As long as you are alive,never give up on love!
Sorry i didnt announce this...I just wanted it to be spontaneous....This will catch a lot of people unawares and perhaps provoke love.
Please do not post email addresses or BBM pins along with your singles mingles posting....
Please do not post twice,if you post once,wait for me to enable.
Please do not post with intentions to scam anyone emotionally or financially,we will call you out if you do....
Good luck
Straight to the point. I'm 32 based abroad looking for serious relationship with lady between the age of 21 - 28. I'm attracted to beautiful girls who are smart and can hold meaningful conversation. I prefer working class who is independent, though I'm man enough in my relationship but nobody wants hungry girl. She must be beautiful exceptionally My pin is - E36476FA
ReplyDeleteI'm female based in portharcourt I need good friends both male and female. Please call 08028843608. Thanks
DeleteI am beautiful, God fearing and intelligent. I have a good job that pays my bills. I want a God fearing, handsome and honest guy from the age of 32-40. He must be gainfully employed or established in his business. He must be single and ready to mingle. The interested person must be based in either Abuja,sokoto,zamfara or Kebbi state. I visit these places regularly and I am based in one of the aforementioned state.
DeleteN.B. players pls stay off.
Reach me on 09095542099
Hello people, I am Ametu, 24years old, chocolate in complexion, average in height and size, an introvert and a fresh graduate. I am searching for a working class gentle man between the ages of 26 and above, free spirited, fun loving, caring and ambitous, single and ready to mingle. I can be contacted on whatsapp 09091470184
DeleteSerious good looking guys only. If you are a f**k boy/man please don't add my number. #kiss
Female based in Lagos ... looking forward to meeting a good man between the age of 34-40
DeleteI can be reached on
Hello people, I am Ametu, female, 24years old, chocolate in complexion, average in height and size, an introvert and a fresh graduate.
DeleteI am searching for a working class gentle christain man between the ages of 26 - 31, free spirited, fun loving,understanding, caring and ambitous, who is single and ready to start something serious.
I can be contacted on whatsapp 09091470184
F**k boy/man, please don't add my number. #kiss
29.usa and Canada .male .14696502950
DeletePls I need a serious guy for relationship. Am unemployed for now but am a jovial and cool girl from edo state.my Watsapp number is 08181979907.thanks. fuck boys and hungry men looking for helper should stay away Pls. My name is lydia
DeleteSingle mother of one(widow) based in Lagos. I am looking forward to settling down again with a good man from 34-40 years of age. I can be reached on 0705 153 7496. Thanks
DeleteI am single , female in my early 30s , employed, based in Lagos , a Yoruba girl , I am not slim ooo. Holla or add me up on 08151528279..
DeleteI'm male, 32, AS, based in Abuja. Looking for a beautiful, tall, God fearing Igbo lady between 23 - 28 who is ready for marriage. She must be AA. Preferably an Abuja Resident. Whatsapp number 07030164953.
DeleteI have so been waiting for this ember SnM . I almost missed it .😏Stella s surprise . Lol . I have met a customer here before . I am a sales person.
DeleteI am a Christian, an Ekiti girl, I am based in Lagos ,I am in my early 30s. I am big in stature I work and I am open to making new friends male.......
Here is my Whatsapp number 08151528279.
please when you send a message and I don’t reply on time please calm down I will definetely respond when I get to it .
i am a 30yrs old anambra state lady, tall and chubby and i live in lagos,i wil like serious guys from anambra preferable from oraifite,ozubulu ,nnewi and oba to cal me 08085070660
DeleteHello there, I am female,single and down to earth. I am hoping to meet a marriage focus mature man who is Christ like,genuine, professional either medical profession or oil and gas or self employed that can take good care of a wife. You must not be a baby daddy or divorced please. You must be very single living in Nigeria or abroad . Married men hear word , please stay off this advert . Fuck boys check the next door. You must be living on your own and responsible for yourself .The age should be between 38- 45. You can call me on 08183796975.
DeleteThank you.
I'm looking for female friends here on Abuja that we can hangout, jist and just basically chase boredom away.. .holla if you are in abj 08073057036.
DeleteFemale based in lag looking for serious minded single male age 34-37. Hit me up on 08187223730.
ReplyDeleteNB:no Fboys. Stay away.
I am a 22yrs old student.. I need a guy who is in Ilorin or Lagos for a serious relationship. 08068196243
DeleteHi. I need a single Dad or Widower for my mum. She is from the south, never been married and she's in her 50s and family oriented.
Delete08183912864. Thanks
Single lady seeking marriage with a serious minded single professional who has never been married before or is a baby daddy. You must be living on your own and doing well for yourself Married men keep off. 08183796975
DeleteGood day... I would describe myself as interesting, honest, kind and God fearing. Looking to meet both male and female friends mostly based in Abuja (so hopefully we can see and interact, if you arent no problem) between the ages of 30-38, intelligent, social (or not lol), kind, honest, hardworking, Godfearing and just genuinely good people. The whatsapp no is 07068331108. Look forward to knowing you.
