, na better pikin. He sure deserves it
      Fluffy cakes, una congrats ooooo

•My Hips have blown out of proportion ooooo, my tummy no wan add oooo.

•Biko, I’m selling excess hip fats oooo

I never born o, if I come born, nko???

8. Hahahahaha! U never see chontin.😜

9. You never jam 😂😂😂😂😂😂
      I celebrate you cookie

10. Raining Thursday.. ThankGod for life... awesome In house news kisses..

11. It's been awhile..
      Christmas is around the corner.
      The raped victim sorry dear. Terrible things are happening this days, we should be mindful of the company we keep.

12. Lagos shopper may your testimony be sealed. God will keep protecting you. You look slimmer now. Wow, what did you use? Lol
      The aunty that lost her pregnancy, sorry, God will give you the one that will stay and also be a blessing to you.
      @ the raped lady's friend, why don't you tell her to report at the police station, run tests at the hospital, with the hospital reports, let her go to the ministry of women affairs or get a good lawyer

2. The decisions you make in your defining moments are not only affecting you, they’re affecting your children. How you respond to a wrong that’s been done to you, how you handle a disappointment, your attitude in the tough times, that’s leaving a mark on the people around you. Sometimes you have to do the right thing, not because you feel like it, but because you’re setting an example for your children.

Joel Osteen

1. Congratulations Fluffycake

2. Congratulations to the winners of the giveaway. May God bless the giver more. Good afternoon to us all.

3. I just came here to say Lagos shopper is beautiful.

3. At the centre of it all, it's you that I see,
    There is power in your name,
    Miracle happen in your name

1. Bv Lagos Shopper is a bae, love you baby and thank God for saving your Life.
      Nice ankara up there.
      I like your make up @ Perpetua. No contact or address on the post.

2. I love this. Miracles happen in HIS name. God is real

4. Martin's Aboy please I need a blog Id/change to a new one. Thanks.

1. You are indeed diligent Martins. Never complaining,always helpful and ready to assist. I'm glad you're being appreciated. Well done.

2. Thanks Martins. I MUST bless you soon.

3. Nigerians no dey like to try stuff,
      Na so so help me help me.

There's nothing really hard in creating an id, or changing id name, yet these people dey carry 'iPhone 13'wey dem no sabi press.

Congrats Martins.

4. Congrats Martins ,well deserved.

5. Are Sdk bvees this gullible? Wtf! Common it can't be this bad! See silly scams y'all are falling for Garden

And Teejay why on earth are u contradicting urself? See ur comments on that post chai! I just dey vex

1. How do you mean? Please explain.

2. 😂😂😂😂😂
      Teejay must think he's smart af!
      Lips sealed!

3. Very gullible. Foolish beings, I don't even pity them

4. This was my first comment made at 09:06am

Hmmmmm.... Such a handsome man! What could have led him into this? Just don't know what to say, really weak seeing energetic guys going into fraud just to make ends meet.

Then this is the second comment made at 09:51 after Sky mentioned him as 'Onwa Instabul' I commented with the thought of if he is the same guy that was being called Onwa Istanbul I met years ago. The second comment below;

With this call out, his days are numbered. He will be caught by the law. @Sky that name 'Onwa Istanbul' rings a bell. I don't know if he is the same guy I met through a friend at Owerri 5years ago when I was planning on a visa to Amsterdam. They were hailing that guy onwa instabul. I am trying to visualize the pics to see if I can recollect, for I only met that one twice before I had a change of mind. Let me call the guy that brought that link then to confirm if this is the guy.

So where are you confuse? I already made the call and sent the pics to my friend and he said no he isn't the one. I don't think you read my comment very well or check the time of the two posting.

5. Teejay don't just mind them, they are as confused as their names are.

6. They are quick to abuse and shut you down.

You better come make I wash your head for you hagahahagah

7. Your need to validate and explain yourself for every damn thing will be your downfall. Can't you ignore and waka pass?

8. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. Beautiful ladies, those Ankara's are lovely. God bless all the givers. That donjazzy's nose on Sign out meme is something else.

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

8. Oh my goodness..... Lagos shopper,you are so beautiful sis,thank God for keeping you and your family safe...

Shoki rain today, God bless you Mrs Gee and Rhoda for blessing others....

Congratulations to Bv martins,fluffycake and frankool
    So happy for you guys, well deserved and God bless the giver.

9. Am still wondering how Deeper life men call their wives for sex.
    They will be like sister Esther its time for digging deep😂😂😂

1. Hahahahaha. My neighbor is a Pastor from deeper life, let me ask how them do am e

2. Lmaooo 😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. Na real digging dip😂😂😂

4. 😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣🤣🤣

5. No suprise say na them sabi style pass you

10. Congratulations to the 100pounds winners.

And may God continue to bless the hands that giveth. Amen

Noted Boss Mi.

Well-done Mrs Gee and Rhoda Rex.

Thanks Martin's for your explanation. I hope I don't lose the files.

Queen Jay please send me your contact o. Email or phone number.

11. Yes, she had the right to visit him.
    But why had she been refusing to visit all along?
    We women, our intuition are most times right; God gave it to us to protect us from being preys.
    So there is freedom of visit but not freedom in visit or after visit.
    An antelope has the right/freedom to visit the lions' den but does she have the right to come out?

12. Kikiki@Don jazzy's nose,showers of blessings since morning,God bless the givers and receivers,they sure deserve it,it is well with us

13. Hello here!

Finally, I watched that mercy Aigbe's daughter's interview just yesterday and I must say I'm highly disappointed.

Gush! What's that?

I was looking forward to hearing magical oyinbo English from her.

Celebrity child apart, if you go to my village, children of 12 years old and even the ones in primary school can speak English way better than what that child did.

Moving out from my village, nursery children in the urban area's English are very dope, talk more of a girl '16' who had graduate secondary school.

I should blame the schools she attended at in this.

How can a child in your school from basic 1-6 and then from Jss 1-sss 3 not being able to speak proper English and express themselves in public?

Unless that, the girl went to one of those public schools that teachers just go, do whatever they feel like, get back to their respective homes without caring if the children are doing well or not then the blame should be apportioned on the mother.

That's my 2 cents though.

Network be doing somebody strong thing here

1. Watch the mama on screen, shame go catch you.

The one l watched, out of 100% English, she spoke 90% Yoruba and it is English film oo

14. I pray d Egbe guy is tracked and caught ASAP cos hes just unrepentant. Habaaa!
    He has seen his call out here hence quickly changing d settings on his fb and ig handle from staysimplee to qaasbd(whatever that means) to continue his scamming biz for d day. Hiss
    Una good afternoon.

1. Hahahahaha you get time go search him for facebook and IG

15. No one nose tomorrow.

Poster whose friend was abused, so sorry about this but I hope she visited the hospital after it happened and a police station to lodge a formal complaint. Most times we conclude that the system is shaky but if you seriously follow due process and pursue a case you’d be surprised with a win. She should go to the hospital as they also need to give her medical attention to ensure the idiot has not infected her and the medical report would serve as part of her statement to the police. Please o she should see a doctor it is very important and that beast needs to be locked up. Even if she visited him the first she met him it gives him no right to rape her, a rapist is rapist irrespective of the circumstance.

Lagos Shopper, thank God for your life.

16. Beautiful faces of in house
    Lagos shopper, I see u, u are beautiful dear... God bless the giver

17. *Kids' Counselling : Follow-up Guide Sexual Abuse*
    ------------------------------

As a follow-up on sex education, kindly
    review the topic with children by asking them these questions regularly:👇

1. Mention the two types of body parts.

Ans: 👉 Public parts & Private parts.

2. What are private parts

Ans: 👉Your *personal body parts*.( Your own) That no one should touch, look at or play with.

