Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Sunday Laughs

LAUGHS IN TEXT FORMAT

Just 1 week of relationship and you are already calling him"pillar of my life"won't you allow the cement to dry?

While getting married, most guys say to d girl's parents, "I will keep ur daughter happy for d rest of her life". Have u ever heard a girl saying to d boy's parents, "I will keep ur son happy for the rest of his life"????

Nooo.... because women don't tell lies! 😀😜

-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-

A small argument between a couple turns violent. Husband says: Don’t let d animal in me come out!  Wife replies: Who’s afraid of a mouse??

-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-

If wife wants husband’s attention, she just has to look sad and uncomfortable.
If husband wants wife’s attention, he just has to look comfortable and; happy.

-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-

A Philosopher HUSBAND said:- Every WIFE is a ‘Mistress’ of her Husband.
“Miss” for d first year and “Stress” for d rest of his life…

-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-

Do u remember the tingling feeling when u took the decision to get married?  That was common sense leaving your body.

-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-

Son : Dad, l got selected for a role in a play for annual day!
Dad: What role are u playing?
Son: A husband!
Dad: Stupid, ask for a role with dialogues!

-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-

Man outside phone booth: “Excuse me, u are holding d phone since 29 minutes but u haven’t spoken a word”.
Man inside: “i am talking to my wife!”

-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-

A very intelligent girl was asked the meaning of marriage.. She said- “sacrificing d admiration of 100 guys, to face d criticism of one idiot.”

-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x

Position of a husband is just like a Split AC, No matter how loud he is outdoors, He is designed to remain silent indoors!

-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-

Husband to wife : U should learn to embrace ur mistakes…..She hugged him immediately...😝🤣

44 comments:

1. ☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺

1. I am super tensed right now. My FRSC screening is scheduled for tomorrow.... With what I am hearing,I can't help but prophesy that nobody shall steal or take my spot in Jesus name. I shall not labour in vain,toil for someone else to reap... Mbanu,oloun maje....

2. Amen! Best of luck, don't be tensed

2. Funny collection of jokes 😂😅

3. Lol @ 1st picture... you see house and pool you they cry

1. Exactly!!!! No be wetin she want 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. Very funny...pepper them flavours us this Sunday. ..please let more tables keep shaking,broken and even used for firewood. ..the repercussions are we getting very funny jokes and latest hot gist👀👂

5. Lmaaaooo.. menstruation red.. seriously??

6. Chai and I saw menstruation red here too.. jeezzz .. I have been nauseous since morning when I saw a red kitchen roll on the kitchen floor.. initially I tot mayb someone use kitchen roll to wipe the table or somethg.. all of a sudden I decided to ask my inlaws sis.. lo and behold it was blood..I cringed .. who does that .. inside kitchen oo not even bathroom.. and to crown it all the idiot is 39 going to 40.

1. She wan put am for food make the man marry her

2. 😏😏😏😏😏😏
      U say?????

3. Why do they have such nasty attitude. Saw my sister inlaw's used pad inside my sink.

7. Ohhh this is so hillarious. Thanks Stella for making me laugh so hard this morning. God bless you.

8. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

9. 😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

10. make I laugh small because I no dey happy atall. nah true about d Jehovah witness people, dey can disturb no be small. imagine dem go dey knock your door on Monday morning asif person no go go work n Dia book u go still buy am

1. We don't sell our books. We only welcome voluntary contribution.😉

11. Lol 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀👍👍👍👍👍
    @joining JW to knock on the door

12. Hehehehehe. Today's jokes are very funny. 😂

13. Lol@embrace ur mistakes....🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

14. Lolzzzz...so the wife keeps talking for 29 minutes without the wife talking. Hahahaha.

Stella these are so funny.

...and the pool house? Lol

15. Lolzzzz...so the wife keeps talking for 29 minutes without the wife talking. Hahahaha.

Stella these are so funny.

...and the pool house? Lol

16. 😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹
    Today's laughs is it! 🙌🙌🙌

17. Lol,so so funny😁😁😁😁😁

18. lol @ danfo yellow

19. YoU didn't west my time

20. Lol.😁😁😁

21. Lol...the man ain't lying. His house got a pool. Pool indeed

22. Joined JW to knock at the door, so funny

23. Joined JW to knock at the door, so funny