ReplyDeleteI need a mature man for my mum maybe a divorcee or widower. She is 53, beautiful and smart too based in Lagos. She has been lonely since we lost our dad in 2007. She doesn't know I am doing this. Please call her on 08134085553. Thanks.
Delete09092718900,, single from edo ..Pls no dramas
Delete09092718900,, single from edo ..Pls no dramas,33/58 yr old mature enough to handle R/ship.
DeleteI'm 33 professional with a very good career somewhere in Australia. I'm seeking a beautiful woman anywhere in Europe who is independent and down for serious relationship between the age of 20-30. She must be beautiful and smart.I'm not bad looking either,lol. Distance is not gonna be an issue. My number is +61452453008
ReplyDeleteI'm male; graduate, 37yrs old, Yoruba, christian, base in Lagos, Average height ( not tall), working(but still searching for better one), chocolate in complexion,honest, lovely , romantic, God fearing and ambitious. I am searching for a lady: She must be a graduate, Working, 24-36 years old, Christian, lovely, honest, caring, God fearing, goal better and ambitious. I want her for a good relationship that can lead to something good. If you are a lady and u meet the above requirements, call or text me on 08122648423.,08060400838. Thanks.
ReplyDeleteAm a man in my 30's, looking for a God fearing lady between 24-29 from south west for a serious relationship I reside Ibadan distance is not a barrier. Only serious minded people should contact me please.... 09062701681.
DeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
DeleteLife is beautiful .I am a female Ibo who works and reside in Lagos. I am in my 30's.I need a man for serious relationship.contact me on 0701 447 9101
Deletehello everyone, my name is Cy, Benin girl , base in Benin, Christian, chubby(orobo too bad) I'm 27.
ReplyDeleteneed a man for a serious relationship who is God fearing, from 34_44. WhatsApp me on 0705131156
I'm a lady in her early 30's seeking a God fearing and hard working man as a friend...07065617493
ReplyDeleteI'm male; graduate, christian, base in Lagos, Average height, working,honest, lovely , romantic, God fearing and ambitious. I am searching for a lady: She must be a graduate, Working, Christian, lovely, honest, caring, God fearing, goal getter and ambitious. I want her for a good friendship that can lead to something good. If you are a lady and u meet the above requirements, chat me on 08094500353. Thanks.
ReplyDeleteHello. I'm a lady of 27yrs old. Based in lagos and from Delta state. I work . I want a man from 33 to 35,financially stable,clean,good looking and serious. If you fall into this category lets chat 09075402827
DeleteI'm a Muslim lady looking for love....I'm from kwara state... Guys from the ages of 29-35....serious minded guys only please .....07066806618
ReplyDeleteAm a single mum of one.. Am 28years old..A God fearing handsome guy should call me...scamer stay off..u must be working or self employed..preferable guys frm Lag or any Niger Delta state..you call me..+2349070942090
ReplyDeleteI'm doing this for a dear friend.
ReplyDeleteI'm a 32yr old lady, from Anambra state. I live and work in Lagos. I would like to have a serious relationship with a guy in the age bracket of 32 - 40yrs, must be igbo and working (whether here or in the abroad)
Phone no - 08129851132
Scammers pls stay off, im not desperate
On behalf of my shy friend,She's beautiful in her late thirties,Very neat person,Very prayerful,funny,good cook,Educated and generally fun to be with.Looking for a matured man with the fear of God .She's based in PH.Her number is 08037390108
ReplyDeleteI'm a 26 yr old young lady, seeking for a God fearing and awesome young man in his early thirties who is ready for a serious relationship...U can call or send me a msg via whatsapp @08063302248
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday to you all...me I want friends o both male and female...if you are around Ikeja and it's environs hit me up on watsapp 08182067868...pls one chance friends should stay clear 😁
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDelete29.usa and Canada .male .14696502950
DeleteHi, I'm a pretty lady of 25 years, based in Lagos. I'm looking forward to meeting a guy within 28- 33 of age that is ready for a serious relationship. He should be based in Lagos Preferably. Only serious guys please. I can be reached on 0802 810 1817
ReplyDeleteHi am a working class lady and am looking for a mature God fearing man for a relationship.Age 30 and above.No.08068736850
ReplyDeleteHi am a working class lady and am looking for a mature God fearing man for a relationship.Age 30 and above.No.08168404354
ReplyDeleteam 26years old Yoruba girl, a postgraduate student Christian AS, looking for a Christian Yoruba guy bt the age of 28-30 must have AA genotype pls, my whatapp 08075665263
ReplyDeleteI am in my 30,s female,single and a christian. I live in Lagos. I need a single matured male from age 38-45. My whatsapp number is 08185801139.
ReplyDeleteHi, I'm a 27yrs old lady looking for a mature God fearing man for a relationship. Distance is not a barrier.
DeleteCall or whatsapp@ 07057193633
I'm Jennifer from Enugu state. I want friends from the age of 32 and above. I'm single and i love God a lot. Let's be friends if you have a good heart.08124615832
ReplyDelete"I'm male; graduate, 37yrs old, Yoruba, christian, base in Lagos, Average height ( not tall), working(but still searching for better one), chocolate in complexion,honest, lovely , romantic, God fearing and ambitious. I am searching for a lady: She must be a graduate, Working, 24-36 years old, Christian, lovely, honest, caring, God fearing, goal better and ambitious. I want her for a good relationship that can lead to something good. If you are a lady and u meet the above requirements, call or whatsapp me on 08122648423.,08060400838. .