3. What parts of the body make up each ?
    Ans👉 Boys: Penis, scrotum, anus, lap, buttocks....
    Girls : Vaginal, breast, lap, buttocks, anus.......

4. Mention the two types of touches.

Ans: 👉Good touch & Bad touch

5. What is a good touch?

Ans: 👉 A Touch on any of the the not so private parts.

6. What is a bad touch?

Ans: 👉A touch on any of the private parts (or areas)

7. If someone is trying to touch or play with your private parts, it is called what?

Ans: 👉Sexual Abuse

8. Who are those that can abuse you?

Ans: 👉 Anybody.
    (Mention)

9. Say something about your lips.

Ans: 👉 No one must kiss me on my lips not even my mum & dad.

10. Where can sexual abuse take place.

Ans: 👉 Anywhere
    (Mention)

11. What do abusers tell their victims & are those things true?

Ans: 👉 " I will kill you,'
    'Your mummy and your daddy will die'
    ' You will die.....'
    'Your parents will not believe you.....'
    "They will blame you and beat you'.Parents, at this point, I want you all to note that some children don't tell when someone is sexually abusing them because some parents can be very 'TOUGH' and the children - extremely scared of the backlash from the parents. This is indeed a very delicate issue which must be addressed with the utmost self-restraint, maturity and caution!*

7. What will happen to you if someone is trying to abuse you and you don't tell?.

Ans: 👉

- The abuser will continue to abuse you and threaten you the more.
    - It will affect your studies because you won't be able to concentrate.
    - You will be unhappy/depressed.
    - You could be physically harmed and your life could be in danger
    - You could contract diseases- HIV/AIDS, *please ,kindly explain more on this to them.*

8. What are the things you should & should not do to avoid been sexually abused?

Ans👉 Don't go anywhere without your parent's consent.

Don't talk to strangers.

Don't allow anyone lie on you.

Don't allow anyone tell you to put off your clothes/pants.

No one must ever touch or play with your private parts.

You must tell at any attempt by anyone.

SCREAM, RUN, REPORT........and so on

Here are some rhymes on Sex education

Hints : 👉
    * My body belongs to me......
    * My head, my shoulder, my private parts.......
    * When you go to the bathroom anytime.....
    * If you touch my private parts ,I will........
    #Copied

1. 👍👍👍👍👍

2. Thank you so much for posting this. I have been looking for simple ways to explain to my son and cousins.. this will be very helpful. Thanks

3. You all are welcome, I hope it helps someone

4. You all are welcome, I hope it helps someone

18. Oh my gosh!

That sign out is funny+mean.😂😂😂😂

19. My helper,please locate me. I need a job.

1. How can helper locate you when you don't have I.D?
      " Helper will be like, Anon 14:09 what's your qualification? I have a job for you"

20. Thanks Rhoda Rex.
    I got one airtel shoki

21. Good afternoon everyone
    Lol @ Don jazzy's meme 😀😁😀
    Congrats to martins,frankool and fluffy cakes. Rhoda Rex and Mrs Gee, thanks for sending shoki, may heaven enrich your pockets. Congrats to the shoki loaders too.. LMAO 😁😀😁
    It's raining since morning here

1. Lagos shopper, thou art beautiful 😍😍😍

22. Truly there is nothing that God cannot do. Does it seem hard? Hold on! Is it tarrying? Hold on! Dont give up, Hold on!

23. Please can someone remind me what the name of that mobile accessory is that is like a button and place at the back of the phone.
    The phone can rest on it when placed on the table.
    I wanted to make an order, just realised I don't even know the name.

1. Do you mean phone pack?. Just type phone pack and your phone model and loads of them will pop up.

2. phone stand or you can google and see different types

3. Pop sockets. ...
      I am sure you use a big a** phone but you don't want to make Google your friend.

4. Anon 14:10,

It's called 'phone ring'.

