Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs...

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Sunday Laughs...

WEEKEND RELAXATION JOKES

*I want a wife who is a stammerer so before she could finish  saying "Baby I need money" I am already at the office*😂😂🤣🤣

Love will just make you see your boyfriend as the most handsome guy on earth,
Breakup& see how Ugly the idiot is.😂😂😂
Rubbish upon Rubbish!!!

You will buy rice with meat,plantain and egg and the seller will be like "Bros is that all?"
No ma,add ice-block, charcoal and mosquito
lap 😕😕😕

😂😂😂😂😂

My girlfriend celebrated her birthday and I asked her what she wants.
She replied she wants something that will last the whole of 2018.
So I bought her 2018 calendar.
I'm calling her and she is not picking my calls...
I don't know why?
😌😌😌

People will see their ex classmates pregnant and say ahh!!! this girl was very quiet at school.

Who said pregnancy comes with noise?😏😏😂😂😂😂😂

38 comments:

1. Hehe he hehe that sugar daddy own got me lol

2. Everything just seems funnier today.

1. Means you’re happier! Have a blessed day.

3. Wao! It's a full package of laughter,😂😂😂 had a good laugh."forget the beer... , this type of English can cause miscarriage " 😂 😂

4. @1 I saw 2 monkeys facing each other and 2 (the monster monkey and the dp) facing me.

5. Lol @ some of us are married😁😁😁. There is this man whose wife gives hell, i feel sorry for him. Each time she comes to see him in the office and leaves, the man will soak towel in water and place on his forehead😁😂😂 poor thing

6. "chidi some of us are married now" that's the truth. You must apologize before even knowing your offense

7. We buy bad/condemned solar inverter battery contact me 0814139511316 September 2018 at 11:14

Hahaha😂😂😂😂😂

8. Stop dating big god they will not hear😩😩😂

9. Hahahaha! @ who said pregnancy comes with noise

10. Oxymoron cracked me up big time

11. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

12. Funny but no.1 could be termed 'racist'

13. Present continuous mumu.Hahahaha.

14. Aww this Sunday laughs are on point o... Real pain reliever...
    Meanwhile my joy know no bounds..
    My bundle of joy arrived safely...

1. Congratulation dear

2. Beautiful congrats my love. Sweet kisses to the new baby.

3. Congratulation....I tap into this kind of fruitfulness

15. Present continuous mumu... hahaha
    English is wicked.

Stammerer... I will scribble it and show him. There are ways of curbing stammering jor.

Funny laughs.
    Osshey Stella Kork

16. Jst lol alone in my room n feeling good. Tnx stells

17. Lol.. very funny, the one of 2018 calendar got me laughing so hard, the pregnancy that comes with noise. infact all of them