ReplyDeleteFemale friends in ibadan....btw ages 21 - 24.Preferably student. She should be fun to be with, good manners and have a sense of humour. Am a man and looking for a caring and intelligent friend. Whatsapp only 08070557070.
ReplyDeleteHi. Let me go straight tohe point. I'm a size 12, dark, 5ft 7" tall, Christian, Yoruba, live and work in Lagos, humorous, between extorvert n introvert, sapiosexual. I'll be 27 in a month. What I want:
ReplyDeletea Christian man between 30-40, single with evidence to prove, if divorced or widowed, evidence also. Successful in he path he has chosen, legitimately employed, has a good sense of humour too, 'taller than me' lol *that's not particularly important* from any part of the world. And pls be serious either as a friend, partner in love or business. Please don't call till we have both agreed to. Let's chat first, then we can move on to the calling part. I beg u. coz I don't want indiscriminate calls on my phone. Just chat me up on Whatsapp first, n we can proceed to calls later. Thank you. 08123702079. Look forward to something powerful that the world can celebrate with us
Good evening, I'm a pretty dark lady of 25 years, christian, fun to be with,I'm based in Lagos, looking forward to meeting a guy of 28 - 35 years for a serious relationship. Serious guys only please, You can hit me up 0812 107 1435.
ReplyDeleteI'm 25,looking for serious friendship... 2348069843482
ReplyDeleteSingle mum, 36years old looking for love .caĺl me on 08124427642
ReplyDeleteI am a 31 year old working class lady based in Lagos. I am looking for a matured single man between the age of 36-45 for a serious relationship. 09059649619
ReplyDeletemale based in lagos looking for serious minded single female age 27-34. 07087570440
ReplyDeleteHello. I'm a lady of 27yrs old. Based in lagos and from Delta state. I work . I want a man from 33 to 35,financially stable,clean,good looking and serious. If you fall into this category lets chat 09075402827
ReplyDeleteHello, doing this for a lovely friend. She is 28years old lady, from Kogi state, living and working in Abuja.I would like to have a relationship with a guy (handsome, tall, witty, independent) in the age bracket of 29 and 35yrs, must be a muslim, independent and working. Please buzz her on 08189292687.
ReplyDeleteHello, doing this for a lovely friend. She is 28years old lady, from Kogi state, living and working in Abuja.I would like to have a relationship with a guy (handsome, tall, witty, independent) in the age bracket of 29 and 35yrs, must be a muslim, independent and working. Please buzz her on 08189292697
DeleteGood evening.. I'm a guy of 27 based in Kano.. Relocating to Abuja soon.. Need a tall, slim, light and down to earth God fearing lady of 24 years below as a lady after my own heart..🤗🤗🤗
ReplyDeletePlease kindly send me a message on WhatsApp
Working class man needs a woman from the East for a serious and committed relationship. not more than 26years. 08034936027
ReplyDeleteI'm a married woman,i need married friends both male and female, from ages 37 and above
ReplyDeleteWhatsApp09070344654
Contact me on 08077849768 whatsapp if you are a cool Taurus male who can hold an intelligent conversation. Let's hope the other boxes get ticked on both sides.
ReplyDeleteJust looking for good friends-preferrablly in their thirties or forties,i live in abuja.call me 08038891020
ReplyDeleteGood evening. Am a lady from Anambra,26,AS genotype,funny,emotional but pretends to be tough, am pretty and based in lagos seeking for an AA genotype successful ignore man BTW 28 to 40 who isn't a time waster, who is funny and can make great conversations, a good Christian and won't hurt if you are romantic.... i can be reached on shawdowsblack14@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteGood evening, I'm a Female from Rivers State Size 8, brown skin, 5.8 ft tall based in Lagos. I'm God fearing, good looking 27 year old and industrious correctly doing my NYSC. I'm hoping to meet a God fearing intelligent Decent Man between the age of 29-35 with intention of being friends to find out if we compatible to be more. My phone number is 08029010917 and my bbm is 7B7561F0. Thank you
ReplyDeleteI am doing this for a good friend .She is from Anambra, 31 years old pretty lady. She lives and work in lagos. Her whatsapp is 0802 859 6414. A serious minded, God-fearing guy from Anambra should contact her.
ReplyDeleteI am a Christian,Yoruba lady,36yrs old, working. I reside in Lagos. I am chocolate. I want a God fearing man from 36-40yrs. 07052318289.
ReplyDelete07052288914
ReplyDeletedoing it for a friend in her late 30s looking forward to meet a guy 37- 40 based in lagos for a serious relationship 08057207440
ReplyDeleteShuga,female,serious minded guys pls,pls ,08063808816
ReplyDeleteI am Yoruba lady, 27yrs old, a Civil Engineer, I work in lagos.Chocolate in complexion. I want a God fearing man from 29-35yrs old. 08090960355
ReplyDeleteI need a serious man for a relationship between 35 to 45. A widower or divorced. I stay at phc. 08167360484.