5. Brunette, Push and Anon 18:00:
      Thank you for taking the time to respond. Hugs!!

Adanne, loolll, why evuls??? I don't use a 'big a** phone'. I use a Blackberry.:)
      Thank you for responding!

24. God bless all the givers
    Mrs dee and Rhoda , you guys are blessed, I never bothered loading any, cos I trust my people of SDK

25. Lagos shopper to fine 😘😘😘😘

26. My helper,please locate me. I need a job.

27. Thanks a lot,Mr anonymous. May the good Lord continue to bless you beyond your expectations.

28. Beautiful faces of ihn are fine. Lagos shopper beautiful.

The lady that was raped, healings to you and please go to the hospital, then send the guy number, name and picture to SDK. He must be dealt with bastard.

Rhoda Rex and Mummy G, God bless both of you. More helpers.

Francool and others congrats keep it up.

Christian have done more harms than good. The so called Christians mostly are witches, 419, dupers. That is why many prefer to stay at home.

Many have taken my money but what I do now is that the Altar of God I put their names there and I am getting results. My mumu don do

Weldon everyone . . . . .

29. Congratulations to the Trio that has been gifted with money.

GOD bless the give too.

Frankcool is witty and funny

Martins is actually diligent and respectful

Fluffycake thanks for your quotes

Good afternoon everyone

30. Hehehe... No one nose tomorrow o... God bless the givers and receivers... Hi Thursday.

31. That sign out meme got me laughing. Stella but why??? God bless the anonymous donor of the cash give away. The recipient are such lovely people here. Well deserved.

Mrs Dee your points are very true and correct. Nice writing from you. Lagos shopper thank God for your life and protection. You look beautiful. The make up lady more customers fall on you. Nice work you got here. A cold afternoon here.

32. Lagosshopper nah beautiful woman with her hair cut..bv wey lost her pregnancy may God compensate u wit twins in jesus name.congrats to st.frankool fluffy cakes n martins aboy u guys dey lucky n God bless d giver...that £100 go do a lot .Lord unto u I dey oooh make helper locate me too.una Goodafternoon

33. Lagos shopper, you are beautiful.
    Be whose friend was raped,hope she visited the hospital?

God bless the givers

34. Just remembered how i got my pvc last week thursday.
    I felt like I won a lottery. lol.
    You see, i have heard stories of how difficult it was to get it & how one would stay all day at the centres and might not still be successful.
    With this info, I left home early and arrived at d centre at about 7:50am. I was amazed to see about 50 people present already.
    My no was 83, and i had settled for a long day & prayed it gets to my turn before they close for d day.
    While there, heard more discouraging stories and how some had come for than six times, without succeeding.
    Learnt also that the previous day's own was halted because a fight broke out due to some persons bribing their way through, etc.
    I just prayed silently for a miracle to happen for me. I had come a very long distance just for this and not planning to come back for same purpose.
    The INEC officials eventually started by 9:40am. And I sat at a corner to take my drugs. While on it, an official called out to pregnant women & nursing mothers to come forth and start theirs. I just went with them & before I could explain, one said "madam come inside before we lock d door". (He assumed I was part of them).

My people that was how I went in and within 30mins I was registered.
    Not just that, the woman who registered me, asked someone else to take over from her but to cross check my details. Before I could say jack, d guy said he has saved d info & can't access it until when printed.
    I matched to the woman to complain and a plea to help do something. Saying my name might be spelt incorrectly, making the card useless. Surprisingly,she said I should hold on that she will print it to confirm. Since it was ending the next day, plus it was her fault...
    Meanwhile, everyone who had registered from Monday till before me, were asked to come back next week Monday to collect their temporary card.
    My people, mine and others before mine were printed just to verify my details.
    That was how I got it before 11am and no mistake in my details.
    I almost gave the woman money in appreciation, but when I saw the stern look on people's faces around and through the windows, I quickly left before they would think I bribed her.
    I was so happy.
    Hope this fit for tbt. Kikikikikiki

1. Waoooh it will not be well for APC government. See the stress people go to collect ordinary pvc

2. Awwwwww!! You are indeed highly favored, see how GOD jumped protocols on your behalf

35. Hahahahahaha Stella is a trouble maker.

My baby chidera God bless you. Increase shall be your portion Amen

36. Face of in-house so cute. Good afternoon everyone.

Congratulations to the recipients of the cash give away. God bless the giver.

37. Sweet Chocolate, thanks for this
    Lagosshopper issa beauty

Bv that Lost her pregnancy, don't worry you will get double Blessing. Amen

38. Lagos shopper & Perpetua are beautiful ladies. Thanks so much Lagos shopper for d books u gave me (d lady @Surulere)I also thank God for sparing ur life dear, more testimonies uploading IJN..

39. Congratulations Martins. You deserve it!

40. Pepe.. you are beautiful.
    Lagos shopper idi ok.
    Mrs gee you said nothing but the truth, it's more of growing the church population wise than growing the church spiritually.
    To the lady That was raped, ndo oo.
    26year old you are still young na, why the pressure to get married, even comparing yourself with your mates? I don't have advice for you, just follow your heart.

God bless the givers and receivers, and to all the hustlers here, una go make am.

41. Lol...who did Don't baba J this kind thing?

I just a little idea how mothers feel when their kid(s) get missing.

I was just relaxing in the sittingroom with my phone, baby was lieing down in the next room while my mum went to have her bath. Mum just came to where I was sitting and asked " where is baby"?

Brethren, my heart flew into my mouth, I could hear my heartbeat in my ears. If u see as I picked race and rushed to the other room where baby was lieing just few minutes ago eeh.. Chai, u will pity me.

Only for us to reach there and this little cutie was struggling with the wrapper mum wrapped her in

So what happened was that my mum came in, didn't see her on the bed cos she has used d wrapper to cover her face and assumed I was with her. So she now came to the sittingroom only to see me pressing phone and no baby. Even her own heart don dey palpitate self.

I'm still calming my nerves. Maternal instinct is so real.

Congrats to the winners of the giveaway. Martins has really done a lot for BVs...he really merits it.

42. All i am seeing in IHN!! Is Lady shopper i thank god for your life!! My friend i am sure you are ok. We spoke sometimes ladt week and now this?? Thank God for preserving us and watching over us.

43. Beautiful BV Lagos Shopper,nothing do you, more customers fall on you,see Mr Don J nose 😀😀😀.

44. Replies
    1. If you cannot cope in Cross River, you cannot cope anywhere in the world. Just go home to yout father's house and serve in your sitting room.

45. My Anambra boo has proposed - he is from Nnewi precisely - can people who are from there or married to men from there advice please? I dont want to marry into a place with traditions i am unaware of prior to marriage. He has his vices just like i and i have asked him about the beliefs and cultural practices in his place but hes been very evasive. I am from the North so any advise will be welcome.
    Please be kind with your comments as this is a very sensitive matter

1. Don't worry as you go into that marriage, the love of God will see you through.

Just be respectful and know your limits as a woman .

Allah will guide you .

2. Anambra marrying from the north😶all the best dear

3. 14:38.
      You are wise to find out.
      Make sure you find out everything about their cultural practices etc.
      Ignore any gnome who will tell you, don't worry, enter first, pray about it, God will see you through. Those are the brains they use to cellotape pure water nylon.
      Use your brain for the purpose of common sense as it was created for.
      Find out EVERYTHING BEFORE YOU ENTER.
      It is basic common sense.
      What the world in general is lacking.
      No body enters examination hall without reading, unless they only came to admire the ceiling fan.
      Same way before marriage, ask questions, do research, drop this question in different forums, approach Igbo women. Approach women married to Igbo men.
      Collate all your data.
      Then you can make an informed decision.
      I wish you well.