ReplyDeleteHi,if you know you are a man that has the presence of God all over you,you are working (ambitious,focused,hard-working,goal getter)can protect his woman,spiritually and mentally matured,can lead his woman (nurture,mild,carve her according to Dr.Myles Munroe,,then add me up 08125188896,pls no introverts or Bette still I don't need anti socialist,gracias
ReplyDeleteAll this qualities untop man? Madam go sitdown for one corner Jere....dey are desperate for man....yet, God is yet to mould d "kind" of man dey dream of!! Una don spend better part of una life slaying....now u need a man that has d presence of God all over him..lols...
DeleteI am a female,early 20s,
ReplyDeleteWho is a christian, Yoruba and almost done with service. I am honest, friendly and in BTW being an introvert and an extrovert. I am looking for guys between 27-32 yrs for friendship that may lead to something later on. He should be a Christian who is caring, Good fearing and has a good sense of humourhe should also be good looking with a stable job/business from any tribe but preferably be based in Nigeria. My whatsapp no is 08169089314(pls whatsapp mssgs 1st b4 we move to calls). Thank you nk .
A lady Anjola,based in Lagos,35yrs,a Christian,from Lagos state. Be God fearing please and honest. You can contact me 08104545668.
ReplyDeleteA lady Anjola,based in Lagos,35yrs,a Christian,from Lagos state. Be God fearing please and honest. You can contact me 08104545668.
ReplyDeleteI'm kwin from Akwa Ibom but reside in Port Harcourt, genotype AA,self employed, light skin,beautiful,God fearing,and humble. Looking for a Good fearing, intelligent,hard working man between the age of 35-38 who is ready for something serious.we will start as friends.i can be reached on this number 08062965932
ReplyDeletePls if you are unforgiving,cold hearted,infact a narcissist, stay away from my mentions,gracias amigos
ReplyDeleteHi, I am a 30years old yoruba lady. I reside in UAE, I will love to make adventurous friends(male/female) who will ginger me for outdoor activities, tired of indoors jare. I am single though so who knows(God-fearing, matured guy). No demons please. Whatsapp is ±971509776272
ReplyDeleteHi guys.. I'm a sweet, lovable, responsible and down to earth lady, based in Lagos and work as a teacher.. I hope to meet God fearing and guys ,intelligent,christian,yoruba angel with a good sense of humor between 35-42..please come real with good intentions.. thanks for this platform Stella 08027751092
ReplyDeleteAge:30
ReplyDeleteNeed a girl for a serious relationship
Whatsapp:08148548886
I'm 30 a single mom of one, am in need of serious relationship BTW d age of 33_38 whatsapp 07061895007
ReplyDeletei saw a post like this sometimes in april 2016 and i got to connect with my wife senior sister who introduced me to my wife while talking to her i got to know she is a virgin and we are both age mate we got married two month after our meeting and to the glory of God we are blessed with a beautiful princess. i want to encourage someone today get ready for a suprise wedding
ReplyDeleteLet me try this once more. I am a female almost in my mid twenties. From edo state but based in Lagos. Looking for a honest and caring guy between 28-34 for a serious relationship. WhatsApp contact is 0807 907 8302.
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...I want a man in his early thirties who is ready for commitments .I am female jovial and a good listener you can call or add me on +23461355861
ReplyDeleteI'm from Enugu state, 25 yrs and a size 14 , 5'4 in height with a brown skin. I'm based in Abuja , just finished serving and job seeking with a lot of potentials. Will, venture into business soon when the conditions are set. Please I just need a serious man, who is genuinely single and want to build up something with a woman. I'm very peaceful and contented, my wish is to feel loved again. He should be from 32-38 , preferably from any Eastern part and not a time waster.plus, must be based in Abuja, I'm tired of distance. Hit me up on watsapp 08052638785, if you mean well. I'm tired of getting hurt
ReplyDeleteI am a 30 year old good looking lady based in Lagos of medium height, chocolate in complexion easy going honest and friendly. I am looking for a matured single man between the age of 36-45 who is intelligent, good looking, and honest for a serious relationship. You can reach me on 08040264628
ReplyDeleteReply
I'm chinenye by name,just graduated and base in Anambra state. I'm seriously looking for love ,my number is 08114804494
ReplyDeleteAm favour,30yrs, tall, light in complexion and beautiful. Iam from Anambra state but I work and resides in Lagos state. Looking for a humble and responsible man with the fear of God in him for a serious and meaningful relationship. Between the ages of 35yrs and above, Strictly from Anambra state. Must be of average height at least. Play guys please stay clear, my WhatsApp no is 08031335833.
ReplyDeleteI'm 26 male, I need travel buddies and back packing friends.
ReplyDeleteI live in Nigeria and UK .
Have your own money please and be Visa worthy to any country.
Reach me on whatsapp : +44 7551 846750
An igbo Lady in her 30's Looking for
ReplyDeletea meaningful relationship from a Great guy between 35 to 45.I Stay at port-harcourt.i can be reached on 07082855313.