4. Marrying an Nnewi man, it simply means you will play d role of mumu at all time. siddon dey look. He is d only one wise. Pray and do your findings. They don't usually marry out. Check d family they may have a grievous issue. They love money, watch your back you may be a lamb for sacrifice. It's a fact! Watch n pray.

5. I'm from Anambra though not ROM Nnewi. But there's this saying in Anambra that goes thus...Amaka m ihe n'Ozubulu by amaghi ihe na Nnewi.

What the proverb is simply saying is that Nnewi people too dey do sense. And to be frank with you my dear, I agree with that saying cos I had lot of them as roommates and classmates during my undergrad days. I also heard their man are stingy( I wouldn't know cos I never dated from there), but since he's your boo, u would know better.

Most of them are rich but at the same time, stingy. I had a roommate that dated a guy from Nnewi, she broke off the relationship cos according to her, the guy doesn't give her a dime. But they spend on their immediate family like die. Some of them their businesses are managed by their sblings while the wife stays at home.

I don't know their culture as it relates to how they treat their widows, I advice u seek advice on that angle too. Make u no go enter where they will wash dead body give u drink.

But if your guy is good as a person, I will advice you go along. It's not easy anywhere. UST pray and match on. Congrats.

6. Hmmmm.
      All I can say is be very very very very careful.
      Igbos, especially those Anambra people rarely welcome/accept outsiders.
      Even their own insiders, their own people, there is segregation.
      I cannot talk pass this one abeg, please be very very careful.

7. Take this advices to the bank. All this explains the Nnewi people wella!!! I am from Anambra.

46. Mrs Dee,nice one. God bless the giver and the recipients. Beautiful faces of lHN. Lagos shoper u are beautiful.

47. MEN ARE SCUM
    MEN ARE SCUM
    Yet una no go allow "scum" rest.
    Always, you seek out scum, go to winches to tie scum
    write chronicles; " there are no scum and I am in my late twenties"
    BABa God no create scums.
    No woman give birth to scums
    People are scums because they choose to be; men and women

48. Woooow!!! This is really amazing.....

Thank you so very much to the Anonymous BV and to you madam Stellz for this platform..

God bless you all abundantly..i really appreciate this kind gesture..

@MARTINS ABOY

49. Faces of ihn are so beautiful.

The lady that loss her pregnancy, the Lord will give u the one that will stay. Just cheer up.

God bless Rhonda Red and Mrs Dee.

Congrats to the giveaway recipients.

This weather here, is not smiling.

50. I miss this blog like kilode,sombori pls dash me credit for sub so that I can always come on line abeg,I tried loading those up there but it's all being used Biko. Grateful for the gift of life 😜

51. Death isn't the greatest loss but when our potentials die while we live...that's the greatest loss.

52. Yes o, no one knows tomorrow.

53. Beautiful Perpetual and My Shopper herself, thank God for you and your family, congratulations to Frank oil, flukey cakes and Martins, lol, Don jazzy I sight the nose. Good afternoon all

54. I love the sign out meme..
    Congratulations to the giveaway winners... May God replenish the pockets of the giver
    Poster whose friend was raped... I hope you find the right way to get the perpetrator punished.
    I feel so tired and happy after staying up most of the night streaming BTS LA concert.
    Plenty Shoki today... Chai.. I am late to the party.

#hwaiting

55. Afternoon my people. God bless the giver. Congrats to the give away recipients. My own is next in Jesus name.

56. Congrats Emjay for your big day in advance. God bless your home.

Congrats to the winners and God bless the giver as well.

Good afternoon everyone. This rain ehnnnn!