I am 31yrs old from Bayelsa state.Mum a Cameroonian.very playful and jovial.a good listener too.Single and searching.Wish to meet a nice tall guy for a committed relationship. This is my Whatsapp no.09078662487
ReplyDeleteHappy for this opportunity on SDK
ReplyDeleteI am man based in Glasgow Scotland.
Christian and Self - Employed
I am need a Nigerian lady based here in Europe or any
other place in the Diaspora
You can connect with me on whatsapp +447487312823
naija sef na diaspora na.
DeleteThis I hope would be the last time I am doing this.. I haven't been lucky with it.. I am a 30yr old girl who has been unlucky about Love.. All I need is a funny, cute, mannered, real, gentle and subtle guy that has been unlucky with Love too.. Lol.. I am igbo ,pretty and a Lil weird.. My no is 07035073146..
ReplyDeleteI am Temitope and currently doing undertaking my master program from the premier university. I'm in late twenties and wish to date a God fearing, caring and relaible man. Please contact me on 08035325390.
ReplyDeleteI Am Ujunwa,dark In complexion,average in height,From Umuahia but I live in Onitsha,27 yrs old.I am into petty trade as of Now.. A single mother of 1 boy,never been married before.
ReplyDeleteI need a handsome,comfortable,caring and God fearing guy for a meaningful relationship that might lead to marriage.
might be from anywhere aside the north,Should be a lover of God and not a player.A guy of from 28 to 45 might be SINGLE,a widow or a divorcee.
My number is 08183009398.
Please I don't need players as I am not 1 #thank you.
I'm chinenye,25year old from IMO state, genotype is As..I just graduate...I'm looking for a serious relationship that will lead to marriage, contact me on 08114804494
ReplyDeleteI am ikenna,looking to a cool relationship with a matured girl.
ReplyDeleteI am comfortable and ready to settle down.08130149320 my whatsapp no.
Hi
ReplyDeleteI am a MARRIED female, 26, based in Abuja, I am introvert but trying to go out and meet people. I am Looking for Godly women, who we can lift each other spiritually and generally. whatsapp or call 08036186903.
I’m Female
ReplyDeletebased in Lagos... I love traveling... Uk, Europe, US, UAE
I’m looking for a serious minded single male - age range (37 - 60)
Hit me up on 08146196461
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteAm a single 29 year old lady reside in Abuja Christian,lawyer, From middle belt. I'm looking for a male between the ages of 33-36years. Who is stable and ready to settle down soon my WhatsApp number is 09071360684
ReplyDeleteMale, 26yrs old, gainfully employed, In need a of a pretty lady for a serious relationship (preferably Muslim). Interested ladies located at IB n its environs should add up on wtsap-08138660696, BBm pin-aduriz.
ReplyDeleteneed a good man who can mend my broken heart.martured guys only..pls must reside in lagos and be working cuz i work so no kids.wassup��
ReplyDelete+2349020930367
Am a lady in my late 30s,separated with 1, self sufficient.Good Career in Lagos. An asset to any man. I wish to meet a decent single man who is Single,separated,or divorced, and resides in Lagos for a good relationship. Should be Above 40years and established. Contact 08088440050
ReplyDeletemy name is Martha, I'm 23, in Lagos. a student with a side job. beautiful, smart, size 14, need a relationship with a serious man. 08128177663.
ReplyDeleteLadies below 26 should contact 08138660696 for a serious relationship, preferably southwestern located.
ReplyDeleteLinda, 25yrs,from Edo sate, benin to be precise, tall (maybe 5'9"), a student(almost completing) and live in London.
ReplyDeleteOpen to meeting someone/friends for something serious whether based at home or anywhere. Age range between 28 to 35.
Please no jokers as it took a lot of courage writing this. Intelligent minds only, someone who can hold a good conversation and fun as well.
My number +447736250400.
please if you're not a serious person, let me stress this STAY OFF abeg🙂
Yea u are ryt it took alot of courage to read this to the end.
DeleteHello! I am 27 years old lady,chubby,a graduate...looking for friends in Kaduna. You can reach me on 09057202266.
ReplyDeleteHello! I am 27 years old lady,chubby,a graduate...looking for friends in Kaduna. You can reach me on 09057202266.
ReplyDeleteAm a single lady, jovial with a high sense of humour, aged 34 from Anambra but resides in Imo. Wants a humble, responsible, lover of God, catholic, jovial n gentle matured guy from 35-38 yrs of age, who is financially comfortable ready to work towards settling down n must b from d south east. I can be reached on 08062439164. NB: students, players n boys should not bother. Tnx
ReplyDeleteHumble as in humility or humble as in poor. U better be clear what u want.
ReplyDeleteHi, I am flora...in my mid twenties..5"6...beautiful, friendly, fun to be with and based in Lagos. I'm here to make new friends and if I am lucky enough find myself a soulmate here(Winks)...07086982143
My name is Adaobi, I’m in my early thirties. I live in the UK and would like to meet a good guy who is smart, hard working, and can hold conversations. We can just be friends, but it’s fine if it leads to something more than that. My number is +447398656727 Watsap only. Thanks.
ReplyDeleteSo this is for my very shy reserved friend.
DeleteHer name is Alex, she's from the east
She's 20, still a student.
She's shy at first but when you get to know her trust me you'll love her. Great personality too.
She's cute and chubby too.
If you have genuine interest then you can reach her on 07060845760. Please if your intentions are just to mess with someone's emotions please just skip this comment, some people are too fragile for all that.
I won't tell her I'm doing this so it'll be a huge surprise for her. *fingerscrossed*
Tell alex that we haff hear and will take her matter up to the supreme court for cross examination to see how fragile her heart truly is. and if after careful exmanination we find out that your heart ooooooops sorry i mean alex's heart is a kpomo the penalty will will be as we dim fit.
Delete36 yr old male from Anambra,AA genotype. Lives and works in Abuja looking to meet a tall, light skinned beautiful God fearing lady from the East who is willing to settle down soonest. Preferably a Pharmacist or in the medical profession cos of the kind of business i do. She should be between the ages of 25 to 30. Interested ladies should hit me up on 08033751699. Cheers!
ReplyDeleteAnd it just has to be about the business for u abi? What is it with u people and money? If not that my dictionary has been revised i would have called u a chaorcial digger. mtcheeeeew
DeleteI'm a young Nigerian, living and schooling in the US. I'm in my late 20s looking to meet a young female of my age older or younger, doesn't matter. Preferably US based and a US citizen. I'm very well educated and from a good good home, well travelled, but having a hard time finding true love. I am also quite honest and just looking for someone decent, who knows and willing to grow. I am Currently resident in Arkansas. If you live in Arkansas... It will be a match made in heaven.
ReplyDeleteReach me through +13127781268.
I'm a tall dark and slim lady in my mid twenties seeking for a relationship with a man not older than 30. He must be a visionary, a Christian that lives for God and a has a heart that cares for people. I can be contacted on 07085901252
ReplyDeleteP.S: I'm Yoruba
I am female, a graduate and an entrepreneur,i am yoruba lady base in lagos.looking for a yoruba guy that is ready for serious relationship. 08072191500 Whatsapp number
ReplyDeleteHi, I'm ifeanyi. A 30 year old medical doctor from Enugu state but based in Onitsha, Anambra state. I'm tall, handsome to say the least, fun to be with, a Christian..... Looking for a beautiful fair lady between 24-26 years, from the south east and a health care professional preferably: meek, understanding and ready for a relationship that should be heading to marriage God willing. Please, don't bother yourself if you're a single mum, in a relationship or probably still hooked to an ex....
ReplyDeleteWhatsApp: 08039292447
Hi am a lady, chocolate and genotype As looking for a serious man for a relationship
DeletePls unserious men shld not contact cos am not desperate.
U i will understand but emeka up there is a pure charcoal digger.
DeleteHi I am osa I am in my lates 20s I need a man that is based in America for a serious relationship a man ready to get married I live in Georgia serious relationship only +14702900304
ReplyDeleteI'm female in my 20's based and working in Lagos. Need a man from 33 upwards who's financially stable,caring,intelligent,hardworking. Whatsapp 09075402827
ReplyDelete34 yrs old Christian and single mum,looking for friendship and love. I need a christian man with a good heart between the ages of 35 and 55yrs who is either single, divorced or a widower. 08052761814 (WHATSAPP only ) SCAMERS PLEASE STAY OFF
ReplyDeleteHi, I am Jennifer, Big, bold and beautiful female looking for a serious relationship with a God fearing matured man b/w the age of 35-50. add me up on 09056422195. PS only serious minded pls
ReplyDeleteI am 33 Female, in canada. My phone number: +1 778-653-3327. Only text messages pls.
ReplyDeleteYou must be a Nigeria, comfortable and God fearing.
i am 29 female base in abuja 08062261493
ReplyDeleteHello, I'm an Edo lady, 31 years of age, based in Abuja looking for a relationship with an older man that will lead to something serious. By older i don't mean 'ancient of days' but a bit older than me.
ReplyDeleteIf you are all for superficial beauty then I'm not your candidate don't add me up but if you're not Call me on 09083757969. Only serious minded people please. Thanks.
Thank God u made it clear coz my grand pa is still very much single
DeleteOK am doing this with the permission from her. She is really a nice friend I know way back during nysc.she is from edo state, average in height with good heart.she want a Godfearing and working class guy BTW age 30 to 32.please if you are looking for a woman to feed you count her out biko. Her whatsapp number is 09032138971, her name is Edna and she is a working class lady based in lagos, she is 28years old and pls only serious men that want a serious relationship that will lead to marriage . Thanks
ReplyDeleteI am 24...07082217902.
ReplyDeleteI'm female in my 30s lives in Lagos, if u are a man gainfully employed, Christian from 35-40 and ready for something serious, contact me on WhatsApp 08037190700.
ReplyDeleteI am a 30 years old girl looking for friends with matured men between 34-39 years whatsapp me on +234 8170066678 thank you
ReplyDeleteA single Muslim dude of 26yrs hoping to connect with a Muslim lady for a serious relationship. Hook me up on 08138660696 if ur interested. Preferably located in d southwestern axis.