57. God bless the giver
    Congrats Martins and the rest
    God bless you

58. Congratulations Martins,Frankcool and fluffy. Enjoy your win.
    God bless the giver.

59. Congrat to the giveaway winners..nd happy IHN

60. Thank you Adeola Ofodum for the creche you recommended.
    Please I need more recommendations. Does any one know of very good creches around yaba. Thanks

61. Lagos shopper reminds me of sexy bukola the egg seller.

62. Congratulations Martins,StFrankool n Fluffycakes;Rhoda n M Gee.............God bless the givers

63. •In House News Issa goal 🥅

•Perpetual, your makeup is Lit 💥

•Lagos shopper, you fine ooo but you look stubborn #issajokeo 🏃‍♀️
    Mrs Dee.... you nailed it, if only people would stop judging, the world would be a better place.

•It’s written in John ch 8 verse 7 ” He that is without SIN should cast the first stone"

•Also in John Ch 8 verse 15 “Ye judge after the flesh but I judge no man.

•Any Rapist should be castrated, it’s well dear... Please, I hope he used protection, if not kindly go to any Government hospital for treatment and to be given drugs.

•God bless the Angel 😇 for the cash 💴 Giveaway in Jesus name, Amen.
    Frankcool, wittiness is out of this world, I’m a fan too.
    Martin boys, na better pikin. He sure deserves it
    Fluffy cakes, una congrats ooooo

•My Hips have blown out of proportion ooooo, my tummy no wan add oooo.

•Biko, I’m selling excess hip fats oooo

I never born o, if I come born, nko???

64. St Frankool that Stella gifted money back then and he refused to send his account details. Stella gift the money to someone else abeg.

65. Please BVs,i need a job
    I reside in Abuja
    B.Sc Political Science and Public Administration
    I'm Female
    Please,any help would be appreciated

66. The Lagos shopper, you're soooo beautiful. May patronage fall on all advertisers.
    My heart goes out to the lady that got violated. Please so for a checkup & make a formal complaint. You can also expose him here. Pele baby 💋

Where's lady bug? Intelligentsia Princess?

Oh! Congratulations to everyone.

67. Hello Stella,

I don't know if you got the email I sent to you yesterday concerning the private tutor vacancies.

68. Olori good morning, please can you send your tailors number to Beloved.
    I'm hoping she'll be able to sew one lovely Ankara maxi skirt I saw.
    Let me start trying tailors again.
    Thank you.

1. So sorry for the delay.....I have sent it to beloved

2. Thank you so much.

69. Olori good morning, please can you send your tailors number to Beloved.
    Thank you.

1. Haaaaaaa
      Will do that right away ohhh 🏃 🏃

70. Olori good morning, please can you send your tailors number to Beloved.
    Thank you.

1. Olori answer this lady na. She has been asking for long

2. Princess I have oh, Anonymous collect it from beloved

3. Thank you so much.

71. Good afternoon house
    Rainy Thursday it is here
    Congratulations to the Giveaway winners
    May God enrich the pockets of the givers

72. Olori good morning, please can you send your tailors number to Beloved.
    Thank you.

73. Pretty perpetua and Lagos shopper.

Wow! Wow! Wow! Congrats to St. Frankool! Your number one fan says "hi".

Congrats Martins Aboy! More oil to your head man.

Congrats fluffy cake!

Finally, network free me.

74. Pretty perpetua and Lagos shopper.

Wow! Wow! Wow! Congrats to St. Frankool! Your number one fan says "hi".

God bless the giver, may your pocket never run dry.
    Congrats Martins Aboy! More oil to your head man.

Congrats fluffy cake!

Finally, network free me.