ReplyDeleteAm a Muslima, looking for a matured Muslim man in his 40's. Call me 08092147020.
ReplyDeleteI am a 28yrs old man looking for a serious relationship +2348031578550(whatsapp)lagos/ogun based ladies only
ReplyDeleteI am a 28year old good looking lady. I am a graduate but not employed..I am into a Petty trade. I am in need of a serious minded man between the ages of 30-34 for a serious relationship that would lead to marriage. He must be gainfully employed, God fearing, comfortable and responsible.
ReplyDeleteHe must be a christian,tall,hood looking,dark ( I am on the short side) and preferably Yoruba.And he must be residing in Lagos..
Whatsapp 08081989634
P:S... I have been unlucky in love,so pls do not come to me with the mind of scamming, jilt,nor play me..I beg you.
Am a 29yrs old lady based in Abuja from Anambra state single looking for a matured single man btw the age of 35- 45 years looking for a serious relationship. WhatsAp me on 08093216098
ReplyDeleteam 30yrs looking for a friend both male and female.i live in chevron lekki and work at lekki phase 1 09025028771
ReplyDeleteI am female based lagos in my mid 20's,i look forward to meet a God fearing serious minded guy 08185762867
ReplyDeleteI am female based lagos in my mid 20's,looking for someone to love 08185762867.
ReplyDeleteHi y'all! 26yrs old; Single, ready to mingle with responsible, matured, individuals! Irresponsible single, married and grannies should keep OFF!!! Abuja based. Kindly add me on whatsapp: 08067946164
ReplyDeleteI am on the lookout for a health relationship, that is patient and tolerant. My ideal female should be an independent, comfortable or promising. Someone who wouldn't mind being in a relationship with a struggling guy. Most importantly, a lady with a mentoring mien, an aura of simplicity which can inspire and motivate me. Whose doggedness, I'm challenged to emulate and become a better resource.
ReplyDeleteIf I fit into what you are looking to start something meaningful with, kindly add me up and let's mingle selflessly. My number is 09077564485
*Please I am not a photo-freak, so don't bother me with pic requests.
Matured,cute n working class guy, who is serious minded and knows what he wants. ..37 n above. 09093288738. Must be a christain too.
ReplyDeleteHello everyone, I'm a 28 years old lady looking for friendship that can lead to something serious. I'm fair in complexion and chubby. I'll love to something meet a Godfearing mature guy.my WhatsApp number is 08172626674.thanks
ReplyDeleteI live in Canada and I am looking for a serious relationship with a guy who is 35yrs above, legally resides in Canada or USA and is gainfully employed. Contact me on 7783818185
ReplyDelete4106350497.. I am looking for a man btw 33-30. A professional driven mind, intelligent and classy.
ReplyDeleteI am a single mum,need a male friend btw 38 - 45 my number is 08070649140
ReplyDeleteAm a pretty light skinned lady from delta state. Am a fashion designer. Will need serious guys from edo nd delta. 09023672958
ReplyDeleteMy name is Jennifer,am a final year of futo seeking for a serious relationship.I am beautiful and endowed.You can chat me up on 07061215056
ReplyDeleteHello, I am Itohan a young christain lady from Edo state.I am interested in meeting a young christian man with a sense of purpose between the age of 30-40 years. I could be reached on 08037697695.
ReplyDeleteHello. I’m a man based in uk. Single. Would like to meet any lady out there. Single and wants something serious. Thanks my whatapp is +44 7405 222861
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteI want to make new friends..I’m Gbemisola, a female living in London. You can reach me via dis number +447383569212
ReplyDeleteI am looking for companionship, friendship with the aim of falling in love and building a life with him. I am a 32 year old lady, graduate, employed, resides in Lagos, fun, supportive, ambitious, down to earth. I need a man's man. AA genotype, educated/literate, employed, must have a good heart, kind and sincere. You can be single, fully divorced or widowed with or without kids. In Nigeria or abroad. No age limitations but not too young. I want someone ready to explore all life has to offer with me. Support and cheer each other. Ultimately live the best we can. Text me 08034445946.
ReplyDeleteHi, Am emmie male,single,gainfully employd and recently moved to Lagos.I am down to earth and fun to be with. I need a lady btw age 23-32. my number is 07030838724. Thanks Stella
ReplyDeleteI am lady of 28yrs. I am looking for a tall man in his early 30's for a serious relationship. Jokers please back off. He must be a Christian, working or self employed. I work and reside in PH. You can reach me on 07064790308
ReplyDeleteLove place find me,I'm a 28years old lady.Chubby,beautiful and caring. I love children so much,I can't wait to have mine. Future hubby you must be Godfearing, hardworking and handsome. My WhatsApp number is 08172626674.
ReplyDeleteI am 29,female,big bold and beautiful from oyo state, searching for a serious relationship with a well employed guy between 31-35. Must be a Lagos based, Christian and ready for something serious. You can reach me on 08132617478
ReplyDeleteI'm doing this for a friend with her permission. She's 20 almost 21,a student. She needs a serious relationship with a good and God fearing Christian guy that is fun, loving and intelligent. 08137812687(whatsapp only).
ReplyDeleteHi everyone,
ReplyDeleteDoing this for my eldest sister, a sweet soul,fun to be with and very caring indeed... She's in her early thirties, 5"6 (height), a graduate, an entrepreneur. I'm in need of a male friend that could lead to something serious. He must be a CHRISTIAN, mid thirties and he should have something doing... She's based in Lagos, her number: 07035135755
Unserious guys should BACK OFF!!!
I am a 24 year old muslimah that lives and works in Lagos State. I want a muslim man between the ages of 26-35 year old, gainfully employed preferably living in Lagos for a serious relationship . Only men with AA gentoyoe should reach out please. Married men and time wasters please stay away. Call/whatsapp 07068464172
ReplyDeleteHi,I'm a 26yrs old lady looking for a serious relationship.
ReplyDeleteWhatsapp 07057193633
Single man of 33 searching for something real and serious, WhatsApp:09075417296. Please the lady should be cool headed, intelligent, AA genotype.. location is preferebly south west. Pls not corper and student.
ReplyDeleteI need a matured guy separated divorced for a serious relationship.. am a lady in her late 20s, seperated with 3 children... lawyer by profession based in Anambra state... serious person should called 07019585889
ReplyDeleteAm doing this for a friend. She is in her early 20's graduate of English,petite,smart,christian with a banging body and shape.she prefers matured man who stays abroad for friendship and see how it goes. Her number-07087657961
ReplyDeleteI am a Yoruba and a single mum,I need male friend BTW 40-45 my no is 08070649140
ReplyDeleteI just want a real, funny ,smart, humble,cute,once heart broken lol well to do, and of course God fearing man between the age of 35-38..on my part, I am a Catholic, pretty, and funny too. I am from the east ..08111842411..
ReplyDeleteHi,
ReplyDeleteI'm Esther, 21 I'm tall, slim and a student based in akwa ibom... I would love to meet a working class man who is matured for a serious relationship. WhatsApp or call 08133378609
Doing this for my friend,she does not know tho. She is pretty caring,petite with a nice shape. She will prefer a rich,caring matured man,single,divorced or widowed for friendship and see Joe it how it goes. She is very shy. Add her on watsapp- 08132402101
ReplyDeleteI'm a female in her early 20's
ReplyDeleteA student precisely, I base in PH
I'm Good fearing, fun to be with, easy going and jovial
I want a serious relationship with someone between the ages of 24-29
Only serious minded person
Please please and please
Whatsapp me on +234 07084675206
If I was told last year that I will be I am ( well I think I am ) a simple, fun loving lady. Reserved by nature until I get comfy with you. I'm 28 years. I am dark skinned and yoruba. I love God, movies and of course good music. I Love pineapples and good, honest and intelligent people. I stay in Lagos and honestly I'm looking for love that may lead to something serious or maybe even just friendship.Im willing to take this chance and see where it leads to...
ReplyDeletePls like minds can contact me via WhatsApp: 08066183087.. Thanks😘
Dear Stella,hope you are fine.Thanks for this great opportunity once more. I'm 30 this year and to be sincere I have not been so lucky when it comes to love.....I've been single for close to a year now,I can tell you it hasn't been easy since I shut down completely.I gave myself till September to try something new and then you came my way with this edition.Thank you.I need a serious guy I can date from 32 years old.Please he should be working and living on Earth,I live in Abuja and I have a job that pays my bills.If you are not serious please don't bother,really don't have the energy to channel into another relationship that would cause me pain. Please be single for my sake. Just send a text to this number then we can take it from there 07019588544.Thank you and have a beautiful night rest
ReplyDeleteI am a married 32 years old guy Living in the US. Looking for a married or single lady living in the US too for friendship. Text only. 216-400-8547
ReplyDeleteI'm a 28 yrs old working class lady who lives and work in Lagos. I'll prefer a very comfortable, Christian AA genotype man within the age bracket 32 - 4 years and preferably Yoruba. You can add up: 08022439832
ReplyDelete25,stay in abj,female,Muslim.
ReplyDeleteHoping to meet both male and female friends
0812 453 3778
08022243390, 29, lady, independent, add up for rest.
ReplyDeleteP.s
I wrote a long witty message, I forgot to addy my number, it's lost up there
I can't be retyping mbok.
Please come and rush this my cute sister.Are you God fearing,loving,kind and honest?Can you date a graduate with the cutest smile?Oooooh Yea,You know right? Okay are you more than 34 years old? Sounds like you hmmmm.Kindly call 08062471400 and marry her straight away and thank me later.Shes in FCT,hurry while stock Last!!!
ReplyDeleteHi I am Dr.Paul I am in my early 40s leaving in Ohio.Usa But relocating to Nigeria in Oct. I need a Nigeria or A christian Ghanian woman between 25 to 38 years for a serious Love and relationship ..wassap only for +13175616366..Cheers
Female based in Lagos ... looking forward to meeting a good man between the age of 34-40
ReplyDeleteU can be reached on 08028100847
Hi, I am 28 hardworking Igbo guy who wants to start a relationship with a working class lady of 23/24 in age. Please if you're interested, chat me up on wasap with 07030836988. We can learn about ourselves more when we start chatting