75. Hello my people pls help advice me o.. I offended my hubby by gossiping him to my sisters on WATS app. Because his sister came around I was jealous because he was given her more attention than me in fact I felt invisible to him so I waa no longer happy seeing his sister around I wanted her to go Asap. I felt like confiding in someone so I went ahead in telling my sisters what was going on in my house and also complained about his sister how I wanted her to leave. in a chat with one of my sister I insulted him because I was angry. I was angry because when is just me and my hubby alone he don't take me out in fact we have never gone on a honey moon since we got married which is a year and two months now since we got married, is never in his agenda to take me out but since his sister came around he developed interest in taking us out. I followed him only once to go out with his sister and the next outing I told him I was not going. I thought he was gonna understand the reason for my behavior that's because he hardly goes out with me but instead he ignored me and whenever he wants to go out he won't even invite me again rather he will tell his sister and only them goes outing leaving me behind without even telling me. This continued until she left back to her base before then I was keeping malice with him because of the way his treating me, that's why I insulted him to my sisters and also wIsh his sister goes.after she left few days later my husband snoop on my phone and found my chats message with my sister he then transferred it to his phone especially the message I insulted him and his sister rather than confronting me he called my mom immediately to tell her that am a terrible person and that his disappointed in me because I insulted him my mum begged him. He refused to speak to me instead he told me not to cook and wish his clothes again.i was really disappointed when he sent the message to his sister and since his sister have seen that message that means all his family is aware so in essence he turned his family against me. this an issue that I thought we could settle as couples. I begged him he refused to listen to me is as if I irritate him when I beg because he will leave the house immediately. right now he is telling me not to beg him that is his sister I should beg that if she forgives me then he may consider. I don't have issues with his sister, me and her have never had any verbal confrontation nether have I insulted her to her face I just find it weird calling her to apologize knowing fully well who she is. during my wedding she made troubles with my family so they all have bad impression about her. I know I did a wrong thing and am not justifying my self for my actions but what my husband did was it right for him to turn his sister and probably his family against me just because of our misunderstanding that I thought we could settle between our selves? Is it right for me to beg his sister when I didn't insult her to her face? Was it right for him to snoop on my phone? Plz I need a sincere advice on how to handle this situation because right now he has refused to listen to my pleading

1. You married a child.
      You yourself are a child.
      You are jealous of his sister, if it was a side chick you would have died since or killed someone.
      The worst thing in life as a married woman, is to marry a man you call your head(una wey dey do head and tail things) who is still a baby.
      A mature man will call you aside, express his deep disappointment to you and try to find out the cause of your rancour.
      He will lead by example and shape your perspective by his mature actions, not open your buttocks to the fullglare of his family.
      Too many kids in old bodies getting married these days, it's like you think this marriage of a thing is kalu kalu abi?

2. Plead with him and if he refuses to listen, you free him. I won't call the sister if I were you. I didn't offend her.

3. You self fuckup why did you not delete the message in your phone?Please don't beg him again.Since you want to keep your marriage , just call the sister and beg her.Next time be careful of how you gossip without deleting the gossip from your phone.

4. Thread carefully ma'am,you insulted his sister at her back but she has seen it now so if apologizing to her will give u peace please do it,why can't your hubby check your phone?dont you have access to his?he has made the mistake of showing his sister and calling your mom just like u made a mistake of bad mouthing ur sister inlaw+insulting your hubby,please apologise and warm your way back,you should have let him know how u feel about the outings....

76. Wow
    Nice one Mrs Gee and Rhoda Rex
    The 100pounds giver, may your pockets be replenished.
    My angel locate me too in Jesus name. All I need is a sewing machine, that would be my assurance

77. Congrats to the givers and recievers oooo. i tap too ooooo

78. Retired Slay Queen, hello is there any highlighter that suits all shades.
    This make up thing is too complicated jor.
    Is there no make up that you can buy that you will not have to be calling number and shade and country. You can just put it on your face and it wii match. Abeg no laugh me o' all this plenty things to remember and different brush, abeg I'm having headache already.

79. Perpetua and Lagos Shopper, you ladies are gorgeous.

Cookie,has mummy finished making OUR ude aki? Please how much?
    Yes I know mummy made for home not for sale, use the money and flex your Coldstone or Hans n Renee.
    I don't want to buy in market o, before they sell me engine water and ororo.
    How should I send the money to you?
    Through Beloved?